The Guru3D Screenshot Thread - The last stand (RTFM) #2

Discussion in 'Games, Gaming & Game-demos' started by Glidefan, Jan 7, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. evilfury

    evilfury Master Guru

    Messages:
    542
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    MSI 1070 GTX Gaming X
    @twoodster: where did you get all those mod for pes2008?
     
  2. eclap

    eclap Banned

    Messages:
    31,497
    Likes Received:
    3
    GPU:
    Palit GR 1080 2000/11000
  3. serbicu

    serbicu Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,276
    Likes Received:
    407
    GPU:
    RTX 2080Ti
  4. NvidiaFreak

    NvidiaFreak Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    4,772
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    ATI Radeon HD 7660D
    Ouch right in the sack.
     

  5. gmavignier

    gmavignier Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    1,515
    Likes Received:
    12
    GPU:
    GTX 1660Ti Max-Q
    I know they tried hard but that grass looks weird to me for some reason.
     
  6. scatman839

    scatman839 Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    14,115
    Likes Received:
    510
    GPU:
    1080, KD55XD800
    It's cause they only made it horizontally rather than a mix of directions.
     
  7. serbicu

    serbicu Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,276
    Likes Received:
    407
    GPU:
    RTX 2080Ti
    i know it looks that way...but it's not:).....i like the grass..hope this year will be better...
     
  8. isidore

    isidore Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    6,249
    Likes Received:
    36
    GPU:
    RTX 2080TI GamingOC
    this one's a princes...
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    i love this jacket...you can see the medallion better now..
    [​IMG]
     
  9. Dublin_Gunner

    Dublin_Gunner Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    4,642
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Gigabyte Rx 460 4GB
    FFOW Beta 031. 12x10, pretty much maxed settings apart from shadows, bug with x1800 series in beta. Everything else max apart from particles & explosion distortion (DX10 only)

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     
  10. dshramek

    dshramek Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    3,483
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Gigabyte GTX 1070
    DiRT...beautiful game...:
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     

  11. ToolJar_80

    ToolJar_80 Master Guru

    Messages:
    394
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Gigabyte GTX970 G1x2 SLI
    I agree. I just picked up a copy and I'm loving it! I need to take more screenies. Mine came out blurry. I guess I need to disable motion blur. Would probably look more crisp also.
     
  12. dshramek

    dshramek Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    3,483
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Gigabyte GTX 1070
    I have motion blur on, running it 1680, 2xAA, trees & foliage on high, drivers on medium, particles on high, & reflections on high. It runs around 30-40 fps....nice:)
     
  13. serbicu

    serbicu Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,276
    Likes Received:
    407
    GPU:
    RTX 2080Ti
    Witcher in action:)
    [​IMG]
     
  14. dshramek

    dshramek Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    3,483
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Gigabyte GTX 1070
    DiRT CORRS super buggy dirt track:
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     
  15. UG_PL

    UG_PL Banned

    Messages:
    1,461
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Asus HD3850 512MB @ 770Mhz/925Mhz
    Crysis : Very High Settings ,AFx16 , DX9. 1028x1024 ~ 23FPS

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Jan 17, 2008

  16. Laykun

    Laykun Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    3,208
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    2 x EVGA GTX670 4GB
    Interesting. I've been having trouble with my graphics card for a while. One of the problems I've had is that I can barely run Crysis with 16x AF. I'm sure that it's because my hardware isn't capable, but other games like Ut3 persist to stutter and jolt, despite it's flawless performance under XP. I would have thought that by now I vista would have drivers that can match those of XP.
     
  17. serbicu

    serbicu Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,276
    Likes Received:
    407
    GPU:
    RTX 2080Ti
  18. NvidiaFreak

    NvidiaFreak Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    4,772
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    ATI Radeon HD 7660D
    Half Life 2 Ep 2 - Max Settings, 16x csaa + 16x af + gamma on + multisample on
    some slow down because of the driver in some parts of the game but mostly its 60fps 95% of the time.

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     
  19. lmimmfn

    lmimmfn Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    10,419
    Likes Received:
    89
    GPU:
    AorusXtreme 1080Ti
    ^Makes me want to play EP2 through again after changing from my 7800gtx to a 8800GT
     
  20. Dublin_Gunner

    Dublin_Gunner Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    4,642
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Gigabyte Rx 460 4GB

    Well for my X1800XT (I know, old-ish card now) but performance is better, or at least as good in Vista.

    One thing I noticed m8, 3x1GB memory modules = single channel. Thats probably causing some issues for you as you're losing half your potential ram bandwidth
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page