Guru3D.com Forums

Go Back   Guru3D.com Forums > Videocards > Videocards - AMD - ATI Drivers Section
Videocards - AMD - ATI Drivers Section In this section you can discuss everything Catalyst related. AMD Catalyst drivers are for all AMD ATI based graphics cards. This is also the place to discuss modified Catalyst drivers.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Where is the AHCI, Northbridge Filter, 3GIO etc?
Old
  (#1)
Miken420
Member Guru
 
Miken420's Avatar
 
Videocard: XFX Radeon R9 270 2GB
Processor: Phenom II X4 960T @3.7Ghz
Mainboard: Asus M4A78T-E AMD 790GX
Memory: 8GB AMD P.E. DDR3 1600
Soundcard: AMD HDMI Audio
PSU: Corsair HX650
Default Where is the AHCI, Northbridge Filter, 3GIO etc? - 03-09-2012, 01:55 | posts: 104 | Location: Chesilhurst NJ

It seems like lately AMD's SB packages that say they contain the AHCI driver, and other drivers are only installing a 'USB Filter Driver'

Is this driver the replacement for the 3GIO PCI-E driver that used to install (Last time I saw that one was in Catalyst 11.8 and the driver contained in 11.8 was from 2010)

I extracted the 12-2_vista_win7_32-64_sb package and inside I found AHCI drivers for 7xx/8xx chipsets but when I run the package all it chooses to install is the USB Filter Driver and Catalyst Install Manager.

I'm trying to get a grip on what's going on here. Do I need to use the old 11.8 installer to get my 3GIO Filter Driver? Or is it now obsolete and unnecessary?

Are the AHCI SATA drivers etc. all contained in this USB Filter Driver now?

I'm so confused it hurts lol!

If anyone who knows more about these drivers can explain to me exactly what needs to be installed at this point in time I would greatly appreciate it.

I'm using a 7xx series chipset btw (790GX)

Thanks in advance!
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#2)
Pill Monster
Ancient Guru
 
Pill Monster's Avatar
 
Videocard: 7950 Vapor-X 1175/1550
Processor: AMD FX-8320 @4.8
Mainboard: ASUS Sabertooth 990FX R2
Memory: 8GB HyperX Beast 2400
Soundcard: X-Fi Fatal1ty, Wharfedale
PSU: AcBel M8 750
Default 03-09-2012, 05:02 | posts: 24,544 | Location: NZ

Those drivers have to be installed via Device Manager.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#3)
Miken420
Member Guru
 
Miken420's Avatar
 
Videocard: XFX Radeon R9 270 2GB
Processor: Phenom II X4 960T @3.7Ghz
Mainboard: Asus M4A78T-E AMD 790GX
Memory: 8GB AMD P.E. DDR3 1600
Soundcard: AMD HDMI Audio
PSU: Corsair HX650
Default 03-09-2012, 07:04 | posts: 104 | Location: Chesilhurst NJ

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pill Monster View Post
Those drivers have to be installed via Device Manager.
Do you know of any tutorials on how to do that?

I know how to manually install a driver via the .inf file. However, most of the files are compressed inside of an executable that won't even run without catalyst install manager.

Also things like the 3GIO driver don't even show up in device manager until the driver is installed. Do you know the name of the devices when they don't have a driver installed, or how to detect them?

:EDIT: I've managed to fix my problem and I learned a thing or two along the way.

For anyone who's curious, Catalyst has quite a quirk in it's installation and this article was a godsend for me.

http://www.tomshardware.com/reviews/...blem,2677.html

Last edited by Miken420; 03-09-2012 at 07:44.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
Pill Monster
Ancient Guru
 
Pill Monster's Avatar
 
Videocard: 7950 Vapor-X 1175/1550
Processor: AMD FX-8320 @4.8
Mainboard: ASUS Sabertooth 990FX R2
Memory: 8GB HyperX Beast 2400
Soundcard: X-Fi Fatal1ty, Wharfedale
PSU: AcBel M8 750
Default 03-09-2012, 07:51 | posts: 24,544 | Location: NZ

Quote:
Originally Posted by Miken420 View Post
Do you know of any tutorials on how to do that?

I know how to manually install a driver via the .inf file. However, most of the files are compressed inside of an executable that won't even run without catalyst install manager.

