1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Nvidia GeForce 320.00 Beta - Download and Discussion

Discussion in 'Videocards - NVIDIA GeForce Drivers Section' started by Cyris, Apr 23, 2013.

  1. ultralo

    ultralo Member

    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    xfx RX480 8GB
    got them thanks for he heads up
     
  2. bigcid1

    bigcid1 Master Guru

    Messages:
    296
    Likes Received:
    19
    GPU:
    ROG-STRIX-RTX2080
    I'm not having any Problems with crysis 3 ,no graphx issues,actually a few frames higher
    (65 vs 60 before) ,and fxaa is fine
    thanks,bigcid1
     
  3. Cyph3r

    Cyph3r Member

    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    evga
    Gave me about 10 more FPS in TombRaider!
     
  4. Anarion

    Anarion Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    13,490
    Likes Received:
    294
    GPU:
    GeForce GTX 1070
    Fixing SLI doesn't seem to be huge priority for certain games it seems. Luckily there hasn't been many but the SLI support is pretty much broken in SWTOR as well. Trials Evolution is something I may buy, enjoyed Trials 2 a lot. I would like to see that fixed as well.
     

  5. -Tj-

    -Tj- Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    16,294
    Likes Received:
    1,423
    GPU:
    Zotac GTX980Ti OC

    Ok, yes its fixed. :)
     
  6. Sr7

    Sr7 Master Guru

    Messages:
    246
    Likes Received:
    0
    The game has massive inefficiencies with SLI... SLI (or Crossfire) can't be made to scale with this game and the devs are not interested in fixing the app. So NVIDIAs SLI profile sets the game to use single gpu.

    However there is a driver bug where setting this mode doesnt disable AFR and as such it is still transferring data between GPUs, causing perf loss vs single gpu.

    NVIDIA is looking into this and will certainly fix this broken profiling functionality.
     
  7. Terbinator

    Terbinator Member

    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Gigabyte Titan
    These seem to have an issue with League of Legends of all things. Getting constant crashes, reverted back to 314.22 and completely fine.
     
  8. ESC

    ESC Member

    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Nvidia / GTX660 TF / 2GB
    welcome to the hype market now they are preparing titan ultra.

    [​IMG]

    also the 7990 seems to beat the titan
     
  9. mehdi

    mehdi Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,283
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    XFX 5970
    are these any good for Arma 3?
     
  10. ESC

    ESC Member

    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Nvidia / GTX660 TF / 2GB
    actually you can fix that by Uninstalling LOL and installing DOTA2
     

  11. -Tj-

    -Tj- Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    16,294
    Likes Received:
    1,423
    GPU:
    Zotac GTX980Ti OC
    Ok BF3 is fixed, but now there are some big cpu bottlenecks going on, really. 32 player TDM has fps drops like 64player TDM..

    Few spots where i usually sit ~ 50ish fps now below 45fps, sometimes even 40ish fps with gpu usage 60%..


    314.22 was faster.
     
    Last edited: Apr 24, 2013
  12. ESlik

    ESlik Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,403
    Likes Received:
    20
    GPU:
    EVGA x2 1080 Ti SC Black
    ARMA 3 runs fine with my config.
     
  13. ShadowDuke

    ShadowDuke Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    3,564
    Likes Received:
    270
    GPU:
    MSI Gaming 970
    Those up and downs with the game really sucks!! :puke2: :bang:
     
  14. Fershlugg

    Fershlugg Master Guru

    Messages:
    546
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    PNY GTX 670
    update your profile, please. Still says win7.
     
  15. BangTail

    BangTail Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    3,590
    Likes Received:
    1,125
    GPU:
    EVGA 2080 Ti XC
    Enable FXAA (Not SweetFX, the game's internal FXAA) and lmk if it is still ok because it causes all kinds of artifacting for me.

    Reproduced on 2 other machines so it is not a problem with the Titans.
     

  16. lucidus

    lucidus Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    11,856
    Likes Received:
    1,372
    GPU:
    .
    I noticed it too on my sig rig. The map is called Meltdown.

    It's fixed in Hijacked (reported in the Quadro driver thread) though.
     
    Last edited: Apr 24, 2013
  17. Party Poison

    Party Poison Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,172
    Likes Received:
    145
    GPU:
    Rtx 2080Ti
    There was a thing in the first dead island where you had to turn of repeat keys in windows, other wise it would count the key being held down as individual presses and stutter like hell.
     
  18. WINTENDO

    WINTENDO Member

    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Msi GTX 680 Twin Frozr3
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    GeForce 314.22 Driver WHQL
    [​IMG]

    GeForce 320.00 Driver Beta
    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Apr 24, 2013
  19. aayman_farzand

    aayman_farzand Master Guru

    Messages:
    817
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    EVGA GTX 1070 FTW
    You need to paste the entire link in there Wintendo.
     
  20. deathfrag

    deathfrag Master Guru

    Messages:
    301
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    R9 Fury Strix(Unlocked)
    best driver for BF3 her , got better fps and smooth gamplay (online)
     

Share This Page