Guru3D.com Forums

Go Back   Guru3D.com Forums > Videocards > Videocards - AMD Radeon Catalyst Drivers Section
Videocards - AMD Radeon Catalyst Drivers Section In this section you can discuss everything AMD Catalyst related. Catalyst drivers are for all AMD based graphics cards and APUs.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Forza Horizon 3 - first GPU/CPU benchmark
Old
  (#1)
OnnA
Ancient Guru
 
OnnA's Avatar
 
Videocard: Nitro Fiji-X HBM 1150/570
Processor: ZEN x8 k17 + Nepton 280L
Mainboard: ASUS Crosshair VI Hero
Memory: 16GB 3200 CL16 1T Ripjaws
Soundcard: SB-z Nichicon + Wood 5.1
PSU: Seasonic-X 750W Platinum
Lightbulb Forza Horizon 3 - first GPU/CPU benchmark - 09-28-2016, 02:05 | posts: 2,772 | Location: HolyWater Village

AMD Radeon & Nvidia GeForce DirectX 12 benchmarks – Forza Horizon 3:

UPDATE:
Forza Horizon 3 PC Struggles To Run At 1080p/60FPS On Many Configurations, Possible Cause Discovered !!

Forza Horizon 3, the latest entry of the series developed by Playground Games, is now available for all PC and Xbox One owners in all regions, and things aren’t looking exactly good for the PC version of the game. Reports on the game’s performance started coming in last week, when the game was made available for those who purchased the Ultimate Edition, but now that the game has been released officially, it’s been confirmed that the performance issues are widespread.

A new video analysis shared by Digital Foundry confirms how Forza Horizon 3 struggles to run at 1080p/60FPS on several different configurations.

Forza Horizon 3 PC 1080p 60fps Performance Problems In-Depth Analysis

While we’re running this game at 4K 60fps on our top-tier PC, many can’t hit 1080p60… what’s going on? Rich tests the game with GTX 970, GTX 1060, R9 390 and RX 480. The aim? We want to lock at full HD, 60fps with v-sync engaged for a silky smooth experience. But let’s just say that this is much harder than it sounds.
Advertisement

While the reason behind these performance issues has yet to be discovered, reddit user dkhavilo believes he has found it. According to the user, the game stutters due to ESR, as a lot of CPU is required to decrypt files while playing.

The reason of those stutters is the fact that the game uses EFS which consumes a lot of CPU.
Yesterday, i’ve captured a usage on my CPU and GPU, and found interesting thing, when CPU has 100% a lot of stuttering appears and GPU usage lower fluctuates at 50-80%. Stutters mostly appears in a city and mostly at the fast speed, when the game loads a lot of assets simultaneously. The i’ve navigated to a folder where game is installed and found that game folder uses EFS, which AFAIK uses AES256 encryption. Having EFS is ok for sensible documents, not the game files, because it requires a lot of CPU to decrypt.

There’s also a post on the official forums where a user has issues on a 4-core CPU, and has no issues on a 6-core one.
P.S. My specs are i5-6600k @ 4.0GHz, MSI Gaming X GTX 1070, 16Gb RAM, installed on a 512Gb Crucial MX100.

Update 1 During cpu spikes there’s a high IO activity too, as assumed on the mentioned forum thread, this can be the result of encryption preventing files to be cached. This can also prove, the encryption might be a problem, because cpu is bottlenecked when reading a huge amount of data.
If you have HDD, then read speed is pretty low, meaning you have less data to decrypt each second, but on an ssd, data reads very fast resulting in a big cpu spikes!

========================
Now some Tests:



The graphics in Forza Horizon 3 is simply gorgeous as the game itself. Vegetation, model cars, game locations, dynamic weather changes and nochi- day and all this is done at a very high level. In fact this is now the best representative of the genre on the PC.

As we can see, that the graphics card (in particular AMD), there are problems with the use of video in the game mode, Ultra, which has a detrimental effect on performance. Just draw your attention to our test interval for graphics cards - it is somewhat heavier than most of the locations in the game.