Also things like the 3GIO driver don't even show up in device manager until the driver is installed. Do you know the name of the devices when they don't have a driver installed, or how to detect them?

:EDIT: I've managed to fix my problem and I learned a thing or two along the way.

For anyone who's curious, Catalyst has quite a quirk in it's installation and this article was a godsend for me.

http://www.tomshardware.com/reviews/...blem,2677.html
Extract the Catalyst.exe file with 7-Zip, then go into Device Manager and look for..Oh, nvm I just noticed you got it sorted... Nice.


EDIT-
Hey mate that TH guide is incomplete, it doesn't tell you how to install the NB or AHCI drivers, only the USB filter.

Let me know, if you want I'll instruct you how to install them...

Last edited by Pill Monster; 03-09-2012 at 08:17.
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#5)
Miken420
Member Guru
 
Miken420's Avatar
 
Videocard: XFX Radeon R9 270 2GB
Processor: Phenom II X4 960T @3.7Ghz
Mainboard: Asus M4A78T-E AMD 790GX
Memory: 8GB AMD P.E. DDR3 1600
Soundcard: AMD HDMI Audio
PSU: Corsair HX650
Default 03-09-2012, 08:55 | posts: 104 | Location: Chesilhurst NJ

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pill Monster View Post
Extract the Catalyst.exe file with 7-Zip, then go into Device Manager and look for..Oh, nvm I just noticed you got it sorted... Nice.


EDIT-
Hey mate that TH guide is incomplete, it doesn't tell you how to install the NB or AHCI drivers, only the USB filter.

Let me know, if you want I'll instruct you how to install them...
I managed to get the AHCI drivers and USB filters to go through and stick. If you could help me with getting the northbridge filter to update manually I'd appreciate it! Right now I'm using the March 2010 one that was in 11.8 SB installer, I heard they don't update the 3GIO driver that much so I might be on the newest one.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
Pill Monster
Ancient Guru
 
Pill Monster's Avatar
 
Videocard: 7950 Vapor-X 1175/1550
Processor: AMD FX-8320 @4.8
Mainboard: ASUS Sabertooth 990FX R2
Memory: 8GB HyperX Beast 2400
Soundcard: X-Fi Fatal1ty, Wharfedale
PSU: AcBel M8 750
Default 03-09-2012, 09:09 | posts: 24,544 | Location: NZ

Quote:
Originally Posted by Miken420 View Post
I managed to get the AHCI drivers and USB filters to go through and stick. If you could help me with getting the northbridge filter to update manually I'd appreciate it! Right now I'm using the March 2010 one that was in 11.8 SB installer, I heard they don't update the 3GIO driver that much so I might be on the newest one.
Yeah that's the latest NB driver.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
IcE
Don Snow
 
IcE's Avatar
 
Videocard: Zotac GTX 780
Processor: Intel i7 4790K
Mainboard: MSI Z97 Gaming 5
Memory: 8GB G.Skill Sniper 1866
Soundcard: Aune T1 + CAL
PSU: EVGA SuperNova 750 G2
Default 03-09-2012, 13:13 | posts: 9,436 | Location: Toledo

AMD platforms don't have any chipset drivers for a single card user. The 3GIO Filter driver is purely for a crossfire system. The reason you don't get the option to install it anymore is AMD fixed it automatically installing for everyone. You need crossfire for it to install. USB Filter is unnecessary unless you're using 1.1 audio devices over USB, and the AHCI driver isn't necessary either unless you're using an 8 or 9 series chipset with a SATA 3 SSD.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
Pill Monster
Ancient Guru
 
Pill Monster's Avatar
 
Videocard: 7950 Vapor-X 1175/1550
Processor: AMD FX-8320 @4.8
Mainboard: ASUS Sabertooth 990FX R2
Memory: 8GB HyperX Beast 2400
Soundcard: X-Fi Fatal1ty, Wharfedale
PSU: AcBel M8 750
Default 03-09-2012, 15:40 | posts: 24,544 | Location: NZ

Quote:
Originally Posted by ice445 View Post
AMD platforms don't have any chipset drivers for a single card user. The 3GIO Filter driver is purely for a crossfire system. The reason you don't get the option to install it anymore is AMD fixed it automatically installing for everyone. You need crossfire for it to install. USB Filter is unnecessary unless you're using 1.1 audio devices over USB, and the AHCI driver isn't necessary either unless you're using an 8 or 9 series chipset with a SATA 3 SSD.
No idea where you got that info from but it's completely inaccurate.

