Ultimate Gaming Performance Increase - Programs, guides and images on how to set up.

Discussion in 'Game Tweaks and Modifications' started by Likashots, Apr 1, 2020.

?

Did anyone find this useful? Did this help anyone with possible stuttering or performance issues?

1. Thumbs Up

37.5%
  2. Thumbs Down

62.5%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. Likashots

Likashots Guest

GPU:
    RTX 2060
    Hey fellow Guru3d'ers,

I spent a few hours last night. Compiling a short list of programs, that should improve any gaming enthusiasts fps, gaming performance, pc performance, ram performance and overall make all games run seamlessly for you. ( I.e. Not stuttering, least amount of input lag possible, maximum allocation of resources from your PC to be allocated to your games. ). This isn't a gimmick, sales pitch or anything you have to buy. This is my first attempt and or try and providing things I've discovered from several hours of researching, reading, testing, benchmarking and gaming. Please let me know what you guys think good or bad, if you have any questions on how to do something let me know. If there's an overwhelmingly positive response, I'll take my time to make a separate thread to maximize windows 10 performance from hours of research and testing also.

Here's the download link to my zip file. Unfortunately the file is to large to upload it directly through Guru3Ds upload file options

http://s000.tinyupload.com/download.php?file_id=62953317347155695435&t=6295331734715569543572649

Make sure after downloading the Zip file to extract the Ultimate Gaming Performance Increase Programs, guides and images on how to set up folder to your desktop!!!

Please see description below of what this contains, what and how it will improve every aspect of your system: