Guru3D.com Forums

Go Back   Guru3D.com Forums > Videocards > Videocards - NVIDIA Drivers Section
Videocards - NVIDIA Drivers Section In this section you can discuss everything ForceWare driver related. ForceWare (Detonator) drivers are for NVIDIA TNT, Quadro and all GeForce based videocards.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Nvidia GeForce 326.19 Beta - Download & Discussion
Old
  (#1)
WhiteLightning
Don Illuminati
 
WhiteLightning's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA 780GTX ACX
Processor: i7-2600k HT @ 4.5 +H70 PP
Mainboard: MSI Z77A-GD65 GAMING
Memory: Gskill 2133Mhz 8GB
Soundcard: Onboard
PSU: Corsair 1000 watt
Default Nvidia GeForce 326.19 Beta - Download & Discussion - 07-18-2013, 12:19 | posts: 23,629 | Location: Netherlands

Quote:
Release 325 Graphics Drivers for Windows - Version 326.19 RN-W32619-01v01

Release notes: http://us.download.nvidia.com/Window...ease-notes.pdf

 Click to show spoiler

9.18.13.2619 (7-13-2013), R326.19 (branch: r325_00-118)






Download here:
http://www.guru3d.com/files_details/...load_41b3.html

Mirrors pointed to Guru3D download section, many thanks to OP !!

Last edited by WhiteLightning; 07-18-2013 at 12:41.
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#2)
Darren Hodgson
Ancient Guru
 
Darren Hodgson's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA NVIDIA GTX 980 SC
Processor: Intel Core i7-4770K
Mainboard: ASUS Z87 Deluxe v2103
Memory: 16GB Corsair Veng 1600MHz
Soundcard: SB X-Fi Titanium HD
PSU: XFX PRO Black Ed. 850W
Default 07-18-2013, 12:22 | posts: 12,262 | Location: England

Nice find, White Lightning.

Are these the drivers that NVIDIA intended releasing yesterday but delayed due to the discovery of a bug? Release notes only then and no driver yet?

*EDIT*
OK, so you added the link to the drivers. Good stuff. I cannot find the International/English UK driver on that site yet though.

*EDIT 2*
International/English UK drivers for Windows Vista/7/8 64-bit here: http://www.nvidia.com/content/Driver...k&type=GeForce

Last edited by Darren Hodgson; 07-18-2013 at 12:27.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#3)
GeniusPr0
Master Guru
 
Videocard: Tri-SLi GTX 980 4GB
Processor: 5960X @ 4.6Ghz 1.31v
Mainboard: MSi Intel X99
Memory: 16G DDR4 2400 11-11-11-30
Soundcard: Logitech Z-2300 + onboard
PSU: Delta 1500W Gold
Default 07-18-2013, 12:24 | posts: 542 | Location: Toronto

You linked the PDF for the 64 bit

edit --

thanks for changing

Last edited by GeniusPr0; 07-18-2013 at 12:27.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
WhiteLightning
Don Illuminati
 
WhiteLightning's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA 780GTX ACX
Processor: i7-2600k HT @ 4.5 +H70 PP
Mainboard: MSI Z77A-GD65 GAMING
Memory: Gskill 2133Mhz 8GB
Soundcard: Onboard
PSU: Corsair 1000 watt
Default 07-18-2013, 12:28 | posts: 23,629 | Location: Netherlands

Quote:
Originally Posted by GeniusPr0 View Post
You linked the PDF for the 64 bit

edit --

thanks for changing
Thanks for letting me know allot of pasting right now
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#5)
yosef019
Maha Guru
 
yosef019's Avatar
 
Videocard: GTX770 4gb @1250mhz
Processor: i5 3570k 4.6 1.2v NH-D14
Mainboard: P8Z68-V
Memory: 8GB 2133 ARES CL9 2T
Soundcard: SB Recon3D Pro Fatality
PSU: Crosair 860i
Default 07-18-2013, 12:28 | posts: 1,762 | Location: Israel - Haifa

THANK YOU Second time light strikes on me
just instaled the quadro this morning

Last edited by yosef019; 07-18-2013 at 12:31.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
Nuwidol
Newbie
 
