Guru3D.com Forums

Go Back   Guru3D.com Forums > Videocards > Videocards - AMD - ATI Drivers Section
Videocards - AMD - ATI Drivers Section In this section you can discuss everything Catalyst related. AMD Catalyst drivers are for all AMD ATI based graphics cards. This is also the place to discuss modified Catalyst drivers.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
13.1 Reloaded driver for legacy users...
Old
  (#1)
kevsamiga1974
Maha Guru
 
kevsamiga1974's Avatar
 
Videocard: ULA
Processor: Z80A
Mainboard: © 1982 Sinclair Research
Memory: Bubble Memory
Soundcard: Piezoelectric speakers
PSU: Solar Powered
Default 13.1 Reloaded driver for legacy users... - 01-28-2013, 10:02 | posts: 811 | Location: England



Now working great for Windows 8 x64 from a normal install...

* Disclaimer: all use is entirely at your own risk, if you don't want to risk anything by using modifications, then do not use/try them, simple.
Just use the official ones instead and be happy if you don't like to test or gamble things.
Don't grumble about x,y and z not being this or that what you want because they are free to use/try, and my time is limited.
Originally I did the modding of driver/improvements over the originals for my own uses and benefits, not yours remember !
Created on a Windows 7 x64 system with dual monitors which aids further stress testing of drivers, I'm just sharing them so people may have an easier time.
However bug reports with games are always welcome.

* There is only ever one version that get's updated and uploaded @ top link instead of V1, V2 etc, as and when I see fit.
So check the link and release notes regularly for changes when I can be bothered to document changes/stuff up.

* Unsigned or test mode install not necessary even for Windows 8 x64.

Windows Vista/7/8 x64 benefits over official driver.

- Normal install method for Windows Vista/Seven/Eight x64, no fiddling with scripts or messing around with driver signing modes forcing any mod files to install. Everything is complete and works from a normal install, even on Windows 8 now.

- ATI tray tools overclocking, HW monitor/gadgets sensor reading missing functionality restored missing in originals, not possible for Windows 8 because .inf cannot be edited due to new Windows 8 x64 Patchguard.

- MultiGPU/Crossfire clock bug on second ASIC burning cards up at the desktop fixed now on Windows 8 aswell, same as Vista/7 x64 reloaded installation version.

- Higher working OpenGL subsystem than 13.1 original. Working with Rage/Cities in motion/Atom Zombie Smasher/The polynomial/PS CS6 and old games/apps that didn't work before.

- Higher working OpenCL subsystem. Higher updated ATI CAL's media GPU transcoding works. (Mediashow espresso, Powerdirector, A's Video converter)

- Higher working DX10 files than 13.1 original.

- Maximum profiles. Latest caps integrated. No more missing profiles in the user profile list fixed.

- WMV Media Foundation decoders taken from non legacy 13.1 and doctored to work/install.

- No DXVA/Flash green screen issues of 12.x series for Windows 7. Higher working video components. Windows 8...blah, disable h/w acceleration.

- Enabled and activated/working Unified Video API for legacy cards: Video playback has been integrated into the DirectX® 10/11 API, enabling simultaneous video and gaming content.
- Transcoding performance may also be improved for supporting applications.
- For more information on what is changed with the video components/API refer to Catalyst 12.8 release notes which are applicable.

- Various workarounds. Updated OpenGL crossfire profiles, gpucapsviewer vertex displacement mapping bug etc.

- BSOD install workaround for 3K series switch flipped.

- Workaround for 3DMark 2013 BSOD 0x116 crossfire crash during cloud gate test present in official legacy drivers affecting also non legacy drivers and various legacy drivers.

- Poor BFBC2 crossfire performance restored.

- Working AVIVO64, and Hydravision re-integrated in install. Extra crap useless for legacy like SteadyVideo and AVT startup crap removed.

- Replacement CCC ridding the horrible broken legacy one for Vista/7/Windows 8 (missing profiles and NET4 bugs and stuck item checkboxes should all now be history on Windows 8 as well as 7)

- HDMI audio device changed to less problematic versions before 12.4/12.6/13.1 broke the loss of HDMI audio on suspend/resume cycling.



