Guru3D.com Forums

Go Back   Guru3D.com Forums > General > Games, Gaming & Game-demos
Games, Gaming & Game-demos You can talk about the latest games here and more ..


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#676)
Stein3x
Master Guru
 
Stein3x's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI 560Ti 1050/2100/2200
Processor: Intel Quad Q9550 4Ghz
Mainboard: Asus Rampage Formula X48
Memory: Kingston HyperX/1066/4GB
Soundcard: Creative X-Fi Fatal1ty
PSU: Tagan
Default 02-11-2013, 11:42 | posts: 219 | Location: Greece

Quote:
Originally Posted by kaicooper View Post
u made it more amazing..settings plz..seems im gonna
ply it again
thanx, my settings are here .I had totally forgot about this game and i really enjoyed it even if it is very short (~6 hours)
   
 
Old
  (#677)
alientorni
Member Guru
 
Videocard: MSI 5770 (bios6770) Hawk
Processor: intel core i5 2310
Mainboard:
Memory:
Soundcard:
PSU: powercooler ps500
Default 02-11-2013, 15:59 | posts: 88

Quote:
problem
more about my problem :/

 Click to show spoiler



it looks really bad with splitscreen, i don't know what is the problem, but the left "no Sweet fx" side looks wrong. also color banding again appears on top of the screen. dithering does not solves that btw.

help!
   
Old
  (#678)
JonnyRedHed
Newbie
 
JonnyRedHed's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI GTX 670 PE/OC 2GB
Processor: Intel i5 2500k
Mainboard: ASRock Z68 Extreme4
Memory: Muskin Redline 2133 16GB
Soundcard: Xonar DX
PSU: Coolermaster 80+Gold 600w
Default 02-11-2013, 16:36 | posts: 37 | Location: Wales

Hi guys. Can I ask for some advice please. One issue I am having and that is SweetFX in Crysis 3 does not like or want to work with FRAPS fps counter overlay or AB. I've not found a work around to display FPS and use SweetFX yet. Its the first game I've had issue with. Any thoughts comments most welcome.
   
Old
  (#679)
Elajitz
Master Guru
 
Elajitz's Avatar
 
Videocard: GeForce GTX 780 Ti 3 GB
Processor: Intel Core i7 4930K
Mainboard: ASRock FM2A88X-ITX+ mITX
Memory: 16GB DDR3
Soundcard: Razer Adaro
PSU: Corsair AX 1200i
Default 02-11-2013, 17:10 | posts: 316 | Location: Sweden

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stein3x View Post
thanx, my settings are here .I had totally forgot about this game and i really enjoyed it even if it is very short (~6 hours)
yea really god stuff/work you got there!
finally i can play DMC whit more softer colors!
   
 
Old
  (#680)
Elajitz
Master Guru
 
Elajitz's Avatar
 
Videocard: GeForce GTX 780 Ti 3 GB
Processor: Intel Core i7 4930K
Mainboard: ASRock FM2A88X-ITX+ mITX
Memory: 16GB DDR3
Soundcard: Razer Adaro
PSU: Corsair AX 1200i
Default 02-11-2013, 23:21 | posts: 316 | Location: Sweden

Quote:
Originally Posted by Elajitz View Post
yea really god stuff/work you got there!
finally i can play DMC whit more softer colors!

Some new Bf3 settings VIP
   
Old
  (#681)
Marcel
Maha Guru
 
Marcel's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI GTX 780 Gaming
Processor: i7 4770 (3,9 GHz)
Mainboard: MSI Z87-GD65 GAMING
Memory: DDR3/8GB/1600/CL9
Soundcard:
PSU: Enermax Pro 625 w
Default 02-12-2013, 00:34 | posts: 937 | Location: Slovakia









 Click to show spoiler








Code:
   /*-----------------------------------------------------------.
  /                      Choose effects                         /
  '-----------------------------------------------------------*/

