What is your 3DMark2001 (1024x768) score?

Discussion in 'Benchmark Mayhem' started by PixelDude, Nov 1, 2002.

  1. BombieS

    BombieS New Member

    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GeCube X800Pro Vivo@XT PE 580/600Mhz
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Dec 1, 2004
  2. THunDA

    THunDA Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,739
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    Powercolor x1900xtx 675/783
  3. habble

    habble Guest

    Sorry if I troubled you with the specs, but my memory setup is in dual-channel. I have x2 256 MB Memory sticks DDR 400 from Twinmos. I'll update my specs.

    Do I still deserve my benchmark score?
     
  4. MietmaN

    MietmaN Master Guru

    Messages:
    394
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Sapphire Radeon 9800 PRO@XT + VGA Silencer
    I've seen only "512MB", so I assumed you were running with one memory stick.

    No, you definately not. There must be something wrong with your software. Are you sure you're doing the bench without AA turned on? 'Cause I had something like 13k with Redeon 9800PRO on my old PIII system (PIII 1.2@1.4Ghz).

    What about your hardware? FSB 4x133 for the CPU and 4x200 (asynchro) for the ram?
     
    Last edited: Dec 4, 2004

  5. MrIbra

    MrIbra Master Guru

    Messages:
    246
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    XFX HD 7770 1GB
    3DMark2001SE: 13600 p
     
  6. NAJMI ADNAN

    NAJMI ADNAN Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,176
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Sapphire R9 290X TriX 4GB
    16300 :( stupidly slow.......
     
  7. habble

    habble Guest

    Software? Well. I just formatted my windows. AA Turned on? Where do I find this AA and AF others tell me?

    And yes, I have no idea of the FSB and things about, and my bios detects my memory as DDR333. Sorry for being a noob. I think this is what brings down the bench scores.

    So based from my specs, what score do I deserve, with AA/AF turned on or off?

    I'm also using the latest ATI catalyst drivers. Also tried the Omega before.

    And, is there a software to test if my video card has a problem?
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 6, 2004
  8. Tom F

    Tom F Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,821
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    Saab 900
    habble:

    you will be able to run faster if you turn your memory down to 133DDR (266), and make the timings faster, maybe 2-2-2-5 or something

    You will know if your video card has a problem because you will get your image looking messed up etc - ie you will see if there is anything up

    Your AA and AF settings can be found by right clicking on your desktop, going to properties, then:

    [​IMG]
     
  9. habble

    habble Guest

    Thanks a lot Tom F. I'll come back here with the new settings and post again another score.
     
  10. Tom F

    Tom F Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,821
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    Saab 900
    Good luck ;)
     

  11. dukeman

    dukeman Guest

    I just broke 22k. now i shall work for 23k.....
     
  12. Ferret_69

    Ferret_69 Member Guru

    Messages:
    193
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Sparkle Geforce 6800 (12/6) 128mb
    lol, I got 4818 running my Geforce 4MX 440, agp 8x, 128mb :eek:
     
  13. omga14

    omga14 Master Guru

    Messages:
    524
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    Sapphire HD3850 745/915 for now
  14. chile

    chile Master Guru

    Messages:
    374
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    P-Color HD5770
    14K...470 core / 840 mem.
     
  15. Doomster

    Doomster Master Guru

    Messages:
    701
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    SapphireHD3850/AcerX263w
    Hey omga14...webpage loads but says your Product Id doesn't exist...what's up man?:(
     
    Last edited: Dec 14, 2004

  16. Meta|Gear

    Meta|Gear Pretty Hate Machine

    Messages:
    4,871
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Sapphire 7950 Dual-X 3L
    13,374??
     
  17. Ferret_69

    Ferret_69 Member Guru

    Messages:
    193
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Sparkle Geforce 6800 (12/6) 128mb
  18. IGNITE

    IGNITE Guest

    thats a suprise, MetalGear. I got that score with 9600XT, do you have the latest mobo drivers installed? what cats version you got? It could be your memory, but not likely. :(
     
  19. Alucard69

    Alucard69 Member Guru

    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    eVGA 7800 GT OC
  20. Brian the King

    Brian the King Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,300
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    EVGA GTX 1080 SC
    hmm, anyone think that 9265 is a little low for my system?
     

Share This Page