Guru3D.com Forums

Go Back   Guru3D.com Forums > Videocards > Videocards - AMD - ATI Drivers Section
Videocards - AMD - ATI Drivers Section In this section you can discuss everything Catalyst related. AMD Catalyst drivers are for all AMD ATI based graphics cards. This is also the place to discuss modified Catalyst drivers.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
AMD Catalyst Von Modded
Old
  (#1)
Von Dach
Master Guru
 
Von Dach's Avatar
 
Videocard: NV560Ti @900/2394 ATI4890
Processor: Intel 2600K @4600 MHz
Mainboard: ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
Memory: 2x4GBCorsairVengeanc1600
Soundcard: Creative Recon3D USB
PSU: Corsair TX750W
Default AMD Catalyst Von Modded - 11-12-2010, 07:41 | posts: 623 | Location: Quebec, Canada

AMD Catalyst Von Modded (v7)
for AMD Radeon HD 2xxx to 6xxx series



It's now possible to mod yourself any driver you want (Windows Vista/7) with those settings if you apply this method:
  1. Open Device Manager (Control Panel\System and Security\System)> right-click Uninstall for every display adapters, ticking "Delete the Driver Software for this Device" also if available. Display device class should now be empty. We have to do that before uninstalling AMD Catalyst because under some configurations you may get a black screen when uninstalling it, screwing the uninstall procedure.
  2. Uninstall AMD Catalyst Suite from Control Panel. Don't Express Uninstall if you have an AMD chipset motherboard. Don't reboot when asked.
  3. Open Device Manager> right-click "Scan for hardware changes". Windows will reinstall his WDDM 1.1 default driver. Don't reboot if asked.
  4. Run Driver Sweeper v3.0.0 (or newer). Don't reboot if asked.
  5. Run "Von_Display_Driver_Keys_Cleaner.cmd"
  6. (Optional) It's a good moment to do a complete registry cleaning with various specialized applications like told in Complementary General Tweaks thread (see link below).
  7. Open Device Manager> Go to Display adapters> right-click Update Driver Software> Browse my computer for driver software> Let me pick from a list of device drivers on my computer> Standard VGA Graphics Adapter. Repeat for all display adapters. All WDDM 1.1 drivers are now cleaned and Standard VGA settings are in registry.
  8. Reboot
  9. Install your new AMD Catalyst driver. Don't reboot even when asked.
  10. Run "AMD_Catalyst_Application Profiles_(CAP)_Von_Switcher.cmd". Install latest CAP or dummy. Don't reboot.
  11. Run "AMD_Catalyst_Von_Tweaks.cmd".
  12. Run "AMD_Catalyst_Von_Enhanced_Defaults.cmd" if you want enhanced quality settings by default.
  13. Reboot!

Notes
  • Be sure to run all this with an Administrator account and with UAC disabled.
  • Von Tweaks now only modify registry display class subkey 0000 because if you follow the above procedure you will have your master gpu card reseted to this default 2D driver path location like a brand new Windows installation. However if you have multiple graphic cards, your subkey might be 0001, 0002 or even 0003. Then you just have to try again with edited reg files keys, from 0000 to 0001/0002 or 0003, you can modify that yourself easily.
  • If at any moment Windows stay stuck at "Starting Windows" boot screen, don't panic, restart in Safe Mode, open Device Manager, uninstall all display adapters even if it's already "Standard VGA", tick "Delete the Driver Software for this Device" also if available. Then right-click "Scan for hardware changes". Reboot in Normal Mode, restart the procedure, that should fix it.
  • If a specific game doesn't work good, use included Catalyst Application Profiles (CAP) Switcher, try a dummy (0KB) CAP. Dummy CAP seem to improve image quality too, textures look shinier, crisper but may cost you some fps.
  • Master forums thread: http://forums.guru3d.com/showthread.php?t=332395
  • Complementary General Tweaks: http://forums.guru3d.com/showthread.php?t=327922

Cheers! -Von Dach

Disclaimer
Those tweak files are provided as is, they should work for most of us but can also create havoc in "unusual" users/systems. You take full responsibility for what may ensue and may not get back support from myself or the community if you mess up. Nothing is endorsed by AMD and the "AMD Catalyst" name is only used to point that specific software suite (driver) it intent to tweak.