Ultra settings is with MSAA but i don't know what settings x2 or x4?
Also strange is lacking Tests of RX480 (UPD. We have now tests from OC3D site)
But we have for now some insights, that Game is actually Playable on "every" GPU (Sometimes little Tweak to settings Helps for example Shadows From Ultra to High etc.)

Testing at high quality settings 1920x1080
In these settings a reasonable rate FPS video showed the level of Radeon HD 7970 or GeForce GTX 750 Ti. The optimal solution would be the level of the video card Radeon RX 460 or GeForce GTX 770 4G.



Testing with ultra quality settings 1920x1080
In these settings a reasonable rate FPS video showed the level of Radeon R9 Nano or GeForce GTX 780 of Ti. The optimal solution would be the level of the video card Radeon R9 Nano or GeForce GTX 970.



Testing with the quality settings high 2560x1440
In these settings a reasonable rate FPS video showed the level of Radeon RX 460 or GeForce GTX 770 4G. The optimal solution would be the level of the video card Radeon R7 370 or GeForce GTX 770 4G.



Testing with the quality settings ultra 2560x1440
In these settings a reasonable rate FPS video showed the level of Radeon R9 Nano or GeForce GTX 970.



Testing with the quality settings high 3840x2160
In these settings a reasonable rate FPS video showed the level of Radeon R9 380X or GeForce GTX 970. The optimal solution would be the level of the video card adeon R9 290 and GeForce GTX 970.



Testing with the quality settings Ultra 3840x2160
In these settings a reasonable rate FPS video showed the level of Radeon R9 Nano or GeForce GTX 980.
Optimal solution will be video level adeon R9 Fury X or GeForce GTX 1060.



Now CPUs:







Testing gRAM consumption play at different quality settings



Testing the system RAM consumption



Testing with the quality settings at Ultra w/MSAA? memory GPU
It is also worth recalling that the smaller the amount of video memory on the video card, the more RAM consumption.




Source: http://gamegpu.com

So we all need updated drivers now for this game (Yeah the Fix lol)

Last edited by OnnA; 09-29-2016 at 11:54.
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#2)
AlleyViper
Master Guru
 
Videocard: MSI RX 480 Gaming X 8G
Processor: PHII 965BE @4.0GHz
Mainboard: DFI LP DK 790FXB-M3H5
Memory: 2x4GB Crucial 1866C9
Soundcard: SB Z
PSU: RM750
Default 09-28-2016, 02:17 | posts: 271

Tahiti at 750ti levels? Oh dear...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#3)
OnnA
Ancient Guru
 
OnnA's Avatar
 
Videocard: Nitro Fiji-X HBM 1150/570
Processor: ZEN x8 k17 + Nepton 280L
Mainboard: ASUS Crosshair VI Hero
Memory: 16GB 3200 CL16 1T Ripjaws
Soundcard: SB-z Nichicon + Wood 5.1
PSU: Seasonic-X 750W Platinum
Lightbulb 09-28-2016, 02:32 | posts: 2,772 | Location: HolyWater Village

Quote:
Originally Posted by AlleyViper View Post
Tahiti at 750ti levels? Oh dear...
New Driver will be avaible soon, and the game is not released Yet.
It's in Early Access now, so IMO they will Optimise it further, but some areas of the Game are really Heavy + The Game looks Great

371 cars ! 3 times larger Map than in H2 etc.
So it's a big-BIG game !
And its designed for Console and 30FPS in mind ! Thats why and this: ESR which decrypt files while playing !

Here ->

Its Forza Horizon 3 Time !

Enjoy ! The Game Map is Enormous !

Forza Horizon 3 | All Tuning & Customization Options

Forza Horizon 3 - Visual Car List - All 371 Launch Cars

Forza Horizon 3 Gameplay in 4K

Forza Horizon 3 : NEW PC GAMEPLAY

UPD.

Take a full tour of Forza Horizon 3's beautiful rendition of Australia.

