1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

SweetFX Shader Suite release and discussion thread #4

Discussion in 'Games, Gaming & Game-demos' started by CeeJay.dk, Sep 30, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CeeJay.dk

    CeeJay.dk Master Guru

    Messages:
    689
    Likes Received:
    8
    GPU:
    Radeon 6870
    Yup :p
     
  2. CeeJay.dk

    CeeJay.dk Master Guru

    Messages:
    689
    Likes Received:
    8
    GPU:
    Radeon 6870
    No I didn't.

    I did know that Valves recent updates to the source engine meant that many source engine games changed paths so you had to install SweetFX in a new path.
    Have you tried that?

    Also .. what does the log.log file say?
     
  3. CeeJay.dk

    CeeJay.dk Master Guru

    Messages:
    689
    Likes Received:
    8
    GPU:
    Radeon 6870
    I unfortunately can't test this - I don't have the Steam version of this game.
     
  4. CeeJay.dk

    CeeJay.dk Master Guru

    Messages:
    689
    Likes Received:
    8
    GPU:
    Radeon 6870
    Dithering takes an image with more shades or colors and makes an image that looks like it has just as many colors, even though it doesn't.

    Debanding removes the color bands that have already occurred in a image - usually by blurring the color bands and then it dithers the resulting gradient.

    Blurring is easy (but currently slow - the multiple passes in eFX will fix that), but the problem is figuring out a good algoritms for what to blur and what not to blur.
     
    Last edited: Oct 21, 2013

  5. bwana

    bwana New Member

    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    780GTX
    Tnx for making this. I am a longtime user of FXAA injector for Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter and this works well. I tried the standard sweetfx configurator v 1.33 because it seems easier and it worked well. Then I tried the 1.5.1 update CJ posted. When I click 'list changes from default I get an error dialog
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Unhandled exception has occurred in your application...........
    The given key was not present in the dictionary.

    Details gives this:
    See the end of this message for details on invoking
    just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

    ************** Exception Text **************
    System.Collections.Generic.KeyNotFoundException: The given key was not present in the dictionary.
    at System.Collections.Generic.Dictionary`2.get_Item(TKey key)
    at WindowsFormsApplication1.sweetConfig.diffConfig(sweetConfig otherConfig)
    at WindowsFormsApplication1.showDiff.displayChanges()
    at WindowsFormsApplication1.showDiff.showDiff_Load(Object sender, EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Form.OnLoad(EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Form.OnCreateControl()
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.CreateControl(Boolean fIgnoreVisible)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.CreateControl()
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmShowWindow(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.ScrollableControl.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Form.WmShowWindow(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Form.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


    ************** Loaded Assemblies **************
    mscorlib
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1008 (RTMGDR.030319-1000)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v4.0.30319/mscorlib.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    SweetFX_config
    Assembly Version: 1.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 1.0.0.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/Admin/Documents/Games/SweetFX%20Configurator/SweetFX_config.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Windows.Forms
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1002 built by: RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Drawing
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1001 built by: RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1001 built by: RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    INIFileParser
    Assembly Version: 1.7.1.0
    Win32 Version: 1.7.1.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/Admin/Documents/Games/SweetFX%20Configurator/INIFileParser.DLL
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Core
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.233 built by: RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Core/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Core.dll
    ----------------------------------------

    ************** JIT Debugging **************
    To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
    application or computer (machine.config) must have the
    jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
    The application must also be compiled with debugging
    enabled.

    For example:

    <configuration>
    <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
    </configuration>

    When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
    will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
    rather than be handled by this dialog box.

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    I dont really know how to use 1.33 let alone 1.5.1 or what the differences are. I want to take a few baby steps but the number of checkboxes and settings are intimidating.

    Any suggestions?
    Can I break any thing by having GRAW added to both versions of sweetfx configurator?
     
  6. zenkmander

    zenkmander Master Guru

    Messages:
    710
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Gigabyte Radeon 7950
    Tested version: SweetFX 1.5.1 w/ eFX 2.0 alpha

    Bug: No effect in FFXIV

    Steps to reproduce:
    1) Install files to FFXIV game folder (using eFX32.dll and renaming to d3d9.dll)
    2) Launch game, load in
    ..

