Share your experiences with police officers

Discussion in 'The Guru's Pub' started by Fyew-jit-tiv, Nov 26, 2010.

1. pimp_gimp

pimp_gimp Ancient Guru

GPU:
    RTX 2080 Super SLI
    I live with one, I see or hear about all the **** they have to deal with daily, I hate people that talk ****, or call them pigs, as they aren't bad or "out to get you", they're just trying to do their jobs, keeping you and I safe.

2. Renegade8100

Renegade8100 Ancient Guru

GPU:
    EVGA GTX 1080 SC
    cops are regular people who were either beat up in highschool, did drugs n stole, or served in the military n didnt know anything else. It could be a combination of any or all of those. Once they feel accepted, they kinda go ******* manipulative fratboy like any other kid with power. Then factor in how they deal with a lot of **** and you get the mr. typical hardass cop who ****s with you cause he can. im privy to this information because of family, friends, and im a firefighter (firefighters are usually nerds and police)

oh, and some are real stand up guys who will give the shirt off their back. most are as specified above.

Last edited: Nov 27, 2010
  3. otaku

otaku Guest

GPU:
    8800,640gts sli
    haha coming from pc'thug'

4. Jae-So

Jae-So Guest

GPU:
    RTX 3080 Ti FE
    Most seem to be friendly and do their jobs but I've come across a few dick-heads on a power trip

Last edited: Nov 27, 2010

5. Thug

Thug Guest

GPU:
    RTX 3080
    Hey, thanks for your input to the thread, i am sure the OP will find it invaluable.
    Although i am not entirely sure what your refering to as my post was quite a long one.

For your info, read post #26, and then you will realise that PCthug has NOTHING to do with police.

6. otaku

otaku Guest

GPU:
    8800,640gts sli
    ok sorry to bother you mate. whats up did the little string come of the end of your tampon again?

edit sorry again i should have kept up with all your posts from the first one to know about your nick

7. dukedave5200