Radeon Software Crimson ReLive Edition 17.10.2

Discussion in 'Videocards - AMD Radeon Drivers Section' started by SpecChum, Oct 23, 2017.

1. OnnA

OnnA Ancient Guru

GPU:
    TiTan RTX Ampere UV
  2. IMaysky

IMaysky Active Member

GPU:
    MSI RX 470
    Same problem

3. ManofGod

ManofGod Ancient Guru

GPU:
    Sapphire R9 Fury Nitro
    The control panel crashes when I try expanding it out, this did not happen with the 10.1 drivers. Any suggestions?

4. LocoDiceGR

LocoDiceGR Ancient Guru

GPU:
    Gigabyte 3060 Ti
    No issues here, reinstall the driver.

5. Krteq

Krteq Maha Guru

GPU:
    MSI RTX 3080 WC
    Re-read a Release Notes

6. pakoo

pakoo Member Guru

GPU:
    6800XT Red Devil EL
    kHi, im new with Vega 64 (before im user of 290x). I have problems with Freesync and this drivers, freesync cant enabled, "Not supported monitor" says. My monitor is MSI OPTIX G27C2, this monitor have freesync, and freesync current perfectly in my another 290x one. Freesync is enable is the monitor menu, monitor connected with displayport cable to graphic card, displayport cable 1.4.

I got enabled quickly, but disabled again and i dont touch nothing :(. Hope understand me, im use google translator.

P.D - Im use DDU and etc...

7. ManofGod

ManofGod Ancient Guru

GPU:
    Sapphire R9 Fury Nitro
    Thanks, I missed that. (I just knew as soon as I posted this that someone was going to point that out. :D )

8. Alessio1989

Alessio1989 Ancient Guru

GPU:
    Be sure the screen refresh rate is setted to a proper value. (On Windows 10: Settings > System > Screen, the link at bottom of the window...)

9. Eastcoasthandle

Eastcoasthandle Guest

GPU:
    Nitro 5700 XT
    • Did you make any previous registry tweaks to your win10 build and then updated to Falls Creator Update 1709?
    • Did you use a app like SpyBot Anti Beacon (which hasn't been updated in a year now)?
    • When you remove previous AMD Drivers and reboot what does Device Manager's Display Adapters show?