    Result: Just tested the eFX bundle with FFXIV and it doesn't seem to be working. I'm using d3d9, not sure if I should be using dxgi etc. The game loads up fine and I see the initial eFX splash screen, but once I'm in game nothing happens. Scroll Lock and Pause don't do anything and I see no difference vs vanilla.




    Edit: I tried setting general_force_hooks=true in the config as the readme suggests, but same result. Here's my log.

    Code:
    2013-10-20 16:23:40 | INFO | GENERAL | Initializing Crosires "eFX" Version 2.0.0.0 ...
    2013-10-20 16:23:43 | INFO | HOOK | Installing "d3d9" hooks from file "C:\Windows\system32\d3d9.dll" ...
    2013-10-20 16:23:43 | INFO | HOOK | Installing "kernel32" hooks from handle "75610000" ...
    2013-10-20 16:23:43 | INFO | HOOK | Installing "d3d10" hooks from file "d3d10.dll" ...
    2013-10-20 16:23:43 | INFO | HOOK | Installing "d3d10_1" hooks from file "d3d10_1.dll" ...
    2013-10-20 16:23:43 | INFO | HOOK | Installing "d3d11" hooks from file "d3d11.dll" ...
    2013-10-20 16:23:43 | INFO | HOOK | Installing "dinput8" hooks from file "dinput8.dll" ...
    2013-10-20 16:23:43 | INFO | HOOK | Installing "dxgi" hooks from file "dxgi.dll" ...
    2013-10-20 16:23:43 | ERROR | HOOK | The Procedure Entry Point "CreateDXGIFactory2" could not be located in "C:\Windows\SYSTEM32\dxgi.dll"
    2013-10-20 16:23:43 | INFO | HOOK | Installing "opengl32" hooks from file "opengl32.dll" ...
    2013-10-20 16:23:43 | INFO | HOOK | Installing "xinput1_3" hooks from file "xinput1_3.dll" ...
    2013-10-20 16:23:43 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "Direct3DCreate9"
    2013-10-20 16:23:43 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "Direct3DCreate9"
    2013-10-20 16:23:43 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "IDirect3D9->CreateDevice"
    2013-10-20 16:23:43 | WARN | PROXY | Low resolution. Skipping ...
    2013-10-20 16:23:43 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "IDirect3DDevice9->CreateAdditionalSwapChain"
    2013-10-20 16:23:44 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "CreateDXGIFactory1"
    2013-10-20 16:23:44 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "D3D11CreateDevice"
    2013-10-20 16:23:44 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "D3D11CreateDeviceAndSwapChain"
    2013-10-20 16:23:44 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "D3D11CreateDevice"
    2013-10-20 16:23:44 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "D3D11CreateDeviceAndSwapChain"
    2013-10-20 16:23:44 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "D3D11CreateDevice"
    2013-10-20 16:23:44 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "D3D11CreateDeviceAndSwapChain"
    2013-10-20 16:23:44 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "D3D11CreateDevice"
    2013-10-20 16:23:44 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "D3D11CreateDeviceAndSwapChain"
    2013-10-20 16:23:44 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "D3D11CreateDevice"
    2013-10-20 16:23:44 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "D3D11CreateDeviceAndSwapChain"
    2013-10-20 16:23:44 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "D3D11CreateDevice"
    2013-10-20 16:23:44 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "D3D11CreateDeviceAndSwapChain"
    2013-10-20 16:23:44 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "D3D11CreateDevice"
    2013-10-20 16:23:44 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "D3D11CreateDeviceAndSwapChain"
    2013-10-20 16:23:45 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "DirectInput8Create"
    2013-10-20 16:23:45 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "IDirectInput8A->CreateDevice"
    2013-10-20 16:23:45 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "IDirectInput8A->CreateDevice"
    
     
    Last edited: Oct 21, 2013
  7. RavenGT

    RavenGT Member

    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    FX5600 256mb
    For some reason a log.log file is not created / not written anything. I tried putting it in CSGO/bin. Putting it in root of CSGO/ runs but doesn't do anything.
     
  8. K-putt

    K-putt Master Guru

    Messages:
    472
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GTX 1080Ti
    In source engine games i just put everything into the root and bin dir.

    edit: Yep, still works.

    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Oct 21, 2013
  9. Awen

    Awen New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Radeon HD7970
    So... I signed up at Guru3D specifically to ask this question:

    I *love* SweetFX. Love it. I use it with, quite literally, every single game I own that can actually use it.