The 3GIO file is a DTM compliance driver which has nothing to do with Crossfire....

And the AHCI driver is required by the SATA controller to enable AHCI, makes no difference whether a HDD or SSD is attached - same as how a RAID controller needs RAID drivers.

The USB filter driver disables prefetching on all OHCI ports when the I/Ostream is inactive.

Last edited by Pill Monster; 03-09-2012 at 18:54.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
Miken420
Member Guru
 
Miken420's Avatar
 
Videocard: XFX Radeon R9 270 2GB
Processor: Phenom II X4 960T @3.7Ghz
Mainboard: Asus M4A78T-E AMD 790GX
Memory: 8GB AMD P.E. DDR3 1600
Soundcard: AMD HDMI Audio
PSU: Corsair HX650
Default 03-09-2012, 18:50 | posts: 104 | Location: Chesilhurst NJ

Thanks for all of the help Pill Monster!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
Pill Monster
Ancient Guru
 
Pill Monster's Avatar
 
Videocard: 7950 Vapor-X 1175/1550
Processor: AMD FX-8320 @4.8
Mainboard: ASUS Sabertooth 990FX R2
Memory: 8GB HyperX Beast 2400
Soundcard: X-Fi Fatal1ty, Wharfedale
PSU: AcBel M8 750
Default 03-09-2012, 18:55 | posts: 24,544 | Location: NZ

Quote:
Originally Posted by Miken420 View Post
Thanks for all of the help Pill Monster!
No problem...didn't seem like I helped a whole lot though. lol
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#11)
Miken420
Member Guru
 
Miken420's Avatar
 
Videocard: XFX Radeon R9 270 2GB
Processor: Phenom II X4 960T @3.7Ghz
Mainboard: Asus M4A78T-E AMD 790GX
Memory: 8GB AMD P.E. DDR3 1600
Soundcard: AMD HDMI Audio
PSU: Corsair HX650
Default 03-09-2012, 19:58 | posts: 104 | Location: Chesilhurst NJ

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pill Monster View Post
No problem...didn't seem like I helped a whole lot though. lol
You helped me understand the drivers and what they do a little better. I found my solution while looking for instructions on how to manually install the AHCI and whatnot, which was brought on by your first comment.

I couldn't have ever figured out a solution without it.

IMHO That's a big help!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#12)
Clouseau
Master Guru
 
Clouseau's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI HD6950 Twin Frozr III
Processor: Phenom II x4 940BE
Mainboard: ASUS M3A32-MVP WiFi
Memory: GSkill Pi-Black 4x2GB
Soundcard:
PSU: Antec HCP 1200
Default 03-10-2012, 00:53 | posts: 505

Also, look at installing the SMBus null driver. It increased the performance a smidge. The readme file basically stated that windows thinks the smbus is a device and therefore needs a driver to work. It replaces the stock MS supplied driver.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#13)
Miken420
Member Guru
 
Miken420's Avatar
 
Videocard: XFX Radeon R9 270 2GB
Processor: Phenom II X4 960T @3.7Ghz
Mainboard: Asus M4A78T-E AMD 790GX
Memory: 8GB AMD P.E. DDR3 1600
Soundcard: AMD HDMI Audio
PSU: Corsair HX650
Default 03-10-2012, 01:12 | posts: 104 | Location: Chesilhurst NJ

Quote:
Originally Posted by Clouseau View Post
Also, look at installing the SMBus null driver. It increased the performance a smidge. The readme file basically stated that windows thinks the smbus is a device and therefore needs a driver to work. It replaces the stock MS supplied driver.
Which device does that come up as when it's just the windows driver installed?

Is it the ATI I/O Communications Processor SMBus Controller?

I extracted the 12.2 SB and managed to find an AMD SMBus driver in the W764 folder. Is this the right driver, and do I install it on the ATI I/O Communications Processor SMbus Controller device? The driver it's currently using is Microsoft from like 2006 so I'm guessing this is it. I just don't wanna screw anything up LOL!