// Set to 1 for ON or 0 for OFF
#define USE_SMAA_ANTIALIASING 0 //[0 or 1] SMAA Anti-aliasing : Smoothens jagged lines.
#define USE_LUMASHARPEN   1 //[0 or 1] LumaSharpen : Also sharpens the antialiased edges which makes them less smooth - I'm working on fixing that.
#define USE_BLOOM         0 //[0 or 1] Bloom : Makes bright lights bleed their light into their surroundings (relatively high performance cost)
#define USE_HDR           0 //[0 or 1] HDR : Not actual HDR - It just tries to mimic an HDR look (relatively high performance cost)
#define USE_TECHNICOLOR   1 //[0 or 1] TECHNICOLOR : Attempts to mimic the look of an old movie using the Technicolor three-strip color process (Techicolor Process 4)
#define USE_DPX           1 //[0 or 1] Cineon DPX : Should make the image look like it's been converted to DXP Cineon - basically it's another movie-like look similar to technicolor.
#define USE_LIFTGAMMAGAIN 1 //[0 or 1] Lift Gamma Gain : Adjust brightness and color of shadows, midtones and highlights (avoids clipping)
#define USE_TONEMAP       1 //[0 or 1] Tonemap : Adjust gamma, exposure, saturation, bleach and defog. (may cause clipping)
#define USE_VIBRANCE      0 //[0 or 1] Vibrance : Intelligently saturates (or desaturates if you use negative values) the pixels depending on their original saturation.
#define USE_CURVES        0 //[0 or 1] Curves : Contrast adjustments using S-curves.
#define USE_SEPIA         0 //[0 or 1] Sepia : Sepia tones the image.
#define USE_VIGNETTE      0 //[0 or 1] Vignette : Darkens the edges of the image to make it look more like it was shot with a camera lens. May cause banding artifacts.
#define USE_DITHER        0 //[0 or 1] Dither : Applies dithering to simulate more colors than your monitor can display. This lessens banding artifacts (mostly caused by Vignette)
#define USE_SPLITSCREEN   0 //[0 or 1] Splitscreen : Enables the before-and-after splitscreen comparison mode.


   /*-----------------------------------------------------------.
  /                  SMAA Anti-aliasing settings                /
  '-----------------------------------------------------------*/

#define SMAA_THRESHOLD 0.05           // [0.05 to 0.20] Edge detection threshold
#define SMAA_MAX_SEARCH_STEPS 98      // [0 to 98] Determines the radius SMAA will search for aliased edges
#define SMAA_MAX_SEARCH_STEPS_DIAG 16  // [0 to 16] Determines the radius SMAA will search for diagonal aliased edges
#define SMAA_CORNER_ROUNDING 0        // [0 to 100] Determines the percent of antialiasing to apply to corners.

// -- Advanced SMAA settings --
#define COLOR_EDGE_DETECTION 1        // [0 or 1] 1 Enables color edge detection (slower but slightly more acurate) - 0 uses luma edge detection (faster)
#define SMAA_DIRECTX9_LINEAR_BLEND 0  // [0 or 1] Using DX9 HARDWARE? (software version doesn't matter) if so this needs to be 1 - If not, leave it at 0.


   /*-----------------------------------------------------------.
  /                       LumaSharpen settings                  /
  '-----------------------------------------------------------*/
// -- Sharpening --
#define sharp_strength 0.40   // [0.10 to 3.00] Strength of the sharpening
#define sharp_clamp    0.035  // [0.000 to 1.000] Limits maximum amount of sharpening a pixel recieves - Default is 0.035

// -- Advanced sharpening settings --
#define pattern 2        // [1|2|3|4] Choose a sample pattern. 1 = Fast, 2 = Normal, 3 = Wider, 4 = Pyramid shaped.
#define offset_bias 1.0  // [0.0 to 6.0] Offset bias adjusts the radius of the sampling pattern.
                         // I designed the pattern for offset_bias 1.0, but feel free to experiment.
                           
// -- Debug sharpening settings --
#define show_sharpen 0   // [0 or 1] Visualize the strength of the sharpen (multiplied by 4 to see it better)


   /*-----------------------------------------------------------.
  /                       Bloom settings                        /
  '-----------------------------------------------------------*/
#define BloomThreshold 20.25 //[0.00 to 50.00] Threshold for what is a bright light (that causes bloom) and what isn't.
#define BloomPower 1.446     //[0.0000 to 8.0000] Strength of the bloom
#define BloomWidth 0.0142    //[0.0000 to 1.0000] Width of the bloom


   /*-----------------------------------------------------------.
  /                        HDR settings                         /
  '-----------------------------------------------------------*/
#define HDRPower 1.30  //[0.0 to 8.0] Strangely lowering this makes the image brighter
#define radius2  0.87  //[0.0 to 8.0] Raising this seems to make the effect stronger and also brighter