Circling the Entire Forza Horizon 3 Map 1080p 60fps

Last edited by OnnA; 09-28-2016 at 03:17.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
AlleyViper
Master Guru
 
Videocard: MSI RX 480 Gaming X 8G
Processor: PHII 965BE @4.0GHz
Mainboard: DFI LP DK 790FXB-M3H5
Memory: 2x4GB Crucial 1866C9
Soundcard: SB Z
PSU: RM750
Default 09-28-2016, 02:58 | posts: 271

Hopefully they'll improve
It's a shame to see the X6 1100T and X4 980 tests missing as in some previous reviews (for FX comparison), but I believe no one's interested anymore on such old hardware.

Last edited by AlleyViper; 09-28-2016 at 03:01.
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#5)
OnnA
Ancient Guru
 
OnnA's Avatar
 
Videocard: Nitro Fiji-X HBM 1150/570
Processor: ZEN x8 k17 + Nepton 280L
Mainboard: ASUS Crosshair VI Hero
Memory: 16GB 3200 CL16 1T Ripjaws
Soundcard: SB-z Nichicon + Wood 5.1
PSU: Seasonic-X 750W Platinum
Lightbulb 09-28-2016, 03:19 | posts: 2,772 | Location: HolyWater Village

Quote:
Originally Posted by AlleyViper View Post
Hopefully they'll improve
It's a shame to see the X6 1100T and X4 980 tests missing as in some previous reviews (for FX comparison), but I believe no one's interested anymore on such old hardware.
I will go for Zen 100%, Gigabyte just shows off new AM4 boards this week !!
Also i know that we have ASUS boards ready to ship also !
That means one thing ! ZEN is closer than we know
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
PrMinisterGR
Ancient Guru
 
PrMinisterGR's Avatar
 
Videocard: Sapphire 7970 Quadrobake
Processor: Core i7 2600k@4.5GHz
Mainboard: Sapphire Pure Black P67
Memory: Corsair Vengeance 16GB
Soundcard: ASUS Xonar D2X
PSU: EVGA SuperNova 750 G2
Default 09-28-2016, 17:36 | posts: 6,618

The Tahiti thing is weird, since Kepler which is also on 11_1 seems to behave much much better. They should be at least on par.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
AlleyViper
Master Guru
 
Videocard: MSI RX 480 Gaming X 8G
Processor: PHII 965BE @4.0GHz
Mainboard: DFI LP DK 790FXB-M3H5
Memory: 2x4GB Crucial 1866C9
Soundcard: SB Z
PSU: RM750
Default 09-28-2016, 18:12 | posts: 271

Even by looking at other CGN 1.0 parts, being slower than a (4GB) R7 370 doesn't look right (but having that one over a GTX770 in the first graph is also surprising).
Could it be that AMD cards are struggling with 3GB on current drivers unlike their NV Kepler counterparts?

Last edited by AlleyViper; 09-28-2016 at 18:16.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
PrMinisterGR
Ancient Guru
 
PrMinisterGR's Avatar
 
Videocard: Sapphire 7970 Quadrobake
Processor: Core i7 2600k@4.5GHz
Mainboard: Sapphire Pure Black P67
Memory: Corsair Vengeance 16GB
Soundcard: ASUS Xonar D2X
PSU: EVGA SuperNova 750 G2
Default 09-28-2016, 19:27 | posts: 6,618

It's even more weird considering that APEX was running so well. I am under the impression they use the same engine, but I haven't been able to confirm it.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
OnnA
Ancient Guru
 
OnnA's Avatar
 
Videocard: Nitro Fiji-X HBM 1150/570
Processor: ZEN x8 k17 + Nepton 280L
Mainboard: ASUS Crosshair VI Hero
Memory: 16GB 3200 CL16 1T Ripjaws
Soundcard: SB-z Nichicon + Wood 5.1
PSU: Seasonic-X 750W Platinum
Lightbulb 09-28-2016, 19:32 | posts: 2,772 | Location: HolyWater Village

Quote:
Originally Posted by PrMinisterGR View Post
It's even more weird considering that APEX was running so well. I am under the impression they use the same engine, but I haven't been able to confirm it.
Yeah, so much for DX12 in this one, clearly it uses only 1 core !!!
And here in analysis shared by Digital Foundry, they also surprised by all of this.
And finally new DRM kicks CPUs ars.ess when game is installed on SSD.

