1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ATT beta version (UNICODE support)

Discussion in 'ATI Tray Tools Public Beta Section' started by Ray Adams, Oct 2, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. damien666

    damien666 Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    11,651
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    gtx580 EK H2O @36'c load

    does this include vista x64 digital drivers, will it run without that loader as i want to keep UAC on
     
  2. Ray Adams

    Ray Adams Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    4,942
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    ATI HD6950
    No and never will. I wrote already I will never spend 500$ each year to buy certificate! I don't have money for this and I don't want to feed stupid guyz from Microsoft.
     
  3. damien666

    damien666 Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    11,651
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    gtx580 EK H2O @36'c load
    ok can UAC be turned back on after installed that loader or does it need to stay off all the time to use ATT
     
  4. Ray Adams

    Ray Adams Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    4,942
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    ATI HD6950
    Ask author, not me. I dont' use that loader. I don't use stupid UAC and I also turned ON TESTMODE :)
     

  5. Tigertank

    Tigertank Member

    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    XFX 5870
    ATTLoader + ATT is the best :)

    My italian guide.
     
    Last edited: Nov 3, 2008
  6. japamd

    japamd Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,448
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    AMD Radeon HD 7970Ghz
    Is it possible to activate HDTV modes using ATT? I used to activate 1080p using CCC to make possible switching (forcing) resolutions up to 1920x1080 (useful for benchmarks).
     
  7. Risco

    Risco Master Guru

    Messages:
    485
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GTX 650M
    As Ray said, learn to read. I posted in that linked thread on how to keep UAC enabled and run the loader.
     
  8. Tigertank

    Tigertank Member

    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    XFX 5870
    Hi Ray, it's possible for you to integrate att loader with ATT for Vista 64? Thanks!
     
  9. Ray Adams

    Ray Adams Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    4,942
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    ATI HD6950
    Yes I can. If size is not too big.
    I need a link to all files and instruction what should I do with it :)
     
  10. Risco

    Risco Master Guru

    Messages:
    485
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    GTX 650M
    Well you can include this guide to getting it running with UAC.




    1. Place the loader in the ATT folder
    2. In control panel go to scheduled tasks
    3. In right hand pane select "create task"
    4. Type in name then tick "run with highest privileges"
    5. Click triggers, click new then choose "at log on"
    6. Click actions and browse to attloader
    7. Click conditions and untick everything
    8. Close everything
    9. Log off windows, then back on and ATT will load automatically!
     

  11. tralalalala

    tralalalala Banned

    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    6600 GT
    so i just installed a new sapphire 4670 512mb and noticed that there's no more fan control options
    also, the readings are off for clock and memory speed (14/14)

    well, i tried to run this verison of ATT, but every time i try to load it up, i stalls/freezes at loading and runs 100% cpu on 1 core

    xp sp3

    i'm also reading around that there is currently no support for 4670 even though it is technically part of 4xxx family
     
  12. liftedplane

    liftedplane New Member

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Visiontek HD3870 OC
    I recently downloaded the current beta version and all of my games and videos stopped working correctly... I couldn't load anything, LOTRO wouldn't load, GOM player and VLC would crash... I'm not sure why... took me forever to figure out it was ATT. just thought I'd report that there is some odd problem that affected my whole system... I can get more specific if need be.
     
  13. japamd

    japamd Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    2,448
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    AMD Radeon HD 7970Ghz
    Ray, Catalyst lacks Crossfire-aware User's created profiles, there is any possibility to include that feature on ATT's Game Profiles?

    I'm using the executable rename method (e.g. renaming "Jericho.exe" to "GRID.exe" almost doubled framerate).

    Any news about HD 4870X2 fan control?

    Regards
     
  14. Ray Adams

    Ray Adams Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    4,942
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    ATI HD6950
    I didn't tested ATT with this board. Please post sysinfo report from ATT
     
  15. tralalalala

    tralalalala Banned

    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    6600 GT
    cant, att doesnt load, it freezes while loading

    and i'm back on my old video card
     

  16. Alessio[IT]

    Alessio[IT] New Member

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    HIS 4670 Turbo @ 835/1143
    HIS 4670 Turbo 512MB
    Vista x64
    ATT 1.6.9.1369
    :)


