Download: Guru3D RTSS Rivatuner Statistics Server 7.0.0 Beta

Discussion in 'Frontpage news' started by Hilbert Hagedoorn, Apr 10, 2017.

  1. Hilbert Hagedoorn

    Hilbert Hagedoorn Don Vito Corleone Staff Member

    Messages:
    36,516
    Likes Received:
    5,584
    GPU:
    AMD | NVIDIA
  2. Undying

    Undying Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    12,048
    Likes Received:
    1,638
    GPU:
    Aorus RX580 XTR 8GB
    Thanks. I planed updating to CU tommorow so i'll need this.
     
  3. Fox2232

    Fox2232 Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    9,770
    Likes Received:
    2,208
    GPU:
    5700XT+AW@240Hz
    Changes Look good. Installed via RDP. No issues detected.
    (W 15063.14)


    Thanks!
     
    Last edited: Apr 10, 2017
  4. X7007

    X7007 Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,451
    Likes Received:
    10
    GPU:
    Inno3D 1080GTX
    nice thanks, looking good, still didn't test.



    Lol , it's insane, it even works for PotPlayer now using madVR in Exclusive mode , haha.
     
    Last edited: Apr 10, 2017

  5. Sunesha

    Sunesha Member

    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    2
    GPU:
    Nvidia 960 4gb ssc Evga
    Awesome, I use the frame limiter all the time
     
  6. perche24

    perche24 Member

    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    2
    GPU:
    kfa2 1060 gtx
    work very well with forza 6 apex, only use 1 core at 100% of my fx8300 :puke2:
     
  7. mansonfamily

    mansonfamily Member

    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    2
    GPU:
    MSI 1070 Gaming X
    Not work in GR Wildlands, due to EasyAntiCheat (i suppose). There is a setting for this ? I tried Stealth mode, but no luck.
     
  8. Unwinder

    Unwinder Moderator Staff Member

    Messages:
    14,467
    Likes Received:
    1,480
    Give them time to whitelist it.
     
  9. k37chup

    k37chup Member Guru

    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    MSI 2080 Ti XTrio
  10. CapKrunch

    CapKrunch Active Member

    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    Gigabyte RTX 2070
    I'm impressed with this version.

    Good job Unwinder!
     

  11. FranciscoCL

    FranciscoCL Master Guru

    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    18
    GPU:
    GTX 1080 Ti@2GHz/WC
    Previous version was working OK in my W10 Creators Update system in the few games I tried.
    I'm going to install this version anyway, it looks good.
     
  12. Unwinder

    Unwinder Moderator Staff Member

    Messages:
    14,467
    Likes Received:
    1,480
    Certain old 64-bit Direct3D9 applications were affected and needed the update. Modern Direct3D1x games worked fine.
     
  13. RealNC

    RealNC Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    3,114
    Likes Received:
    1,341
    GPU:
    EVGA GTX 980 Ti FTW
    From the download page:

    You forgot to add Vulkan :)
     
  14. biggyca

    biggyca Master Guru

    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GTX 980 GALAX
    Is there an option for changing in-game overlay font?
     
  15. RealNC

    RealNC Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    3,114
    Likes Received:
    1,341
    GPU:
    EVGA GTX 980 Ti FTW
    Yes. Click and hold (or was it double click?) the "Raster" button. A font chooser will pop up.
     

  16. Phyxsyus

    Phyxsyus Active Member

    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Zotac GTX 1070 Mini
    Looking good so far, Ultimate Marvel Vs Capcom used to crash when I had RiviaTuner enabled, now it's working fine.
     
  17. tsunami231

    tsunami231 Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    9,761
    Likes Received:
    379
    GPU:
    EVGA 1070Ti Black
    6.6 works with CU though atlest the games i play it works with.
     
    Last edited: Apr 11, 2017
  18. mikstra

    mikstra New Member

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Sapphire RX 470 4GB
    Vulkan OSD not working anymore.
     
  19. JonasBeckman

    JonasBeckman Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    15,803
    Likes Received:
    1,776
    GPU:
    Sapphire 5700XT P.
    Restart the software (The game, not RTSS.) once or twice and it should pop up, thought it was just how Vulkan was since it's still actively developed so there could be some quirks with injecting into it.
    (Wii Dolphin and the current Serious Sam Fusion engine upgrade.)

    Was using the 1.0.42.2 loader / runtime, upgraded to 1.0.46.0 yesterday but haven't tested that yet.
    But I guess those ~4 or so files don't affect things too much and it's mostly on the game side of the Vulkan API implementation and of course the GPU driver side, AMD seems to be a bit behind Nvidia currently?
     
  20. bigfutus

    bigfutus Master Guru

    Messages:
    523
    Likes Received:
    43
    GPU:
    MSI GTX 1080 Ti
    Thank you, yesterday i tried Inspector V2, was happy with it, but now i will definitely try RTSS.
     

Share This Page