Guru3D.com Forums

Go Back   Guru3D.com Forums > General > Games, Gaming & Game-demos
Games, Gaming & Game-demos You can talk about the latest games here and more ..


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Ryse: Son of Rome
Old
  (#1)
jgomez7238
Newbie
 
Videocard: XFX AMD 7970 3 Gig Vram
Processor: AMD FX 8350 @ 4.3 ghz
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-970A-UD3
Memory: 16 gigs DDR3
Soundcard:
PSU: Corsair 850 Watt
Default Ryse: Son of Rome - 03-09-2014, 00:22 | posts: 36

I have been playing Ryse: Son of Rome for some time and I was just saying to myself that this game visually is better than Crysis 3 on max settings for pc. By the way I have an 8350 8 core cpu with 16 gigs of memory and an R290x. So Crysis 3 on max runs pretty smoothly and looks great but after popping in Ryse, I said wow man this looks better. Is that an accurate assessment or not? Just wondering.. I do think Crysis 3 on pc (max settings) is still the most graphically impressive game there is now. It's scary to think what these new consoles will do in 2 to 3 years time from now.
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#2)
(.)(.)
Ancient Guru
 
(.)(.)'s Avatar
 
Videocard: 580sli (water)
Processor: 2600k @ 4.7
Mainboard: Asus M4E
Memory: Corsair Vengence
Soundcard: onboard
PSU: Enermax Rev 1250w
Default 03-09-2014, 00:27 | posts: 5,190 | Location: Logd n jst 2 change avatar

ill bite. Crysis three is ugly, not that impressive as its following this stupid trend of using cartoony like graphics and shaders and Micheal Bay post-processing with over the top high rez textures instead of contiuning with the realistic lighting of the first crysis.

As for Ryse. never played it.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#3)
sounar
Master Guru
 
Videocard: GIGABYTE 780-WINDFORCE_X3
Processor: 2500K@4.5Ghz
Mainboard: ASUS M4A785TD-V EVO
Memory: Gskil 8gig @2133mhz
Soundcard: SB ZX / M-AUDIO BX5-D2
PSU: Ultra 750w
Default 03-09-2014, 01:22 | posts: 630

ya i didnt fancy crysis 3 visually or the gameplay...got bored about an hour in...heck i think the original STALKER looks better for lighting effects especially with the mods that are out for it..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
Damien_Azreal
Ancient Guru
 
Damien_Azreal's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA GTX 750 ti SC 2GB
Processor: AMD Phenom IIX4 965 Black
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-890GPA-UD3H
Memory: 8GB Corsair DDR3 1600ghz
Soundcard: Creative X-Fi XtremeGamer
PSU: Thermaltake Evo-Blu 650w
Default 03-09-2014, 01:43 | posts: 4,702 | Location: Kansas, USA

Personal preference can be fun.
Personally, I prefer Crysis 2 and 3's stylized visual style of the first game's strict realistic look.

But, we had Ryse playing at work... really, it looks good, but... nothing I'd be impressed by. And the gameplay itself is tedious as hell, and incredibly repetitive.
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#5)
(.)(.)
Ancient Guru
 
(.)(.)'s Avatar
 
Videocard: 580sli (water)
Processor: 2600k @ 4.7
Mainboard: Asus M4E
Memory: Corsair Vengence
Soundcard: onboard
PSU: Enermax Rev 1250w
Default 03-09-2014, 01:47 | posts: 5,190 | Location: Logd n jst 2 change avatar

Quote:
Originally Posted by Damien_Azreal View Post
Personal preference can be fun.
Personally, I prefer Crysis 2 and 3's stylized visual style of the first game's strict realistic look.

But, we had Ryse playing at work... really, it looks good, but... nothing I'd be impressed by. And the gameplay itself is tedious as hell, and incredibly repetitive.
Wish i wasnt so conflicted when it comes to games and gfx, my 2 unfortunate ways of thinking more often than not is "These grafix arent realistic" and then theres "I play games to be taken out of reality".

