The Pure E3 2012 Mod for WATCH DOGS PC (Screenshots + Download)

Discussion in 'Game Tweaks and Modifications' started by Supersourav99, Jun 28, 2014.

  1. william456

    william456 Master Guru

    Messages:
    343
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    MSI Titan X
  2. firekil

    firekil New Member

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    7950 3GB @ 1150/1550
    Excuse me but I'm not clear on how to combine V3 with maldo textures. Will you be releasing a combined one? Also, I see certain far-away textures flickering and stretching in the the distance, what could be causing that?

    EDIT: Just want to say this mod is quite amazing and is the best version of the game I've seen yet. Thanks for the hard work!
     
    Last edited: Jun 29, 2014
  3. Nuk1e

    Nuk1e Member Guru

    Messages:
    177
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    Asus GTX980Ti Strix
    Hi supernova v3 does look superb with the smoke and all but the bloom is way to strong hopefully u can look into that and just make it alot more subtle
     
  4. classick

    classick Member

    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    r9 280x
    True!! This guys take screens from other mods..all the same!

    close this thread already
     

  5. Supersourav99

    Supersourav99 Master Guru

    Messages:
    531
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Sapphire R9 270X 4G GDDR5
    I took screens from other mods?..Di you even read out the disclaimer at the end!
    No more trolling strictly! If u don't like it please give it a pass!
    Nd u can't just Request to close this thread !

    Read the Sticky under the game modification section!
     
  6. Supersourav99

    Supersourav99 Master Guru

    Messages:
    531
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Sapphire R9 270X 4G GDDR5
    To everyone who tested v3 , i kinda liked the bloom personally! I am implementing a simpler boom and updating it right away!

    Thanks for the feeds!
     
  7. Supersourav99

    Supersourav99 Master Guru

    Messages:
    531
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Sapphire R9 270X 4G GDDR5
    I fixed the bloom ,but i hardly have 50 MB of bandwidth left :(
    So i created a small time fix for expert members!

    Instructions:-
    1)Copy and paste the "world" folder from the bloom fixed.rar to my v3 mod (After unpacking)
    2)Delete the bloom.lib from my v3 (If the bloom still exists)
    3) Please repack the mod and share it as
    "Pure e3 2012 v3 _beta 2

    **Headlight flicker frequency is increased a bit(Not crazy though) i l fix it tomorrow!
    here - https://mega.co.nz/#!UA5V0YBR!IZBDG1ZQPCJLJ2JR4wJEyETVfMKyDcscCc9Ss5AtuYU

    Enjoy & Share.
    Regards
    Supersourav99
     
  8. Supersourav99

    Supersourav99 Master Guru

    Messages:
    531
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Sapphire R9 270X 4G GDDR5
    also i can't reply until i recharge !
     
  9. basagre28

    basagre28 Member

    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    AORUS GTX 1080 TI
    when is the official release of v3 bro?
     
  10. YoDevi

    YoDevi Active Member

    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    MSI GTX 970 Gaming
    So there's no Maldo mod in the v3 BETA 1?
     

  11. oldmanyoung

    oldmanyoung Member

    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Anyone kind enough to re-pack v3 Beta 1 with the bloom fix?

    I like this mod but the bloom, especially indoors, is too high and makes everything too dark. It's crushing the blacks.
     
  12. Nuk1e

    Nuk1e Member Guru

    Messages:
    177
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    Asus GTX980Ti Strix
  13. Quest

    Quest Member Guru

    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    SLI GTX 770 JETSTREAM 4GB
    Anyone share pls with fixes
     
  14. Nuk1e

    Nuk1e Member Guru

    Messages:
    177
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    Asus GTX980Ti Strix
  15. YoDevi

    YoDevi Active Member

    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    MSI GTX 970 Gaming
    Hey can you please increase the civilian density?
    UPDATE: Also, I've noticed that the GamerProfile.xml goes from 17kb to 9kb when starting the game, is that normal?
    UPDATE 2: I've managed to do it by myself, using The Worse's one, but it seems that nothing changes, are you using the same civiliandensity.lib?
     
    Last edited: Jun 29, 2014

  16. firekil

    firekil New Member

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    7950 3GB @ 1150/1550
    I'm sorry if this is completely unreasonable, but would it be possible to make it windy only during rain? Just feels kinda wrong seeing the trees sway like crazy while it's sunny. Once again, sorry if this is a stupid question.
     
  17. thokkiano

    thokkiano Master Guru

    Messages:
    244
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    EVGA Hybrid Titan XP 2016
    Mae Chicago is known as a windy city.lol
     
  18. flexinho

    flexinho Master Guru

    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    16
    GPU:
    KFA2 RTX 2060 S 8GB
    Could someone tell me how to reset the time of day to default? In the first mission (and others) it is way to bright, so the blackout doesn't look impressive at all.
     
  19. basagre28

    basagre28 Member

    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    AORUS GTX 1080 TI
    after trying all your mods the v1 is still the most realistic look
     
  20. oldmanyoung

    oldmanyoung Member

    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0

Share This Page