Post your broadband speed

Discussion in 'Network questions and troubleshooting' started by lmimmfn, Apr 19, 2008.

  1. Cidious

    Cidious Member Guru

    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    30
    GPU:
    GB RTX 2070S G OC
    Oh boy. How I miss my Dutch Ziggo connection...

    upload_2020-4-20_15-29-4.png

    It looks nice ey. But now lets try any other server than the government owned and controlled telecom provider servers LOL.

    upload_2020-4-20_14-42-26.png
     
    FatBoyNL likes this.
  2. jbscotchman

    jbscotchman Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    4,739
    Likes Received:
    3,520
    GPU:
    MSI 1660 Ti Ventus
    [​IMG]

    I could double that for $20 more a month, but even this is way more than I need.
     
    Redemption80 likes this.
  3. toyo

    toyo Master Guru

    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    181
    GPU:
    Gigabyte 1070Ti 8G
    [​IMG]
    9EU/month
     
  4. FatBoyNL

    FatBoyNL Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    1,546
    Likes Received:
    29
    GPU:
    MSI 2070 Gaming Z
    Ziggo did complete the upgrade 2 months ago (for an additional €11), but 'only' to 1000/50:
    [​IMG]
     

  5. NightWind

    NightWind Member Guru

    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    128
    GPU:
    Asus ROG 2060 Super
    It's still about the same, 940/508 was the max I measured so far.

    929-483.png
     
  6. W@w@Y

    W@w@Y Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    8,085
    Likes Received:
    31
    GPU:
    Asus Strix 1080ti
  7. Icanium

    Icanium Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    1,538
    Likes Received:
    84
    GPU:
    MSI GTX1080ti GamX
    Plan speed change or upgrade to a faster plan?
     
  8. anticupidon

    anticupidon Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    5,214
    Likes Received:
    1,712
    GPU:
    Polaris/Vega/Navi
  9. W@w@Y

    W@w@Y Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    8,085
    Likes Received:
    31
    GPU:
    Asus Strix 1080ti
    no upgrades, maybe service improved in our area only
     

Share This Page