NVIDIA Geforce 332.21 WHQL - Download & Discussion

Discussion in 'Videocards - NVIDIA GeForce Drivers Section' started by peppercute, Jan 7, 2014.

  1. Barry J

    Barry J Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,796
    Likes Received:
    137
    GPU:
    RTX2080 TRIO Super

    Just had a yoda momment
     
  2. BangTail

    BangTail Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    3,575
    Likes Received:
    1,099
    GPU:
    EVGA 2080 Ti XC
    Yah and Thief - which isn't out for several months.

    I really wish CF wasn't so dodgy as I would probably take a chance on AMD again at this point but I have had so much trouble with CF in the past that I am reluctant to risk it again.
     
    Last edited: Jan 7, 2014
  3. -Tj-

    -Tj- Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    17,307
    Likes Received:
    2,022
    GPU:
    Zotac GTX980Ti OC
    Nvidia can we please have even more bloatware in it? Thanks, 10 more folders will do :p
    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Jan 7, 2014
  4. Corbus

    Corbus Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,465
    Likes Received:
    72
    GPU:
    Moist 6900 XT
    Thanks , i have 30% increase in most games now.... kidding of course.
     

  5. Terepin

    Terepin Master Guru

    Messages:
    805
    Likes Received:
    80
    GPU:
    ASUS RTX 3070 Ti
    Profile issue is still there.
     
  6. Mraz

    Mraz Master Guru

    Messages:
    664
    Likes Received:
    12
    GPU:
    /
    Release notes pls...k thnx bye...
     
  7. DeusEXMachina

    DeusEXMachina Active Member

    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    8
    GPU:
    ASUS RX 480 OC 8G
    Really.....OMG.....More crap $"%***"/"//(")#="??
     
  8. HonoredShadow

    HonoredShadow Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    4,286
    Likes Received:
    17
    GPU:
    Gigabyte 1080 ti
    I have a problem with BF games since installing this driver. Not sure if it's a coincidence but it was not happening before the driver install. I have a Qnix overclocked to 96hz. Both BF3/4 have the fps at 60fps. I have used the CRU and the nvidia patcher. I also don't have a mouse cursor even if I click on the icon while it's loading. I get no cursor so I cannot click on anything. 96hz is selected in the nvidia cp and windows.
     
  9. Toony

    Toony New Member

    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    -
    Yup, vertical sync is still broken if you enable frame rate limiter in the drivers.
     
  10. SSJBillClinton

    SSJBillClinton Master Guru

    Messages:
    749
    Likes Received:
    120
    GPU:
    RTX3090 EVGA FTW
    No fix for Swat 4! The only fix I actually want...
     

  11. kx11

    kx11 Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    3,593
    Likes Received:
    599
    GPU:
    RTX 3090
    gonna wait for geforce to update their site for the official drivers
     
  12. Wagnard

    Wagnard Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,669
    Likes Received:
    348
    GPU:
    MSI Geforce GTX 1080
    You will probably not like it but from what I heard of ManuelG, its the way it was intended to be by design.
    It was a late chat and maybe we misunderstood each other. So take it with a grain of salt.

    If you want vsync when limiting the frame rate, use "Msi afterburner"
    or limit it with "Evga precission" if you do with EVGA, dont use the fps capping from the program itself but from the riva turner statistic server started by it.
     
    Last edited: Jan 7, 2014
  13. s1DDy

    s1DDy Member

    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    4
    GPU:
    MSI GTX 1070Ti
    anyone know if these fix the 3+1 screen lockup bug?, or else i'm gonna stick with the .93 set
     
  14. Anarion

    Anarion Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    13,605
    Likes Received:
    383
    GPU:
    GeForce RTX 3060 Ti
    Really minor release this one. Ambient occlusion still looks bugged in Mass Effect 1 and probably in other games too that were broken since the HBAO+ update.
     
  15. moab600

    moab600 Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    6,374
    Likes Received:
    276
    GPU:
    Galax 3080 SC
    i think due to holidays this WHQL driver shows now, much delayed. there should be 334 beta driver hopefully very soon
     

  16. chuchicoupe

    chuchicoupe Active Member

    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    MSI GTX 1080ti GX3
    Obi-Wan Kenobi not Yoda
     
  17. Webhiker

    Webhiker Master Guru

    Messages:
    737
    Likes Received:
    254
    GPU:
    EVGA GTX 1080Ti SC2
    ShadowPlay now records in the same resolution as the screen (no upscaling) or is it just because I didn't reboot after installing these drivers.

    Edit.

    Just tried with 1280x1024 and yup ShadowPlay records in that resolution.
     
  18. dnottis

    dnottis Master Guru

    Messages:
    695
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    EVGA SSC 970 GTX 4GB
    Im sure these drivers were in testing before that bug was reported
     
  19. V@IO

    V@IO Master Guru

    Messages:
    494
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GTX780Ti @ 1233/7400MHz
    Still ridiculous.
     
  20. V@IO

    V@IO Master Guru

    Messages:
    494
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GTX780Ti @ 1233/7400MHz
    Its up on geforce.com, but GFExperience doesn't display it yet.
     

Share This Page