Crysis 3 Alfa Trial MP Nvidia key

Discussion in 'Games, Gaming & Game-demos' started by yosef019, Oct 31, 2012.

  1. BlackZero

    BlackZero Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    8,878
    Likes Received:
    479
    GPU:
    RX Vega
    Check your PM.
     
  2. MitchellS

    MitchellS New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    ATI Raedon 5850
    Crysis 3 alpha?!

    Oh my, well guess I'm too late...
    if anyone would have a spare key to share, I would appreciate it so much.
    I loved Crysis 2's mp, and I can only see the future game improving on it.

    ..I got a key from Fileplay and it's invalid :c
     
    Last edited: Nov 2, 2012
  3. jackliu913

    jackliu913 Master Guru

    Messages:
    574
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GTX 980Ti AMP Extreme
    hi guys,

    i was working all day. tried the link and all the keys ran out. damn =(
    i would love to try out the beta and see how this game runs on my new system, anyone can happen to hook me up with a key? BE VERY APPRECIATED
     
  4. deets75

    deets75 Guest

    Yep same here if anyone would be kind enough to send a key that would be very cool :)
     

  5. esir

    esir Active Member

    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Asus GTX980
    Got it, preloading now. You are the man BlackZero. Thank you so much :thumbup:
     
  6. shadex

    shadex Master Guru

    Messages:
    653
    Likes Received:
    34
    GPU:
    EVGA Merc 6600 XT
    Meme!

    Meme!!! Thanks!
     
  7. blitz72

    blitz72 Master Guru

    Messages:
    674
    Likes Received:
    126
    GPU:
    EVGA RTX2070 Black
    Origin Name. . .

    Hey if anyone wants to add me to Origin my name on there is MuTT420! Let's tear it up!! :banana:
     
  8. KingpinZero

    KingpinZero Master Guru

    Messages:
    916
    Likes Received:
    2
    GPU:
    MSI Armor GTX1080
    Awww damn work, i always miss these offers :(
    If anyone has a spare key to share, ill be gratefuil. Origin nickname is KingpinZero.

    Thanks :)
     
  9. JonasBeckman

    JonasBeckman Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    17,506
    Likes Received:
    2,901
    GPU:
    MSI 6800 "Vanilla"
    Unlocked. :)

    EDIT: Had to deactivate the SMAA plugin, just crashes otherwise.
     
    Last edited: Nov 2, 2012
  10. SLI-756

    SLI-756 Banned

    Messages:
    7,604
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    760 SLI 4gb 1215/ 6800
    Please a screenie of the graphics options if you would be so kind :p
    still undecided if i want to start out on the slippery slope of Origin living on my rig just yet.
     

  11. JonasBeckman

    JonasBeckman Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    17,506
    Likes Received:
    2,901
    GPU:
    MSI 6800 "Vanilla"
    Well it shouldn't cause any issues.
    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    The game does use a system.cfg file as well so advanced tweaking is likely also possible. :)

    EDIT: From a quick test session I got around 45 FPS average, busy with other stuff so I don't have much time, it is using DX11 and turning down object detail from V.High to High should disable some tessellation if that is indeed what is causing this frame drop, setting it to normal should disable it entirely if it works like in Crysis 2 albeit I don't know how this alpha does stuff and the presets are as vague as they normally are.
     
    Last edited: Nov 2, 2012
  12. kens30

    kens30 Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,208
    Likes Received:
    75
    GPU:
    Asus GTX 1070 oc
    just had a quick play wow is this game demanding on very high i was getting around 15 fps
    although multilayer is much better than crysis 2 i know this is an alpha release so i am sure there will be a lot of optimizations for the final release but first impressions are very good.Can't wait till final release.
     
  13. Blood487

    Blood487 Master Guru

    Messages:
    200
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Asus Direct CUII 580(SLI)
    With my specs, I was getting AWFUL FPS on everything maxed out

    About 20ish FPS :(

    Dual 580's and a 3930K would've been able to handle this I would've hoped :(

    Oh well, time for settings to get bumped on down!

    That with with the Drivers 306.23

    Upgrading driver and seeing what happens!
     
    Last edited: Nov 2, 2012
  14. moab600

    moab600 Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    6,340
    Likes Received:
    243
    GPU:
    Galax 3080 SC
    So 7970 and 680 can't max the game out with 60fps+? i know i can't, on high it plays ok.
     
  15. BamBoozleD

    BamBoozleD Master Guru

    Messages:
    481
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    eVGA GTX 670 FTW LE Sli
    15-16Fps on Very Hight here, 310 beta drivers.
    High settings hits 60fps w/ vsync, but stutters and fps drops a lot. Unplayable.
     

  16. jimmmm

    jimmmm Active Member

    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    16go ddr3
    same issue with a 680: about 40-45fps

    anyone can test with 680 sli, 690 or 7990?
     
  17. PNeV

    PNeV Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,069
    Likes Received:
    2
    GPU:
    MSI GTX 1070 Armor
    On my rig I get around 40 - 50fps on Very High. Pretty demanding but of course its an Alpha, and Driver Optimization isn't in place.
     
  18. SLI-756

    SLI-756 Banned

    Messages:
    7,604
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    760 SLI 4gb 1215/ 6800
    What kind of Vram usage are ya'll seeing?
    thanks.
     
  19. Blood487

    Blood487 Master Guru

    Messages:
    200
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Asus Direct CUII 580(SLI)
    I can now run the game on ULTRA, with every setting on it's max...

    HOWEVER! Water on Very High seems to be the FPS killer, with it off I get about 50+ FPS, when I have Water Veryhigh I get about 15-20FPS

    I'm happy now! :D

    Time to go kick some ass on Crysis!
     
  20. jimmmm

    jimmmm Active Member

    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    16go ddr3
    what drivers do you use?
     

Share This Page