Videocard: Titan SLI
Processor: 3930k @ 4800MHZ
Mainboard: Rampage IV Formula
Memory: 16GB Corsair Red 2133MHZ
Soundcard: ASUS Xonar D2X
PSU: Corsair AX1200
Default 07-18-2013, 12:33 | posts: 21 | Location: UK

Thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
ToyTen
Maha Guru
 
ToyTen's Avatar
 
Videocard: 2xsli TITAN 3x24" 16/10
Processor: i7 4960X@4.25Ghz 1,220v
Mainboard: Asus RIVE
Memory: 1.3Ghz 10-12-12-29-1T x16
Soundcard: onboard + logitech x-540
PSU: CM 1200w 98A/12v
Default 07-18-2013, 12:54 | posts: 1,036 | Location: not hiding anyway

Thank you for this
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
PurSpyk!!
Master Guru
 
Videocard: ASUS GTX 780ti Sli,VN247H
Processor: Core i7 990x @ 4.6Ghz
Mainboard: ASUS P6T - Deluxe
Memory: 18GB Corsair XMS 1600
Soundcard: X-Fi connected to Digital
PSU: Corsair HX 850W
Default 07-18-2013, 12:55 | posts: 357 | Location: Cape Town, South Africa

I used to get odd corruption in Borderlands 2 with the 326.01 drivers, 320.49 are fine. I see the release notes don't mention anything about Borderlands, the list of fixes is very short?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
Alien_Zero
Master Guru
 
Videocard: 3x R9 290x
Processor: Ci7 3970x@ 4.6X
Mainboard: Asus Rampage 4 Extreme
Memory: 4x4GB Corsair DDR3 2133
Soundcard: SoundBlaster ZXr
PSU: Silverstone ST1500
Default 07-18-2013, 13:06 | posts: 300 | Location: Riyadh

DO these fix 2d Surround and the Task bar in windows 8 ?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
LesserHellspawn
Master Guru
 
Videocard: 2x Gigabyte GTX660ti OC
Processor: Core i7 2600K 4.3 GHz
Mainboard: GA-P67A-UD7-B3
Memory: 4x4GB GSkill DDR3 1600 lv
Soundcard: Auzen X-Fi Prelude
PSU: Enermax Platimax 1,2 KW
Default 07-18-2013, 13:12 | posts: 364

Downloading....
Notebook driver yet anywhere ?
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#11)
nakquada
Master Guru
 
nakquada's Avatar
 
Videocard: Gigabyte 780 Ti OC
Processor: Core i7 3770K
Mainboard: Asus Sabertooth Z77
Memory: 16GB G.Skill DDR3-1600
Soundcard: SB Zx + Edifier S550 5.1
PSU: Corsair AX1200i
Default 07-18-2013, 13:13 | posts: 317 | Location: Kildare, Ireland

Thanks OP, been waiting for these!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#12)
BrainDedd
Master Guru
 
Videocard: ASUS Radeon HD5870
Processor: Intel Core i7-3770k
Mainboard: ASUS Maximus V Formula
Memory: Corsair Dominator 16GB
Soundcard: Onboard
PSU: Corsair AX860i
Default 07-18-2013, 13:17 | posts: 156 | Location: Johannesburg, South Africa

Quote:
Originally Posted by LesserHellspawn View Post
Downloading....
Notebook driver yet anywhere ?
This?
http://www.nvidia.com/object/noteboo...ta-driver.html
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#13)
shadex
Master Guru
 
Videocard: EVGA Geforce 760 GTX
Processor: AMD 8150 FX
Mainboard: Sabertooth 990X AM3+
Memory: DDR3 1866 Sniper - GSKILL
Soundcard: Sound Blaster Recon 3D.
PSU: Thermaltake TT 850 Watt
Default 07-18-2013, 13:42 | posts: 486

320.xx driver caused my desktop to lockup with 560ti (see my spec on the left). What about this driver? Let me know.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#14)
Arbold
Master Guru
 
