Resident Evil 6 Benchmark

Discussion in 'Benchmark Mayhem' started by PhazeDelta1, Feb 21, 2013.

  1. PhazeDelta1

    PhazeDelta1 Moderator Staff Member

    Messages:
    15,614
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    EVGA 1080 FTW
  2. PhazeDelta1

    PhazeDelta1 Moderator Staff Member

    Messages:
    15,614
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    EVGA 1080 FTW
    All graphic settings are at their highest.


    [​IMG]
     
  3. WhiteLightning

    WhiteLightning Don Illuminati Staff Member

    Messages:
    26,731
    Likes Received:
    61
    GPU:
    Inno3d GTX 1070 iChill x4
  4. The Goose

    The Goose Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    1,950
    Likes Received:
    5
    GPU:
    Evga 1070FTW
    WTF!!!,all i get is "The webpage cannot be found" on both links

    Ahh got it,had to run IE in 64bit

    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Feb 21, 2013

  5. ablev

    ablev Active Member

    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Sapphire Nitro RX 580 LE
    with 1920x1080...

    [​IMG]

    ...and downsampling 2720x1530

    [​IMG]

    Both with highest graphic settings.
     
    Last edited: Feb 22, 2013
  6. ricardonuno1980

    ricardonuno1980 Banned

    Messages:
    4,409
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GTX 780Ti Classified :D
    @guys: ATTENTION: What's your anti-aliasing (AA)????
     
  7. ablev

    ablev Active Member

    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Sapphire Nitro RX 580 LE
    I wrote
    That means:
    [​IMG]
     
  8. ricardonuno1980

    ricardonuno1980 Banned

    Messages:
    4,409
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GTX 780Ti Classified :D
    Ok :)

    Win 7 x64 SP1 with i5-2500K@4.5GHz and GTX 480@stock-reference (313.96beta-HQ):
    640x480@0xAA with all max settings except motion blur disabled
    [​IMG]
    min: ~34 fps at far - lots of people due to my CPU bottlenecked. lol :D

    1024x768@0xAA with all max settings except motion blur disabled
    [​IMG]

    1920x1200@FXAA3HQ with all max settings (motion blur enabled included)
    [​IMG]
    min: ~22-23 fps before test ended.

    But I will try test on XP because maybe this OS is lighter than W7 for CPU (+ GPU?). :)
     
    Last edited: Feb 21, 2013
  9. ricardonuno1980

    ricardonuno1980 Banned

    Messages:
    4,409
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GTX 780Ti Classified :D
    I tried on XP and ... confirmed performances improved! :)

    Win XP x86 SP3 with i5-2500K@4.5GHz and GTX 480@stock-reference (310.70WHQL-HQ):

    1024x768@0xAA with all max settings except motion blur disabled
    [​IMG]
    min: 47 fps (XP is faster than 7 (34 fps)) at far - lots of people. Wow?!! :D

    1920x1200@FXAA3HQ with all max settings (motion blur enabled included)
    [​IMG]
    min: same fps (as Win 7) before test ended but XP is a bit slower than Win 7 ;)


    NOTE: Bad score final at 640x480 because for minimum, 640x480 (29 fps min) is slower than 1024x768 (47 fps) running XP only.
     
    Last edited: Feb 21, 2013
  10. blitz72

    blitz72 Master Guru

    Messages:
    497
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    EVGA SC 1070 ACX3 Blk Ed

  11. qqryq

    qqryq Active Member

    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GigabyteGeForceGTX970 OC
  12. blitz72

    blitz72 Master Guru

    Messages:
    497
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    EVGA SC 1070 ACX3 Blk Ed
    Last edited: Feb 21, 2013
  13. qqryq

    qqryq Active Member

    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GigabyteGeForceGTX970 OC
  14. blitz72

    blitz72 Master Guru

    Messages:
    497
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    EVGA SC 1070 ACX3 Blk Ed
  15. qqryq

    qqryq Active Member

    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GigabyteGeForceGTX970 OC
    My results with max settings
    [​IMG]
    And with 1600x900
    [​IMG]
    Don't know why benchmark has detected only one card,result could be better:)
     
    Last edited: Feb 21, 2013

  16. qqryq

    qqryq Active Member

    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GigabyteGeForceGTX970 OC
  17. BetA

    BetA Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    3,954
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    MSI GTX670 PEOC@1350Mhz
    Dll link thats working for me...Thanks to jediyoshi from NEOGAF Forums :)

    MEGA...
    Wow, Mega is fast and easy to use...its strange, it will ask u where to save when its finished i guess..haha..

    [​IMG]

    Happy Benching :) and THX to NEOGAF...

    well, its fast and stable...1 min to go...I guess in those situations we can count on MEGA, hahaha...



    Highest settings @ 1600x900

    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Feb 21, 2013
  18. -Tj-

    -Tj- Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    13,950
    Likes Received:
    28
    GPU:
    ZOTAC 980Ti Amp!Ext
  19. ricardonuno1980

    ricardonuno1980 Banned

    Messages:
    4,409
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GTX 780Ti Classified :D
    I have downloaded at morning from same site. :)

    Does your GTX 460 use stock or OC??
     
  20. -Tj-

    -Tj- Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    13,950
    Likes Received:
    28
    GPU:
    ZOTAC 980Ti Amp!Ext
    Wow its gpu bound most of the time, even at 1680x1050. Blur is again very demanding (10fps on avg).. But I noticed its not so multi threaded like Re5 - this uses higher cpu usage.


    Gpu OC 950/2280mhz (314.09 at windows 8); Cpu OC 3.62ghz

    All max
    [​IMG]

    No blur, rest max
    [​IMG]

    I tried windowsXP compatibility, but it didnt make any difference, maybe gained 2-3 fps by lowest in 1st part (min 19fps, winxp min 22-23fps).
     
    Last edited: Feb 21, 2013

Share This Page