(Example of newly enabled (for legacy cards) DX10/11 unified video API: You can now watch a movie and play games like F1 2012 (DX10) at the same time in windowed mode.
Trying to do this kind of fancy multitasking stuff before with legacy cards and older drivers crashed all the media players including VLC (shown).
Now video is unified into the DX10 API same as Catalyst 12.8 release notes says so using relevant higher DX10 and video components to enable this feature with no problems running on legacy. )





13.1 Reloaded Legacy Driver - Windows Vista/7/8 x64 editions only. Do not request x86 versions. I haven't the time nor inclination to support Windows XP or 32-bit etc. And the support of such old OS is poor anyway.

http://www.mediafire.com/?45e25jo283elpzi

Last timestamp of changes by KAR 18/02/2013 19:20 GMT

Current Status :

Windows Vista x64 install - Untested assumed working.
Windows 7 x64 install - Working
Windows 8 x64 install - Working
Replacement CCC legacy backporting work complete and tested across 7/8 installs to kick out the NET4 broadcast error in the original drivers.
Audio panel and CCC tabs restored for Vista/7.

Known issues (only applicable if used under Wndows 8 x64 also affecting official legacy drivers as well)

Green html5 video in IE10 Desktop/Metro - Use Software rendering instead of GPU rendering in advance IE options, restart - tada !

Green flash video in FF/Waterfox - Right click video, untick use hardware acceleration.

TDR 0x116 errors at cold start under Windows 8 relating to atikmdag.sys (same as official legacy and system Windows 8 drivers) - increase TDRdelay in the registry. (Windows 8 TDR behaviour has changed over 7)

I am currently researching a workaround for all these issues....(if it exists)

Last edited by kevsamiga1974; 02-22-2013 at 19:15.
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#2)
WhiteLightning
Don Illuminati
 
WhiteLightning's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA 780GTX ACX
Processor: i7-2600k HT @ 4.5 +H70 PP
Mainboard: MSI Z77A-GD65 GAMING
Memory: Gskill 2133Mhz 8GB
Soundcard: Onboard
PSU: Corsair 1000 watt
Default 01-28-2013, 10:04 | posts: 23,626 | Location: Netherlands

cool! ill be happy to test , do you know about the .net 4 broadcast crash btw ?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#3)
kevsamiga1974
Maha Guru
 
kevsamiga1974's Avatar
 
Videocard: ULA
Processor: Z80A
Mainboard: © 1982 Sinclair Research
Memory: Bubble Memory
Soundcard: Piezoelectric speakers
PSU: Solar Powered
Default 01-28-2013, 10:05 | posts: 811 | Location: England

I haven't encountered it no, not at least on Windows 7 x64.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
WhiteLightning
Don Illuminati
 
WhiteLightning's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA 780GTX ACX
Processor: i7-2600k HT @ 4.5 +H70 PP
Mainboard: MSI Z77A-GD65 GAMING
Memory: Gskill 2133Mhz 8GB
Soundcard: Onboard
PSU: Corsair 1000 watt
Default 01-28-2013, 10:24 | posts: 23,626 | Location: Netherlands

yes its a windows 8 specific bug.

shows this every reboot/shutdown (unless ccc is unchecked from msconfig).

   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#5)
kevsamiga1974
Maha Guru
 
kevsamiga1974's Avatar
 
Videocard: ULA
Processor: Z80A
Mainboard: © 1982 Sinclair Research
Memory: Bubble Memory
Soundcard: Piezoelectric speakers
PSU: Solar Powered
Default 01-28-2013, 11:01 | posts: 811 | Location: England

You need a SP1 yet for Windows 8, hehe.

I suppose I can always downgrade on the CCC version on Windows 8 package if others chime in with the same problem. It's either the new CCC or Windows 8 itself.

Last edited by kevsamiga1974; 01-28-2013 at 12:00.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
WhiteLightning
Don Illuminati
 
WhiteLightning's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA 780GTX ACX
Processor: i7-2600k HT @ 4.5 +H70 PP
Mainboard: MSI Z77A-GD65 GAMING
Memory: Gskill 2133Mhz 8GB
Soundcard: Onboard
PSU: Corsair 1000 watt
Default 01-28-2013, 12:47 | posts: 23,626 | Location: Netherlands

Ok ive installed the driver.