Edit: Not sure why i qouted you. lol
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
Damien_Azreal
Ancient Guru
 
Damien_Azreal's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA GTX 750 ti SC 2GB
Processor: AMD Phenom IIX4 965 Black
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-890GPA-UD3H
Memory: 8GB Corsair DDR3 1600ghz
Soundcard: Creative X-Fi XtremeGamer
PSU: Thermaltake Evo-Blu 650w
Default 03-09-2014, 02:54 | posts: 4,702 | Location: Kansas, USA

You wanted me to feel important?

But, I get what your saying. There are times I want them to look realistic, but it depends on the story the game is trying to tell.
The Last of Us wouldn't work with a stylized visual style, but I think it works for the story and characters Crysis is using.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
Kezen
Maha Guru
 
Kezen's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI GTX 780 Gaming OC
Processor: I7 4770K/Noctua NHU12S
Mainboard: Gigabyte Z87X-UD3H
Memory: 8GB Corsair Vengeance LP
Soundcard: On board
PSU: Corsair AX760
Default 03-09-2014, 15:25 | posts: 1,161 | Location: France

Ryse is technically inferior to Crysis 3 at very high settings.

And it runs at 900p on XBO, sorry but I'm not impressed. it's worrying that the Xbox One already fails to render such a game at 1080p.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
F1refly
Ancient Guru
 
F1refly's Avatar
 
Videocard: Intel Iris Pro
Processor: Core i7
Mainboard: Apple
Memory: 8 gigs
Soundcard: Apple
PSU: Apple
Default 03-09-2014, 15:42 | posts: 8,807 | Location: Indiana

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kezen View Post
Ryse is technically inferior to Crysis 3 at very high settings.

And it runs at 900p on XBO, sorry but I'm not impressed. it's worrying that the Xbox One already fails to render such a game at 1080p.
Resolution has nothing to do with tech features of the Cryengine 3 and since both use the same engine it's really down to art direction. But it's early and devs are dealing with how Xbone allocates resources. There are some games that are 1080p/60.

I show chart. No doubt in my mind that with time, we'll see more 1080p/60fps games on both systems once devs use updated engines and work out how to deal with discrepancies. Honestly, I don't think either side on this chart is bad considering it's mostly older graphics engines being used and the shorter time span they had to work with the newer consoles.
I say that because if you notice certain games, like Wolfenstien is 1080p/60fps yet some others that are no more intensive are 720p. I think it was each devs decision on wether they needed to cut back on time needed to properly optimize it.
*sorry ran off topic


Last edited by F1refly; 03-09-2014 at 15:45.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
Kezen
Maha Guru
 
Kezen's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI GTX 780 Gaming OC
Processor: I7 4770K/Noctua NHU12S
Mainboard: Gigabyte Z87X-UD3H
Memory: 8GB Corsair Vengeance LP
Soundcard: On board
PSU: Corsair AX760
Default 03-09-2014, 15:49 | posts: 1,161 | Location: France

You're insane if you think the lack of 1080p games on XBO is due to the nature of the XBO's memory setup, if has everything to do with the weak GPU it packs.

1080p games on XBO are possible but they require extreme trade-offs regarding assets and IQ.
Forza proves my point, as does Ryse. Even AC4 does not run at 1080p on Xbox One ! Time and budget constraints ? Tell that to the PS4.

Crysis 3 is a league above in terms of tech. Cloud shadows, area lights, particles, texture quality, shading.
The Xbox One with those GPU specs at 1.31tflops does not stand a chance.

So no, Ryse has nothing on Crysis 3 at maximum settings on PC, nothing except sujective notions such as art direction.
You may like Ryse's settings more but on a purely technical basis it's nowhere close to Crysis 3.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
Damien_Azreal
Ancient Guru
 
Damien_Azreal's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA GTX 750 ti SC 2GB
Processor: AMD Phenom IIX4 965 Black
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-890GPA-UD3H
Memory: 8GB Corsair DDR3 1600ghz
Soundcard: Creative X-Fi XtremeGamer
PSU: Thermaltake Evo-Blu 650w
Default 03-09-2014, 15:50 | posts: 4,702 | Location: Kansas, USA

Quote:
Originally Posted by F1refly View Post
Resolution has nothing to do with tech features of the Cryengine 3 and since both use the same engine it's really down to art direction. But it's early and devs are dealing with how Xbone allocates resources. There are some games that are 1080p/60.
Yeah, resolution means very little.
Feature wise, both games use the same tech... but it's all up to how it's used. The art style and direction put behind it. And ultimately how it's used to craft the gameplay and the world.

