Depression, can't sleep.

Discussion in 'The Guru's Pub' started by signex, Mar 6, 2017.

1. signex

signex Ancient Guru

GPU:
    RTX 4070 Super
    Well i'm a bit too happy sometimes that it annoys my parents haha, it's like having ADD.

I discovered last night, when i breath through my nose my heart rate goes very low, in the 40's and when i breath through my mouth it goes back up to the 60's.
    Have a feeling that i don't get enough oxygen or my heart doesn't during walks with my mouth closed that that makes my heart race and give me a cold feeling?
    I'm no expert but it's just a thought and in some way it makes sense to me.

I always used to breath through my mouth and never had issues my whole life. But i recently started breathing through my nose, cause i heard it's healthier, and now i do it automatically.

Last edited: Apr 18, 2017
  2. Checheck

Checheck Guest

GPU:
    MSI 1060 6GB
    Hello, I just discovered this thread few minutes ago, I've checked only your answers, more later I will try to check every single answer of all the users, I did a "rush" so sorry. First of all I'm just a random guy that is not medic or something.

Sorry for my English, in this phrase nuts mean fast? Some people when they change their posture this happen. If you are in the bed and put your back in the wall, it gets fixed? Like sit down instead lay down.

Your weight can be "fixed", we all know that, the problem here is with the anxiety, that may cause issues in your diet or in the plans you have for loss weight, consistency is very important and during anxiety and bad days the determination will be really, really a factor point that can interact with all that stuff (diet, plans).
    Walk with the dog, 10/10, that is fantastic. Keep that as much as you can, it helps a lot.
    Quit energy drinks is fantastic as well, if you need "energy" for any drink, only use coffee or tea, the others are poison (redbull, etc).