   /*-----------------------------------------------------------.
  /                      TECHNICOLOR settings                   /
  '-----------------------------------------------------------*/
#define TechniAmount 0.43         //[0.0 to 1.0]
#define TechniPower  7.3         //[0.0 to 8.0]
#define redNegativeAmount   0.80 //[0.0 to 1.0]
#define greenNegativeAmount 0.80 //[0.0 to 1.0]
#define blueNegativeAmount  0.80 //[0.0 to 1.0]


   /*-----------------------------------------------------------.
  /                      Cineon DPX settings                    /
  '-----------------------------------------------------------*/
#define Red   15.0  //[1.0 to 15.0]
#define Green 15.0  //[1.0 to 15.0]
#define Blue  15.0  //[1.0 to 15.0]

#define ColorGamma    1.9  //[0.1 to 2.5] Adjusts the colorfulness of the effect in a manner similar to Vibrance. 1.0 is neutral.
#define DPXSaturation 1.9  //[0.0 to 8.0] Adjust saturation of the effect. 1.0 is neutral.

#define RedC   0.36  //[0.6 to 0.2]
#define GreenC 0.36  //[0.6 to 0.2]
#define BlueC  0.34  //[0.6 to 0.2]

#define Blend 0.23    //[0.0 to 0.1] How strong the effect should be.


   /*-----------------------------------------------------------.
  /                      Lift Gamma Gain settings               /
  '-----------------------------------------------------------*/
#define RGB_Lift  float3(1.010, 1.035, 1.065)  //[0.000 to 2.000] Adjust shadows for Red, Green and Blue
#define RGB_Gamma float3(1.020, 1.018, 1.000)  //[0.000 to 2.000] Adjust midtones for Red, Green and Blue
#define RGB_Gain  float3(1.017, 1.017, 1.000)  //[0.000 to 2.000] Adjust highlights for Red, Green and Blue


   /*-----------------------------------------------------------.
  /                        Tonemap settings                     /
  '-----------------------------------------------------------*/
#define Gamma 1.01        //[0.00 to 2.00] Adjust midtones

#define Exposure -0.13    //[-1.00 to 1.00] Adjust exposure

#define Saturation 0.01  //[-1.00 to 1.00] Adjust saturation

#define Bleach 0.21      //[0.00 to 1.00] Brightens the shadows and fades the colors

#define Defog 0.000  //[0.00 to 1.00] How much of the color tint to remove
#define FogColor float3(0.00, 0.00, 0.00) //[0.00 to 1.00, 0.00 to 1.00, 0.00 to 1.00] What color to remove - default is blue


   /*-----------------------------------------------------------.
  /                       Vibrance settings                     /
  '-----------------------------------------------------------*/
#define Vibrance 0.15 //[-1.0 to 1.0] Intelligently saturates (or desaturates if you use negative values) the pixels depending on their original saturation.


   /*-----------------------------------------------------------.
  /                        Curves settings                      /
  '-----------------------------------------------------------*/
#define Curves_contrast 0.30  //[-1.0 to 1.0] The amount of contrast you want

// -- Advanced curve settings --
#define Curves_formula 7      //[1|2|3|4|5|6|7] The constrast s-curve you want to use. 


   /*-----------------------------------------------------------.
  /                         Sepia settings                      /
  '-----------------------------------------------------------*/
#define ColorTone float3(1.40, 1.10, 0.90) //[0.00 to 1.00, 0.00 to 1.00, 0.00 to 1.00] What color to tint the image
#define GreyPower  0.11                    //[0.0 to 1.0] How much desaturate the image before tinting it
#define SepiaPower 0.58                    //[0.0 to 1.0] How much to tint the image



   /*-----------------------------------------------------------.
  /                       Vignette settings                     /
  '-----------------------------------------------------------*/
#define VignetteRadius 1.00   //[-1.00 to 3.00] lower values = stronger radial effect from center
#define VignetteAmount -1.00  //[-2.00 to 1.00] Strength of black. -2.00 = Max Black, 1.00 = Max White.
#define VignetteSlope 8       //[1 to 16] How far away from the center the change should start to really grow strong (odd numbers cause a larger fps drop than even numbers)
#define VignetteCenter float2(0.500, 0.500)  //[0.00 to 1.00] Center of effect.


   /*-----------------------------------------------------------.
  /                        Dither settings                      /
  '-----------------------------------------------------------*/
//No settings yet, beyond switching it on or off in the top section.