Driver seems to work ok. though i have just installed it so i need time to fully test it. but 3d clock bug is fixed!
ill let you know if i encounter any bugs.

i had to disable driver signing twice (dont know if this is normal), first for the video driver, then the hdmi (since ive got it hooked up to my tv).
but its installed , so its not a problem.
for the hdmi driver i had to point to c:\TEST\AMD\13.1_Reloaded_vista64_win7_64_dd_ccc_o cl\Packages\Drivers\WDM\HDMICE\W764a\
the W864a folder would not update the driver. dont know if is normal since i never install it like this.
ill continue to test the next couple of days.

i still get the .net 4.0 broadcastevent bug, but like you said its hard to tell where its coming from.
Hope you dont mind me asking, is it possible for you to upload a older ccc (or tell me (if its easy enough lol) how to replace the newer one) just to see if it makes any difference. you wouldnt have to upload the whole package that way. well maybe i dont understand it correctly.

Anyways thanks allot for fixing bugs which AMD cannot! much appreciated!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
kevsamiga1974
Maha Guru
 
kevsamiga1974's Avatar
 
Videocard: ULA
Processor: Z80A
Mainboard: © 1982 Sinclair Research
Memory: Bubble Memory
Soundcard: Piezoelectric speakers
PSU: Solar Powered
Default 01-28-2013, 12:59 | posts: 811 | Location: England

Yes a minor error on the Windows 8 HDMI stuff on my part. I'll try fix that silly error later on today, and upload a fixed Windows 8 hdmi version over the next week and just change the links, and give some time for more feedback to come in ova the CCC .NET broadcast issue thing that's plaguing the 13.1 original and this one now making use of the same latest CCC. For now just direct it to the Windows 7 x64 hdmi driver or use even the realtek ATI HDMI audio one if you have realtek onboard instead.

Is there a way to force a .NET 3.5 install on Windows 8 or are you stuck with .NET 4 ?

If there is just delete the NET4 stuff out of the CCC2 folder and it should force install the .NET 3.5 version...maybe.

At least it's working good considering I don't even have Windows 8 to test it on.

Last edited by kevsamiga1974; 01-28-2013 at 13:26.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
WhiteLightning
Don Illuminati
 
WhiteLightning's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA 780GTX ACX
Processor: i7-2600k HT @ 4.5 +H70 PP
Mainboard: MSI Z77A-GD65 GAMING
Memory: Gskill 2133Mhz 8GB
Soundcard: Onboard
PSU: Corsair 1000 watt
Default 01-28-2013, 13:18 | posts: 23,626 | Location: Netherlands

nope im stuck with the .net already installed it seems. it doesnt even starts the install.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
kevsamiga1974
Maha Guru
 
kevsamiga1974's Avatar
 
Videocard: ULA
Processor: Z80A
Mainboard: © 1982 Sinclair Research
Memory: Bubble Memory
Soundcard: Piezoelectric speakers
PSU: Solar Powered
Default 01-28-2013, 13:23 | posts: 811 | Location: England

Just copy the 12.6's CCC CCC2 folder into packages>apps of the new one after deleting the new one's CCC2 folder and try installing again to see if the .NET 4 broadcast error dissappears.

Did you get this error on official 12.6 as well as official 13.1 ?!?

I have the .NET 4 client profile on Win7 x64 but I don't seem to get this NET 4 error on the official 13.1's either as well as this one.

