Guru3D.com Forums

Go Back   Guru3D.com Forums > Videocards > Videocards - NVIDIA Drivers Section
Videocards - NVIDIA Drivers Section In this section you can discuss everything ForceWare driver related. ForceWare (Detonator) drivers are for NVIDIA TNT, Quadro and all GeForce based videocards.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
NVIDIA Quadro driver 312.69
Old
  (#1)
maur0
Master Guru
 
Videocard: point of view gtx 570 1gb
Processor: core 2 quad Q9550
Mainboard: asus P5G41T-M LX3
Memory: ddr3 8gb gskill 1333 mhz
Soundcard: realtek HD
PSU: 500w
Default NVIDIA Quadro driver 312.69 - 11-12-2013, 17:38 | posts: 183 | Location: curitiba brazil












Download
http://us.download.nvidia.com/Window...ional-whql.exe

Last edited by maur0; 11-13-2013 at 17:32.
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#2)
peppercute
Member Guru
 
peppercute's Avatar
 
Videocard: SLI 680
Processor: i7 3930k @ 4.5GHz HT
Mainboard: Rampage 4 Formula
Memory: 16 Gb
Soundcard: Creative zx (s530d)
PSU: Corsair ax1200
Default 11-12-2013, 17:53 | posts: 138 | Location: Russia

r310 ? seriously? blah
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#3)
maur0
Master Guru
 
Videocard: point of view gtx 570 1gb
Processor: core 2 quad Q9550
Mainboard: asus P5G41T-M LX3
Memory: ddr3 8gb gskill 1333 mhz
Soundcard: realtek HD
PSU: 500w
Default 11-12-2013, 18:19 | posts: 183 | Location: curitiba brazil

Quote:
Originally Posted by peppercute View Post
r310 ? seriously? blah
very good performance test in your sli 680 and post results in BF4
if more faster then 331.65
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
Terepin
Master Guru
 
Terepin's Avatar
 
Videocard: ZOTAC GTX780 AMP!
Processor: Core i7-4770K @4.6 GHz
Mainboard: ASUS MAXIMUS VI HERO
Memory: Corsair DDR3 2x4 GB @2133
Soundcard: Realtet ALC1150
PSU: Seasonic SS-860XP
Default 11-12-2013, 18:20 | posts: 280 | Location: Košice, Slovakia

Quote:
Originally Posted by maur0 View Post
very good performance test in your sli 680 and post results in BF4
if more faster then 331.65
And I can fly.
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#5)
Franz
Newbie
 
Videocard: GTX770 Windforce OC @ sto
Processor: 4670k @ stock
Mainboard: asus Z87 fatal1ty killer
Memory: DDR3 16 GB 1600
Soundcard:
PSU: 750W
Default 11-12-2013, 18:29 | posts: 40 | Location: Germany

Can someone post an Inf to test these?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
peppercute
Member Guru
 
peppercute's Avatar
 
Videocard: SLI 680
Processor: i7 3930k @ 4.5GHz HT
Mainboard: Rampage 4 Formula
Memory: 16 Gb
Soundcard: Creative zx (s530d)
PSU: Corsair ax1200
Default 11-12-2013, 18:38 | posts: 138 | Location: Russia

new direcx 11.1 support??? lol!
it both from w8
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
dave6479
Member Guru
 
dave6479's Avatar
 
Videocard: SLI EVGA GTX 780ti
Processor: i7 4770K @ 4.6GHz
Mainboard: ASUS Maximus VI Extreme-Z
Memory: Dominator @ 2400MHz, 8Gig
Soundcard: ASUS Xonar DX
PSU: EVGA SuperNOVA 1300W
Default 11-12-2013, 19:28 | posts: 51 | Location: Scotland

Quote:
Originally Posted by maur0 View Post
very good performance test in your sli 680 and post results in BF4
if more faster then 331.65
Thanks for the link maur0, thought I'd give them a blast to see how they go but the game profiles seem like old ones and don't have an SLI option for BF4 and Ghosts.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
squalles
Member Guru
 
Videocard: Inno3d geforce4 ti4200 128mb DDR
Processor: pentium 4 ht - 3.0ghz
Mainboard: P4S800
Memory: 512mb DDR400-3200
Soundcard: Creative sound blaster 128bits 3d
PSU: nothing
Default 11-12-2013, 19:44 | posts: 129 | Location: Brazil

my grandma was waiting for this driver... thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
Veteran
Ancient Guru
 
Veteran's Avatar
 
Videocard: 690@1267/350 on H20-24/7
Processor: 930@4.0 HT-on-H20-24/7
Mainboard: Asus-P6X58D-Cpu block
Memory: 12 Gb Corsair 1600 (1531)
Soundcard: XonarXense-Sennheiser 350
PSU: Corsair AX 1200i
Default 11-12-2013, 19:58 | posts: 9,008 | Location: United kingdom

My wife seen the quality of this driver and dragged me to bed for a 4 hour session! There amazing!

