1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Call of Duty Modern Warfare

Discussion in 'Games, Gaming & Game-demos' started by Stone Gargoyle, May 30, 2019.

  1. angelgraves13

    angelgraves13 Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,345
    Likes Received:
    298
    GPU:
    RTX 2080 Ti FE
    I've never enjoyed multiplayer in games outside of TF2 and that was a decade ago. It also got very old, very quickly.

    Maybe it's just not suited for my personality. I can't do the same thing on repeat. That's insanity to me.
     
  2. signex

    signex Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    8,699
    Likes Received:
    126
    GPU:
    Aorus RTX 2060 S
  3. ShadowDuke

    ShadowDuke Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    3,615
    Likes Received:
    287
    GPU:
    MSI Gaming 970
  4. LambertoKevlar

    LambertoKevlar Member Guru

    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    2
    GPU:
    Asus Gtx Titan
    i don't understand why it doesn't work with metro exodus
     

  5. The Janitor

    The Janitor Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,211
    Likes Received:
    37
    GPU:
    GTX 1080 Ti
    I haven't gotten Freestyle to work with any game. Lots of people have the same problem.
     
  6. TaskMaster

    TaskMaster Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,065
    Likes Received:
    234
    GPU:
    Strix 2080TI 11gb
    Ive also found that it has a higer fps hit than reshade, of course depending on how heavy you are going with the effects. Not sure why, could just be me.
     
  7. Damien_Azreal

    Damien_Azreal Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    9,963
    Likes Received:
    1,089
    GPU:
    Gigabyte 1070 Ti
    There are games it does not support.
    But, I've used it in multiple games, though I only use the Sharpening filter. As all I care about is countering a game's in-game blur.

    I haven't noticed any FPS hit either, but... if you take on a ton of effects, I could imagine it taking a toll.
     
  8. The Janitor

    The Janitor Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,211
    Likes Received:
    37
    GPU:
    GTX 1080 Ti
    I know, I've only tried it in supported games :/
     
  9. XenthorX

    XenthorX Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,700
    Likes Received:
    641
    GPU:
    EVGA XCUltra 2080Ti
    i miss the beta, the feeling of movements, the player camera perspective, its motion, the weapon feelings, how every steps move your camera perfectly, it was so good
     
    Shataan likes this.
  10. Evileh

    Evileh Master Guru

    Messages:
    287
    Likes Received:
    51
    GPU:
    Asus 2080 Duel OC 8
    I thought the movement was terrible.
     
    XenthorX likes this.

  11. Shataan

    Shataan Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,057
    Likes Received:
    68
    GPU:
    EVGA 2080 RTX
    I loved the movement as well. The movement, sound , and visuals.... weap handling etc are right up my alley. Very immersive.
     
    XenthorX likes this.
  12. Damien_Azreal

    Damien_Azreal Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    9,963
    Likes Received:
    1,089
    GPU:
    Gigabyte 1070 Ti
    I figured you knew, but... I never want to assume.
     
  13. Shataan

    Shataan Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,057
    Likes Received:
    68
    GPU:
    EVGA 2080 RTX
     
    XenthorX likes this.
  14. Shataan

    Shataan Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,057
    Likes Received:
    68
    GPU:
    EVGA 2080 RTX
  15. KissSh0t

    KissSh0t Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    6,999
    Likes Received:
    1,323
    GPU:
    ASUS RX 470 Strix
    [​IMG]

    175GB.... Yeah I'ma pass on this...
     

  16. The Janitor

    The Janitor Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,211
    Likes Received:
    37
    GPU:
    GTX 1080 Ti
    And RDR 2 is 150 GB, imagine if you want both of these games installed. That's 325GB o_O
     
    Kolt likes this.
  17. KissSh0t

    KissSh0t Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    6,999
    Likes Received:
    1,323
    GPU:
    ASUS RX 470 Strix
    Dude I just freed up enough room to install Destiny 2 and that's already a huge 81GB.... lol.
     
  18. ramthegamer

    ramthegamer Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    3,618
    Likes Received:
    166
    GPU:
    Gigabyte GTX 970
    I don t get it, why 175 gb for this game which doesn t even have the graphics fidelity of bf5...
     
  19. Damien_Azreal

    Damien_Azreal Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    9,963
    Likes Received:
    1,089
    GPU:
    Gigabyte 1070 Ti
    That's probably the campaign, the MP and some other third mode that has yet to be announced.
     
  20. angelgraves13

    angelgraves13 Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,345
    Likes Received:
    298
    GPU:
    RTX 2080 Ti FE
    Looks like all new games are 150+ GBs.

    Maybe Doom is 150 and Cyberpunk probably 200.
     

Share This Page