Graph separator

Discussion in 'MSI AfterBurner Overclock Application Discussion' started by rauf, Sep 13, 2019.

  1. rauf

    rauf Member

    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    5
    GPU:
    2x Titan X Maxwell
    Can't find any working commands on it, how to use graph, diagram or barchart positioning?
    In short, how to use graph separator?
     
  2. gerardfraser

    gerardfraser Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    3,238
    Likes Received:
    704
    GPU:
    R9 290 Crossfire
    Under monitoring tab I just move stuff where I want.
    Select on screen display layout(button by graph text), I use \n \t to separate how I want.In separators section,not graph separator.
    Simple approach,I hope this may help you out.

    [​IMG]Desktop-Screenshot-2019-09-14-01-35-05-29-2 by gerard fraser, on Flickr
     
    Last edited: Mar 3, 2020
    Quassar and boogieman like this.
  3. rauf

    rauf Member

    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    5
    GPU:
    2x Titan X Maxwell
    Thanks Gerad, although that was not what I meant.

    I finally figured it out myself:
    • /n - as intendent moves down 'new line'
    • /t - does nothing
    • <Sn> - graph scale/size, where 'n' is number taken from Sizes_library defined by user
    • <P=x,y> position
    Whats more importand graph scale and position work only with graphs defined as 'bottom' or 'top' in Graph_placement.
    If selected as embeded then it's fixed and its position depends on the distance from the value defined in Value_alignment. Because such graph is anchored to the right, its positioning is significantly impeded.
    It could be probably improved in the future.

    Hope it help someone sometime ;)

    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited: Sep 18, 2019
    vukk, petruha1, krakozavr and 2 others like this.
  4. Quassar

    Quassar New Member

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    RTX 2070s EVGA FTW3
    @rauf @gerardfraser
    Hello guys can you share, upload me your config files, on zippyshare ?!
    Beautiful plz/beg you......
     

  5. gerardfraser

    gerardfraser Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    3,238
    Likes Received:
    704
    GPU:
    R9 290 Crossfire
    Yeah I did not think that is what you meant but I my change my settings.Yours looks good.

    Sure if you want.
    https://www79.zippyshare.com/v/2nTUUubL/file.html
     
    Quassar likes this.
  6. gerardfraser

    gerardfraser Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    3,238
    Likes Received:
    704
    GPU:
    R9 290 Crossfire
    Thought I would share.

    EDIT:Added another one
    [​IMG]MSIOverlay by gerard fraser, on Flickr
    Code:
    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1I4ouLKMP3KzgR-y2AKYj5F0K_xpTFH23/view?usp=sharing
    


    Basic barchart profile,copy text and place in your MSIAfterburner.cfg located in MSI AfterBurner\Profiles folder.Too add your own name,replace your name here in PrologSeparator .In notepad ++ it is line 893.