Thanks Mauro you have saved my marriage by posting these! Who needs councilling, just get yourself the lastest quadro!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
Morpheus85
Newbie
 
Videocard: GTX 570 Phantom
Processor: Intel Core 2 Quad 9550
Mainboard:
Memory:
Soundcard:
PSU: Bequit 750 W
Default 11-12-2013, 21:37 | posts: 19

this is a nice driver for bf4.
Performance is amazing.
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#11)
CalinTM
Maha Guru
 
CalinTM's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSi GTX680 Lightning
Processor: Intel® Core™ i7 3770K
Mainboard: MSI Z77A-GD65
Memory: Geil Black Dragon 8Gb XMP
Soundcard: Asus Xonar DX
PSU: Enermax Platimax 850W
Default 11-12-2013, 21:52 | posts: 934 | Location: Timisoara, Romania

Yes you get 40 more fps in bf4 with this driver, and i saw santa claus .
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#12)
Prophet
Master Guru
 
Prophet's Avatar
 
Videocard: Msi 680 Gtx Twin Frozr
Processor: Intel Sb@4.7
Mainboard: Asus P8Z68V Progen3
Memory: 12 Gb Kingston
Soundcard: Asus Essence STX|Akg k701
PSU: Corsair 1200w
Default 11-12-2013, 22:05 | posts: 482 | Location: Heaven

Quote:
Originally Posted by Veteran View Post
My wife seen the quality of this driver and dragged me to bed for a 4 hour session! There amazing!

Thanks Mauro you have saved my marriage by posting these! Who needs councilling, just get yourself the lastest quadro!
You´re married to squalles grandma?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#13)
elpsychodiablo
Master Guru
 
elpsychodiablo's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI 460 HAWK
Processor: I5-2310
Mainboard: Asus P8H67-M
Memory: Kingstone 8GB 1600Mhz
Soundcard: Creative Titanium HD
PSU: OCZ Modstream 600W
Default 11-12-2013, 22:45 | posts: 215 | Location: at Bill Gates Dog House

With this driver i dont need to be drunk to jump over my wife, the antialias was so strong it just burn all the fat of her away, and her face is smooth like a babys butt with this driver. thanks nvidia
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#14)
bjoswald
Member Guru
 
bjoswald's Avatar
 
Videocard: GTX 750 Ti
Processor: i5-4430
Mainboard: H87M Pro4
Memory: 16GB Crucial Ballistix
Soundcard: Realtek HD
PSU: CX600M
Default 11-13-2013, 00:01 | posts: 89 | Location: Florida

Does this driver suffer from the now-infamous "Driver not responding" bug or Firefox hang-ups?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#15)
maur0
Master Guru
 
Videocard: point of view gtx 570 1gb
Processor: core 2 quad Q9550
Mainboard: asus P5G41T-M LX3
Memory: ddr3 8gb gskill 1333 mhz
Soundcard: realtek HD
PSU: 500w
Default 11-13-2013, 00:29 | posts: 183 | Location: curitiba brazil

Quote:
Originally Posted by bjoswald View Post
Does this driver suffer from the now-infamous "Driver not responding" bug or Firefox hang-ups?

run fine smooth more quality of image videos in my tv with hdmi 1080p

more color and contrast and black color perfect
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#16)
Ricky78
Member Guru
 
Ricky78's Avatar
 
Videocard: GTX 670 OC + GTX 460 OC
Processor: Intel Core i5-760@3.52GHz
Mainboard: ASRock P55 Deluxe3
Memory: F3-12800CL7Q-8GBECO
Soundcard: SB X-Fi Titanium
PSU: Corsair HX1000W
Default 11-13-2013, 05:48 | posts: 51 | Location: Pizza's country

312.69 -> r310_00-669 -> 10/28/2013

R310/311/312 branches are still welcome since they don't have most of the bugs introduced with R313 (and successive branches) and still unresolved.
However performances with latest games are usually lower.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#17)
Andy84
Newbie
 
Videocard: GTX 690
Processor: i7 2600k
Mainboard:
Memory:
Soundcard:
PSU: 1200w
Default 11-13-2013, 09:17 | posts: 4

Installed fine but I Cant get this to work in Bf4. Get update driver notice when launching bf4. I Click ok and cant deploy in game. I'm running windows 8. Any Ideas. Should i load the latest Nvidia Sli profile into this driver?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#18)
A M D BugBear
Maha Guru
 
A M D BugBear's Avatar
 
Videocard: GTX 690 @ +135/+128+/+465
Processor: W3300 Xeon @ 4.15Ghz
Mainboard: Asus SaberTooth X58
Memory: G.Skill RipJaws
Soundcard: SOUNDBLASTER X-FI(USB)
PSU: Enermax revolution 1020W
Default 11-13-2013, 15:59 | posts: 1,741

Quote:
Originally Posted by Andy84 View Post
Installed fine but I Cant get this to work in Bf4. Get update driver notice when launching bf4. I Click ok and cant deploy in game. I'm running windows 8. Any Ideas. Should i load the latest Nvidia Sli profile into this driver?