And in that regards, Crysis 3 is the better looking of the two.
Ryse certainly looks good, but... nothing amazing. And, in a lot of ways the games just looks... repetitive. From the forests, the towns... nothing stands out.
And the gameplay is slash, block, slash, block... kill move... next target.

I hope Crytek put more effort into Homefront 2.
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#11)
Kezen
Maha Guru
 
Kezen's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI GTX 780 Gaming OC
Processor: I7 4770K/Noctua NHU12S
Mainboard: Gigabyte Z87X-UD3H
Memory: 8GB Corsair Vengeance LP
Soundcard: On board
PSU: Corsair AX760
Default 03-09-2014, 15:53 | posts: 1,161 | Location: France

Resolution matters when arguing tech because it's one of the value that has to be lowered to accomodate weaker specifications.

This is the XBO GPU :
Quote:
768 Shaders
48 Texture Units
16 Render Units
12 CU's
Next-gen my ass.

Ryse would look amazing on PC but as it stands it's constrained by the Xbox One's weak hardware.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#12)
F1refly
Ancient Guru
 
F1refly's Avatar
 
Videocard: Intel Iris Pro
Processor: Core i7
Mainboard: Apple
Memory: 8 gigs
Soundcard: Apple
PSU: Apple
Default 03-09-2014, 16:01 | posts: 8,807 | Location: Indiana

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kezen View Post
Resolution matters when arguing tech because it's one of the value that has to be lowered to accomodate weaker specifications.

This is the XBO GPU :


Next-gen my ass.

Ryse would look amazing on PC but as it stands it's constrained by the Xbox One's weak hardware.
Crysis 1 was made to even work on PS3. Sure there are tradeoffs to weaker hardware but some features can be worked around to create something that looks very similar.

This from Crytek on PS3...I think i posted this elsewhere recently but it shows that devs can achieve a lot despite specs.

Quote:
"It is very, very difficult, but it is possible. It just requires a lot of effort. Some of the stuff these guys are making work on consoles now is absolutely amazing. It's render features that shouldn't theoretically work on consoles, but they've managed to construct code that can emulate a similar thing from a hack and slash sounds wrong, but they don't have the same streamlined pipeline you would have with a DX11 structure, but they can get to a similar result just by experimenting and using tips and tricks."
I don't think anyone is expect PC cloned graphics directly on Xbone...or PS4 for that matter. Weak hardware is weak hardware but no one is exactly pushing the latest PC tech to the limits in the same way they do consoles but similar could be achieved for it to be satisfactory for all but the hardcore elite pro gamers that so many here seems to be.

What other reason than time/budget would another dev get 1080p/60fps from Wolfenstein but not Crytek from Ryse. Crytek just did not try very hard obviously and MS probably pushed them for a day 1 release.

Last edited by F1refly; 03-09-2014 at 16:04.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#13)
Kezen
Maha Guru
 
Kezen's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI GTX 780 Gaming OC
Processor: I7 4770K/Noctua NHU12S
Mainboard: Gigabyte Z87X-UD3H
Memory: 8GB Corsair Vengeance LP
Soundcard: On board
PSU: Corsair AX760
Default 03-09-2014, 16:05 | posts: 1,161 | Location: France

Quote:
Originally Posted by F1refly View Post
Crysis 1 was made to even work on PS3. Sure there are tradeoffs to weaker hardware but some features can be worked around to create something that looks very similar.
Crysis on consoles is wholly inferior in all departments. That does not support your point, at all. Actually, it shows how graphical sacrifices are underestimated when comparing PC to console versions.

