[3rd-Party Driver] Amernime Zone Radeon Release Nemesis 22.6.1 WHQL DriverPack (22.7.1 pending ...)

Discussion in 'Videocards - AMD Radeon Drivers Section' started by mylipho15, Feb 5, 2021.

?

Are you satisfying using NimeZ AMD Radeon Drivers?

Poll closed May 17, 2021.
  1. Yes

    47 vote(s)
    77.0%
  2. No

    14 vote(s)
    23.0%
  1. mylipho15

    mylipho15 Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,427
    Likes Received:
    1,232
    GPU:
    AMD Radeon HD 8790M
    no needed if previous one successfully installed
     
    Marcos1978 likes this.
  2. Marcos1978

    Marcos1978 Member

    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    HD 6450
    Do you have the link for this new upload you mentioned? I can't find it
     
  3. mylipho15

    mylipho15 Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,427
    Likes Received:
    1,232
    GPU:
    AMD Radeon HD 8790M
    For who still fail install the driver, 21.11.1 HotFix 4.0 Released for Terascale Dx11, GCN, Polaris/Vega/Navi, use this pinned post to download.
    • Fixed Radeon Installer 1603 Problem. Sometimes shown Error 205 rarely depending on your OS, if the screen is flashing with error 205 the driver installed successfully.
    • Fixed Symlink INF caused by wrong MFG tag
    • Fixed Polaris/Vega/Navi GPU Name for RX 570/580/590
    • Fixed Radeon Installer Manifest caused by missing gpu hardware detection (OS Affected that fixed: between 1709 and 1909). For LTSC 2019 user don't have this issue even they 1809 builds
     
    Tanzmusikus, Darikuv and Ant1k like this.
  4. DragonFrizzy

    DragonFrizzy Active Member

    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Amd hd 7310
    mylipho15 I installed latest Terascale Driver yes that you released now with Hotfix driver got installed
    But when I try to Open Amd Radeon Settings I get error:
    cnext.exe - Application error
    The application was unable to start correctly (0xc000007b).
    Click OK to close application
     

  5. loki168

    loki168 New Member

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    amd rx 590
    I tried the Hotfix file not working and also with the new Rev 4. Release of 21.11.1 my RX590 is in device manager "RX580 2048SP"
     
  6. DragonFrizzy

    DragonFrizzy Active Member

    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Amd hd 7310
    Never mind the driver got installed but with this error 43 on device manager and Something with I/O error wrong parameters I will send you later a screenshot of error but pls fix it
    My gpu is: Amd hd 7310
    Win:11
    Lenovo g585
     
  7. ren4650

    ren4650 New Member

    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    RX 5600XT 6GB
    My RX 5600 XT becomes rx 5700 xt 50th anniversary on 21.11.1
     
  8. D1stRU3T0R

    D1stRU3T0R Master Guru

    Messages:
    589
    Likes Received:
    184
    GPU:
    8 GB
    wondering wtf happened in the last update :D everything related to names is a mess...

    profit and go sell this PC, say it's a 5700XT 50th anniversary /s

    (no, don't do that xd)
     
  9. yago martins

    yago martins New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    rx580
    decided to try this driver for the first time, unfortunately my msi rx 580 shows as rx 570 o_O, on both 21.11.1 and 21.Q4.1 (not sure if both are the same tho).
     
  10. Ant1k

    Ant1k Member

    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    5
    GPU:
    Radeon HD6770
    This is some kind of nonsense, all previous versions of drivers were installed normally, but starting from 21.11.1 everything is bad, rev4 has already been released, but error 1603 has remained, with manual mode the same error in the inf file section. Radeon HD 6770
     

  11. Banana4Nanners

    Banana4Nanners Member Guru

    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    50
    GPU:
    6800XT
    Use AMD cleanup tool. 1603 is usually caused by previous driver corrupted registry entries that need to be cleaned
     
    Tanzmusikus likes this.
  12. Ant1k

    Ant1k Member

    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    5
    GPU:
    Radeon HD6770
    I used both AMD cleanup tool and DDU, nothing helped, I also manually disabled the services responsible for updating
     
  13. mylipho15

    mylipho15 Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,427
    Likes Received:
    1,232
    GPU:
    AMD Radeon HD 8790M
    This is why i called it weird, since others terascale user install this driver successfully. Like HD 5570, HD 6570, 8650G, etc.
     
  14. Banana4Nanners

    Banana4Nanners Member Guru

    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    50
    GPU:
    6800XT
    Even your antivirus can cause a 1603 error. Disable it, and go ahead and run an SFC scan in CMD for corrupted file system items
     
  15. DaRican50

    DaRican50 New Member

    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    3
    GPU:
    RX 5700XT
    Make sure you guys are running DDU before installing new drivers sets instead of upgrading from your current one. This may help some of you more than you know. SFC won't do much if drivers are corrupted you will need to do additional commands to repair Windows if you're having major issues you'll need to do the DISM commands to repair the Windows Image.

    Run CMD as Admin do one by one after they are completed.

    Dism /Online /Cleanup-Image /CheckHealth

    Dism /Online /Cleanup-Image /ScanHealth

    Dism /Online /Cleanup-Image /RestoreHealth

    sfc /scannow

    Grab Display Driver Uninstaller here.

    https://www.wagnardsoft.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=3793

    Hope this helps someone out in some way have a blessed one!
     
    Acmad Fadli Aditama likes this.

  16. DragonFrizzy

    DragonFrizzy Active Member

    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Amd hd 7310
    Here the error I hope it helped you, dont worry I can wait because i understand how hard it is for you to make for us this best BEST modded drivers wish you luck to fix this error if you have any questions reply me maybe some pics that can help you faster to fix the problem
     

    Attached Files:

  17. Fafnyr

    Fafnyr Active Member

    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    43
    GPU:
    R9-390+
    R9-390+ CGN with RBAR/SAM i have installed the Driverversion before the Hotfix, at me all fine sofar, THX!

    I needed to upadate the hotfix?

    mfg
     
    PhenixN70 likes this.
  18. DragonFrizzy

    DragonFrizzy Active Member

    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    Amd hd 7310
    Just one more question how long can it take to fix it like how long do you think so 3-5 days of maybe more?
     
  19. Tanzmusikus

    Tanzmusikus New Member

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    AMD RX 5700 XT
    It's done, when it's done.

    You could try Driver Store Explorer [RAPR] for cleaning (old, unwanted) drivers from the Windows FileRepository. This tool is freeware and doesn't need to be installed.

    Deactivate internet connection to prevent Windows updating drivers in the background ...
    ... and don't forget to update VC-Redist libraries. ;)

    Best regards
     
  20. Rasgarius

    Rasgarius New Member

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    GPU:
    R9 390 PCS+
    Hi I installed the Driver and it works fine except for Games with D3D 11.

    Did i do something wrong with the installation.

    installed the latest Driver from here.
     
    Last edited: Nov 10, 2021

Share This Page