Von Display Driver Keys Cleaner 1.1
http://www.multiupload.com/6STJ74YINH

AMD Catalyst Application Profiles (CAP) Von Switcher 11.5 CAP1
http://www.multiupload.com/DWOEYR6E50

AMD Catalyst Von Tweaks 1.7
http://www.multiupload.com/NVR4GFXJZH

Last edited by Von Dach; 05-15-2011 at 08:52.
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#2)
Von Dach
Master Guru
 
Von Dach's Avatar
 
Videocard: NV560Ti @900/2394 ATI4890
Processor: Intel 2600K @4600 MHz
Mainboard: ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
Memory: 2x4GBCorsairVengeanc1600
Soundcard: Creative Recon3D USB
PSU: Corsair TX750W
Default 11-12-2010, 07:42 | posts: 623 | Location: Quebec, Canada

Disable High Precision Event Timer (HPET) in BIOS

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/High_Precision_Event_Timer
Quote:
Problems HPET is a continuously running timer that counts upward, not a one-shot device that counts down to zero, causes one interrupt and then stops. Since HPET compares the actual timer value and the programmed target value on equality rather than "greater or equal", interrupts can be missed if the target time has already passed when the comparator value is written into the chip's register. In the presence of non-maskable interrupts (such as System Management Interrupts) that don't have a hard upper bound on their execution time, this race condition requires time-consuming re-checks of the timer after setup and is hard to avoid completely. The difficulties are exacerbated if the comparator value is not synchronized with the timer immediately, but delayed by one or two ticks, as some chipsets do.
http://forums.nvidia.com/index.php?showtopic=183329
Quote:
A guy on another forum claimed that by disabling it, his DPC latency plummeted and his gaming performance improved; most notably the microstuttering.

So I tried it myself, and the difference to my astonishment, was very noticeable. First off, my DPC latency dropped big time. Not that it was high to begin with, but now it hovers below 10 for the most part.

Second, I noticed that general windows performance felt snappier. I know I'm not imagining things, because like many, I scrutinize my system so I'm sensitive to even minute changes in performance.

And last but not least, gaming performance is definitely smoother. Anyone with SLi will tell you that occassionally when playing a game, you experience a bit of lag or stuttering for no apparent reason whatsoever. Most people attribute these minor discrepancies to SLi, but what if it's something else? Because I can tell you, that my overall gaming experience has improved since turning HPET off.

If you have the HPET option in your BIOS, I highly recommend experimenting with it and see if it impacts your performance. There's a possibility that having it on could increase the amount of microstuttering in any given game; particularly if you're running SLi.
http://www.xtremesystems.org/forums/....php?p=4592036
Quote:
It can be used by software or the os for very accurate timing, however when it's "ON/Enabled" then windows will use it as the main clock source instead of the other options like the cpu TSC (time stamp counter).

The HPET can provide more precise timing, however the OS has to reference it via a memory address, or I think the HPET can raise a interrupt,
so therefore it's slower.

The TSC may be less precise, however it's a register in the CPU so this is the fastest possible way to access a clock source.
My own result with DPC Latency Checker:

HPET 64-Bit ON: between 100-150us
HPET OFF: between 5-15us

I loss 3-4 frames per second, single card and CFX with HPET OFF, but I know chance of stuttering decreased accordingly.

*Some motherboards have HPET enforced and it can't be disabled (Asus).

Maximize your Windows timer resolution
http://www.lucashale.com/timerresolution/
Just keeping this little application open in the background will reduce DPC latency, improve responsiveness. Good workaround particularly for those who are stuck with an enforced HPET On.

