1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Nvidia GeForce 320.20 CUDA 5.5

Discussion in 'Videocards - NVIDIA GeForce Drivers Section' started by AudigyMaster, May 31, 2013.

  1. AudigyMaster

    AudigyMaster Member

    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    nVidia Quadro 3700M@1GB
    Signature = "$Windows NT$"
    Provider = %NVIDIA%
    ClassGUID = {4D36E968-E325-11CE-BFC1-08002BE10318}
    Class = Display
    DriverVer = 05/16/2013, 9.18.13.2020
    CatalogFile = NV_DISP.CAT


    Includes PhysX_9.12.1031

    [​IMG]

    .inf for mobile cards present. For desktop you can add your PCI ID's card to the .inf following this tutorial: http://forums.guru3d.com/showthread.php?t=377158

    Without the CUDA Toolkit, SDK and code samples folders [295MB]: https://cloudpt.pt/link/d3ef6ad3-35...uda_5.5.11_winvista_win7_win8_notebook_64.rar
    [​IMG]

    nVidia's servers link(register for free to download) [910MB]: https://developer.nvidia.com/cuda-toolkit#snvdevfor55
     
  2. yosef019

    yosef019 Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,105
    Likes Received:
    2
    GPU:
    MSI 980 4G Gaming @1500
    somebody check this drivers for games
     
  3. peppercute

    peppercute Master Guru

    Messages:
    412
    Likes Received:
    59
    GPU:
    Msi 2080 TI TRIO
    Branch 319_00-157
     
  4. AudigyMaster

    AudigyMaster Member

    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    nVidia Quadro 3700M@1GB
    So far, without benchs it feels better than 314.22 and 320.18 on GRID 2. No BSODs or stability problems with my usual OC.

    VS

    320.17 branch 319_00-150
    320.18 branch 319_00-151
     

  5. moab600

    moab600 Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    6,056
    Likes Received:
    79
    GPU:
    980TI Gaming
    can some make modified inf for gtx 680 pleasE?
     
  6. yosef019

    yosef019 Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,105
    Likes Received:
    2
    GPU:
    MSI 980 4G Gaming @1500
    tanks only upload 64bit win 8 version
    Do you uploading only the driver folder for us delete other mess 64bit win8???
    when i get the driver i make one
     
    Last edited: May 31, 2013
  7. Mraz

    Mraz Master Guru

    Messages:
    654
    Likes Received:
    3
    GPU:
    /
    Compatible with Titan?
     
  8. SaiBork

    SaiBork Member Guru

    Messages:
    183
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    MSI GTX 980Ti Gaming 6G
    Normally I wouldn't mind downloading the whole pack, but as my provider is limiting my speeds, I would love for someone to upload a driver package compatible with Win8 64 bit and a 670 inf file :)
     
  9. -Tj-

    -Tj- Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    15,975
    Likes Received:
    1,221
    GPU:
    Zotac GTX980Ti OC
    This driver installer is buggy.

    When i install over 320.18 it updated everything except cuda 5.5 (was still 320.18), but when made a fresh install I couldn't install at all, it always failed.

    Reinstalled to 320.18 for now.
     
  10. AudigyMaster

    AudigyMaster Member

    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    nVidia Quadro 3700M@1GB
    Sorry mate but I don't understand you. The link I provided has the same files as the 910MB one but without the developer CUDA Toolkit, SDK and code samples folders. If you wish you can delete all folders except Display.Driver and NVI2, those are the bare bones.

    The installer is fine.

    If you are trying to install it and you are using a desktop card you need to alter the inf with the PCI IDs of your card or use a modded inf.
     

  11. DiceAir

    DiceAir Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,348
    Likes Received:
    9
    GPU:
    Galax 980 ti HOF
    can someone modify this for my GTX 570 plz
     
  12. yosef019

    yosef019 Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,105
    Likes Received:
    2
    GPU:
    MSI 980 4G Gaming @1500
     
    Last edited: May 31, 2013
  13. Xtreme1979

    Xtreme1979 Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,312
    Likes Received:
    15
    GPU:
    ROG Strix RTX 2070
    I can't find this updated version on the developer site, yes I am registered and logged in. Still the older one for me.
     
  14. AudigyMaster

    AudigyMaster Member

    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    nVidia Quadro 3700M@1GB
     
  15. AudigyMaster

    AudigyMaster Member

    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    nVidia Quadro 3700M@1GB
    Last edited: May 31, 2013

  16. -Tj-

    -Tj- Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    15,975
    Likes Received:
    1,221
    GPU:
    Zotac GTX980Ti OC

    I checked display inf before installing and it already contained my gpu and it installed for the first time, everything was 320.20 in nvcpl except cuda file which was 320.18.

    Then i decided to uninstall manually and reinstall the driver but i couldnt anymore..

    Idk if im gonna bother installing again.
     
  17. yosef019

    yosef019 Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,105
    Likes Received:
    2
    GPU:
    MSI 980 4G Gaming @1500
    uninstal 320.18 use driver fusionreboot then instal
    i got fail install with 314.22 too
     
    Last edited: May 31, 2013
  18. gpvecchi

    gpvecchi Member Guru

    Messages:
    111
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Aorus GTX 1080Ti Xtreme
    Is the direct download link you posted a link to international or english one? Thanks!
     
  19. Xtreme1979

    Xtreme1979 Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,312
    Likes Received:
    15
    GPU:
    ROG Strix RTX 2070
    I downloaded that file which is 859mB, your original post stated 910mB. The properties of that archive matched the archive from the first download I had with the older driver. I will re-download and check again.

    Verified, re-downloaded and it is still the older package. I am thinking you are being directed to an international newer package.

    Yours:
    [​IMG]

    Mine:
    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: May 31, 2013
  20. -Tj-

    -Tj- Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    15,975
    Likes Received:
    1,221
    GPU:
    Zotac GTX980Ti OC
    heh i didnt disable driver protection in win8.. Now it installed ok, but i modded inf just in case.
     

Share This Page