NVIDIA GeForce 510.10 Windows 11 Dev driver

Discussion in 'Videocards - NVIDIA GeForce Drivers Section' started by kosta20071, Sep 11, 2021.

  1. kosta20071

    kosta20071 Member Guru

    Messages:
    111
    Likes Received:
    93
    GPU:
    Gigabyte RTX 3080
    Last edited: Sep 11, 2021
  2. JBCool

    JBCool Member Guru

    Messages:
    198
    Likes Received:
    13
    GPU:
    RTX 2080 Super
    Thanks for the upload! Digital Vibrance isn't working for me with these drivers.
     
  3. richieryoichi

    richieryoichi Member

    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    22
    GPU:
    GTX 1060 6GB
    Does this require RTX series card ?
     
  4. WhiteLightning

    WhiteLightning Don Illuminati Staff Member

    Messages:
    29,090
    Likes Received:
    1,934
    GPU:
    GTX1070 iChillx4
    For convienience , here is the updated physx from previous driver https://mega.nz/file/ntxwHYSB#TwDqhena0aCE4h8FZKiOF8loB-h8DZNAu4WcTPPfSug

    On Topic- These drivers are becoming huge, 1.5 GB because of the opix (raytracing) stuff. and that is without the geforce experience even LOL


    no, its installed on my 1070
     
    chispy likes this.

  5. Florin Samareanu

    Florin Samareanu New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    RTX 3090
  6. GypRosetti

    GypRosetti New Member

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    EVGA 3080 Ti FTW3
  7. WhiteLightning

    WhiteLightning Don Illuminati Staff Member

    Messages:
    29,090
    Likes Received:
    1,934
    GPU:
    GTX1070 iChillx4
    you need to add the physx folder to the driver pack which is linked by OP. That way when you install the drivers, the installer will detect the physx as well.
     
  8. GypRosetti

    GypRosetti New Member

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    EVGA 3080 Ti FTW3
    of course. me stoopid :D
    Thanks!
     
  9. rubik2021

    rubik2021 New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    3080
    Don't update. Will crash your system.
    My GPU: 3080
     
  10. panicz

    panicz New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    my gpu 3080 no problem after update, system windows 11
     
    FadeX likes this.

  11. Shoonay

    Shoonay Member

    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    6
    GPU:
    RTX 3070
    Works fine here, but I only loaded World of Tanks in the last few minutes.
    Also, noticed HDR came back to Display settings in Windows.
     
  12. jonaand

    jonaand Member Guru

    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    gtx 1080
    a possible clean driver for this without dch
     
  13. eGGroLLiO

    eGGroLLiO Master Guru

    Messages:
    200
    Likes Received:
    71
    GPU:
    EVGA 3080ti FTW3
    Digital vibrance broken here as well.
     
    The_Baztyx likes this.
  14. artina90

    artina90 Member Guru

    Messages:
    125
    Likes Received:
    52
    GPU:
    RTX 2080Ti
    No issues with my 2080 Ti, no evident improvements either though.
    Performance seems to be more or less on par with the current GRD.
     
  15. vf

    vf Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    1,868
    Likes Received:
    102
    GPU:
    AMD Radeon™
    It wasn't that long ago they were over 500MB, now they're over 700MB and very soon over a GB. Crazy.
     

  16. nizzen

    nizzen Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    1,548
    Likes Received:
    471
    GPU:
    3x3090/3060ti/2080t
    700MB is like 7MB a few years ago. AKA nothing. It takes seconds to download, and we have many TB of storage.... Life goes forward ;)
     
    GoldenTiger and dr_rus like this.
  17. SaiBork

    SaiBork Master Guru

    Messages:
    264
    Likes Received:
    26
    GPU:
    Nvidia 3080 Ti FE
    Setup version that you can install separately was also done by Astynax, so no need to add it to the driver setup
     
  18. IceVip

    IceVip Master Guru

    Messages:
    805
    Likes Received:
    149
    GPU:
    RTX 3080 Ti
    Felt like an idiot for a second here. Looked at the title of the thread and
    I was like "wait does that mean i can update to those too?!". Then i go into
    windows update and search for optional updates and what not, only to
    realize in the end that I'm actually on those drivers.. am getting old.
     
  19. Algis

    Algis Member

    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    RTX 3060 Ti
    Nvidia CP System information still shows: Direct3D feature level: 12_1
     
  20. richto

    richto Member Guru

    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    6
    GPU:
    2 x 7900GX2 GTX DUOs in Quad SLi
    Does this have the fix for NVDisplay.Container.exe constantly writes data to C:\ProgramData\NVIDIA Corporation\nvtopps\nvtopps.db3. [3350171] ?
     

Share This Page