Crysis 3 Alpha Trial Keys Available

Discussion in 'Frontpage news' started by Hilbert Hagedoorn, Oct 31, 2012.

  1. lucidus

    lucidus Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    11,833
    Likes Received:
    1,373
    GPU:
    .
    Cool, let me know if you manage to get it to work! I've been getting "Unknown error, please login and try again" or something to that effect since last night :(
     
  2. PNeV

    PNeV Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,069
    Likes Received:
    2
    GPU:
    MSI GTX 1070 Armor
  3. Silent_Takedown

    Silent_Takedown Master Guru

    Messages:
    459
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Gigabyte GTX 770 WF3
  4. Gibbonlimbs

    Gibbonlimbs Master Guru

    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GTX 680 4GB Jet****** SLI

  5. RavenMaster

    RavenMaster Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,243
    Likes Received:
    158
    GPU:
    1x RTX 3080 FE
    :edit:

    Nothing to see here, move along.
     
  6. Tranceholic

    Tranceholic Banned

    Messages:
    901
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    MSI GeForce GTX 570 Fermi
    judging from the e3 demo, it does not look like Crysis 3, it looks like Crysis 2 addon
     
  7. scoter man1

    scoter man1 Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    4,811
    Likes Received:
    92
    GPU:
    MSI GTX 1070ti
    Darn, way late. They ran out on FB too. My rig probably couldn't handle it anyway :(
     
  8. BlackZero

    BlackZero Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    8,878
    Likes Received:
    479
    GPU:
    RX Vega
    Check your PM.
     
  9. lucidus

    lucidus Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    11,833
    Likes Received:
    1,373
    GPU:
    .
    Heh, had to use a VPN to begin the download! No more "unknown error" BS :D
     
  10. kanej2007

    kanej2007 Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    8,394
    Likes Received:
    57
    GPU:
    MSI GTX 1080 TI 11GB
    Seems it worked for me. However, when attempting to download the multiplayer beta I get an error message. Possibly due to the reason it's not yet ready for download?

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     

  11. Silent_Takedown

    Silent_Takedown Master Guru

    Messages:
    459
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Gigabyte GTX 770 WF3
    Hmm not sure about that kanej2007. I downloaded and then installed last night and was able to play at 9am today.

    Seems ok, similar to Crysis 2 MP. I'll need to play more though as I only played for about 2 minutes of 1 match.
     
  12. kanej2007

    kanej2007 Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    8,394
    Likes Received:
    57
    GPU:
    MSI GTX 1080 TI 11GB
    ^^ Nah, not at all working. I keep getting the following message:

    [​IMG]
     
  13. Lane

    Lane Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    6,361
    Likes Received:
    3
    GPU:
    2x HD7970 - EK Waterblock
    not sure, i have download it 2 days ago. maybe server are overloaded.

    About the game, same feeling of the above, look like C2 multiplayer.. i have only play on one map ( maybe the only one available, dunno ) ..
     
    Last edited: Nov 2, 2012
  14. 1Bravo

    1Bravo Member Guru

    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    eVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid
    Anyone has a spare key? :D
     
  15. Andrew LB

    Andrew LB Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,191
    Likes Received:
    196
    GPU:
    EVGA GTX 1080@2,025
    Damn... totally missed this.

    Tip of the day. Never fly standby because if you are in a city and a disaster occurs... you're screwed. Only reason I got back from NYC today was due to hitching a ride to DC where flights had resumed.
     

Share This Page