    [​IMG]ACOdyssey-plus-2019-09-29-06-09-37-145 by gerard fraser, on Flickr
    Code:
    [Settings]
    Views=
    LastUpdateCheck=5D9061C6h
    UpdateCheckingPeriod=3
    LowLevelInterface=1
    MMIOUserMode=1
    HAL=1
    Driver=1
    Language=
    LayeredWindowMode=0
    LayeredWindowAlpha=255
    ScaleFactor=100
    Skin=Steampunked.usf
    StartWithWindows=0
    StartMinimized=0
    HwPollPeriod=1000
    LockProfiles=0
    ShowHints=1
    ShowTooltips=1
    LCDFont=font4x6.dat
    RememberSettings=0
    FirstRun=0
    FirstUserDefineClick=1
    FirstServerRun=0
    CurrentGpu=0
    Sync=1
    Link=1
    LinkThermal=1
    FanSync=1
    CurrentFan=0
    ShowOSDTime=0
    CaptureOSD=1
    Profile1Hotkey=00000000h
    Profile2Hotkey=00000000h
    Profile3Hotkey=00000000h
    Profile4Hotkey=00000000h
    Profile5Hotkey=00000000h
    OSDToggleHotkey=00000055h
    OSDOnHotkey=00000000h
    OSDOffHotkey=00000000h
    OSDServerBlockHotkey=00000000h
    LimiterToggleHotkey=00000000h
    LimiterOnHotkey=00000000h
    LimiterOffHotkey=00000000h
    ScreenCaptureHotkey=00000000h
    VideoCaptureHotkey=00000000h
    VideoPrerecordHotkey=00000000h
    PTTHotkey=00000000h
    PTT2Hotkey=00000000h
    BeginRecordHotkey=00000000h
    EndRecordHotkey=00000000h
    BeginLoggingHotkey=00000000h
    EndLoggingHotkey=00000000h
    ClearHistoryHotkey=00000000h
    BenchmarkPath=%ABDir%\Benchmark.txt
    AppendBenchmark=1
    ScreenCaptureFormat=jpg
    ScreenCaptureFolder=
    ScreenCaptureQuality=100
    VideoCaptureFolder=
    VideoCaptureFormat=MJPG
    VideoCaptureQuality=85
    VideoCaptureFramerate=30
    VideoCaptureFramesize=00000002h
    VideoCaptureThreads=FFFFFFFFh
    AudioCaptureFlags=00000003h
    VideoCaptureFlagsEx=00000000h
    AudioCaptureFlags2=00000000h
    VideoCaptureContainer=avi
    VideoPrerecordSizeLimit=256
    VideoPrerecordTimeLimit=600
    AutoPrerecord=0
    WindowX=2883
    WindowY=160
    ProfileContents=1
    Profile2D=-1
    Profile3D=-1
    SwAutoFanControl=0
    SwAutoFanControlFlags=00000000h
    SwAutoFanControlPeriod=5000
    SwAutoFanControlCurve=0000010004000000000000000000F0410000204200004842000048420000A0420000A0420000B4420000C8420000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
    SwAutoFanControlCurve2=0000010004000000000000000000F0410000204200004842000048420000A0420000A0420000B4420000C8420000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
    RestoreAfterSuspendedMode=1
    PauseMonitoring=0
    ShowPerformanceProfilerStatus=0
    ShowPerformanceProfilerPanel=0
    AttachMonitoringWindow=1
    HideMonitoring=0
    MonitoringWindowOnTop=1
    LogPath=%ABDir%\HardwareMonitoring.hml
    EnableLog=0
    RecreateLog=0
    LogLimit=10
    OSDLayout=3
    UnlockVoltageControl=0
    UnlockVoltageMonitoring=0
    OEM=0
    ForceConstantVoltage=0
    SingleTrayIconMode=0
    Fahrenheit=0
    Time24=1
    LCDGraph=0
    MonitoringGraphColumns=4