I havent used the latest quadro drivers for b4, but I do know 331.58 works very well, sli using prettie good within nvidia inspector, just make sure the sli rendering mode is set to:

Autoselect and NOT afr2 as it will auto compensate on each gpu's usage.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#19)
A M D BugBear
Maha Guru
 
A M D BugBear's Avatar
 
Videocard: GTX 690 @ +135/+128+/+465
Processor: W3300 Xeon @ 4.15Ghz
Mainboard: Asus SaberTooth X58
Memory: G.Skill RipJaws
Soundcard: SOUNDBLASTER X-FI(USB)
PSU: Enermax revolution 1020W
Default 11-13-2013, 16:00 | posts: 1,741

Quote:
Originally Posted by maur0 View Post
very good performance test in your sli 680 and post results in BF4
if more faster then 331.65

Sli doesnt work properly at all with the drivers you just mentioned, 331.58 yes with nvidia inspector.

With 331.65 drivers, only one gpu is mainly being used, even with nvidia inspector.

Last edited by A M D BugBear; 11-16-2013 at 18:42.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#20)
A M D BugBear
Maha Guru
 
A M D BugBear's Avatar
 
Videocard: GTX 690 @ +135/+128+/+465
Processor: W3300 Xeon @ 4.15Ghz
Mainboard: Asus SaberTooth X58
Memory: G.Skill RipJaws
Soundcard: SOUNDBLASTER X-FI(USB)
PSU: Enermax revolution 1020W
Default 11-13-2013, 16:02 | posts: 1,741

I'll gives theses a try within win 8.1 x64

I'll try bof4,warframe,planetside2,cod ghost.

Brb in a bit.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#21)
Cyris
Master Guru
 
Cyris's Avatar
 
Videocard: Gainward 690 GTX
Processor: Intel Xeon E5-2687w
Mainboard: ASRock X79 Extreme9
Memory: DDR3 16GB 2400Mhz
Soundcard:
PSU: Cougar GX 1050W
Default 11-13-2013, 16:19 | posts: 157 | Location: Germany

If you want, you can use this tool (SLI Profiles).. to import the SLI/Game Profiles from 331.65 into this driver..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#22)
dave6479
Member Guru
 
dave6479's Avatar
 
Videocard: SLI EVGA GTX 780ti
Processor: i7 4770K @ 4.6GHz
Mainboard: ASUS Maximus VI Extreme-Z
Memory: Dominator @ 2400MHz, 8Gig
Soundcard: ASUS Xonar DX
PSU: EVGA SuperNOVA 1300W
Default 11-13-2013, 16:30 | posts: 51 | Location: Scotland

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cyris View Post
If you want, you can use this tool (SLI Profiles).. to import the SLI/Game Profiles from 331.65 into this driver..
Was using Profile tool before but on the last few drivers it hasn't been working.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#23)
A M D BugBear
Maha Guru
 
A M D BugBear's Avatar
 
Videocard: GTX 690 @ +135/+128+/+465
Processor: W3300 Xeon @ 4.15Ghz
Mainboard: Asus SaberTooth X58
Memory: G.Skill RipJaws
Soundcard: SOUNDBLASTER X-FI(USB)
PSU: Enermax revolution 1020W
Default 11-13-2013, 16:44 | posts: 1,741

Ok I got the drivers install screen up and going but during install, in the beginning, drivers installation has failed. I tried some things within device manager, no go for theses drivers.

331.58 installs like a breeze, theses quadro drivers(with the modded .inf), I have some modded .inf on my other quadro drivers, and the installation does not go through.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#24)
Cyris
Master Guru
 
Cyris's Avatar
 
Videocard: Gainward 690 GTX
Processor: Intel Xeon E5-2687w
Mainboard: ASRock X79 Extreme9
Memory: DDR3 16GB 2400Mhz
Soundcard:
PSU: Cougar GX 1050W
Default 11-13-2013, 16:49 | posts: 157 | Location: Germany

Quote:
Originally Posted by dave6479 View Post
Was using Profile tool before but on the last few drivers it hasn't been working.
There are two different versions, can read the profiles with your version (New 814kb)?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#25)
dave6479
Member Guru
 
dave6479's Avatar
 
Videocard: SLI EVGA GTX 780ti
Processor: i7 4770K @ 4.6GHz
Mainboard: ASUS Maximus VI Extreme-Z
Memory: Dominator @ 2400MHz, 8Gig
Soundcard: ASUS Xonar DX
PSU: EVGA SuperNOVA 1300W
Default 11-13-2013, 16:53 | posts: 51 | Location: Scotland

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cyris View Post
There are two different versions, can read the profiles with your version (New 814kb)?
Ah, I didn't know there was two going around. Nice one, thanks.

EDIT: Just downloaded and works fine for me now, will save me loads of time. Cheers.

Last edited by dave6479; 11-13-2013 at 17:00.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com
Copyright (c) 1995-2014, All Rights Reserved. The Guru of 3D, the Hardware Guru, and 3D Guru are trademarks owned by Hilbert Hagedoorn.