Videocard: Sli Zotac 970 Amp extreme
Processor: Intel i5 3570k @4,6
Mainboard: Gigabyte z77x ud3h
Memory: 16gb Gskill Ares 1600
Soundcard: Xonar Essence One/DT 880
PSU: Bqt P10 850watt 80+ plat.
Default 07-18-2013, 13:43 | posts: 217 | Location: Germany

Tested Borderlands 2 and Battlefield 3 and both seem fine.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#15)
Skinner
Master Guru
 
Skinner's Avatar
 
Videocard: 2x EVGA SC 980 SLI
Processor: Intel 4770K@4,4 gHz
Mainboard: Asus Maximus Hero VI
Memory: G.Skill 16 GB DDR3-2400 C
Soundcard: X-Fi Titanium
PSU: Enermax 1500
Default 07-18-2013, 13:52 | posts: 165 | Location: Netherlands

And, and, aaaand Skyrim, wiiiith enb?! Is it f....ed? Or are we getting 100 posts how smooth BF3 is That game should be smooth as wet silk by now.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#16)
swecarl
Master Guru
 
swecarl's Avatar
 
Videocard: Evga 780ti Sli
Processor: 4790K Haswell @ 5.0ghz
Mainboard: Gigabyte Z97X SOC Force
Memory: G.Skill Trident X 2900mhz
Soundcard: SoundBlaster Z
PSU: Corsair AX 1200W 80+ Gold
Default 07-18-2013, 14:15 | posts: 270 | Location: Sweden

Thnx! just installed on my titan sli confiq and seems to work just fine

Last edited by swecarl; 07-18-2013 at 14:23.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#17)
yosef019
Maha Guru
 
yosef019's Avatar
 
Videocard: GTX770 4gb @1250mhz
Processor: i5 3570k 4.6 1.2v NH-D14
Mainboard: P8Z68-V
Memory: 8GB 2133 ARES CL9 2T
Soundcard: SB Recon3D Pro Fatality
PSU: Crosair 860i
Default 07-18-2013, 14:17 | posts: 1,762 | Location: Israel - Haifa

Quote:
Originally Posted by shadex View Post
320.xx driver caused my desktop to lockup with 560ti (see my spec on the left). What about this driver? Let me know.
test yourself our systems are healty
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#18)
LesserHellspawn
Master Guru
 
Videocard: 2x Gigabyte GTX660ti OC
Processor: Core i7 2600K 4.3 GHz
Mainboard: GA-P67A-UD7-B3
Memory: 4x4GB GSkill DDR3 1600 lv
Soundcard: Auzen X-Fi Prelude
PSU: Enermax Platimax 1,2 KW
Default 07-18-2013, 14:31 | posts: 364

Quote:
Originally Posted by BrainDedd View Post
Close
Seeking the international version.

Anyway, already the first nv3dum.dll crash in Guild Wars 2, after clean install.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#19)
EpicLoss
Maha Guru
 
Videocard: ASUS GTX560Ti DirectCU II
Processor: FX6300@4.5Ghz 1.4375v
Mainboard: ASUS M5A97 EVO R2.0
Memory: 8gb Team Vulcan 2400Mhz
Soundcard: Onboard Realtek ALC887
PSU: Cooler master GX 550
Default 07-18-2013, 14:35 | posts: 1,147 | Location: Midlands/UK

still crashing on bike selection in Trials Evolution HD AND still crashing in firefox!!!

omg nvidia this is getting silly now are you trying to force use older card users i.e <500 series and lower to buy new cards?

pfft indeed :/

EDIT* 2 crashes trying to post this
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#20)
EpicLoss
Maha Guru
 
Videocard: ASUS GTX560Ti DirectCU II
Processor: FX6300@4.5Ghz 1.4375v
Mainboard: ASUS M5A97 EVO R2.0
Memory: 8gb Team Vulcan 2400Mhz
Soundcard: Onboard Realtek ALC887
PSU: Cooler master GX 550
Default 07-18-2013, 14:36 | posts: 1,147 | Location: Midlands/UK

Quote:
Originally Posted by shadex View Post
320.xx driver caused my desktop to lockup with 560ti (see my spec on the left). What about this driver? Let me know.
still crashing im afraid
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#21)
Badelhas
Newbie
 
Videocard: 2x Gtx570 in SLI
Processor: i5 2500K @ 4.3Ghz
Mainboard: P8Z68-v Pro
Memory: 8Gb 1600Mhz
Soundcard: Asus Xonar Dx
PSU: Corsair 750W
Default 07-18-2013, 14:36 | posts: 41 | Location: Portugal

I think the description is wrong. Isn't for Windows 7 also? You say windows 8.1 twice...