    Sources=+Framerate,+GPU temperature,+GPU usage,+FB usage,+VID usage,+BUS usage,+Memory usage,+Core clock,+Memory clock,+Power,+Fan speed,+Fan speed 2,+Fan tachometer,+Fan tachometer 2,+Temp limit,+Power limit,+Voltage limit,+No load limit,+CPU1 temperature,+CPU2 temperature,+CPU3 temperature,+CPU4 temperature,+CPU5 temperature,+CPU6 temperature,+CPU7 temperature,+CPU8 temperature,+CPU9 temperature,+CPU10 temperature,+CPU11 temperature,+CPU12 temperature,+CPU temperature,+CPU1 usage,+CPU2 usage,+CPU3 usage,+CPU4 usage,+CPU5 usage,+CPU6 usage,+CPU7 usage,+CPU8 usage,+CPU9 usage,+CPU10 usage,+CPU11 usage,+CPU12 usage,+CPU usage,+CPU1 clock,+CPU2 clock,+CPU3 clock,+CPU4 clock,+CPU5 clock,+CPU6 clock,+CPU7 clock,+CPU8 clock,+CPU9 clock,+CPU10 clock,+CPU11 clock,+CPU12 clock,+CPU clock,+CPU1 power,+CPU2 power,+CPU3 power,+CPU4 power,+CPU5 power,+CPU6 power,+CPU7 power,+CPU8 power,+CPU9 power,+CPU10 power,+CPU11 power,+CPU12 power,+CPU power,+RAM usage,+Commit charge,+Frametime,-Framerate Min,-Framerate Avg,-Framerate Max,-Framerate 1% Low,-Framerate 0.1% Low
    [ATIADLHAL]
    UnofficialOverclockingMode=0
    UnofficialOverclockingDrvReset=1
    UnifiedActivityMonitoring=0
    EraseStartupSettings=1
    [Source GPU temperature]
    ShowInOSD=1
    ShowInLCD=0
    ShowInTray=0
    AlarmThresholdMin=
    AlarmThresholdMax=
    AlarmFlags=0
    AlarmTimeout=5000
    AlarmApp=
    AlarmAppCmdLine=
    EnableDataFiltering=0
    MaxLimit=100
    MinLimit=0
    Group=
    Name=
    TrayTextColor=FF0000h
    TrayIconType=0
    OSDItemType=1
    GraphColor=00FF00h
    Formula=
    [Source GPU usage]
    ShowInOSD=1
    ShowInLCD=0
    ShowInTray=0
    AlarmThresholdMin=
    AlarmThresholdMax=
    AlarmFlags=0
    AlarmTimeout=5000
    AlarmApp=
    AlarmAppCmdLine=
    EnableDataFiltering=0
    MaxLimit=100
    MinLimit=0
    Group=
    Name=
    TrayTextColor=FF0000h
    TrayIconType=0
    OSDItemType=1
    GraphColor=00FF00h
    Formula=
    [Source Core clock]
    ShowInOSD=1
    ShowInLCD=0
    ShowInTray=0
    AlarmThresholdMin=
    AlarmThresholdMax=
    AlarmFlags=0
    AlarmTimeout=5000
    AlarmApp=
    AlarmAppCmdLine=
    EnableDataFiltering=0
    MaxLimit=2500
    MinLimit=0
    Group=
    Name=GPU Core clock
    TrayTextColor=FF0000h
    TrayIconType=0
    OSDItemType=1
    GraphColor=00FF00h
    Formula=
    [Source Memory clock]
    ShowInOSD=1
    ShowInLCD=0
    ShowInTray=0
    AlarmThresholdMin=
    AlarmThresholdMax=
    AlarmFlags=0
    AlarmTimeout=5000
    AlarmApp=
    AlarmAppCmdLine=
    EnableDataFiltering=0
    MaxLimit=8500
    MinLimit=0
    Group=
    Name=GPU Memory clock
    TrayTextColor=FF0000h
    TrayIconType=0
    OSDItemType=1
    GraphColor=00FF00h
    Formula=
    [Source CPU temperature]
    ShowInOSD=1
    ShowInLCD=0
    ShowInTray=0
    AlarmThresholdMin=
    AlarmThresholdMax=
    AlarmFlags=0
    AlarmTimeout=5000
    AlarmApp=
    AlarmAppCmdLine=
    EnableDataFiltering=0