Last edited by kevsamiga1974; 01-28-2013 at 13:29.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
WhiteLightning
Don Illuminati
 
WhiteLightning's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA 780GTX ACX
Processor: i7-2600k HT @ 4.5 +H70 PP
Mainboard: MSI Z77A-GD65 GAMING
Memory: Gskill 2133Mhz 8GB
Soundcard: Onboard
PSU: Corsair 1000 watt
Default 01-28-2013, 13:28 | posts: 23,626 | Location: Netherlands

yes, i got it with the 12.6 aswell. ive only tried 12.6 , 13.1 and your 13.1 reloaded driver so far.
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#11)
kevsamiga1974
Maha Guru
 
kevsamiga1974's Avatar
 
Videocard: ULA
Processor: Z80A
Mainboard: © 1982 Sinclair Research
Memory: Bubble Memory
Soundcard: Piezoelectric speakers
PSU: Solar Powered
Default 01-28-2013, 13:30 | posts: 811 | Location: England

Well no good then, because if you got it with the original and official 12.6 as well as these ones the chances are the problem lies elsewhere.

Just give it some time, and we will see if anyone else has the same issue under Windows 8. They're working on Win7 x64 with a .NET 4 client profile like I say...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#12)
trocio2
Master Guru
 
trocio2's Avatar
 
Videocard: GT 630 1GB DDR3 GK208
Processor: Core 2 Quad Q8400
Mainboard: Intel DQ35JO
Memory: ddr2 800 mhz, 2x2gb= 4gb
Soundcard: Realtek
PSU: Cooler Master
Default 01-28-2013, 13:59 | posts: 394

My PC: Windows Installer stopped working bug when uninstalling ccc (always)

My dad's notebook: .net bug at shutdown (occasionally)

I think it's a Windows 8 problem. Both machines are fully updated.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#13)
kevsamiga1974
Maha Guru
 
kevsamiga1974's Avatar
 
Videocard: ULA
Processor: Z80A
Mainboard: © 1982 Sinclair Research
Memory: Bubble Memory
Soundcard: Piezoelectric speakers
PSU: Solar Powered
Default 01-28-2013, 14:01 | posts: 811 | Location: England

Well i'm glad then I kept exactly where I was, on Windows 7 x64.

doesn't help that it's an "unknown" exception.

Reminds me of the Mac's "an error occured because an error occured" requester.

Last edited by kevsamiga1974; 01-28-2013 at 14:05.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#14)
SylvaeDragon
Newbie
 
Videocard: ATI HD3470 256MB
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo T5800
Mainboard:
Memory: DDR2 4GB
Soundcard: ATI HDMI RV620 / Intel
PSU: -
Default 01-28-2013, 14:22 | posts: 3

BSOD when installing ATI HDMI driver.. );
As soon as I unchecked it, installation went smoothly.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#15)
kevsamiga1974
Maha Guru
 
kevsamiga1974's Avatar
 
Videocard: ULA
Processor: Z80A
Mainboard: © 1982 Sinclair Research
Memory: Bubble Memory
Soundcard: Piezoelectric speakers
PSU: Solar Powered
Default 01-28-2013, 14:31 | posts: 811 | Location: England

YES ! I know...

ATI Windows 8 HDMI driver is a little problem. I'm working on it ppl...

I've got just one pair of hands...and no Windows 8 access.

Last edited by kevsamiga1974; 01-28-2013 at 14:46.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#16)
trocio2
Master Guru
 
trocio2's Avatar
 
Videocard: GT 630 1GB DDR3 GK208
Processor: Core 2 Quad Q8400
Mainboard: Intel DQ35JO
Memory: ddr2 800 mhz, 2x2gb= 4gb
Soundcard: Realtek
PSU: Cooler Master
Default 01-28-2013, 14:49 | posts: 394

Download the iso and make a hdd partition The trial version is free, if you have moral issues.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#17)
kevsamiga1974
Maha Guru
 
kevsamiga1974's Avatar
 
Videocard: ULA
Processor: Z80A
Mainboard: © 1982 Sinclair Research
Memory: Bubble Memory
Soundcard: Piezoelectric speakers
PSU: Solar Powered
Default 01-28-2013, 15:14 | posts: 811 | Location: England

No need to I figured it out...

The offical drivers actually has no HDMI audio driver for Windows 8 *at all* inside, and neither does the Windows 8 12.6's, but since the Windows 7 one works fine without BSOD on Win8 and is also @ version .7712 which is higher, i'll just re-graft it to install correctly on Windows 8, but without the annoying driver signature enforcement bollox your all getting from force installing the Windows 7 one.

