The Guru3D Screenshot Thread - The Last Stand (RTFM!)

Discussion in 'Games, Gaming & Game-demos' started by John, Oct 11, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Satan

    Satan Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    6,684
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    some
    Thanks Kon$ole, we should play again sometime :)

    6 from a de_train DM and 1 from a de_dust2 pug:
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     
  2. xvPsyKovx

    xvPsyKovx Active Member

    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    EVGA 8800 GT SC
  3. xvPsyKovx

    xvPsyKovx Active Member

    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    EVGA 8800 GT SC
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Oct 13, 2007
  4. ALien8ed

    ALien8ed Master Guru

    Messages:
    273
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GTX 780 Ti SLI
    Unreal Tournament 3 Demo @ 2560x1600, 4xaa 16xaf.

    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]
    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]
    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]
     

  5. Enozekun

    Enozekun Master Guru

    Messages:
    484
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    ASUS 8800GT
    [​IMG]


    1280x1024(resized picture), 4xAA, 16xAF (Guessing it's 16? Doesn't say ingame), Max Settings

    Not playable but i just wanted to take a screenshot at max settings :)
     
    Last edited: Oct 13, 2007
  6. NvidiaFreak

    NvidiaFreak Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    4,772
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    ATI Radeon HD 7660D
    xvPsyKovx downsize your pic, john already said if you dont start with the rules, well you know.

    UT 3 rename the UT3.exe to R6Vegas_game.exe to get aa to work.
    XHD downsize to 1280x800 @ max settings
    16x csaa - 16x af - gamma on - multisample on
    [​IMG]

    this is my last screen shot at 1680x1050 because i am getting a 26in samsung HDTV today with 1000w samsung speakers for $849 with tax $921 ^_^
     
    Last edited: Oct 13, 2007
  7. Decane

    Decane Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    5,194
    Likes Received:
    19
    GPU:
    GTX 1060 6GB
  8. Decane

    Decane Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    5,194
    Likes Received:
    19
    GPU:
    GTX 1060 6GB
  9. Decane

    Decane Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    5,194
    Likes Received:
    19
    GPU:
    GTX 1060 6GB
  10. GT40Nutcase

    GT40Nutcase Master Guru

    Messages:
    406
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Gainward HD 4870 1GB
    Yeah Stalker is one amazing game.
    I started to play it a while ago and Im hooked! :)

    Its very good looking game and it's well made (gameplay, sounds, story etc.)
     

  11. RanCor TDO

    RanCor TDO Master Guru

    Messages:
    344
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Palit 1080 GameRock
    Here's a Project Gotham Racing 4 pic I shot earlier.

    [​IMG]

    Gonna' take a few more later to show off.
     
  12. eclap

    eclap Banned

    Messages:
    31,497
    Likes Received:
    3
    GPU:
    Palit GR 1080 2000/11000
    Might just do the same actually...
     
  13. x-speed69

    x-speed69 Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,247
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    2080 Ti Lightning
    ah pgr4 it's nice isn't it.
     
    Last edited: Oct 13, 2007
  14. SERUM

    SERUM Master Guru

    Messages:
    689
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    EVGA GTX 560 Ti
    Thought i would take some of Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Demo

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    i havnt maxed the graphics out yet (well as high as i can get them)
     
  15. RanCor TDO

    RanCor TDO Master Guru

    Messages:
    344
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Palit 1080 GameRock
    Here are another couple of shots from PGR4.

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    The game has its own built-in photo editor, i've had a go of it in the second shot here. I failed.
     

  16. eclap

    eclap Banned

    Messages:
    31,497
    Likes Received:
    3
    GPU:
    Palit GR 1080 2000/11000
    Project Gotham Racing 4, resized, the best looking game to the date.

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
  17. tomgreen321

    tomgreen321 Master Guru

    Messages:
    537
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    XFX Radeon HD6870
    Wow they really apply alot of AA when you take a screenshot. It's certainly not there during gameplay.
     
  18. W@w@Y

    W@w@Y Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    8,086
    Likes Received:
    32
    GPU:
    Asus Strix 1080ti
    PGR is Xbox360 only?
     
  19. eclap

    eclap Banned

    Messages:
    31,497
    Likes Received:
    3
    GPU:
    Palit GR 1080 2000/11000
    Yeah, they apply more AA for when you take screenshots, other than that, game looks identical in motion. Sickly!

    @Wayway: Yes, it's 360 only.
     
    Last edited: Oct 13, 2007
  20. p-nut

    p-nut Master Guru

    Messages:
    647
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Diamond 5870
    Yeah they do the same thing for Halo 3. But it's full of jaggies without it though.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page