//Note that the checkerboard pattern used by Dither, makes an image harder to compress.
//This can make your screenshots and video recordings take up more space.


   /*-----------------------------------------------------------.
  /                     Splitscreen settings                    /
  '-----------------------------------------------------------*/
#define splitscreen_mode 3  //[1|2|3|4|5]  1 = Vertical 50/50 split, 2 = Vertical 25/50/25 split, 3 = Vertical 50/50 angled split, 4 = Horizontal 50/50 split, 5 = Horizontal 25/50/25 split

Last edited by Marcel; 02-12-2013 at 01:15.
   
Old
  (#682)
wontonsoup
Banned
 
Videocard: GTX 670
Processor: i7 2600k
Mainboard:
Memory: 8GB
Soundcard:
PSU: Thermaltake 650w
Default 02-12-2013, 01:03 | posts: 18

Quote:
Originally Posted by Elajitz View Post
Some new Bf3 settings VIP
Might be one of the first time's I've seen someone intentionally use a vignette rather than try and find a way to turn it off O_O
   
Bioshock
Old
  (#683)
Stein3x
Master Guru
 
Stein3x's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI 560Ti 1050/2100/2200
Processor: Intel Quad Q9550 4Ghz
Mainboard: Asus Rampage Formula X48
Memory: Kingston HyperX/1066/4GB
Soundcard: Creative X-Fi Fatal1ty
PSU: Tagan
Default Bioshock - 02-12-2013, 02:23 | posts: 219 | Location: Greece

I will give a revisit to the old rapture city before the third instalment comes and it seriously needs some SweetFX love .Some comparisons but still WIP
Basically remove the green tint, and gave a contrast boost with some other adjustment (Ambient Occlusion and Downsampling is a must)







and one panorama
 Click to show spoiler

   
Old
  (#684)
Bobnar
Member Guru
 
Bobnar's Avatar
 
Videocard: sli EVGA 760 SC
Processor: I7 4770k @ 4.2ghz
Mainboard: MSI Z87 G45 Gaming
Memory: Patriot Viper 8GB 2133MHz
Soundcard: Creative SB Z
PSU: CM SP Gold 1200w 80+G
Default 02-12-2013, 05:34 | posts: 52 | Location: The Pub

Quote:
Originally Posted by alientorni View Post
@Bobnar

thanks bro!
yup yup np.

Here's some more ME1 shots from my current replay. Been slowly tweaking sharpness and midtones to see which results I like the best, but I'm pretty content with my overall settings.

 Click to show spoiler


Full uncompressed gallery here

Settings
 Click to show spoiler

   
Old
  (#685)
JonnyRedHed
Newbie
 
JonnyRedHed's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI GTX 670 PE/OC 2GB
Processor: Intel i5 2500k
Mainboard: ASRock Z68 Extreme4
Memory: Muskin Redline 2133 16GB
Soundcard: Xonar DX
PSU: Coolermaster 80+Gold 600w
Default 02-12-2013, 10:41 | posts: 37 | Location: Wales

Can I ask for some advice please. SweetFX in Crysis 3 does not like or want to work with FRAPS fps counter overlay or AB. Anyone know of a workaround for getting SweetFX 1.3 working with Crysis 3 and Fraps. Or any overlay.
   
 
Old
  (#686)
kaicooper
Master Guru
 
kaicooper's Avatar
 
Videocard: GTX 780 SC ACX
Processor: i7 950 Oc 4.0ghz
Mainboard: ASUS sabrtooth x58
Memory: Mushkin 16 GB
Soundcard:
PSU: CM 750 wat
Default 02-12-2013, 10:50 | posts: 394

finally finished Dead Space 3 ..starts and ends strong but in the middle sooo awfull
in the middle just action..its agame that u should take a good corner and
keep shooting like ****... appointment's ..i miss DEAD SPACE 2
   
Old
  (#687)
sidspyker
Master Guru
 
sidspyker's Avatar
 
Videocard: AMD Radeon HD5770 1GB
Processor: AMD Phenom II X6 1090T
Mainboard: ASUS Crosshair IV Formula
Memory: DDR3 aXeram 6GB
Soundcard:
PSU: Corsair TX650
Default 02-12-2013, 15:16 | posts: 266

How do I "warm" up a scene? This is just for test.

Like suppose I want to make this:


Out of:


I know it's not a viable option and that it will ruin the mood of the rest of the game but it's just for testing purpose.

Last edited by sidspyker; 02-12-2013 at 16:25.
   
Old
  (#688)
jim2point0
Maha Guru
 
jim2point0's Avatar
 
Videocard: 2x-SLI GTX680 4GB
Processor: i7-3770K @ 4.4 GHz
Mainboard: Asus Maximus V
Memory: 16GB DDR3 @ 1866 MHz
Soundcard:
PSU: Corsair 750W Gold Cert
Default 02-12-2013, 16:18 | posts: 1,139

LiftGammGain

Id try and increase the amount red and green in your shadows and midtones. Maybe a bit in highlights too. You can lower blue a little bit, but not too much because you'll destroy your clouds\sky.
   
Old
  (#689)
sidspyker
Master Guru
 
sidspyker's Avatar
 
Videocard: AMD Radeon HD5770 1GB
Processor: AMD Phenom II X6 1090T
Mainboard: ASUS Crosshair IV Formula
Memory: DDR3 aXeram 6GB
Soundcard:
PSU: Corsair TX650
Default 02-12-2013, 17:04 | posts: 266

Quote:
Originally Posted by jim2point0 View Post
LiftGammGain

Id try and increase the amount red and green in your shadows and midtones. Maybe a bit in highlights too. You can lower blue a little bit, but not too much because you'll destroy your clouds\sky.
Thanks Jimmy, it works, altho it also kills the color, for which I had to use DPX, and now my shadows are somewhat...blue

I have made 2 attempts so far:
1.


2.

Last edited by sidspyker; 02-12-2013 at 17:13.
   
Old
  (#690)
Mr.Bigtime
Ancient Guru
 
Mr.Bigtime's Avatar
 
Videocard: ZOTAC GTX 680 @ 27" SA950
Processor: I7 4770K @ 3.5 GHZ
Mainboard: ASUS Z87 PRO
Memory: 16GB DDR3 1600 MHZ
Soundcard: ONBOARD & LOGITECH Z906
PSU: Coolermaster something
Default 02-12-2013, 19:36 | posts: 18,331 | Location: Turkey

any chance to learn a config which works good on latest Alien game?
   
Old
  (#691)
darrensimmons
Maha Guru
 
Videocard: 2 x EVGA 680 FTW 4GB SLI
Processor: 3770K@4.7 H/T on H70
Mainboard: ASUS® P8Z77-V
Memory: 16G DOMINATOR GT 2133Mhz
Soundcard: REALTEK
PSU: 1000w
Default 02-12-2013, 19:53 | posts: 841 | Location: BRISTOL uk

[QUOTE=Mr.Bigtime;4525817]any chance to learn a config which works good ][/SIZE]

Not sure how to put mine on the forum but I have a good one.
   
Old
  (#692)
ninjafada
Master Guru
 
ninjafada's Avatar
 
Videocard: pny 670
Processor: i5 3570k@4.5
Mainboard: gigabyte Z77X-UD3H
Memory: Gskill 8G@2023
Soundcard: rltek + Altec Lansing
PSU: 550W
Default 02-12-2013, 19:57 | posts: 296

[QUOTE=darrensimmons;4525831]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.Bigtime View Post
any chance to learn a config which works good ][/SIZE]

Not sure how to put mine on the forum but I have a good one.
copy paste between [spoiler ][code ] settings [/code ] [/spoiler ] remove spaces in [ ]
   
Old
  (#693)
darrensimmons
Maha Guru
 
Videocard: 2 x EVGA 680 FTW 4GB SLI
Processor: 3770K@4.7 H/T on H70
Mainboard: ASUS® P8Z77-V
Memory: 16G DOMINATOR GT 2133Mhz
Soundcard: REALTEK
PSU: 1000w
Default 02-12-2013, 19:59 | posts: 841 | Location: BRISTOL uk

[QUOTE=ninjafada;4525835]
Quote:
Originally Posted by darrensimmons View Post

copy paste between [spoiler ][code ] settings [/code ] [/spoiler ] remove spaces in [ ]
Thanks for your help
   
Old
  (#694)
darrensimmons
Maha Guru
 
Videocard: 2 x EVGA 680 FTW 4GB SLI
Processor: 3770K@4.7 H/T on H70
Mainboard: ASUS® P8Z77-V
Memory: 16G DOMINATOR GT 2133Mhz
Soundcard: REALTEK
PSU: 1000w
Default 02-12-2013, 20:01 | posts: 841 | Location: BRISTOL uk

 Click to show spoiler




This is my settings for Aliens Colonial Marines.
I also have 4 x msaa forced in drivers and in game fxaa.
This is a very sharp setting as I hate the blur.
I also have a negative bias set in driver of -1.000.