Quote:
This from Crytek on PS3...I think i posted this elsewhere recently but it shows that devs can achieve a lot despite specs.
That's absolutely not impressive. Crysis on PS3 looks like garbage.

Quote:
I don't think anyone is expect PC cloned graphics directly on Xbone...or PS4 for that matter. Weak hardware is weak hardware but no one is exactly pushing the latest PC tech to the limits in the same way they do consoles but similar could be achieved for it to be satisfactory for all but the hardcore elite pro gamers that so many here seems to be.
I agree with you on that. The overwhelming majority of high-end PC games have consoles as lowest common denominator and therefore it's hard to push high-end PC hardware. Assets can't be redone on PC, sadly.
That's THE department in which we will see the biggest advancements.

Just look at Batman Arkham Knight's character models to see what I mean. Technically PCs could run that for years but last-gen consoles and they low amound of memory mean assets had to be identical accross PC/consoles.

Last edited by Kezen; 03-09-2014 at 16:08.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#14)
F1refly
Ancient Guru
 
F1refly's Avatar
 
Videocard: Intel Iris Pro
Processor: Core i7
Mainboard: Apple
Memory: 8 gigs
Soundcard: Apple
PSU: Apple
Default 03-10-2014, 23:49 | posts: 8,807 | Location: Indiana

^you missed the point. It's been shown, in most all later ps3/360 titles that you can push theoretical specs into new visual heights that were not thought possible to achieve, otherwise current releases would still look like the old releases. Which could happen with the new consoles and is something that no developer tries to do with PC hardware...if so we would have better looking PC titles than what we have now.

No one also explained why Wolfenstien would run at 1080p/60 on Xbone and Ryse would not which may be telling that some of the new games are not even pushing the theoretical specs yet.

Does Crysis on PS3 look like garbage for only having 512mb's/780gpu/AMD 3500 equivalent (or whatever it is) hardware? No because I don't even think Crysis would even meet minimum spec for that kind of hardware on PC. But that was just an example, even if not a great one. There are many console games that are impressive if you consider the hardware it's running on. It would be foolish to think the new consoles would be any different considering the history of all consoles and what was achieved on them.
On PC, they just tell you to upgrade your hardware rather than try to push lower end hardware so gamers could get closer to higher end hardware without the need to upgrade.

Last edited by F1refly; 03-10-2014 at 23:52.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#15)
Alex13
Maha Guru
 
Alex13's Avatar
 
Videocard: GTX 970 G1
Processor: i7 4820k - @4.4
Mainboard: Gigabyte x79
Memory: 16GB Quad@2.4 CL9 Mushkin
Soundcard: Z-5500
PSU: EVGA SupernovaG2 1000W
Default 03-11-2014, 15:26 | posts: 1,058

You guys make it too easy for trolls to troll you and do so HARD.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#16)
JonasBeckman
Ancient Guru
 
JonasBeckman's Avatar
 
Videocard: R9 290 Tri-X Vapor-X OC
Processor: i7-3930K @ 4.1Ghz
Mainboard: Asus Rampage IV Extreme
Memory: Corsair Vengeance 16GB
Soundcard: Asus ROG Phoebus
PSU: Corsair AX 1200W
Default 08-07-2014, 18:22 | posts: 9,841 | Location: Sweden

http://www.eurogamer.net/articles/20...nounced-for-pc

Crytek doesn't seem to be dead quite yet, Ryse is now being released on PC.

Quote:
Xbox One launch title Ryse: Son of Rome launches on PC later this year, developer Crytek has announced.

Crytek will self-publish the digital version of the gory action game. Publisher Deep Silver will distribute a boxed version.

The PC release supports 4K resolution and includes all Ryse DLC packs that have released since the game's launch on Xbox One in November 2013.

The DLC includes the Colosseum Pack, the Mars' Chosen Pack, the Duel of Fates Pack and the Morituri Pack. The PC version also grants instant access to the Ruins multiplayer map and the Legionnaire's Trust sword, which were initially bundled with the special edition of the game.

"4K gaming is another leap in graphics quality for PC gamers and Ryse is the perfect showcase for what's now possible in high-end PC games," Crytek business development chief Carl Jones said.

