ATI Catalyst 12.11 Beta 11 Modded driver For Legacy GPU

Discussion in 'Videocards - AMD Radeon Drivers Section' started by dellon132, Dec 27, 2012.

?

ATI Catalyst 12.11 B11 HotFix 11.01 Thoughts

  1. AMD HD 5000 and 6000 Users (GOOD)

    8.5%
  2. AMD Legacy GPU Users (HD 2000-4000) (GOOD)

    42.6%
  3. AMD Previous Legacy Mobility Users (Old GPU's) (GOOD)

    8.5%
  4. AMD Switchable Graphic Users (GOOD)

    5.7%
  5. AMD HD 5000-6000 Mobility Users (GOOD)

    7.8%
  6. AMD Legacy Mobility Users (HD 2000-4000) (GOOD)

    16.3%
  7. AMD HD 5000 and 6000 Users (BAD)

    0.7%
  8. AMD Legacy GPU Users (HD 2000-4000) (BAD)

    6.4%
  9. AMD Previous Legacy Mobility Users (Old GPU's) (BAD)

    4.3%
  10. AMD Switchable Graphic Users (BAD)

    5.7%
  11. AMD HD 5000-6000 Mobility Users (BAD)

    0.7%
  12. AMD Legacy Mobility Users (HD 2000-4000) (BAD)

    6.4%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. Fatsodonkey

    Fatsodonkey New Member

    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    4250m/5650m switchable
    Is there a possibility for an updated version? Im stuck with gta V pixel bug. :/
    It´s actually running pretty well on my pc but the pixel bug is really annoying.
     
  2. NXR

    NXR Active Member

    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    ATI Mobility RadeonHD3470
    pixel bug? never heard about it... prints?
     
  3. theoneofgod

    theoneofgod Ancient Guru

    Messages:
    4,150
    Likes Received:
    77
    GPU:
    RX 580 8GB
  4. NXR

    NXR Active Member

    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    ATI Mobility RadeonHD3470

  5. Fatsodonkey

    Fatsodonkey New Member

    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    4250m/5650m switchable
    For me it happens every time i go in a tunnel and at the exit of the tunnel there is a black pixelated line that goes from side to side of the tunnel exit.

    I already tried all the aa settings etc. Nothing seems to work.
    Im using 5650m.

    E: Just noticed that when i set shadow quality to 0 in settings file there is no more bug... also no more shadows. -_- :bang:
     
    Last edited: May 5, 2015
  6. NXR

    NXR Active Member

    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    ATI Mobility RadeonHD3470
    Hmmm, strange, never saw that before... looks like you're going to play without shadows hahaha
     
  7. Ulvarin

    Ulvarin New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    hd4570
    Hello there
    @dellon im user of your drivers for more than a year now, if not you world wouldnt be such nice place for us ;D!
    I just hope you are okay and alive there??
    My only dream is if you could do one more thing after win10 release.
    Create a driver for us.
    Dont bother with ccc or anything else. Only a working, signed/cracked? driver for playing few games and enjoying new system withour having to replace a whole laptop ;e.

    Cheers mate!
    And thank you very much for everything you done here! You are our legacy savieur !

    PS. If you are not going to work on this project anymore please at least inform us that you are alive and well there ;).
     
  8. NXR

    NXR Active Member

    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    ATI Mobility RadeonHD3470
    ~

    That was a really nice comment! I've been thinking of that too.... well, i think i need CCC too xD, i need to stretch the resolutions in many games... so, do a final release after win10 with a display driver and CCC ahahaha
     
  9. NXR

    NXR Active Member

    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    ATI Mobility RadeonHD3470
    The best modded driver I've used so far on win8.1 was this one
     
  10. epx02

    epx02 New Member

    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    asus HD 6670 1GB
    Can someone recommend me a driver for skyrim ? plz
     

  11. masteratarms

    masteratarms Member

    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Sapphire RX Vega 56
    I'm temporarily using an x1900xt. I thought it was my backup but after alot of installing drivers, I've not seen 3d clocks + fan speed control. I've seen 3d clocks more but I just tried this and that and I have no notes on what I tried which worked partially. Most of the time software will tell me I have no hardware to change fan speed. Going to try this driver set.
     
  12. jeanmendes

    jeanmendes New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    4gb
    Can someone recommend me the best driver to HP DV6 3240BR?
    It uses a hybrid video card (Radeon 5550+Radeon4200).
    PS: my operational system is w7 64bits
     
  13. nildenosai

    nildenosai New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    amd m880g+4250 and 6650m
    can somebody help me find graphic driver for hp dv6005sl laptop?
    i have amd m880g with ati mobility radeon HD 4250 + amd radeon HD 6550m
    windows 7 x64
     
  14. cybrg4life

    cybrg4life New Member

    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    ati 5650m
    Hello
    I have an old toshiba laptop i5-450m with ati hd5650-madison
    Can somebody help me with the latest catalyst for this videocard?
    Right now i have catalyst version 13.11
    Thanks!
     
  15. masteratarms

    masteratarms Member

    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Sapphire RX Vega 56
    @Cybrg4life I think you can use cat 15.7, no need for legacy. I believe HDxxxx series is still supported, my HD6850 is.
     

  16. rafaelluik

    rafaelluik Active Member

    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    AMD Radeon R9 280
    Hi, I don't know if you can fix it but you can workaround it.
    This is caused by incompatibility with Windows 8.1+ "Fast Startup" feature so if you disable it in the Power Options the issue will go away (at the expense of faster boot time).
     
  17. domoreyoga

    domoreyoga New Member

    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Mobility Radeon X2300
    Just wanted to say thanks and confirm that these drivers work for the Asus A8Jr laptop (ATI Mobility X2300) running windows 10
     
  18. sercankd

    sercankd New Member

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    2gb
    does this work for windows 10, i get bsod but i think its installed somehow. i just dont have cataclsym manager software
     
  19. Kovinski

    Kovinski New Member

    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    HD4650 1gb
    I also got bsod at first but then installed it again and it went through. I got an old control panel that i install manualy and it works in w10. I just disable fast startup as it seems to corupt drivers at boot. But other than that it seem to work great in w10 i get around 6700 3dmark 06 at 720p :)
     
  20. sercankd

    sercankd New Member

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    2gb
    i did it too, installed with alternateinstaller.bat first then normal setup.
     

Share This Page