[3rd-Party Driver] Amernime Zone Radeon Insight 22.5.1 WHQL Driver Pack (Released)

Discussion in 'Videocards - AMD Radeon Drivers Section' started by mylipho15, Feb 5, 2021.

?

Are you satisfying using NimeZ AMD Radeon Drivers?

Poll closed May 17, 2021.
  1. Yes

    47 vote(s)
    77.0%
  2. No

    14 vote(s)
    23.0%
  1. Marcos1978

    Marcos1978 Member

    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    HD 6450
    Mylipho15 do you know if my hd 6450 supports adrenalin from terascale section? I can only install catalyst pro and it's working really great, but I wanted to get the adrenalin software, and when I try to install, it says that my gpu doesn't support it. I can only manage catalyst pro to work. And thanks for the great effort you put into this!
     
  2. mylipho15

    mylipho15 Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,394
    Likes Received:
    1,201
    GPU:
    AMD Radeon HD 8790M
    If you want Crimson UI, you can use this Release. It's already packed with crimson ui when you install the UI Components. As always, i tried to port the Adrenalin Ui and still fails
     
    Tanzmusikus and Marcos1978 like this.
  3. MarkasDaemon

    MarkasDaemon Active Member

    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    8
    GPU:
    R9 380 4GB
    @mylipho15 boss.. Forza horizon 5 crashing after showing loading screen.. a speed meter then crashed.. What Should I do?
     
  4. Marcos1978

    Marcos1978 Member

    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    HD 6450
    but this is the one that doesn't install, only the ones labeled "catalyst pro" work. Are there any differences between these?
     

  5. mylipho15

    mylipho15 Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,394
    Likes Received:
    1,201
    GPU:
    AMD Radeon HD 8790M
    i mean this elease.

    Use this release instead
     
    Tanzmusikus and Marcos1978 like this.
  6. Marcos1978

    Marcos1978 Member

    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    HD 6450
    Thanks man, I'll try this and will let you know if this works. Really thanks!
     
  7. MarkasDaemon

    MarkasDaemon Active Member

    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    8
    GPU:
    R9 380 4GB
  8. Marcos1978

    Marcos1978 Member

    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    HD 6450
    unfortunately this one didn't work either. This is the message I get:
     

    Attached Files:

    • amd.png
      amd.png
      File size:
      533.5 KB
      Views:
      32
  9. mylipho15

    mylipho15 Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,394
    Likes Received:
    1,201
    GPU:
    AMD Radeon HD 8790M
    NimeZ 21.11.1 Has Been Released with New Refined Driver V4.0

    What's new on V4:

    • Stable NimeZone Signature with TPM 2.0 Ready
    • Stable NimeZone Signature with Secure Boot Enabled
    • Updated NzSetup. More Compact & Universal
    • Added Amernime Zone Menu
    upload_2021-11-8_1-21-36.png upload_2021-11-8_1-21-45.png


    Changelog for Polaris/Vega/Navi
    • Fixed AMF Codec f
    • Working Relive for Ryzen APU with Newer UI Adrenalin 2020
    Changelog for GCN Arch
    • Updated Kernel Driver WU 27.20.15030.4000
    • Updated AMD Library Components WU 30.0.13014.8
    • Updated DirectX 12 and Vulkan API WU 27.20.22016.2
    • Updated Vulkan Libraries WU 30.0.13014.8
     
    Last edited: Nov 7, 2021
    Tanzmusikus and warvole like this.
  10. Marcos1978

    Marcos1978 Member

    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    HD 6450
    Oh, I only noticed now that this message is different. I'm running win 10 1709, is this the cause?
     

  11. mylipho15

    mylipho15 Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,394
    Likes Received:
    1,201
    GPU:
    AMD Radeon HD 8790M
    Try install the driver through device manager. It should work. Then Install UI from NzSetup
     
  12. Marcos1978

    Marcos1978 Member

    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    HD 6450
    Ok
     
  13. Marcos1978

    Marcos1978 Member

    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    HD 6450
    I did and the same error appeared. Is there a minimum win 10 version to install this one?
     
  14. mylipho15

    mylipho15 Maha Guru

    Messages:
    1,394
    Likes Received:
    1,201
    GPU:
    AMD Radeon HD 8790M
    W10 with 1709 build should work, since the base driver designed for W10 2015 build (1507)
     
    Marcos1978 likes this.
  15. Marcos1978

    Marcos1978 Member

    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    HD 6450
    Strange... this is my OS and it keeps saying that my OS is unsupported.
     

  16. Marcos1978

    Marcos1978 Member

    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    GPU:
    HD 6450
    Just to update, I thought about one last thing that I forgot. I restarted my pc after updating the driver and now it's working! Thanks man, great work!
     
  17. muroko

    muroko Member

    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    2
    GPU:
    Radeon R9 270 2Gb
    Thanks for these drivers. I tried the latest on my GIGABYTE Radeon R9 270 WindForce 2X OC, because Forza Horizon 5 was asking for current drivers and i could play the game. I was hoping that the latest, 21.11.1 drivers will fix the Forza bug with license plates and badges but it looks like the problem is with the game itself, not the driver.

    54816363115957770[1].png

    Regardless, i just wanted to thank you for your work! It's good to see that though AMD abandoned us, You didn't!

    EDIT:

    @MarkasDaemon make sure there is no overlays enabled that could show up in the game. RivaTuner and stuff like that. my game crashed because Discord's in-game overlay was enabled.
     
    Last edited: Nov 7, 2021
    GeRmAnOs likes this.
  18. MarkasDaemon

    MarkasDaemon Active Member

    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    8
    GPU:
    R9 380 4GB
    still not working :( all overlay off
     
  19. MarkasDaemon

    MarkasDaemon Active Member

    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    8
    GPU:
    R9 380 4GB
    @mylipho15 :( what should i do? still not working :( boss
     
  20. Ant1k

    Ant1k Member

    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    5
    GPU:
    Radeon HD6770
    I installed NimeZ 21.11.1 for HD6770, during installation it was suggested to disable services for auto-updates from the microsoft server. I choose to disable services, if enabled, they are disabled, but then they are turned on again, this can be seen in the command line. As a result, error 1603. OK, I tried to manually disable the services myself, but when installing drivers, error 1603 is still there
     

Share This Page