Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (2022)

Discussion in 'Games, Gaming & Game-demos' started by UnrealGaming, Jan 3, 2022.

  1. ramthegamer

    ramthegamer Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    5,610
    Likes Received:
    616
    GPU:
    ZOTAC RTX 3070
    unlocks in 15
     
  2. PhazDelta

    PhazDelta Master Guru

    Messages:
    609
    Likes Received:
    546
    GPU:
    RX6900XT Strix LC
    it is up

    [​IMG]
     
  3. wrathloki

    wrathloki Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    1,689
    Likes Received:
    116
    GPU:
    EVGA 3080
    I was getting crashes in this quite frequently, and made worse by the most recent Nvidia drivers, but then got better with a reinstall. The crashes didn’t cease completely though so I decided to check the crash logs. The logs indicated DTS apo service as being an issue so I checked for audio drivers for my x570e board and sure enough there’s a new driver just a few weeks ago (first in a year and a half). I installed that and I haven’t had a crash in several hours of play. So, if you’re getting crashes you may want to check to see if you have a Realtek audio update waiting for your motherboard.
     
  4. ramthegamer

    ramthegamer Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    5,610
    Likes Received:
    616
    GPU:
    ZOTAC RTX 3070
    Im sti
    I m still locked wtf
     

  5. ramthegamer

    ramthegamer Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    5,610
    Likes Received:
    616
    GPU:
    ZOTAC RTX 3070
    anyone has the game manage files saying: warzone 2.0 not installed size 3.42gb? still locked here although it s past 7pm local, which is 1 hr behind of mekka
     
  6. PhazDelta

    PhazDelta Master Guru

    Messages:
    609
    Likes Received:
    546
    GPU:
    RX6900XT Strix LC
    i am surprised the game files size is very small

    [​IMG]
     
  7. ramthegamer

    ramthegamer Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    5,610
    Likes Received:
    616
    GPU:
    ZOTAC RTX 3070
    did u manage to play yet? or is it locked still? when i click on dmz, it says,install missing warzone dlc....lol
     
  8. PhazDelta

    PhazDelta Master Guru

    Messages:
    609
    Likes Received:
    546
    GPU:
    RX6900XT Strix LC
    i am playing rn !!!!!

    [​IMG]
     
  9. ramthegamer

    ramthegamer Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    5,610
    Likes Received:
    616
    GPU:
    ZOTAC RTX 3070
    Wtf man, im in a queue and i don t know what that is, when i go to dmz it says, missing warzone dlc., i go to manage files, it says install warzone 2.0 file size showing 3.42, i exit the game to battle.net, there s no installation going wtf
     
    Last edited: Nov 16, 2022
  10. ramthegamer

    ramthegamer Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    5,610
    Likes Received:
    616
    GPU:
    ZOTAC RTX 3070
    every friggin time the same issue when they release warzone game, they don t even know how to fix their servers, not able to play, either in queue or game says missing dlc .....
     

  11. bobnewels

    bobnewels Master Guru

    Messages:
    952
    Likes Received:
    634
    GPU:
    RTX 3080
    50.5GB update for me,hell I just want to play single player and see if the single player campaign is fixed yet from activision and nvidia and the 50.5 GB is downloading at 2.5MB on 1000MB line.Just awesome

    EDIT Update: Blizzard is aware of download issues around 5+ Hours still got some time to go,maybe they will fx the problem by tomorrow.Back to uncharted for a few more hours today.
    cid.jpg
     
    Last edited: Nov 17, 2022
    ramthegamer likes this.
  12. wrathloki

    wrathloki Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    1,689
    Likes Received:
    116
    GPU:
    EVGA 3080
    Now we know why they delayed the big Overwatch 2 update until today.
     
  13. romul

    romul Master Guru

    Messages:
    355
    Likes Received:
    15
    GPU:
    MSI RTX 2070 Super
    Guys who can help me to obtain m13b in dmz?
    Or we can help each other.Its very difficult on your own

    Please
    Also will be happy for friends to play online in general (eu region)
     
    Last edited: Nov 17, 2022
  14. ramthegamer

    ramthegamer Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    5,610
    Likes Received:
    616
    GPU:
    ZOTAC RTX 3070
    we still cannot play here in the middle east, same bug, same issues, wtf is this release?
     
  15. ramthegamer

    ramthegamer Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    5,610
    Likes Received:
    616
    GPU:
    ZOTAC RTX 3070
    how did u manage to get to play warzone? it doesn t even let me play, i press play it says missing one or more dlc
     

  16. Party Poison

    Party Poison Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    1,897
    Likes Received:
    553
    GPU:
    Rtx 3090

    Saw some people saying you have to scan and repair
     
  17. romul

    romul Master Guru

    Messages:
    355
    Likes Received:
    15
    GPU:
    MSI RTX 2070 Super
    I'm in the middle east too and it's working for me. Don't know sorry.
    Do you own mw2 or warzone only?
     
  18. ramthegamer

    ramthegamer Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    5,610
    Likes Received:
    616
    GPU:
    ZOTAC RTX 3070
    Only warzone, can t play, stuck in main.menu
     
  19. ramthegamer

    ramthegamer Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    5,610
    Likes Received:
    616
    GPU:
    ZOTAC RTX 3070
    Did that same thinf same bug, did it ask u for a 50gb update?
     
  20. ramthegamer

    ramthegamer Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    5,610
    Likes Received:
    616
    GPU:
    ZOTAC RTX 3070
    This game is a joke, people with 3070 only managing 110 fps at 1440p with dlss mind u....wtf, and only 135 to 140 at 1080p wtf.. they are forcing u to buy 3090 and 40 series...shame on them, game looks just a bit better than warzone
     

Share This Page