    Code:
    Display adapter               ATI Radeon Graphics Processor (0x9490)
    ______________________________
    Core Name                     
    SubVendor                     Medion (1787)
    SubDevice                     2003
    BUS                           8
    Device                        0
    Function                      0
    Base Address 0                D000000C
    Base Address 1                00000000
    Base Address 2                FEBE0004
    Base Address 3                00000000
                                  
    Bus Type Supported            PCI Express 2.x
    PCI-E Link Width              16
    Max PCI-E Link Width          16
    SMARTGART Installed           No
                                  
    Driver Version                08.10
    Release Version               8.541.2-081009a-070517E-ATI
    QuadBuffer Stereo Support     No
    Catalyst Registry Path         
    System\CurrentControlSet\Control\Video\{0F915FAB-0E6D-42CC-8558-35AF9CB8954A}\0000 
                                  
    ______________________________
    Clock Information             
    BIOS VPU                      780,00
    Current VPU                   877,50
    BIOS MEM                      1000,00
    Current MEM                   2,25
                                  
    ______________________________
    Overdrive                     
    Adapter                       0
    Supported                     Yes
    Type                          PowerPlay
    Level 0 : GPU/MEM/VDDC        165,00/250,00/0,900
    Level 1 : GPU/MEM/VDDC        300,00/500,00/1,250
    Level 2 : GPU/MEM/VDDC        800,00/1050,00/1,250
                                  
    ______________________________
    Radeon PCI configuration space
        00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 0A 0B 0C 0D 0E 0F  
    00  02 10 90 94 07 04 10 00 00 00 00 03 08 00 80 00 
    10  0C 00 00 D0 00 00 00 00 04 00 BE FE 00 00 00 00 
    20  01 E0 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 87 17 03 20 
    30  00 00 00 00 50 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 01 00 00 
    40  00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 87 17 03 20 
    50  01 58 03 06 00 00 00 00 10 A0 12 00 A0 8F 2C 01 
    60  10 09 00 00 02 0D 00 00 40 00 01 11 00 00 00 00 
    70  00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 
    80  00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 02 00 01 00 00 00 00 00 
    90  00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 
    A0  05 00 81 00 0C 30 E0 FE 00 00 00 00 B0 49 00 00 
    B0  00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 
    C0  00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 
    D0  00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 
    E0  00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 
    F0  00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 
                                  
    Hardware Information          ASIC (Software) Method
    Family                        81
    Emulated Revision             22
    Gfx Engine ID                 6
    VRam Bit Width                128
    Installed memory              512
                                  
    OverDrive 5 Limits            Adapter 0
    Core clocks                   Min 85,00 - Max 800,00
    Memory clocks                 Min 125,00 - Max 1050,00
    VDDC                          Min 0,900v - Max 1,250v
                                  
    Video BIOS Information Adapter0
    Version                       011.009.000.000
    Part Number                   113-SBSK1G02-00R-00
    Date                          2008/09/03 15:04
    Vram Type                     GDDR3
    ______________________________
    Multi VPU Caps                
    ______________________________
    No additional information     
    ______________________________
    Multi VPU State               
    ulActiveAdapters              0
    ulAvailableAdapters           0
    ulCurrentAdapter              0
    ulDongleCapabilities          0
    ulDongleConnection            0
    ulDongleDisplayIndex          0
    ulPrimaryIndex                0
    ulMVPUMaxFBSize               0
    ulMVPUMaxPipes                0
    ulMVPUMaxVisFBSize            0
    ulMVPUState                   0
    State Bits                     
    
     
    Last edited: Nov 6, 2008
  17. AXS

    AXS Master Guru

    Messages:
    245
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    HD 4800 UPCC
    Then you should forget about ATT, move along nothing to see here. :) UAC On, I wouldn't use that trashy feature even if M$ would pay me 500$ a year to use it.
     
    Last edited: Nov 7, 2008
  18. Bhairava

    Bhairava Master Guru

    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    2x 5850
    I have a G15 keyboard and i noticed that in LCDstudios there's an old plugin for ATT. Did you create that plugin? If yes, could you make a new one?
    Thank you.
     
  19. Cheerpipe

    Cheerpipe Active Member

    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    2X HD48702 1GB CF
    lol, i complete agree
     
  20. Cheerpipe

    Cheerpipe Active Member

    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    2X HD48702 1GB CF
    UAC = Useless Account Crap
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page