Watch_Dogs - RELAUNCH

Discussion in 'Game Tweaks and Modifications' started by HeySlickThatsMe, Aug 22, 2017.

?

What do you think about the mod? how do you Rate it?

  1. Awesome

    84.6%
  2. Good

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. Bad

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. Hard to tell at this moment

    7.7%
  5. TR4SH

    7.7%
  1. HeySlickThatsMe

    HeySlickThatsMe Master Guru

    Messages:
    761
    Likes Received:
    39
    GPU:
    No Record
    Last edited: Jun 9, 2018
  2. HeySlickThatsMe

    HeySlickThatsMe Master Guru

    Messages:
    761
    Likes Received:
    39
    GPU:
    No Record
    Reserved
     
    Last edited: Jun 9, 2018
  3. Anakmonyet

    Anakmonyet Member

    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    Amd HD 6700 series
    Slick, is there any Cover Takedown animation i'm mention before?

    Is this possible ?
    [​IMG]
    1. E3 2012 Rescue animation.
    2. Two passenger in a car.
     
  4. HeySlickThatsMe

    HeySlickThatsMe Master Guru

    Messages:
    761
    Likes Received:
    39
    GPU:
    No Record
    No idea , animation got propably removed and the takedown then what do you mean? the Slide on the car , shoot and pickup m468 takedown? its animation is not there ,though the slide on car and shoot is in vailla game
     

  5. Anakmonyet

    Anakmonyet Member

    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    Amd HD 6700 series
    I mean
    1. is there any files that restore E3 2012 car Rescue civilian animation?
    2. is it possible have 2 civilians in 1 car just like E3 2012?
    I already post the GIF above. Look closely.
     
  6. HeySlickThatsMe

    HeySlickThatsMe Master Guru

    Messages:
    761
    Likes Received:
    39
    GPU:
    No Record
    I just said that the animation got propably removed and im not sure if its possible to have 2 civilians there
     
  7. Anakmonyet

    Anakmonyet Member

    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    Amd HD 6700 series
    The Cover takedown animation i am mention is these:
    [​IMG]
    Sorry to make you confused.
     
  8. HeySlickThatsMe

    HeySlickThatsMe Master Guru

    Messages:
    761
    Likes Received:
    39
    GPU:
    No Record
    Oh , its buggy because like the name says it was meant to be used in cover , its really broken otherwise
     
  9. GunsmithNoob

    GunsmithNoob New Member

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Nvidia GTX950m 2gb
    Actually the rescue animation is already in the vanilla game;i had it pop up a lot of times during the "intercept target" missions.
     
  10. HeySlickThatsMe

    HeySlickThatsMe Master Guru

    Messages:
    761
    Likes Received:
    39
    GPU:
    No Record
    Its different , in E3 the dude tries to save the woman
     

  11. Anakmonyet

    Anakmonyet Member

    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    Amd HD 6700 series
    Slick, improved DOF (Depth of Field) on this camera, just like you did with Profiler camera:

    1. Hack ATM camera ( use Strong DOF )
    2. Cover Camera ( use Dynamic DOF, sometimes the DOF is Light, sometimes it's Strong )
    3. Aiming Camera ( use Strong DOF )
    4. Focus / Slow motion Camera ( use Strong DOF )
    [​IMG]
    I will post another comparison to help you improve the mod.
    [​IMG]
     
  12. HeySlickThatsMe

    HeySlickThatsMe Master Guru

    Messages:
    761
    Likes Received:
    39
    GPU:
    No Record
    1.ill see
    2.done
    3. I'll see
    4.not possible i guess
     
  13. Mrlu

    Mrlu Member Guru

    Messages:
    155
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    UNKNOWN
    I think the 4 its possible but whit a sequence like the TheSilver's profiler.cseq :D
    Eyy Slick I found the steam grates, steam pipe vapor, aircoonrooftop, aircoonalley, and the lines for the Ambient Smokes and make a closer/recreation of the PS4.

    I notice this in your screenshots :/
    http://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4424/36736794185_495d0bf07c_h.jpg
    How do you do for place the sun exactly like that, because I have the millemilees E3 SUN POSITION file but the sun doesnt appear like that in the same place and time, it appear like the revival 1.1 showcase video of KAOS
     
    Last edited: Sep 5, 2017
  14. HeySlickThatsMe

    HeySlickThatsMe Master Guru

    Messages:
    761
    Likes Received:
    39
    GPU:
    No Record
    I edited the sun position , made it lower which results this
     
  15. Mrlu

    Mrlu Member Guru

    Messages:
    155
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    UNKNOWN
    Could you share that file with me :D
     

  16. HeySlickThatsMe

    HeySlickThatsMe Master Guru

    Messages:
    761
    Likes Received:
    39
    GPU:
    No Record
  17. Anakmonyet

    Anakmonyet Member

    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    Amd HD 6700 series
    Slick, is it possible to turn on Lights on this time?
    1. Daytime (All Lights except Vehicle Lights and Big City Tower Lights)
    2. Turn ON All Lights when Raining / Storm on Daytime (it's really dark without Lights)

    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]
     
  18. HeySlickThatsMe

    HeySlickThatsMe Master Guru

    Messages:
    761
    Likes Received:
    39
    GPU:
    No Record
    That's rain sunset or overcast sunset , it's possible but idk how and their intensity would be low though , the lights were scripted afaik , like the rest of relaunch graphic stuff , they froze the sun position , froze the weather , froze the time , made the weather clear , CHANGED GRAPHIC SETTINGS through .Lua (this way I have the same shadows as relaunch , same quality I mean) nearly everything there was scripted , hell the intro was even a .Bik file
     
  19. Anakmonyet

    Anakmonyet Member

    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    Amd HD 6700 series
  20. Mrlu

    Mrlu Member Guru

    Messages:
    155
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    UNKNOWN
    Thanks for the file..it need accurate the shadows, have some area lights were not supposed to be.

    About that imgs...to begin with, the design of chicago is different in terms of structures, the demo of pS4 is different, trees, structures, lighting, everything, lighting inside the pharmacy creates shadows and in the version vanilla does not create shadows
     

Share This Page