1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Modern Warfare 2 PC - Who says the dev console was gone ;)

Discussion in 'Frontpage news' started by king-dubs, Nov 14, 2009.

  1. Warboy

    Warboy Master Guru

    Messages:
    430
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Geforce GTX 2080 Ti
    So lets see the check list.

    Developer Console Enabled = PC Community 1 point
    Multiplayer (working) on Pirated Copies = PC Community 1 point
    Hackers on the PC Version = PC Community 1 point

    PC Community 3 points total.
    InfinityWard 0 points total.


    Reply - WE TOLD THEM SO.
     
  2. pyrophonic

    pyrophonic New Member

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    sdaf
    Will i eventually get banned for using this program?
     
  3. Passion Fruit

    Passion Fruit Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    6,016
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    6950 Unlocked 900/1250
    Obviously.
     
  4. pyrophonic

    pyrophonic New Member

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    sdaf
    How long should it take? I am quite enjoying MW2 at the moment (except for the lag issues 20% of the time, and a FOV of 65)
     

  5. VultureX

    VultureX Banned

    Messages:
    2,577
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    MSI GTX970 SLI
    Wow good publicity, this crack gives AgentGOD and his amazing skills. :vader:

    Awesome! :D If they had really turned their back on dedicated servers, they wouldn't have included this code.
    -1 for credibility
     
  6. solja4none

    solja4none Member

    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Ati Radeon HD 3650
    anybody know how i can make this work?

    it says
    This Version of Modern Warfare 2 is incompatible with MW2_Unleashed!
    If you aren't loading into MW2, you need to be.
     
  7. xeq

    xeq New Member

    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    2x 5870 Crossfire
    Anyone knows the command for infinite ammo and lean ? I wanna use those in SP .)
     
  8. tr4l1975

    tr4l1975 Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,064
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    sapphire RX480 8GB OC
    same problem here.
     
  9. pyrophonic

    pyrophonic New Member

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    sdaf

    Click on auto inject as you are loading MW2.
     
  10. FacTor

    FacTor New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Does anyone know the exact command to go into third person view? I am just playing around in sp, and I can't seem to find it. Also, when it is enabled, is there any key I need to press to switch to it? Thanks.
     
    Last edited: Nov 17, 2009

  11. tr4l1975

    tr4l1975 Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,064
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    sapphire RX480 8GB OC
    did that still getting the same error. loaded the game first same error. steam online or offline same error. I can't get the program to run right.
     
  12. Warboy

    Warboy Master Guru

    Messages:
    430
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Geforce GTX 2080 Ti
    anybody figured out the lean commands? I saw the settings in the console, I just can't figure out the "bind q" to what.
     
  13. darrenkarp

    darrenkarp New Member

    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi all,

    I've tried everything but cannot access the console at all. I've tried auto injecting before and during MW2 loadup and despite it telling me it's successfully injected the DLL file I still fail to bring up the console. What am I doing wrong?

    Cheers
    Daz
     
  14. Sky7ine

    Sky7ine New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Nvidia x285
    Hi all i'm having same probs with this on win 7 x64 click auto inject launch
    the game but no console :( any help is much appreciated
     
  15. InfDaMarvel

    InfDaMarvel Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    3,216
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    HD3850 256mb
    Now that would be cool.
     

  16. Passion Fruit

    Passion Fruit Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    6,016
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    6950 Unlocked 900/1250
    If it becomes wide spread which i expect won't take too long, valve will block it in VAC.

    Couldn't possibly give a time frame though, but it won't be worth it when you suddenly find that your MW2 has been banned :)
     
  17. darrenkarp

    darrenkarp New Member

    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Guys,

    For those of you having it working could you post a reply to the people who haven't, or even better a youtube video?

    Cheers
    D.
     
  18. topeira

    topeira Member

    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    i got the same problem - the message is about the version of MW2 isnt compatible with the console enabler.

    can't get it to work.
     
  19. Denial

    Denial Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    12,314
    Likes Received:
    1,501
    GPU:
    EVGA 1080Ti
    Yup, that's exactly why I won't download it. A VAC ban destroys your entire account too, not just the game you got cheating in. All VAC based games you'll be banned from.
     
  20. Seref

    Seref Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    1,621
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Sapphire 7970 GHz Vapor-X
    That's why you make a dummy account :p That's what I'm doing with the multiplayer crack.
     

Share This Page