And now this:
Quantum Break – Official Steam requirements revealed, will be DX11-only, will not support mGPU systems....

Last edited by OnnA; 09-28-2016 at 19:48.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
anxious_f0x
Maha Guru
 
anxious_f0x's Avatar
 
Videocard: Titan X (Pascal) SLi
Processor: i7 6950X @ 4.1GHz
Mainboard: Asus ROG STRIX X99 GAMING
Memory: Corsair Vengeance 32GB
Soundcard: Soundblaster X7
PSU: Silverstone 1000w
Default 09-28-2016, 19:33 | posts: 1,063 | Location: England

Quote:
Originally Posted by PrMinisterGR View Post
It's even more weird considering that APEX was running so well. I am under the impression they use the same engine, but I haven't been able to confirm it.
It's the same engine but the games are completely different when it comes to scale and detail, on the Xbox One Forza Motorsport 6 hits 60fps with zero drops, but the trade off is that detail is pared back. With Forza Horizon they target 30fps with as much detail as possible.

My impression is that this game was just never built with 60fps in mind, pretty much eats whatever CPU is thrown at it.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#11)
PrMinisterGR
Ancient Guru
 
PrMinisterGR's Avatar
 
Videocard: Sapphire 7970 Quadrobake
Processor: Core i7 2600k@4.5GHz
Mainboard: Sapphire Pure Black P67
Memory: Corsair Vengeance 16GB
Soundcard: ASUS Xonar D2X
PSU: EVGA SuperNova 750 G2
Default 09-28-2016, 20:36 | posts: 6,618

From all the indications I have after reading the Digital Foundry and Arstechnica articles, it seems that hitching is unavoidable no matter the configuration, even at 1080p. It seems that the whole engine is tweaked for 30fps, and it's a properly delivered 30fps at that, with even 33ms between each frame.

The charts from the Russian site are almost useless. They say nothing about hitching. In Eurogamer they also say that older generations of both AMD and NVIDIA cards have a lot of issues. The 970 and the 390 they have seem to be severely underperforming. This sounds to me like either a driver or an optimization issue (or possibly both).
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#12)
Loophole35
Ancient Guru
 
Videocard: 1070 SC
Processor: 2600k@4.8 w/ NH-D15S
Mainboard: P8Z77-V
Memory: G-Skills ddr3 16GB@1866
Soundcard: SoundBlaster Z
PSU: TX850
Default 09-28-2016, 20:48 | posts: 7,948 | Location: FLA,USA

I'm going with game on this one. Turn 10 knows about the hitching and performance issues and said they are working to fix it.

BTW look how bad the GK110 GPU's are doing in this.

Last edited by Loophole35; 09-28-2016 at 20:50.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#13)
OnnA
Ancient Guru
 
OnnA's Avatar
 
Videocard: Nitro Fiji-X HBM 1150/570
Processor: ZEN x8 k17 + Nepton 280L
Mainboard: ASUS Crosshair VI Hero
Memory: 16GB 3200 CL16 1T Ripjaws
Soundcard: SB-z Nichicon + Wood 5.1
PSU: Seasonic-X 750W Platinum
Talking 09-29-2016, 09:52 | posts: 2,772 | Location: HolyWater Village

Yeah we need Patches + Better drivers
And we have to remember that this game is an Bonus for Us PC Gamers
So -> Never look a gift horse in the mouth

Also do you remeber the NFS Rivals on PC?
It has 30FPS + 32ms Frame Times also and the Game was Playable (i know cuz i have 60h in It )

So in Forza Set 30FPS and All on Ultra + 4xAA and it will be smooth as silk on almost every GPU.

Last edited by OnnA; 09-29-2016 at 09:55.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#14)
OnnA
Ancient Guru
 
OnnA's Avatar
 
Videocard: Nitro Fiji-X HBM 1150/570
Processor: ZEN x8 k17 + Nepton 280L
Mainboard: ASUS Crosshair VI Hero
Memory: 16GB 3200 CL16 1T Ripjaws
Soundcard: SB-z Nichicon + Wood 5.1
PSU: Seasonic-X 750W Platinum
Default 09-29-2016, 10:18 | posts: 2,772 | Location: HolyWater Village

UPD.3

I have The RX 480 tests now.