"We've given our team the opportunity to show what CryEngine can really achieve, without compromising quality, thanks to the incredible hardware available now to PC gamers. Ryse will be a benchmark PC graphics showcase this year and probably for a long time in future. Our community asked for a Ryse PC version, and we have the means and technology to deliver this title with the highest quality possible."

German company Crytek recently suffered financial problems but appears to have stabilised following the sale of the Homefront IP and Crytek UK to Deep Silver. Ryse on PC is one of four Crytek games in development, the others being Hunt, Arena of Fate and Warface.

A deal for Ryse 2 was in the works with publisher Microsoft, but it collapsed after Crytek refused to grant Microsoft the rights to the franchise.

Screenshots of the PC version are below.

EDIT: Damn I missed the existing topic because I only read "Xbox" in the topic name, whoops.
(And it's not possible to delete posts either so I can't undo this.)

Last edited by JonasBeckman; 08-07-2014 at 18:27.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#17)
Aura89
Ancient Guru
 
Aura89's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI GTX 770 OC Twin Frozr
Processor: AMD FX 4100 @ 4.2Ghz
Mainboard: Asrock 970 Extreme3
Memory: GeIL 8Gb DDR3 1600
Soundcard: Sounblaster Z/DT 990 Pro
PSU: Antec 650 Watt
Default 08-07-2014, 19:00 | posts: 5,049 | Location: Washington State, USA

Quote:
Originally Posted by F1refly View Post
Resolution has nothing to do with tech features of the Cryengine 3 and since both use the same engine it's really down to art direction.
Crysis is on CryEngine 3, Ryse is on CryEngine 4, not sure what the huge difference is, but technically, they are not on the same engine

and before you say "pfft, cryengine 3, cryengine 4(not named 4, but is the 4th cryengine), same diff", according to the developers "This new engine bears almost no similarity to previous CryEngine versions."

Last edited by Aura89; 08-07-2014 at 19:02.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#18)
blesner
Maha Guru
 
blesner's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI Nvidia GTX 690
Processor: Intel I7 930 2.8 @ 3.8ghz
Mainboard: Asus Rampage 3 Extreme
Memory: 6gigsCosairDomDDR32000MHZ
Soundcard: Asus DX2 Xonar PCIE
PSU: Antec Quattro Power 850w
Default 08-07-2014, 19:25 | posts: 2,670 | Location: SA

Oh yes...BUYING!!!!!!!!!!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#19)
-Tj-
Ancient Guru
 
-Tj-'s Avatar
 
Videocard: ZOTAC GTX780 OC AmpFan
Processor: i7 4770K OC 4.7GHz @1.28v
Mainboard: ASUS Z87 Deluxe
Memory: Crucial BLE 16GB 2400MHz
Soundcard: Creative X-Fi Titanium HD
PSU: Chieftec NTRO88+ 650W
Default 08-07-2014, 19:56 | posts: 8,094 | Location: Urban`Jungle

Quote:
Originally Posted by Aura89 View Post
Crysis is on CryEngine 3, Ryse is on CryEngine 4, not sure what the huge difference is, but technically, they are not on the same engine

and before you say "pfft, cryengine 3, cryengine 4(not named 4, but is the 4th cryengine), same diff", according to the developers "This new engine bears almost no similarity to previous CryEngine versions."
yeah I checked what's this game about and it looks more advanced then Cryengine3, more in line with next-gen gfx.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#20)
Bradders684
Maha Guru
 
Bradders684's Avatar
 
Videocard: ASUS Matrix GTX 580P
Processor: Phenom II 1100T @ 4Ghz
Mainboard: Crosshair V Formula
Memory: Corsair Ven 8GB@1600C8
Soundcard: Onboard Realtek (ALC889)
PSU: CM Silent Pro Gold 1000W
Default 08-07-2014, 20:19 | posts: 849

They must be desperate.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#21)
JonasBeckman
Ancient Guru
 
JonasBeckman's Avatar
 
Videocard: R9 290 Tri-X Vapor-X OC
Processor: i7-3930K @ 4.1Ghz
Mainboard: Asus Rampage IV Extreme
Memory: Corsair Vengeance 16GB
Soundcard: Asus ROG Phoebus
PSU: Corsair AX 1200W
Default 08-07-2014, 20:19 | posts: 9,841 | Location: Sweden

Ryse should be using Cry-Engine 3.6 I think, unsure which version exactly so I will have to check if there's any info available on that.
(Latest is 3.6.5 and it was released today with the SDK update.)

