Who plays EvE Online?

Discussion in 'Games, Gaming & Game-demos' started by Liranan, Jun 24, 2007.

1. Liranan

Liranan Ancient Guru

GPU:
    MSI 6870 1000/1200
    I've been playing EvE for about a year now. First I played on Serenity (China EvE) for a year and have five characters there. My most beloved one has over 13m SP and is a beast with a super equiped Vindicator (I just had to get one after I saw Farjung in action). I now play on TQ and have a 16.5m SP character which is a total noob because most of the SP's are in Caldari ships and not Gallente, though I've stopped learning Caldari skills and am concentrating on Gallente only.

On Serenity I was in an alliance that controled Fade and Deklein and when I came to TQ I got scammed by a D2 member so I joined Vigilance Infinitas (vx). Vx are mainly ex-LV members who paid MC to find them a new home, MC then were very happy to terminate Razor in a single weekend and Vx took residence in Deklein. I miss Fade but I know Deklein well too so it's not a big problem. I'm very happy D2 disbanded because they all seemed like a bunch of fools to me and now we're at war with those Goons and MC are determined to rid EvE of them too.

I've played Knight Online (Bug Online), World of Warcraft (World of Grind) and a few other games and can say EvE is by far the most boring and the most rewarding of all. I will take up my once beloved mining again and clear whole belts again. On Serenity I used to mine 900k m3 crokite every other week, I was famous for mining 12-14 hours a day in the holidays. This, of course, so boring it's sometimes very hard to stay awake but I LOOOOVE it!!!!

LONG LIVE EVE!!! Long live war!!! :war:

2. Jeremy

Jeremy Ancient Guru

GPU:
    -
    Wow that was a whole lot of wtf. I think you need to stop playing for a while.

3. Liranan

Liranan Ancient Guru

GPU:
    MSI 6870 1000/1200
    You're totally right, I should stop but I'm not going to. I'm addicted to war!!! YEAH BABY!!

4. volcom