Last edited by OnnA; 09-29-2016 at 19:18.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#15)
Horus-Anhur
Member Guru
 
Horus-Anhur's Avatar
 
Videocard: R9 390 Nitro
Processor: Intel Core i7 3770K
Mainboard: Asus P8Z77-V Pro
Memory: 16 GB
Soundcard:
PSU: Corsair HX750
Default 09-29-2016, 12:23 | posts: 140 | Location: Portugal

UWP and the Windows Store is proving to be a worthy successor to Games for Windows Live.
Microsoft seems really committed to screwing up PC gamers.

Last edited by Horus-Anhur; 09-29-2016 at 12:45.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#16)
PrMinisterGR
Ancient Guru
 
PrMinisterGR's Avatar
 
Videocard: Sapphire 7970 Quadrobake
Processor: Core i7 2600k@4.5GHz
Mainboard: Sapphire Pure Black P67
Memory: Corsair Vengeance 16GB
Soundcard: ASUS Xonar D2X
PSU: EVGA SuperNova 750 G2
Default 09-29-2016, 12:32 | posts: 6,618

When you pay for it it's not a gift horse Onna.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#17)
-Tj-
Ancient Guru
 
-Tj-'s Avatar
 
Videocard: ZOTAC GTX980Ti Amp!Omega
Processor: Intel i7 4770K OC 4.7GHz
Mainboard: ASUS Z87 Deluxe 2103
Memory: Gskill TridX 16GB 2400MHz
Soundcard: X-Fi Titanium HD @Bose A5
PSU: Nitro88+ 650W 52A
Default 09-29-2016, 14:49 | posts: 13,717 | Location: Proxima \/82

Haha look at that poor FuryX beaten by 480x

http://www.overclock3d.net/reviews/g...mance_review/8
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#18)
PrMinisterGR
Ancient Guru
 
PrMinisterGR's Avatar
 
Videocard: Sapphire 7970 Quadrobake
Processor: Core i7 2600k@4.5GHz
Mainboard: Sapphire Pure Black P67
Memory: Corsair Vengeance 16GB
Soundcard: ASUS Xonar D2X
PSU: EVGA SuperNova 750 G2
Default 09-29-2016, 15:53 | posts: 6,618

The 1060 and the 480 seem to behave very similarly in actual gameplay. The 970 and the 390 are killed. It seems like either a badly optimized driver or port. The have already admitted various issues in their official forums.





   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#19)
OnnA
Ancient Guru
 
OnnA's Avatar
 
Videocard: Nitro Fiji-X HBM 1150/570
Processor: ZEN x8 k17 + Nepton 280L
Mainboard: ASUS Crosshair VI Hero
Memory: 16GB 3200 CL16 1T Ripjaws
Soundcard: SB-z Nichicon + Wood 5.1
PSU: Seasonic-X 750W Platinum
Talking 09-29-2016, 19:19 | posts: 2,772 | Location: HolyWater Village

Quote:
Originally Posted by PrMinisterGR View Post
When you pay for it it's not a gift horse Onna.
You got the point -> $
I got another -> we have Forza on PC ;-)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#20)
someonelikeyou
Member Guru
 
Videocard: PowerColor R7 260x
Processor: FX6300
Mainboard:
Memory:
Soundcard:
PSU: 600w
Default 10-02-2016, 02:33 | posts: 71

Should've bought a 750ti instead of this
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#21)
heroxoot
Master Guru
 
Videocard: MSI R9 290X Gaming
Processor: i7 6800k
Mainboard: Gigabyte x99-UD3P
Memory: 16gb DDR4 2400mhz
Soundcard: Logitech/Realtek
PSU: OCZ ZX 850w gold
Default 10-02-2016, 03:51 | posts: 455 | Location: TN

While I'm confused as to why you would not test a 290X/390X against the 970 as they are relatively the same performance, I guess that was not the point, but rather that the game runs like ass on stronger GPU.