Packages>Drivers>WDM>HDMICE>W864a

Copy this package over the old HDMI audio one instead...and try again. The OS include tables of .7712 have been edited to allow a Windows 8 install without DSE throwing up a fit.

http://www.mediafire.com/?4druz8j58mfatrv

Last edited by kevsamiga1974; 01-28-2013 at 17:13.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#18)
Joe 69
Master Guru
 
Joe 69's Avatar
 
Videocard: Sapphire HD4850 1GB
Processor: Intel quad Q9550 3.407Mhz
Mainboard: AsusP5QL-Pro OS: Win7 64b
Memory: 8 Gb
Soundcard: Realtek HD
PSU: 650 W
Default 01-28-2013, 16:42 | posts: 210 | Location: Salerno -Italy-

Quote:
Originally Posted by kevsamiga1974 View Post
No need to I figured it out...

The offical drivers actually has no HDMI audio driver for Windows 8 *at all* inside, and neither does the Windows 8 12.6's, but since the Windows 7 one works fine without BSOD on Win8 and is also @ version .7712 which is higher, i'll just re-graft it to install correctly on Windows 8, but without the annoying driver signature enforcement bollox your all getting from force installing the Windows 7 one.

Packages>Drivers>WDM>HDMICE>W864a

Copy this package over the old HDMI audio one instead...and try again. The OS include tables of .7712 have been edited to allow a Windows 8 install without DSE throwing a wobbler.

http://www.mediafire.com/?4druz8j58mfatrv
I've got win 7 64b with lastest 12.6 reloaded V7 so let me see if I understand.........a. 13.1 reloaded is the next step of 12.6 reloaded V7??

b. if I load 13.1 reloaded I don't have to install Hdmi drivers and leave the ones present in 12.6 reloaded V7 (or this is valid only for the guys haven win 8)??

c. What's difference, in win 7, from 12.6 V7 ??
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#19)
kevsamiga1974
Maha Guru
 
kevsamiga1974's Avatar
 
Videocard: ULA
Processor: Z80A
Mainboard: © 1982 Sinclair Research
Memory: Bubble Memory
Soundcard: Piezoelectric speakers
PSU: Solar Powered
Default 01-28-2013, 16:57 | posts: 811 | Location: England

Questions questions...

A. 13.1 because components taken from 13.1. And 12.6R was confusing against 13.1 when the working components were higher than 13.1 anyway.
B. HDMI audio issues only applicable to Windows 8.
C. Nothing much if you've been using 12.6 V7 on W7 already, but now explicitly Windows 8 with bug on 2nd ASIC fixed which wasn't possible before, and improvements of 12.6R V7, and profiles lists fixed.
(still not fixed in 12.6 V7, although I fixed the 11.12 Hybrids)

Still a WIP and relevant/current. Other driver threads are done and over with. Easier to maintain 1 driver for all x64 OS.

Last edited by kevsamiga1974; 01-28-2013 at 17:14.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#20)
Joe 69
Master Guru
 
Joe 69's Avatar
 
Videocard: Sapphire HD4850 1GB
Processor: Intel quad Q9550 3.407Mhz
Mainboard: AsusP5QL-Pro OS: Win7 64b
Memory: 8 Gb
Soundcard: Realtek HD
PSU: 650 W
Default 01-28-2013, 19:14 | posts: 210 | Location: Salerno -Italy-

Quote:
Originally Posted by kevsamiga1974 View Post
Questions questions...

A. 13.1 because components taken from 13.1. And 12.6R was confusing against 13.1 when the working components were higher than 13.1 anyway.
B. HDMI audio issues only applicable to Windows 8.
C. Nothing much if you've been using 12.6 V7 on W7 already, but now explicitly Windows 8 with bug on 2nd ASIC fixed which wasn't possible before, and improvements of 12.6R V7, and profiles lists fixed.
(still not fixed in 12.6 V7, although I fixed the 11.12 Hybrids)

Still a WIP and relevant/current. Other driver threads are done and over with. Easier to maintain 1 driver for all x64 OS.
Sorry for all the questions man, Thanks a lot.........I'll try it!!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#21)
SylvaeDragon
Newbie
 
Videocard: ATI HD3470 256MB
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo T5800
Mainboard:
Memory: DDR2 4GB
Soundcard: ATI HDMI RV620 / Intel
PSU: -
Default 01-28-2013, 22:09 | posts: 3

Quote:
BSOD when installing ATI HDMI driver.. );
As soon as I unchecked it, installation went smoothly.
Quote:
Originally Posted by kevsamiga1974 View Post
YES ! I know...