I tested this on my workstation dual core who is using a lot of CPU time constantly. HPET is off.

DPC Latency is ~650us at 0.977ms timer resolution (default with my apps running).
DPC Latency is ~190us at 0.5ms timer resolution (maximized).

I now keep this app running constantly in the background, everything feel snappier.

On my gaming rig, HPET On (for this test purpose only):

DPC Latency is ~100us at 1ms timer resolution (default with DPC Latency Checker running, Windows default is normally 10ms)
DPC Latency is ~10us with some peak at 100us at 0.5ms timer resolution (maximized)

Entering a game normally bring timer to 1ms but you can improve it even more with this application running in background to 0.5ms. Depending the game and your system you may feel better responsiveness and less stuttering.

Disable CPU Enhanced Halt (C1E), EIST (SpeedStep) & Cool'n'Quiet in BIOS

CPU Enhanced Halt (C1E) & EIST decrease overclocking reliability, create DPC latency spikes and hiccups in some circonstances.

Gigabyte motherboards note
Depending on your model & BIOS, Intersil power controllers may be defaulted to intermediate hardware power management, creating high DPC latency under some circonstances. Only way I found to fix that was to install Gigabyte Dynamic Energy Saver, turn it On then Off. Now optimal performance, minimal power management are set (even if you reinstall Windows). You can uninstall DES or disable the associated service after this is done. This may apply to other mobo manufacturers using similar PWM controllers and softwares.

Remove AMD CCC.exe from automatic startup and/or kill process CCC.exe & MOM.exe before gaming (single card & CrossFireX)

CCC.exe can increase DPC latency, you can check that with Resplendence Tools & DPC Latency Checker. Shut down that bitch and her mother (MOM.exe), you will get some additional fps from it. The slower your computer the bigger the increase in responsiveness and stuttering reduction, dual core benefit the most.

Right-click taskbar> Start Task Manager > right-click CCC.exe> End Process> right-click MOM.exe> End Process.

Install AnVir Task Manager to easily untick CCC from startup. CCC can still be opened from right-click on desktop to change settings if needed, just kill the processes again after your changes.

Last edited by Von Dach; 03-08-2011 at 15:03.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#3)
Von Dach
Master Guru
 
Von Dach's Avatar
 
Videocard: NV560Ti @900/2394 ATI4890
Processor: Intel 2600K @4600 MHz
Mainboard: ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
Memory: 2x4GBCorsairVengeanc1600
Soundcard: Creative Recon3D USB
PSU: Corsair TX750W
Default 11-12-2010, 07:42 | posts: 623 | Location: Quebec, Canada

How to find you 2D Driver File Path & GPU Hardware ID



How to tweak your card registry by editing the driver inf file

(Taking my 4850s CFX as example)

Unpack you new driver, cancel installation when Catalyst Installer start.

Navigate to the inf (default unpack location as example):
C:\ATI\Support\11-2_vista64_win7_64_dd_ccc_ocl\Packages\Drivers\Disp lay\W7 (for x86)
C:\ATI\Support\11-2_vista64_win7_64_dd_ccc_ocl\Packages\Drivers\Disp lay\W76A_INf (for x64)

C7??????.inf for Win7
CH??????.inf for Vista

Goto [ATI.Mfg.NTamd64.6.1] section



Locate the line corresponding to your Hardware ID, replace the ati2mtag_????? by the one you want to emulate (probably 6900 series one).

Save the modified inf and resume driver installation from C:\ATI\Support\11-2_vista64_win7_64_dd_ccc_ocl\Setup.exe

Your card will still be detected correctly but registry keys and CCC settings will reflect the card model of your choice.

I'm emulating 6900 registry keys on my 4850 CFX right now with no issues so far (sure MLAA still don't work).

