GeForce 368.22 WHQL driver download

Discussion in 'Frontpage news' started by Hilbert Hagedoorn, May 23, 2016.

  1. Hilbert Hagedoorn

    Hilbert Hagedoorn Don Vito Corleone Staff Member

    Messages:
    37,849
    Likes Received:
    6,690
    GPU:
    AMD | NVIDIA
  2. JonasBeckman

    JonasBeckman Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    16,392
    Likes Received:
    2,152
    GPU:
    AMD S. 5700XT Pulse
    I think it's 368 :)

    EDIT: Looks like you fixed it.
     
    Last edited: May 23, 2016
  3. Hilbert Hagedoorn

    Hilbert Hagedoorn Don Vito Corleone Staff Member

    Messages:
    37,849
    Likes Received:
    6,690
    GPU:
    AMD | NVIDIA
  4. Koniakki

    Koniakki Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,843
    Likes Received:
    443
    GPU:
    ZOTAC GTX 1080Ti FE
    That's weird. In reviews/benchmarks/leaks GTX 1080 worked with 368.12/16 and it does not with these?

    I guess they one used was modified to support it.
     
    Last edited: May 23, 2016

  5. armesis

    armesis New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    NVIDIA Geforce GTX 980M
    Compatibility?

    Will this work for a ROG G752VY GeForce GTX 980M?
     
  6. haxzion

    haxzion Member

    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GV-N2070GAMING-8GC
    ofc it will
     
  7. fantaskarsef

    fantaskarsef Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    11,458
    Likes Received:
    3,451
    GPU:
    2080Ti @h2o
    Had one crash so far with those drivers, but something weird happened:

    Installed drivers (after DDU), started the game, geforce experience showed me 160+ fps in menus. After the crash it's locked to 144... anybody got an idea why? Got a 270HU, so 144Hz would be the display limit, but I unchecked vsync.
     
  8. Warboy

    Warboy Master Guru

    Messages:
    430
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Geforce GTX 2080 Ti
    These drivers are terrible. Had OpenGL issues in some games, TDRs and it had problems giving border-less windowed games priority back after alt-tabbing. I used 365.19 previously. Tried using DDU and reinstall, had the same problem. It is the driver itself. Reverted to 365.19 and did not have the issue.
     
  9. CK the Greek

    CK the Greek Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,278
    Likes Received:
    11
    GPU:
    GB 2060S,Gsync,3DV2
    First thinh I would do is enabling and running game again (it will be same,locked at 144) and then disable vsync again. If this won't make any difference maybe game has a 144 limit..?
    If not then install (on top) again.
     
  10. Irenicus

    Irenicus Master Guru

    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    97
    GPU:
    1070Ti OC
    Why are we caring about new drivers for WoT and WT??? is this some screwed up copy/paste?

    I mean new drivers are great, but those games are both old.... Overwatch sure...not that I'll be jumping on that bandwagon. I think that game will be just another forgotten MP like Titanfall, Battlefront and the like.


    365.10 have been the best drivers for me for a while, will stick with those for now
     

Share This Page