    MaxLimit=100
    MinLimit=0
    Group=
    Name=
    TrayTextColor=FF0000h
    TrayIconType=0
    OSDItemType=1
    GraphColor=00FF00h
    Formula=
    [Source CPU usage]
    ShowInOSD=1
    ShowInLCD=0
    ShowInTray=0
    AlarmThresholdMin=
    AlarmThresholdMax=
    AlarmFlags=0
    AlarmTimeout=5000
    AlarmApp=
    AlarmAppCmdLine=
    EnableDataFiltering=0
    MaxLimit=100
    MinLimit=0
    Group=
    Name=
    TrayTextColor=FF0000h
    TrayIconType=0
    OSDItemType=1
    GraphColor=00FF00h
    Formula=
    [Source CPU clock]
    ShowInOSD=1
    ShowInLCD=0
    ShowInTray=0
    AlarmThresholdMin=
    AlarmThresholdMax=
    AlarmFlags=0
    AlarmTimeout=5000
    AlarmApp=
    AlarmAppCmdLine=
    EnableDataFiltering=0
    MaxLimit=5000
    MinLimit=0
    Group=
    Name=
    TrayTextColor=FF0000h
    TrayIconType=0
    OSDItemType=1
    GraphColor=00FF00h
    Formula=
    [Source Memory usage]
    ShowInOSD=0
    ShowInLCD=0
    ShowInTray=0
    AlarmThresholdMin=
    AlarmThresholdMax=
    AlarmFlags=0
    AlarmTimeout=5000
    AlarmApp=
    AlarmAppCmdLine=
    EnableDataFiltering=0
    MaxLimit=8192
    MinLimit=0
    Group=
    Name=
    TrayTextColor=FF0000h
    TrayIconType=0
    OSDItemType=0
    GraphColor=00FF00h
    Formula=
    [OSDLayout3]
    FormatHeader=<C0=80FF00><C1=0080C0><C2=C08080><C3=FF0000><C4=FFFFFF><C5=80C0C0C0><C6=80FFFFFF><C250=FF0000><A0=-4><A1=5><S0=-50><S1=50><S2=100>
    ValueAlignmentTag=<A0>;<A>:70,71,72,74,75;<A0>\r:50,51,52,53,54,55,56
    UnitsAlignmentTag=<A1>
    GroupColorTag=<C0>;<C1>:80,90,91,A0,F1,F2,F3,F4,F5,F6,F7,FF,100;<C0>:92;<C2>:50,51,52,53,54,55,56
    ValueColorTag=<C4>:50,51,52,53,54,55,56
    AlarmColorTag=<C3>
    UnitsColorTag=<C4>:50,51,52,53,54,55,56
    GraphColorTag=<C0>;<C3>:80,90,A0,91;<C1>:92,F1,F2,F3,F4,F5,F6,F7,FF,100;<C250>:50;<C2>:51,52,53,54,55,56
    GroupSizeTag=
    IndexSizeTag=<S0>
    ValueSizeTag=<S1>:70,71,72,74,75
    UnitsSizeTag=<S1>
    GraphSizeTag=<S1>
    PrologSeparator="<C5>\b<C6><B=0,-1>\b<A=25>Your Name Here<A=-1><BTIME>%Time%\n  <C6><S0>>\b%CPU% |DDR4 %RAM% |GPU %GPU% |Driver %Driver%\n\n<C4><S2>                 \nGaming Edition<S><C>\n"
    Prolog0Separator="\n"
    Prolog1Separator="\n"
    Prolog2Separator="\n"
    GroupDataSeparator=" "
    GroupNameSeparator="\t "
    EpilogSeparator=""
    GroupSeparator=\n:90,80,A0,50,51
    GraphSeparator=
    GraphWidth=-20
    GraphWidthEmbedded=-4
    GraphHeight=-1
    GraphMargin=1
    GraphStyle=0;2:30,90,A0,80,20,0,40,42,1,3,22,91;0:52,53,54,55,56,50,51,100
    GraphLabel=3
    GraphPlacement=2;2:30,90;0:50,51,52,53,54,55,56
    [OSDLayout1]
    FormatHeader=<C0=008040><C1=0080C0><C2=C08080><C3=FF0000><C4=FFFFFF><C250=FF8000><A0=-4><A1=5><S0=-50><S1=50>
    ValueAlignmentTag=<A0>;<A>:70,71,72,74,75;<A0>\r:50,51,52,53,54,55,56
    UnitsAlignmentTag=<A1>
    GroupColorTag=<C0>;<C1>:80,90,91,92,A0,F1,F2,F3,F4,F5,F6,F7,FF,100;<C2>:50,51,52,53,54,55,56
    ValueColorTag=<C4>:50,51,52,53,54,55,56
    AlarmColorTag=<C3>
    UnitsColorTag=<C4>:50,51,52,53,54,55,56
    GraphColorTag=<C0>;<C1>:80,90,91,92,A0,F1,F2,F3,F4,F5,F6,F7,FF,100;<C2>:50,51,52,53,54,55,56
    GroupSizeTag=
    IndexSizeTag=<S0>
    ValueSizeTag=<S1>:70,71,72,74,75
    UnitsSizeTag=<S1>
    GraphSizeTag=<S1>
    PrologSeparator=""
    Prolog0Separator=""
    Prolog1Separator=""
    Prolog2Separator=""
    GroupDataSeparator=" "
    GroupNameSeparator="\t "
    EpilogSeparator=""
    GroupSeparator=
    GraphSeparator=
    GraphWidth=-32
    GraphWidthEmbedded=-4
    GraphHeight=-2
    GraphMargin=1
    GraphStyle=2
    GraphLabel=3
    GraphPlacement=2
    [Source Framerate]
    ShowInOSD=1
    ShowInLCD=0
    ShowInTray=0
    AlarmThresholdMin=
    AlarmThresholdMax=
    AlarmFlags=0
    AlarmTimeout=5000
    AlarmApp=
    AlarmAppCmdLine=
    EnableDataFiltering=0
    MaxLimit=200
    MinLimit=0
    Group=<P=2,-3>
    Name=Framerate
    TrayTextColor=FF0000h
    TrayIconType=0
    OSDItemType=0
    GraphColor=00FF00h
    Formula=
    [Source Frametime]
    ShowInOSD=1
    ShowInLCD=0
    ShowInTray=0
    AlarmThresholdMin=
    AlarmThresholdMax=
    AlarmFlags=0
    AlarmTimeout=5000
    AlarmApp=
    AlarmAppCmdLine=
    EnableDataFiltering=0
    MaxLimit=50.0
    MinLimit=0.0
    Group=
    Name= <P=-1,-2>Frametime
    TrayTextColor=FF0000h
    TrayIconType=0
    OSDItemType=1
    GraphColor=00FF00h
    Formula=
    [OSDLayout2]
    FormatHeader=<C0=FF0000><A0=-4><A1=5><S0=-50><S1=50>
    ValueAlignmentTag=<A0>;<A>:70,71,72,74,75;<A0>\r:50,51,52,53,54,55,56
    UnitsAlignmentTag=<A1>
    GroupColorTag=
    ValueColorTag=
    AlarmColorTag=<C0>
    UnitsColorTag=
    GraphColorTag=
    GroupSizeTag=
    IndexSizeTag=<S0>
    ValueSizeTag=<S1>:70,71,72,74,75
    UnitsSizeTag=<S1>
    GraphSizeTag=<S1>
    PrologSeparator=""
    Prolog0Separator=""
    Prolog1Separator=""
    Prolog2Separator=""
    GroupDataSeparator=" "
    GroupNameSeparator="\t "
    EpilogSeparator=""
    GroupSeparator=
    GraphSeparator=
    GraphWidth=-32
    GraphWidthEmbedded=-4
    GraphHeight=-2
    GraphMargin=1
    GraphStyle=0
    GraphLabel=3
    GraphPlacement=2
    [Source CPU1 temperature]
    ShowInOSD=0
    ShowInLCD=0
    ShowInTray=0
    AlarmThresholdMin=
    AlarmThresholdMax=
    AlarmFlags=0
    AlarmTimeout=5000
    AlarmApp=
    AlarmAppCmdLine=
    EnableDataFiltering=0
    MaxLimit=100
    MinLimit=0
    Group=
    Name=
    TrayTextColor=FF0000h
    TrayIconType=0
    OSDItemType=0
    GraphColor=00FF00h
    Formula=
    [Source RAM usage]
    ShowInOSD=1
    ShowInLCD=0
    ShowInTray=0
    AlarmThresholdMin=
    AlarmThresholdMax=
    AlarmFlags=0
    AlarmTimeout=5000
    AlarmApp=
    AlarmAppCmdLine=
    EnableDataFiltering=0
    MaxLimit=16384
    MinLimit=0
    Group=
    Name=
    TrayTextColor=FF0000h
    TrayIconType=0
    OSDItemType=1
    GraphColor=00FF00h
    Formula=
    