ATI Windows 8 HDMI driver is a little problem. I'm working on it ppl...

I've got just one pair of hands...and no Windows 8 access.
Nope, Win7 x64 here.. (;
But it might have happened because I have version 7.12.0.7712 already installed?!?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#22)
kevsamiga1974
Maha Guru
 
kevsamiga1974's Avatar
 
Videocard: ULA
Processor: Z80A
Mainboard: © 1982 Sinclair Research
Memory: Bubble Memory
Soundcard: Piezoelectric speakers
PSU: Solar Powered
Default 01-28-2013, 22:11 | posts: 811 | Location: England

Shouldn't really matter enough to cause a BSOD just installing the HDMI audio.

How strange, .7712 on Win7 is running here fine...

Looks like i'm gonna have to change the HDMI audio components to play it safe for some ppl.

I'll update the main link soon with the changes.

Updated main driver link with non problematic HDMI audio drivers, even for Windows 8 and 7/Vista as well.

Last edited by kevsamiga1974; 01-28-2013 at 23:50.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#23)
labodj
Newbie
 
Videocard: AMD Mobility HD4670 1GB
Processor: Intel Core i7-620M
Mainboard: Dell OEM
Memory: DDR3 1066 2x4GB
Soundcard: OEM IDT Audio
PSU: Dell OEM 130W
Default 01-29-2013, 13:30 | posts: 18 | Location: Italy

Thank you very much for all your hard work
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#24)
Joe 69
Master Guru
 
Joe 69's Avatar
 
Videocard: Sapphire HD4850 1GB
Processor: Intel quad Q9550 3.407Mhz
Mainboard: AsusP5QL-Pro OS: Win7 64b
Memory: 8 Gb
Soundcard: Realtek HD
PSU: 650 W
Default 01-29-2013, 19:49 | posts: 210 | Location: Salerno -Italy-

Quote:
Originally Posted by kevsamiga1974 View Post
Shouldn't really matter enough to cause a BSOD just installing the HDMI audio.

How strange, .7712 on Win7 is running here fine...

Looks like i'm gonna have to change the HDMI audio components to play it safe for some ppl.

I'll update the main link soon with the changes.

Updated main driver link with non problematic HDMI audio drivers, even for Windows 8 and 7/Vista as well.
Everythings going fine................your a genius!!!
Thanks for all your work!!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#25)
kevsamiga1974
Maha Guru
 
kevsamiga1974's Avatar
 
Videocard: ULA
Processor: Z80A
Mainboard: © 1982 Sinclair Research
Memory: Bubble Memory
Soundcard: Piezoelectric speakers
PSU: Solar Powered
Default 01-29-2013, 20:45 | posts: 811 | Location: England

Nice to know it's working for Windows 8 x64 as well as Win 7 without issue now...

With the clock bug kicked into the abyss for those with crossfire/multigpu.

Not bad for a 1st attempt if I do say so myself.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

You'll notice with something like AIDA64 that the cfx and dx10 components as well as the OpenGL are all higher than official 13.1 legacy drivers and yet still work/function correctly without any instability/issue.

* Beware of using other OpenGL files posted up on other threads with the same .11774 version number apart from the ones included in these drivers. (there are file size differences despite the exact same version number)

The other bandwagon ones posted up don't work reliably in some cases although they appear at first sight to work ok, and *will* crash your apps/games whereas the ones included don't and have been extensively tested not to crash/fail...

Last edited by kevsamiga1974; 01-30-2013 at 21:50.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com
Copyright (c) 1995-2014, All Rights Reserved. The Guru of 3D, the Hardware Guru, and 3D Guru are trademarks owned by Hilbert Hagedoorn.