New NVIDIA Press Embargo Stirs Things up

Discussion in 'Frontpage news' started by Hilbert Hagedoorn, Jun 26, 2018.

1. cowie

cowie Ancient Guru

GPU:
    GTX
    lol yes I am just hyped up
    so you guys grow a pair and go tell that long haired guy to go f himself about his two facedness

2. Koniakki

Koniakki Guest

GPU:
    ZOTAC GTX 1080Ti FE
    Looks like a more in-depth explanation similar to what HH's said.

3. S V S

S V S Member

GPU:
    Nvidia GTX 1080 Ti
    I am an attorney that frequently drafts and negotiates NDAs, the T&Cs in this NDA are fairly standard. I am confused that anyone is surprised, much less outraged, about the content of this NDA.

4. cowie

cowie Ancient Guru

GPU:
    GTX
    no sir no dummies here
    its the "pending launch" of the 1180 or what ever they are going to call the new card/s
    its amd viral marketing because no way in hell are the guys from that site are that stupid.

most are getting hardons from the time it extends that's there so you cant sign it, say no,then post the inside info.

you have to cover your butt so many ways these days....sheet malpractice insurance is the reason why we have a lot of care stations and not more 1 or 2 doctors in a normal office.

I always come off sounding like I live green but lets say way back a few decades you found out about how the other side wrote your reviews for you,to me that's a never trust company.now today that should make you Susquehanna hat company crasy.
    I don't blame the reviewers at all they do what they have to
    cetp' one guy I would like to bash on his head with a baseball bat.
    back when the 5970's came out...I had 4 or 5 on launch
    so this amd beer swelling big boy is telling me that I am lying about quad cutting out amd numerous issues with cf tri and quad.
    because low and behold his review (I had cards at release day} has numbers for multi gpu no issues all good,and bro's the drivers really sucked for months after launch at the time on amd.