Last edited by darrensimmons; 02-12-2013 at 20:04.
   
Old
  (#695)
PandaSushi
Newbie
 
Videocard: GTX 780
Processor: Intel i7 2600k
Mainboard: Asus P8Z77-V
Memory: Corsair DDR3-1600 8GB
Soundcard: Audioengine D1 USB DAC
PSU: Seasonic X-650
Default 02-12-2013, 20:03 | posts: 34 | Location: Australia

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jonny3d View Post
Can I ask for some advice please. SweetFX in Crysis 3 does not like or want to work with FRAPS fps counter overlay or AB. Anyone know of a workaround for getting SweetFX 1.3 working with Crysis 3 and Fraps. Or any overlay.
I don't think fraps works with SweetFX but afterburner just check "Enable compatibility with modified runtime libraries" and it will work.
   
Old
  (#696)
Mr.Bigtime
Ancient Guru
 
Mr.Bigtime's Avatar
 
Videocard: ZOTAC GTX 680 @ 27" SA950
Processor: I7 4770K @ 3.5 GHZ
Mainboard: ASUS Z87 PRO
Memory: 16GB DDR3 1600 MHZ
Soundcard: ONBOARD & LOGITECH Z906
PSU: Coolermaster something
Default 02-12-2013, 20:19 | posts: 18,331 | Location: Turkey

thank you man for alien config but game wont start.i think i put files in wrong places. can u help me?
   
Old
  (#697)
alientorni
Member Guru
 
Videocard: MSI 5770 (bios6770) Hawk
Processor: intel core i5 2310
Mainboard:
Memory:
Soundcard:
PSU: powercooler ps500
Default 02-12-2013, 20:54 | posts: 88

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.Bigtime View Post
any chance to learn a config which works good on latest Alien game?
you talkin' to me?
   
Old
  (#698)
darrensimmons
Maha Guru
 
Videocard: 2 x EVGA 680 FTW 4GB SLI
Processor: 3770K@4.7 H/T on H70
Mainboard: ASUS® P8Z77-V
Memory: 16G DOMINATOR GT 2133Mhz
Soundcard: REALTEK
PSU: 1000w
Default 02-12-2013, 21:02 | posts: 841 | Location: BRISTOL uk

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.Bigtime View Post
thank you man for alien config but game wont start.i think i put files in wrong places. can u help me?
Hi Bigtime.

You need to extract the whole of the rar contents into the win32 folder. This is where the exe is. I think you can download it on the first page of this thread.
When you have done this you can copy my file into the folder or just change your settings with mine in the file.

Here is the link. Remember to extract the files into the win 32 folder where the main exe is.

http://www.guru3d.com/files_details/..._download.html
   
Old
  (#699)
JonnyRedHed
Newbie
 
JonnyRedHed's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI GTX 670 PE/OC 2GB
Processor: Intel i5 2500k
Mainboard: ASRock Z68 Extreme4
Memory: Muskin Redline 2133 16GB
Soundcard: Xonar DX
PSU: Coolermaster 80+Gold 600w
Default 02-13-2013, 09:19 | posts: 37 | Location: Wales

@PandaSushi

I did try that setting in AB, SweetFX just willl not work with AB or FRAPS in Crysis 3 for me. Works for all others inc Deadspace 3, Aliens:CM.... not that SweetFX can resuce that game with a little visual tarting up.
   
Old
  (#700)
sidspyker
Master Guru
 
sidspyker's Avatar
 
Videocard: AMD Radeon HD5770 1GB
Processor: AMD Phenom II X6 1090T
Mainboard: ASUS Crosshair IV Formula
Memory: DDR3 aXeram 6GB
Soundcard:
PSU: Corsair TX650
Default 02-13-2013, 13:57 | posts: 266

Two more attempts:

Reference:




   
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com
Copyright (c) 1995-2014, All Rights Reserved. The Guru of 3D, the Hardware Guru, and 3D Guru are trademarks owned by Hilbert Hagedoorn.