Nvidia GeForce Forceware 347.88 WHQL

Discussion in 'Videocards - NVIDIA GeForce Drivers Section' started by jimmmm, Mar 17, 2015.

1. DeathAngel74

DeathAngel74 Guest

GPU:
    GTX1080Ti FTW3 Hbrd
    ManuelG,
    Is nVidia still implementing optimizations for older 700 series cards in this release? Like my 750Ti? Thank you.

2. DeathAngel74

DeathAngel74 Guest

GPU:
    GTX1080Ti FTW3 Hbrd
    Mine too 1437/6900. I noticed they crash wei like 347.09 did. Same performance as 347.26, so far

Edit: Better than 347.26 actually.
    http://www.3dmark.com/3dm/6274456

Last edited: Mar 18, 2015
  3. Martigen

Martigen Master Guru

GPU:
    GTX 1080Ti SLI
    That and Ori and the Blind Forest are Unity, and two of the hottest games on Steam right now.

ManualG, please forward our concerns on to management. Some resources (developers, financial incentive) to Unity to help support SLI would go a long way to keeping Nvidia's loyal customers, well, loyal (I've been buying SLI for over ten years...).

Unity is coming leaps and bounds, we'll see more and more AAA games coming out using it. SLI support is essential in this age of 21:9, 4K, and more demanding engines.

M

4. HonoredShadow

HonoredShadow Ancient Guru

GPU:
    msi 4090
    I agree. Also want support for Rust SLI.

5. darrensimmons

darrensimmons Ancient Guru

GPU:
    ZOTAC RTX4090AMPEXT
    Use bioshock profile at least for unity 4.

6. mackintosh

mackintosh Maha Guru

GPU:
    Which Bioshock?

7. MrH

MrH Guest

GPU:
    RTX 3080 FE
    I don't know if it's Guild Wars 2 which had a patch today or the drivers which I updated today but I've crashed 5 times so far.

8. tsunami231

tsunami231 Ancient Guru

GPU:
    EVGA 1070Ti Black
    THis is fixed which great but, I like to know why off fresh install with clean profiles, on the desktop the gpu no long drops to idle speeds,

9. clawhamer

clawhamer Ancient Guru

GPU:
    EVGA 780 Classified