Last edited by JonasBeckman; 08-07-2014 at 20:21.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#22)
SerotoNiN
Maha Guru
 
SerotoNiN's Avatar
 
Videocard: ASUS GTX 760 2GB OC II
Processor: AMD FX-8350
Mainboard: ASUS M5A97 EVO
Memory: 8GB DDR3 1600Mhz Kingston
Soundcard:
PSU: CoolerMaster 700-Watt 52A
Default 08-07-2014, 20:51 | posts: 1,063 | Location: Chicago

Here's when the PC gamers come out of the wood work and "OMG BUYING DAY 1" after bashing the game a year ago when it was only available on consoles . It only looks like crap until you get to play.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#23)
Smooth Operator
Member Guru
 
Videocard: MSI GTX690
Processor: Intel i7 3930k
Mainboard: Asus X79 Pro
Memory: 32GB Kingston Hyper X
Soundcard: Quad L 5.1 Speaker System
PSU: XFX Pro 1000W
Default 08-07-2014, 21:12 | posts: 56 | Location: UK

Whatever version of CryEngine it uses it is still clearly a technical downgrade on Crysis 3 PC, I don't know how anyone can claim otherwise. Crysis 1 used CryEngine 1 on PC and CryEngine 2 on consoles and whilst it looked good and was the same experience minus VTOL (my first experience of Crysis 1 & 2 was on consoles and the visual upgrade provided very little extra for me personally), it wasn't even close graphically to the original and a lot of things were paired back.

I'm more interested to see if it's going to be a straight port or if they add back all the features XB1 couldn't handle like water caustics as that was a real fps killer in Crysis 3 but it looked brilliant, or some high quality Crysis 3 level grass would really make it look fantastic. Still very much a sale game, I'll bite for <10 based on what I played of the XB1 version.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#24)
Kezen
Maha Guru
 
Kezen's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI GTX 780 Gaming OC
Processor: I7 4770K/Noctua NHU12S
Mainboard: Gigabyte Z87X-UD3H
Memory: 8GB Corsair Vengeance LP
Soundcard: On board
PSU: Corsair AX760
Default 08-07-2014, 21:41 | posts: 1,161 | Location: France

Quote:
Originally Posted by -Tj- View Post
yeah I checked what's this game about and it looks more advanced then Cryengine3, more in line with next-gen gfx.
And yet Crysis 3 at very high settings on PC is technically superior to Ryse on Xbox One (as it should). This is something Crytek achnowledges in their Ryse Tech pdf.
I quote :
Quote:
Crysis 3 already a visually rich game on Ultra settings
***61607;Adding just more not an option on weaker hardware
They had to focus on different areas (physically based rendering) and it's true that Ryse has better materials than Crysis 3 due to pipeline/production constraints (had to develop on 360/PS3).

Ryse at very high settings on PC will look a notch above Crysis 3 and I don't see a single game that will rival it in the graphics department.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#25)
eclap
Ancient Guru
 
eclap's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI Gaming 970 1450/7800
Processor: i5 2500k @4.5 1.2v
Mainboard: Asus P8Z77-V Pro
Memory: 8GB G-Skill RipjawsX 1600
Soundcard: Aune T1. AD700. DT880
PSU: XFX Black 750W 80+ Gold
Default 08-07-2014, 21:46 | posts: 26,734 | Location: Hampshire, UK

who cares about graphics, anyway? Alex, you still playing Rift?
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com
Copyright (c) 1995-2014, All Rights Reserved. The Guru of 3D, the Hardware Guru, and 3D Guru are trademarks owned by Hilbert Hagedoorn.