    There's just one thing I'd love to see, and I don't know if it's possible, or if I'm barking up the wrong tree, but... is SweetFX capable of doing a "darker nights" adjustment, like ENBSeries is?

    I play Lord of the Rings Online, and would LOVE to have darker nights (and a darker Moria). If it's possible, it would be a great inclusion (or at least, for ME ;)).

    I've used ENB+SweetFX with LOTRO before, but using ENB forces me to use DX9, which is hardly ideal and removes a lot of the better graphical features from the game.

    So does anyone know? Can it be done?
     
  10. WhiteLightning

    WhiteLightning Don Illuminati Staff Member

    Messages:
    27,851
    Likes Received:
    828
    GPU:
    GTX1070 iChillx4
    Tested version: SweetFX 1.5.1 w/ eFX 2.0 alpha on Windows 7 X64 SP1

    Game: Rayman Legends (steam)

    Bugs:
    SweetFX is not running.
    I set #define show_sharpen 1 which usually gives a white screen making it easy to see if its enabled at all. it was exactly the same as vanilla.

    EFX logo is showing at the game start and FPS counter is also showing but there is corruption in lower part of the screen (see screenshot below).
    when i press scroll lock the corruption goes away like the menu is deactivated.

    [​IMG]

    Logfile of eFX32.dll renamed to d3d9.dll (also tried dinput8.dll but it was the same)
    2013-10-21 07:54:15 | INFO | GENERAL | Initializing Crosires "eFX" Version 2.0.0.0 ...
    2013-10-21 07:54:18 | INFO | HOOK | Installing "d3d9" hooks from file "C:\Windows\system32\d3d9.dll" ...
    2013-10-21 07:54:18 | INFO | HOOK | Installing "kernel32" hooks from handle "76250000" ...
    2013-10-21 07:54:19 | INFO | HOOK | Installing "dinput8" hooks from file "dinput8.dll" ...
    2013-10-21 07:54:19 | INFO | HOOK | Installing "dxgi" hooks from file "DXGI.dll" ...
    2013-10-21 07:54:19 | ERROR | HOOK | The Procedure Entry Point "CreateDXGIFactory2" could not be located in "C:\Windows\system32\DXGI.dll"
    2013-10-21 07:54:19 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "Direct3DCreate9Ex"
    2013-10-21 07:54:19 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "IDirect3D9Ex->CreateDeviceEx"
    2013-10-21 07:54:19 | INFO | HOOK | Installing message hook for window "00080BC8" ...
    2013-10-21 07:54:19 | INFO | MENU | Initializing TweakBar using driver "D3D9-0E7E89A0" ...
    2013-10-21 07:54:19 | INFO | EFFECT | Loading effect file "D:/Install\Steam\steamapps\common\Rayman Legends\Sweet.fx" ...
    2013-10-21 07:54:20 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "DirectInput8Create"
    2013-10-21 07:54:35 | INFO | EFFECT | Loading effect file "D:/Install\Steam\steamapps\common\Rayman Legends\Sweet.fx" ...
    2013-10-21 07:54:36 | INFO | EFFECT | Loading effect file "D:/Install\Steam\steamapps\common\Rayman Legends\Sweet.fx" ...
    2013-10-21 07:54:36 | INFO | EFFECT | Loading effect file "D:/Install\Steam\steamapps\common\Rayman Legends\Sweet.fx" ...
    2013-10-21 07:54:39 | INFO | EFFECT | Loading effect file "D:/Install\Steam\steamapps\common\Rayman Legends\Sweet.fx" ...






    Game: Dead Space 1 (origin)

    Bugs:
    SweetFX is not running.
    I set #define show_sharpen 1 which usually gives a white screen making it easy to see if its enabled at all. it was exactly the same as vanilla.

    EFX logo is showing at the game start but as soon as i get to the main menu its disabled. FPS not showing either.

    When changing the resoluion in the game options from 1024x768 to 1920x1200 the game crashed. (and it made a dumpfile which i uploaded).
    https://mega.co.nz/#!N1U3AJwI!LE7gk1N-6xa1JBrkZ1ocvwN0DCVcn6su4Tv00zIFJak
    its almost a 400mb dump file, is this ok ??