Also I have an ATI I/O Communications Processor PCI Bus Controller, is there any driver that I should install on that, or is it fine with the 2006 driver from Microsoft?

Last edited by Miken420; 03-10-2012 at 01:20.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#14)
Clouseau
Master Guru
 
Clouseau's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI HD6950 Twin Frozr III
Processor: Phenom II x4 940BE
Mainboard: ASUS M3A32-MVP WiFi
Memory: GSkill Pi-Black 4x2GB
Soundcard:
PSU: Antec HCP 1200
Default 03-10-2012, 01:35 | posts: 505

If you are using a 64-bit version of windows 7, then that is the correct driver. Yes the ATI I/O Communications Processor SMBus Controller is the correct "device." All that need be done is update the driver and then that's it. If there is an update for the ATI I/O Communications Processor PCI Bus Controller, I do not know. I had not seen this SMBus driver until 12.1.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#15)
Miken420
Member Guru
 
Miken420's Avatar
 
Videocard: XFX Radeon R9 270 2GB
Processor: Phenom II X4 960T @3.7Ghz
Mainboard: Asus M4A78T-E AMD 790GX
Memory: 8GB AMD P.E. DDR3 1600
Soundcard: AMD HDMI Audio
PSU: Corsair HX650
Default 03-10-2012, 02:05 | posts: 104 | Location: Chesilhurst NJ

Quote:
Originally Posted by Clouseau View Post
If you are using a 64-bit version of windows 7, then that is the correct driver. Yes the ATI I/O Communications Processor SMBus Controller is the correct "device." All that need be done is update the driver and then that's it. If there is an update for the ATI I/O Communications Processor PCI Bus Controller, I do not know. I had not seen this SMBus driver until 12.1.
Awesome man, I installed it and everything is working great.

Just to give you guys an idea of how helpful and awesome you are, (I know Windows Experience Index is a joke), but my Disk score went up from 5.9 to 6.7 since doing all of this! That's with windows installed on a 30GB Kingston SSDNow, and all programs etc installed on a WD500 HDD.

Thanks a bunch!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#16)
Pill Monster
Ancient Guru
 
Pill Monster's Avatar
 
Videocard: 7950 Vapor-X 1175/1550
Processor: AMD FX-8320 @4.8
Mainboard: ASUS Sabertooth 990FX R2
Memory: 8GB HyperX Beast 2400
Soundcard: X-Fi Fatal1ty, Wharfedale
PSU: AcBel M8 750
Default 03-10-2012, 02:35 | posts: 24,544 | Location: NZ

Quote:
Originally Posted by Miken420 View Post

Also I have an ATI I/O Communications Processor PCI Bus Controller, is there any driver that I should install on that, or is it fine with the 2006 driver from Microsoft?
Nah you're fine there is no update....

And yeah you're welcome....
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#17)
IcE
Don Snow
 
IcE's Avatar
 
Videocard: Zotac GTX 780
Processor: Intel i7 4790K
Mainboard: MSI Z97 Gaming 5
Memory: 8GB G.Skill Sniper 1866
Soundcard: Aune T1 + CAL
PSU: EVGA SuperNova 750 G2
Default 03-10-2012, 02:54 | posts: 9,436 | Location: Toledo

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pill Monster View Post
No idea where you got that info from but it's completely inaccurate.

The 3GIO file is a DTM compliance driver which has nothing to do with Crossfire....

And the AHCI driver is required by the SATA controller to enable AHCI, makes no difference whether a HDD or SSD is attached - same as how a RAID controller needs RAID drivers.

The USB filter driver disables prefetching on all OHCI ports when the I/Ostream is inactive.
Nope, 3GIO isn't needed at all. It will only automatically install if either A: your motherboard has integrated graphics, or B: You have crossfire set up. The AHCI driver isn't needed either. I know for a fact you don't need it to use AHCI mode. The microsoft driver works perfectly and is installed automatically when you install Windows with your BIOS set to AHCI.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#18)
Pill Monster
Ancient Guru
 
Pill Monster's Avatar
 
Videocard: 7950 Vapor-X 1175/1550
Processor: AMD FX-8320 @4.8
Mainboard: ASUS Sabertooth 990FX R2
Memory: 8GB HyperX Beast 2400
Soundcard: X-Fi Fatal1ty, Wharfedale
PSU: AcBel M8 750
Default 03-10-2012, 03:16 | posts: 24,544 | Location: NZ

Quote:
Originally Posted by ice445 View Post
Nope, 3GIO isn't needed at all. It will only automatically install if either A: your motherboard has integrated graphics, or B: You have crossfire set up. The AHCI driver isn't needed either. I know for a fact you don't need it to use AHCI mode. The microsoft driver works perfectly and is installed automatically when you install Windows with your BIOS set to AHCI.
Don't try and weasel your way out by twisting words. Do I really have to point out the obvious here..?