     
    Last edited: Mar 3, 2020
    Haldi and Andy_K like this.
  7. Haldi

    Haldi Master Guru

    Messages:
    246
    Likes Received:
    7
    GPU:
    R9-290 CF
    That looks really really good!
    great work!
     
  8. gerardfraser

    gerardfraser Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    3,238
    Likes Received:
    704
    GPU:
    R9 290 Crossfire
    Last edited: Mar 3, 2020
  9. gerardfraser

    gerardfraser Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    3,238
    Likes Received:
    704
    GPU:
    R9 290 Crossfire
  10. Zrasam

    Zrasam New Member

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    RTX 2070 Super
    Dear @rauf and @gerardfraser , I know this is an old thread. But I need your help.

    I'm new to both Afterburner and this forum. I was hoping that someone can explain to me in detail on how to add a space in between GPU and CPU or other section in the OSD. This is what I have managed to learn so far:

    https://**********/9rn1RT0Q
    Screenshot Link (In case the picture is not showing): https://**********/9rn1RT0Q

    I want to learn how to add space in between the section. If you can help me (especially with a step-by-step screenshot), I would really appreciate it. I will also include my profiles folder in case you want to see how I set it up.

    Profiles Folder: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1SXXvjkrOAmgPYo94TKtOqwVccYCWN7Yf

    ps: Sorry for my bad English
     

  11. Unwinder

    Unwinder Moderator Staff Member

    Messages:
    14,717
    Likes Received:
    1,797
    > I was hoping that someone can explain to me in detail on how to add a space in between GPU and CPU or other section in the OSD.

    Select "Group separator" node and press <Insert> to add new group separator. In your case you wish to separate GPU and CPU specific data so you just add separator for "CPU temperature" item and define it as newline symbol \n. That will force OSD to add newline immediately before the first group line containing CPU temperature item.
     
    Zrasam likes this.
  12. Andy_K

    Andy_K Master Guru

    Messages:
    495
    Likes Received:
    59
    GPU:
    MSI GTX 960 OC
    and if you want to have a line as separator add the following:
    <B=0,2>\n

    B stand for Box
    0 stands for whole x axis, positive numbers are in pixel, negative numbers are in characters width
    2 stands for 2 pixel height

    If you want to have that line in another color look at your color table in the layout editor,you may want to add one.
    Let's say your color at index 3 is red and you want that line in red you write:
    <C3><B=0,2><C>\n

    with <C3> you say all the following has to be color index 3 (red), then add the box whole width and 2 pixel height (=line) and then end the color section with <C> so the following will be default color.
     
    Zrasam and Unwinder like this.
  13. Zrasam

    Zrasam New Member

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    RTX 2070 Super
    Thank you so much both of you @Andy_K and @Unwinder . Here is the result of my settings and I am super very happy with the results! I hope you guys know how much you guys helped me. If I have any question in the future may I ask here again?

    Here is the screenshot: https://**********/21LVskc6

    I don't know why my image wont show up though. Thank you again, both of you. Really appreciate it!
     
    Unwinder likes this.
  14. Unwinder

    Unwinder Moderator Staff Member

    Messages:
    14,717
    Likes Received:
    1,797
    Sure. New questions, which were never asked before, are always answered in details.
     
  15. Quassar

    Quassar New Member

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    RTX 2070s EVGA FTW3
    Why links img get cenzured " ****** " and not work again :O
     

  16. Hilbert Hagedoorn

    Hilbert Hagedoorn Don Vito Corleone Staff Member

    Messages:
    37,951
    Likes Received:
    6,739
    GPU:
    AMD | NVIDIA
    We recently blocked several img host providers that inject spam and advertising links into the forums the second you embed an image. If you see one censored, that's the reason why.
     
  17. flep

    flep New Member

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    RTX 2080
    Is there some documentation / guide to help us understand what are the possible values / variables to be used on the new OSD layouts, format values, etc?
     
  18. boogieman

    boogieman Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    1,942
    Likes Received:
    18
    GPU:
    MSI GTX 1080X
    This might help.

     
    vukk likes this.
  19. Emil

    Emil Member

    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    ZotacGTX 1080 AMP Extreme
    I would like to use two different categories of charts but if I choose barchart the change is applied to all charts.
    I would like Frametime as graph and cpu usage as barchart
    How to separate them?
     
  20. Unwinder

    Unwinder Moderator Staff Member

    Messages:
    14,717
    Likes Received:
    1,797
    Select “Graph style“ node in layout editor and press “Insert”.
     
    Emil likes this.

Share This Page