Dirt 2, Off Topic

Discussion in 'Videocards - AMD Radeon' started by Enzo F, Jun 4, 2011.

1. Enzo F

Enzo F Guest

GPU:
    ATI Radeon HD 5570
    Hey, Wasen't really sure where too post this so i'll post it here for now as it has too somewhat do with ATI. I currently have a 5570 and am using 2, 22" Monitors both at 1920 x 1080. I downloaded the Dirt 2 and Crysis Demo to try out multi monitor gaming like i've seen in youtube ( I know 2 monitors suck forgaming, ill get too that). So i was wondering, How come when i play, Both games dont give me an option to use my second monitor? Is it because its a Demo?

Also, If there is a way to set up multi Monitor in these games, Is there a way i can make my computer think i have 3 monitors so that my bezel dosent intefer with the center game, And my main screen can be centered on my right monitor?

Thanks for all the help, This is becoming a real pain in the ass since i have NO experience in this stuff.

2. Lane

Lane Guest

GPU:
    2x HD7970 - EK Waterblock
    you set it it in the CCC (driver ) not in the game .

[​IMG]

Last edited: Jun 4, 2011
  3. Enzo F

Enzo F Guest

GPU:
    ATI Radeon HD 5570
    One problem, I don't have that! :S I tried downloading it off the website and it mucks my computer up, It changes my display to some smaller size, And shuts down my second monitor completely, I don't know what happened, Any ideas?

4. Lane

Lane Guest

GPU:
    It's a specific pc or a laptop (dell HP etc ? )

5. Enzo F

Enzo F Guest

GPU:
    ATI Radeon HD 5570
    Its a new HP, Its also a desktop, not a laptop

6. Lane

Lane Guest

GPU:
    the problem come maybe by the fact it's a preinstalled OS .

you have win 7 ?, try be sure you download the good driver version.