Cheers
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#22)
The General
Ancient Guru
 
The General's Avatar
 
Videocard: PNYGTX 5501GB
Processor: Intel Q6600
Mainboard: HP Cheap
Memory: DDR2 4GB
Soundcard: Headphones
PSU: 550W
Default 07-18-2013, 14:48 | posts: 2,940 | Location: MD/CA

Quote:
Originally Posted by EpicLoss View Post
still crashing on bike selection in Trials Evolution HD AND still crashing in firefox!!!

omg nvidia this is getting silly now are you trying to force use older card users i.e <500 series and lower to buy new cards?

pfft indeed :/

EDIT* 2 crashes trying to post this
if one driver isn't working, use the one that is working and let it be. i have been using the 314.22 for months now because all the other ones does not perform good and i have no troubles with anything.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#23)
Iruwen
Master Guru
 
Iruwen's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA GTX 670 FTW
Processor: Intel Core i7-920
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD4P
Memory: 6GB PC3-10667U CL7-7-7-18
Soundcard: Soundblaster X-Fi Titan
PSU: Enermax MODU82+ 625W
Default 07-18-2013, 14:53 | posts: 307 | Location: Germany

Screw Firefox. Not a single crash ever with Chromium.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#24)
Wagnard
Maha Guru
 
Wagnard's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA Signature GTX 690
Processor: I7 3770K
Mainboard: Asus Maximus Gene V
Memory: 16GB corsair DDR 3
Soundcard: Realtek
PSU: Corsair 1k Watt
Default 07-18-2013, 15:02 | posts: 1,735 | Location: Laval (Qc) , Canada

Geforce Desktop GPUs:

Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8 32-bit:
http://www.nvidia.com/object/win8-wi...ta-driver.html

Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8 64-bit:
http://www.nvidia.com/object/win8-wi...ta-driver.html

Windows XP 32-bit:
http://www.nvidia.com/object/winxp-3...ta-driver.html

Windows XP 64-bit:
http://www.nvidia.com/object/winxp64...ta-driver.html

Geforce Notebook GPUS:

Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8 32-bit:
http://www.nvidia.com/object/noteboo...ta-driver.html

Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8 64-bit:
http://www.nvidia.com/object/noteboo...ta-driver.html
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#25)
ce-lin
Member Guru
 
ce-lin's Avatar
 
Videocard: Gbyte 660Ti 3GB OCWF3 SLI
Processor: Intel 3770K
Mainboard: ASUS Maximus V Gene
Memory: Corsair VengeanceRed 32GB
Soundcard: ASUS XONAR DS 7.1
PSU: Tacens Radix IV 700
Default 07-18-2013, 15:06 | posts: 50 | Location: Granada - Spain

crashes left and right, GPU usage drops, higher voltage and temperature in some weird cases, complete instability with factory-overclocked cards, another quality product from Nvidia, from 320.00 onward they have been doing this lazy thing of trying to repair a completely broken house with parts bought at Wal-Mart instead of building new foundations and start over, using the 320 branch is beyond retarded now, sticking to 314.22 as they were my life. I work for a local newspaper and I was doing my weekly article on tech, this time Nvidia Shield, I started adding the line "but the hardware means nothing with the poor software support Nvidia started showing some months ago" at the end of my reviews and I'm not mistaken. I know only 300-400 people will read that, but whatever to drive unaware users away from the troubles of bad drivers installed in your computer.

Not everyone knows what, how and where to look when the computer starts acting up. They better look for a more reliable brand. Harsh but true, 320' drivers are far beyond a joke now, what's next ? 327.48 with the same bugs and random performance ? incredible.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com
Copyright (c) 1995-2014, All Rights Reserved. The Guru of 3D, the Hardware Guru, and 3D Guru are trademarks owned by Hilbert Hagedoorn.