My question is, has this game received any patches yet? Any new optimizations? I'm not buying this until it is optimal performance. I have a friend with dual 980s in the same boat because no SLI and a single 980 couldn't even keep 60fps, granted that was with MSAA on, it might not still.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#22)
PieEyedPiper
Master Guru
 
Videocard: MSi HD7950 Twin Frozr/3GB
Processor: Xeon X5460 @ 4.2GHz
Mainboard: Asus P5K Deluxe
Memory: 8GB DDR2 G.Skill @1105MHz
Soundcard: SB Z / Logitech 5.1 550w
PSU: Kingwin LazerP 550w
Default 10-02-2016, 20:28 | posts: 599

Just got FH3 running on my rig, 16.9.1 drivers. 30fps lock @ 1200p with Medium settings msaa off of course. Still testing. So far plenty happy with how it runs on my "unsupported" hardware.

Going to try High next.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#23)
OnnA
Ancient Guru
 
OnnA's Avatar
 
Videocard: Nitro Fiji-X HBM 1150/570
Processor: ZEN x8 k17 + Nepton 280L
Mainboard: ASUS Crosshair VI Hero
Memory: 16GB 3200 CL16 1T Ripjaws
Soundcard: SB-z Nichicon + Wood 5.1
PSU: Seasonic-X 750W Platinum
Lightbulb 10-04-2016, 23:42 | posts: 2,772 | Location: HolyWater Village

Forza Horizon 3 – First patch is out !

Here is the changelog for this first patch for Forza Horizon 3:

Windows 10
– Fixed a performance issue on Windows 10 that caused stuttering with high or unlocked framerates on certain hardware configurations
– Improved stability on Windows 10
– Disable mouse move detection while driving
– The Windows 10 video options screen will no longer ask users to save when no changes have been made
-Additional options have been added to the Windows 10 Advanced Controller Menu. These include:
* Steering wheel sensitivity
* Invert Force Feedback
* Centre spring scale
* Damping scale
– Fixed a problem where pre-order cars and the Halo Warthog were not appearing in the Windows 10 version of the game for some players

Wheel Improvements
– Logitech G27 is now registered correctly on Windows 10, so the correct default mapping will be applied
– All wheels with enough buttons have had the horn added to their default mappings on Windows 10
– Fix to dead zones for acceleration and braking axes on wheels
– Default mappings for all TX Racing Wheel variants
– Fixed a bug where custom input mappings would not save successfully

General Improvements
– The Social and Rivals tabs will now unlock for players with Xbox Live Silver accounts
– Fixed a bug where the racing line would sometimes disappear
– Controller hot swapping is now available. Players can switch between controllers/their keyboard whenever they choose (including the wheel)
– Various content fixes for cars
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#24)
Agonist
Maha Guru
 
Agonist's Avatar
 
Videocard: R9 Fury Nitro OC
Processor: i7 3930k@ 4.1 212 EVO
Mainboard: ASUS P9X79 PRO
Memory: HyperX 1866 16GB DDR3
Soundcard: Asus Xonar DXG X-540 5.1
PSU: OCZ Fata1ty 1000w
Default 10-05-2016, 00:52 | posts: 2,228 | Location: Tennessee

Get your stuff together MS.
Windows is completely up to date, and yet game is doing this to update.
Game has already been installed. Im not downloading another 60GB evnthough I have 1TB bandwith a month.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#25)
OnnA
Ancient Guru
 
OnnA's Avatar
 
Videocard: Nitro Fiji-X HBM 1150/570
Processor: ZEN x8 k17 + Nepton 280L
Mainboard: ASUS Crosshair VI Hero
Memory: 16GB 3200 CL16 1T Ripjaws
Soundcard: SB-z Nichicon + Wood 5.1
PSU: Seasonic-X 750W Platinum
Angry 10-05-2016, 00:56 | posts: 2,772 | Location: HolyWater Village

Lol The Store
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com
Copyright (c) 1995-2014, All Rights Reserved. The Guru of 3D, the Hardware Guru, and 3D Guru are trademarks owned by Hilbert Hagedoorn.