    Ive tried setting the resolution without efx then booting the game , but while the resolution has changed efx still wasnt working nor was the fps counter showing.

    logfile
    2013-10-21 08:16:28 | INFO | GENERAL | Initializing Crosires "eFX" Version 2.0.0.0 ...
    2013-10-21 08:16:31 | INFO | HOOK | Installing "d3d9" hooks from file "C:\Windows\system32\d3d9.dll" ...
    2013-10-21 08:16:31 | INFO | HOOK | Installing "kernel32" hooks from handle "76250000" ...
    2013-10-21 08:16:32 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "Direct3DCreate9"
    2013-10-21 08:16:32 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "Direct3DCreate9"
    2013-10-21 08:16:32 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "Direct3DCreate9"
    2013-10-21 08:16:32 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "Direct3DCreate9"
    2013-10-21 08:16:33 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "Direct3DCreate9"
    2013-10-21 08:16:33 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "Direct3DCreate9"
    2013-10-21 08:16:33 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "Direct3DCreate9"
    2013-10-21 08:16:33 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "Direct3DCreate9"
    2013-10-21 08:16:33 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "Direct3DCreate9"
    2013-10-21 08:16:33 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "Direct3DCreate9"
    2013-10-21 08:16:33 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "Direct3DCreate9"
    2013-10-21 08:16:33 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "Direct3DCreate9"
    2013-10-21 08:16:33 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "Direct3DCreate9"
    2013-10-21 08:16:33 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "Direct3DCreate9"
    2013-10-21 08:16:33 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "Direct3DCreate9"
    2013-10-21 08:16:33 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "Direct3DCreate9"
    2013-10-21 08:16:34 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "Direct3DCreate9"
    2013-10-21 08:16:34 | INFO | PROXY | Redirecting "IDirect3D9->CreateDevice"
    2013-10-21 08:16:34 | INFO | HOOK | Installing message hook for window "001809F0" ...
    2013-10-21 08:16:34 | INFO | MENU | Initializing TweakBar using driver "D3D9-0440E740" ...
    2013-10-21 08:16:34 | INFO | EFFECT | Loading effect file "D:/Install\Origin\Dead Space\Sweet.fx" ...
    2013-10-21 08:16:35 | INFO | HOOK | Installing "dinput8" hooks from file "C:\Windows\system32\DINPUT8.dll" ...
    2013-10-21 08:16:59 | INFO | EFFECT | Loading effect file "D:/Install\Origin\Dead Space\Sweet.fx" ...
    2013-10-21 08:16:59 | INFO | EFFECT | Loading effect file "D:/Install\Origin\Dead Space\Sweet.fx" ...
    2013-10-21 08:17:00 | INFO | EFFECT | Loading effect file "D:/Install\Origin\Dead Space\Sweet.fx" ...
    2013-10-21 08:17:01 | INFO | EFFECT | Loading effect file "D:/Install\Origin\Dead Space\Sweet.fx" ...
    2013-10-21 08:17:02 | INFO | EFFECT | Loading effect file "D:/Install\Origin\Dead Space\Sweet.fx" ...
    2013-10-21 08:17:02 | INFO | EFFECT | Loading effect file "D:/Install\Origin\Dead Space\Sweet.fx" ...
    2013-10-21 08:17:02 | INFO | EFFECT | Loading effect file "D:/Install\Origin\Dead Space\Sweet.fx" ...
    2013-10-21 08:17:06 | INFO | MENU | Shutting down TweakBar using driver "D3D9-0440E740" ...
    2013-10-21 08:17:07 | INFO | GENERAL | Terminating ...
    2013-10-21 08:17:07 | INFO | CONFIG | Saving configuration to "D:\Install\Origin\Dead Space\eFX.ini" ...
    2013-10-21 08:17:07 | WARN | GENERAL | Failed to uninstall crash handlers
     

  11. WhiteLightning

    WhiteLightning Don Illuminati Staff Member

    Messages:
    27,851
    Likes Received:
    828
    GPU:
    GTX1070 iChillx4
    set AA to none
    put d3d9.dll and injector.ini in Steam\steamapps\common\Counter-Strike Global Offensive\bin\
    put all other files in Steam\steamapps\common\Counter-Strike Global Offensive\
    [​IMG]
     
  12. K-putt

    K-putt Master Guru

    Messages:
    472
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GTX 1080Ti
    You don't have to turn off Anti Aliasing. At least i don't have to. Just disable any ingame overlays. Fraps, Afterburner etc.
     