Your post hardly warrants a response.

Last edited by Pill Monster; 03-10-2012 at 03:20.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#19)
Miken420
Member Guru
 
Miken420's Avatar
 
Videocard: XFX Radeon R9 270 2GB
Processor: Phenom II X4 960T @3.7Ghz
Mainboard: Asus M4A78T-E AMD 790GX
Memory: 8GB AMD P.E. DDR3 1600
Soundcard: AMD HDMI Audio
PSU: Corsair HX650
Default 03-10-2012, 03:18 | posts: 104 | Location: Chesilhurst NJ

Quote:
Originally Posted by ice445 View Post
Nope, 3GIO isn't needed at all. It will only automatically install if either A: your motherboard has integrated graphics, or B: You have crossfire set up. The AHCI driver isn't needed either. I know for a fact you don't need it to use AHCI mode. The microsoft driver works perfectly and is installed automatically when you install Windows with your BIOS set to AHCI.
I use Crossfire 5770's, and I use my Integrated graphics HD3300 for SurroundView.

You really don't think that the AMD AHCI driver is better than a generic MS AHCI driver for AMD chipsets? I mean they designed the chipset, why use a MS driver?

:edit: just noticed you're using an Intel machine with nvidia cards.

Anyway thanks for the assistance guys!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#20)
IcE
Don Snow
 
IcE's Avatar
 
Videocard: Zotac GTX 780
Processor: Intel i7 4790K
Mainboard: MSI Z97 Gaming 5
Memory: 8GB G.Skill Sniper 1866
Soundcard: Aune T1 + CAL
PSU: EVGA SuperNova 750 G2
Default 03-10-2012, 03:21 | posts: 9,436 | Location: Toledo

Quote:
Originally Posted by Miken420 View Post
I use Crossfire 5770's, and I use my Integrated graphics HD3300 for SurroundView.
In your case it's needed then, I was just putting it out there as I did a lot of research into this back when I had my AMD system as my primary.

Don't worry about having the AHCI and USB Filter drivers installed, they aren't going to cause any problems. It's just that they aren't really necessary considering the default Microsoft drivers (at least in regards to hard drive I/O) are equivalent. For a long time they were actually better than AMD's offering, because AMD's driver didn't pass TRIM commands and slowed down most hard drives considerably. Now, when you add a Sata 6Gb/Sec SSD into the mix, then you should for sure use the AMD driver.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#21)
Clouseau
Master Guru
 
Clouseau's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI HD6950 Twin Frozr III
Processor: Phenom II x4 940BE
Mainboard: ASUS M3A32-MVP WiFi
Memory: GSkill Pi-Black 4x2GB
Soundcard:
PSU: Antec HCP 1200
Default 03-10-2012, 07:02 | posts: 505

AMD must have changed the installation behavior of the 3GIO driver since you last researched the subject. My board does not have integrated graphics and I am only running a single 6950. 3GIO is automatically installed with this setup; the one listed. At least for this board there is a noticable difference between file transfer times with and without the driver installed. I do agree that the driver is not necessary for the rig to function without error. But the driver does improve responsiveness. Boot time is better with it installed as well. This has been my experience.

Last edited by Clouseau; 03-10-2012 at 07:04.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#22)
Pill Monster
Ancient Guru
 
Pill Monster's Avatar
 
Videocard: 7950 Vapor-X 1175/1550
Processor: AMD FX-8320 @4.8
Mainboard: ASUS Sabertooth 990FX R2
Memory: 8GB HyperX Beast 2400
Soundcard: X-Fi Fatal1ty, Wharfedale
PSU: AcBel M8 750
Default 03-10-2012, 07:17 | posts: 24,544 | Location: NZ

Quote:
Originally Posted by ice445 View Post
In your case it's needed then, I was just putting it out there as I did a lot of research into this back when I had my AMD system as my primary.