Last edited by Von Dach; 03-03-2011 at 01:43.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
Von Dach
Master Guru
 
Von Dach's Avatar
 
Videocard: NV560Ti @900/2394 ATI4890
Processor: Intel 2600K @4600 MHz
Mainboard: ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
Memory: 2x4GBCorsairVengeanc1600
Soundcard: Creative Recon3D USB
PSU: Corsair TX750W
Default 11-12-2010, 07:43 | posts: 623 | Location: Quebec, Canada

Reserved

Last edited by Von Dach; 01-06-2011 at 18:56.
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#5)
Von Dach
Master Guru
 
Von Dach's Avatar
 
Videocard: NV560Ti @900/2394 ATI4890
Processor: Intel 2600K @4600 MHz
Mainboard: ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
Memory: 2x4GBCorsairVengeanc1600
Soundcard: Creative Recon3D USB
PSU: Corsair TX750W
Default 11-12-2010, 07:45 | posts: 623 | Location: Quebec, Canada

Quote:
Originally Posted by samappz View Post
cant wait! (don't forget the notebooks hehe)
Bravo, you just ****ed my layout...

Notebooks: just one gave me feedback about if the unified pack was installing correctly, so until I get enough feedback about that one, I won't release another one. Why would I, I don't know if this work or not.

Last edited by Von Dach; 11-12-2010 at 08:04.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
samappz
Member Guru
 
Videocard: Dual Nvidia 680M SLI
Processor: i7 3720qm
Mainboard:
Memory:
Soundcard:
PSU: notebook
Default 11-12-2010, 07:45 | posts: 83

sorry!!!!!!!, admin/mod pls delete my earlier post in this thread, btw the 10.10d mobility version worked great can't wait for your 10.10e mobility too.

Last edited by samappz; 11-12-2010 at 07:53.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
Von Dach
Master Guru
 
Von Dach's Avatar
 
Videocard: NV560Ti @900/2394 ATI4890
Processor: Intel 2600K @4600 MHz
Mainboard: ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
Memory: 2x4GBCorsairVengeanc1600
Soundcard: Creative Recon3D USB
PSU: Corsair TX750W
Default 11-12-2010, 07:54 | posts: 623 | Location: Quebec, Canada

Here it is:

AMD Catalyst 10.10e Hotfix Win7 Nov9 Von modded

-support ATI Radeon HD2xxx to HD6xxx Desktop Win7 x32-x64

AMD_Catalyst_10.10e_Hotfix_Win7_Nov9_Von_modded.7z
http://www.filefront.com/17505481/AM..._Von_modded.7z
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
samappz
Member Guru
 
Videocard: Dual Nvidia 680M SLI
Processor: i7 3720qm
Mainboard:
Memory:
Soundcard:
PSU: notebook
Default 11-12-2010, 08:12 | posts: 83

I installed the unified pack v2.0 and 2.2, worked great for me (for mobility) after a clean uninstall of previous drivers, much better than official mobility drivers.

Last edited by samappz; 11-12-2010 at 08:16.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
Von Dach
Master Guru
 
Von Dach's Avatar
 
Videocard: NV560Ti @900/2394 ATI4890
Processor: Intel 2600K @4600 MHz
Mainboard: ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
Memory: 2x4GBCorsairVengeanc1600
Soundcard: Creative Recon3D USB
PSU: Corsair TX750W
Default 11-12-2010, 08:17 | posts: 623 | Location: Quebec, Canada

Ok, I'll build a unified one then.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
samappz
Member Guru
 
Videocard: Dual Nvidia 680M SLI
Processor: i7 3720qm
Mainboard:
Memory:
Soundcard:
PSU: notebook
Default 11-12-2010, 08:40 | posts: 83

Appreciate it Von, you are by far the best driver modder.
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#11)
Von Dach
Master Guru
 
Von Dach's Avatar
 
Videocard: NV560Ti @900/2394 ATI4890
Processor: Intel 2600K @4600 MHz
Mainboard: ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
Memory: 2x4GBCorsairVengeanc1600
Soundcard: Creative Recon3D USB
PSU: Corsair TX750W
Default 11-12-2010, 09:29 | posts: 623 | Location: Quebec, Canada

Quote:
Originally Posted by samappz View Post
I installed the unified pack v2.0 and 2.2, worked great for me (for mobility) after a clean uninstall of previous drivers, much better than official mobility drivers.
Notebook part in Unified 2.1 could not have installed, I just saw a mistake I did that make auto install impossible.

