Epic games showcase Unreal Engine 5 Features and Workflow

Discussion in 'Frontpage news' started by XenthorX, May 25, 2021.

  1. XenthorX

    XenthorX Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    3,730
    Likes Received:
    1,714
    GPU:
    3090 Gaming X Trio
    The livestream is happening tomorrow (22hours from when i post here)

    5/26

    7am PDT
    10am EDT
    3pm BST
    4pm CET

     
  2. Undying

    Undying Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    15,811
    Likes Received:
    4,830
    GPU:
    Aorus RX580 XTR 8GB
    It will be a long time until we see a first proper UE5 game.
     
    XenthorX likes this.
  3. Horus-Anhur

    Horus-Anhur Master Guru

    Messages:
    512
    Likes Received:
    324
    GPU:
    GTX 1070
  4. cucaulay malkin

    cucaulay malkin Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    1,816
    Likes Received:
    883
    GPU:
    107001070
    don't you sometimes wonder we have all those new dx12ult features but most engines are either getting old or they're straight up ancient ? rt at this point is like putting lipstick on a pig.
    northlight is the exception,this engine was ahead of its time when quantum break dropped.
     

  5. insp1re2600

    insp1re2600 Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    1,701
    Likes Received:
    688
    GPU:
    3090 Vision OC 24GB
    worth checking, control is free on epic store this week too.
     

Share This Page