Don't worry about having the AHCI and USB Filter drivers installed, they aren't going to cause any problems. It's just that they aren't really necessary considering the default Microsoft drivers (at least in regards to hard drive I/O) are equivalent. For a long time they were actually better than AMD's offering, because AMD's driver didn't pass TRIM commands and slowed down most hard drives considerably. Now, when you add a Sata 6Gb/Sec SSD into the mix, then you should for sure use the AMD driver.
Windows installs default video card drivers when you do an OS install, so there's actually no need to install any others.
The 3 year old set from MS do just fine tbh .

Yeah...

Last edited by Pill Monster; 03-10-2012 at 07:19.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#23)
Espionage724
Maha Guru
 
Espionage724's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI R7850 TF 2GD5/OC
Processor: AMD FX-8350 @ 4.5GHz
Mainboard: MSI 990FXA-GD80V2
Memory: DDR3 1333 (PC3 10666) 8GB
Soundcard: ASUS Xonar DG
PSU: Rosewill RG630-S12 630W
Default 03-10-2012, 09:20 | posts: 1,440 | Location: Charleroi, PA

The Northbridge filter driver hasn't installed for me automatically for I think the entire 12.* series of beta and official catalyst packages
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#24)
IcE
Don Snow
 
IcE's Avatar
 
Videocard: Zotac GTX 780
Processor: Intel i7 4790K
Mainboard: MSI Z97 Gaming 5
Memory: 8GB G.Skill Sniper 1866
Soundcard: Aune T1 + CAL
PSU: EVGA SuperNova 750 G2
Default 03-10-2012, 10:43 | posts: 9,436 | Location: Toledo

Quote:
Originally Posted by Clouseau View Post
AMD must have changed the installation behavior of the 3GIO driver since you last researched the subject. My board does not have integrated graphics and I am only running a single 6950. 3GIO is automatically installed with this setup; the one listed. At least for this board there is a noticable difference between file transfer times with and without the driver installed. I do agree that the driver is not necessary for the rig to function without error. But the driver does improve responsiveness. Boot time is better with it installed as well. This has been my experience.
Noted. It's really hard to find information on what exactly the purpose of this driver is. I messed with my AMD system for a bit running a 955 and a GA-990X and I couldn't get it to install. I might mess with it again tomorrow for the sake of knowing. And are you talking about 3GIO or AHCI? 3GIO shouldn't change file transfer speeds

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pill Monster View Post
Windows installs default video card drivers when you do an OS install, so there's actually no need to install any others.
The 3 year old set from MS do just fine tbh .

Yeah...
Quit trying to be funny. Do a bit of research, the AMD AHCI driver for a long period of time was literally unusable. The last version I benchmarked against the Microsoft driver about two months ago was still slower by up to 5mb in some cases. Not a lot, but it certainly doesn't give me reason to recommend it. Your mileage may vary, but do a benchmark yourself with it installed and without it, you'll be surprised.

As for the 3GIO driver, find me an explanation from AMD themselves on what it does and what it's required for and you'll get a cookie, because I certainly can't. All I have is personal testing and posts from other people across the net who have messed around with it.

Last edited by IcE; 03-10-2012 at 10:45.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#25)
IcE
Don Snow
 
IcE's Avatar
 
Videocard: Zotac GTX 780
Processor: Intel i7 4790K
Mainboard: MSI Z97 Gaming 5
Memory: 8GB G.Skill Sniper 1866
Soundcard: Aune T1 + CAL
PSU: EVGA SuperNova 750 G2
Default 03-10-2012, 10:54 | posts: 9,436 | Location: Toledo

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pill Monster View Post
Don't try and weasel your way out by twisting words. Do I really have to point out the obvious here..?

Your post hardly warrants a response.
Also, I was in no way twisting words. You don't know as much as you think you do. It's pretty funny actually, the second someone challenges your omniscience, your ability to be civil about it goes out the window.

Last edited by IcE; 03-10-2012 at 10:57.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com
Copyright (c) 1995-2014, All Rights Reserved. The Guru of 3D, the Hardware Guru, and 3D Guru are trademarks owned by Hilbert Hagedoorn.