    Last edited: Oct 21, 2013
  13. Crosire

    Crosire Member Guru

    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    -
    It looks like your game is using DirectX 11 (from looking at the log), so you won't see a working SweetFX anyway yet. I'd be useful to me if you increase the log level to "4" in the config file to get some more information though.

    A 400mb dump file is normal, it contains a full copy of the game's memory during the crash. But you can usually compress it with 7zip fpr example to around 30mb before uploading. It's also a good idea to send me a link to these via PM only as they "might" contain information that should not go in the wrong hands.
    The logs prove that in both games eFX hooks the important stuff correctly and it's just the renderer that makes problems... I'll look into that again. Again, a log with higher log level should be more useful.

    Also, it would be nice if you post issues that happen because of eFX on my site, because that list will probably grow a lot currently, as it's just an alpha. It's a SweetFX thread, so I guess all the error reports do not fit in here...
     
    Last edited: Oct 21, 2013
  14. WhiteLightning

    WhiteLightning Don Illuminati Staff Member

    Messages:
    27,851
    Likes Received:
    828
    GPU:
    GTX1070 iChillx4
    thats weird , wont work for me if i dont do it. (common source engine problem for me) doesnt matter if i have overlay or not. if i disable aa every overlay works as well.
     
    Last edited: Oct 21, 2013
  15. ninjafada

    ninjafada Master Guru

    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    pny 670
    it's a dx9 game , i'll try your alpha later
    you can test it with the benchmark : http://gdl.square-enix.com/ffxiv/inst/FFXIV-ARR-Bench-Character.zip
     

  16. Zomgerd

    Zomgerd Master Guru

    Messages:
    304
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Asus R9 280X DC2T
    The problem is ENB does things quite differently and with a different mindset than SweetFX/eFX. Where ENB strives to make certain games look better (the ones he actually plays or enjoys) at the cost of performance, SweetFX strives to be compatible with most games at the cost of the little to no performance hit (which it does quite well at.) So the differences are established, I'm not at all certain how Boris implemented his darker nights setting but usually his effects are implemented into the core of a specific title, though he could have implemented a code that detects darkness but then this would also effect any dark area.

    So to answer your question, it's probably possible but probably not practical.
     
  17. Crosire

    Crosire Member Guru

    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    -
    Thanks for that one, found the issue (and why it's not working with any injector). The game doesn't render it's image with the Direct3D 9 device, nor the implicit Direct3D 9 swapchain that is created together with the device like games usually do. It creates another so called additional swapchain (via "IDirect3DDevice9->CreateAdditionalSwapChain") and renders through that one. The default device backbuffer isn't used though and is just a 1x1 square. I rewrote the Direct3D 9 backend driver now, so it uses swapchains instead of the device to retrieve a pointer to the backbuffer. This way it also gets access to the one of this game.
    In short: Found the problem, fix is on the way (this one will also help in all games that use the method FFXIV uses for rendering, although I belive only few do).

    In addition, ENB is build only for few games, because it uses game specific code to get access to features like the depth buffer or render parameters and (compiled) shaders of that game that aren't standardized. It does not only post processing effects that are rendered using the finished game image, but also directly changes parts of the render code of that game. This is impossible to achieve if you want to make it available to as many games as possible, they are too different for that purpose (obviously).
     
    Last edited: Oct 21, 2013
  18. RavenGT

    RavenGT Member

    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    FX5600 256mb
    This works, thanks! Sucks that I can't use SweetFX with ingame FXAA and MSAA together anymore.

    Edit: Nevermind, it works with driver AA.
     
    Last edited: Oct 22, 2013
  19. zenkmander

    zenkmander Master Guru

    Messages:
    710
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Gigabyte Radeon 7950
    Thanks so much Crosire! We've been waiting for native FFXIV support for a while now :D
     
  20. Ak1504

    Ak1504 New Member

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    EVGA GTX 780 ACX SC
    After i installed the files for that > SweetFX (v1.5.1) - eFX (v2.0 Alpha 1.9.20)

    it says that the MSVCP110.dll is missing.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page