The Mayan Calendar ends 11:11:11 UTC

Discussion in 'The Guru's Pub' started by Risco, Dec 21, 2012.

  1. Risco

    Risco Master Guru

    Messages:
    485
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GTX 650M
    Here are a few local times. Hopefully a load of you will come back and post when the world does not end and all the doomsdayer's can finally shut up lol!

    Mexico City – 05:11:11
    Los Angeles – 03:11:11
    New York – 06:11:11
    Cairo – 13:11:11
    Jerusalem – 13:11:11
    Sydney – 22:11:11
    Berlin – 12:11:11
    Tokyo – 20:11:11
    London – 11:11:11
    Vatican – 12:11:11
     
  2. Goutan

    Goutan Master Guru

    Messages:
    262
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GTX 1080 TI SC2 Hybrid
    Yay!!! I hope that this is like when they reach the end in futurama and the universe starts over again..
     
  3. eclap

    eclap Banned

    Messages:
    31,511
    Likes Received:
    2
    GPU:
    Palit GR 1080 2000/11000
    my shift starts 11:15:00 so like less than 4 minutes after its all over. good.
     
  4. Mr.Bigtime

    Mr.Bigtime Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    20,718
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    ASUS 1080TI
    Interesting. Electricity is gone in the city. Is it started?
     

  5. hallryu

    hallryu Don Altobello

    Messages:
    11,379
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    2x HD7970 - QNIX/U2711
    Time to break out the tin foil hats!
     
  6. Risco

    Risco Master Guru

    Messages:
    485
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GTX 650M
    This lot already have lol! Apparently they are in the only place to be saved according to the Mayan calendar.

    [​IMG]

     
  7. Mr.Bigtime

    Mr.Bigtime Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    20,718
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    ASUS 1080TI
  8. HeavyHemi

    HeavyHemi Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    5,252
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GTX1080Ti/980TiSC PhysX
  9. Year

    Year Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    11,596
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    EVGA GTX 690
    this thread @ 11:11:11 UTC will be worthless without pictures, time to use your phone's camera the way it was meant to be used :D

    [​IMG]
     
  10. BetA

    BetA Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    3,950
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    MSI GTX670 PEOC@1350Mhz
    hahahhaha, brilliant....
     

  11. HeavyHemi

    HeavyHemi Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    5,252
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GTX1080Ti/980TiSC PhysX
  12. BetA

    BetA Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    3,950
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    MSI GTX670 PEOC@1350Mhz
    damn, u made me hungry and i aint got no damn Milk...:bang:
    shame on you, hehe... now put away that nice and tasty little Oreo cookie...:)
     
  13. Postalisback

    Postalisback Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    3,579
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    MSI GTX 760 TwinFrozr 2GB
    Lol, Heavy, best troll for 2012 doomsday I've seen so far. :thumbup:
     
  14. Silent_Takedown

    Silent_Takedown Master Guru

    Messages:
    459
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Gigabyte GTX 770 WF3
    Pffft to 21/12/12 or 12/21/12 for those across the pond, see you all back on here tomorrow! :D
     
  15. GenClaymore

    GenClaymore Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    5,928
    Likes Received:
    2
    GPU:
    GTX 1080 FE @ 2ghz
    You all welcome to freak out and give me all your money since you think you might not be able to use it ;). While I sitting here laughing as, you guys runaround like a chicken with it head cut off trying to stock up on supplies and screaming at the sky.
     

  16. Sash

    Sash Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    6,964
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    video
  17. Uncle Dude

    Uncle Dude Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,307
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GTX 1080 Ti
    Public service announcement:

    The world has, indeed, ended here in Pennsylvania. It's not so bad, really. There's beer aplenty and the internet is quite good. I understand it's only a local event, so wherever you are, don't worry.

    Unless you live in southern Albania. The world will also end there...

    ...but not until next Tuesday.






    :3eyes:
     
  18. Extraordinary

    Extraordinary Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    17,770
    Likes Received:
    16
    GPU:
    GTX980 SLI
  19. Sash

    Sash Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    6,964
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    video
  20. Garrgoyle

    Garrgoyle Banned

    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    HD7970@925MHz/5500MHz
    I was watching final fantasy last night bfore 12am 21-12-12 waiting for the end and just as the credits ended I looked down at my watch and it read 1201am. I nearly **** myself. Actually I did **** myself. What a coincidence! Final Fantasy saves the world, YAY!!
     

Share This Page