I'll keep 10.10e desktop/notebook separated, it's simpler, next ones will be unified.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#12)
Bokule
Newbie
 
Videocard: ati 3650
Processor: Amd turion Ultra
Mainboard:
Memory:
Soundcard:
PSU: Notebook
Default 11-12-2010, 09:35 | posts: 9

With 10.10d mobile mod I can play at work on my laptop smoothly JB bloodstone with all on high, average 35fps, with no issue, great work!!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#13)
Von Dach
Master Guru
 
Von Dach's Avatar
 
Videocard: NV560Ti @900/2394 ATI4890
Processor: Intel 2600K @4600 MHz
Mainboard: ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
Memory: 2x4GBCorsairVengeanc1600
Soundcard: Creative Recon3D USB
PSU: Corsair TX750W
Default 11-12-2010, 09:37 | posts: 623 | Location: Quebec, Canada

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bokule View Post
With 10.10d mobile mod I can play at work on my laptop smoothly JB bloodstone with all on high, average 35fps, with no issue, great work!!
I hope your boss don't know you write in here!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#14)
Bokule
Newbie
 
Videocard: ati 3650
Processor: Amd turion Ultra
Mainboard:
Memory:
Soundcard:
PSU: Notebook
Default 11-12-2010, 09:41 | posts: 9

Quote:
Originally Posted by Von Dach View Post
I hope your boss don't know you write in here!
I am the boss
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#15)
Von Dach
Master Guru
 
Von Dach's Avatar
 
Videocard: NV560Ti @900/2394 ATI4890
Processor: Intel 2600K @4600 MHz
Mainboard: ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
Memory: 2x4GBCorsairVengeanc1600
Soundcard: Creative Recon3D USB
PSU: Corsair TX750W
Default 11-12-2010, 10:04 | posts: 623 | Location: Quebec, Canada

outdated

Last edited by Von Dach; 11-13-2010 at 01:12.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#16)
samappz
Member Guru
 
Videocard: Dual Nvidia 680M SLI
Processor: i7 3720qm
Mainboard:
Memory:
Soundcard:
PSU: notebook
Default 11-12-2010, 10:50 | posts: 83

was ccc updated as well from 10.10d? Driver installed fine using device manager method with modded inf (mobility), but not any new ccc if it was updated from 10.10d.

Last edited by samappz; 11-12-2010 at 10:53.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#17)
Von Dach
Master Guru
 
Von Dach's Avatar
 
Videocard: NV560Ti @900/2394 ATI4890
Processor: Intel 2600K @4600 MHz
Mainboard: ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
Memory: 2x4GBCorsairVengeanc1600
Soundcard: Creative Recon3D USB
PSU: Corsair TX750W
Default 11-12-2010, 10:59 | posts: 623 | Location: Quebec, Canada

Quote:
Originally Posted by samappz View Post
was ccc updated as well from 10.10d? Driver installed fine using device manager method with modded inf (mobility), but not any new ccc if it was updated from 10.10d.
Not sure I understand yoiu. Have you tried to install from "ati_****-cleaner and installation v3.6.5.cmd"?

CCC doesn't install? even if you click setup.exe in "AMD Catalyst modded NoCAP"?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#18)
samappz
Member Guru
 
Videocard: Dual Nvidia 680M SLI
Processor: i7 3720qm
Mainboard:
Memory:
Soundcard:
PSU: notebook
Default 11-12-2010, 11:02 | posts: 83

actually i didn't clean 10.10d, just updated over it, but a new ccc (control center) did not update from 10.10d version. It is version 2010.1030.6.41387. It says latest version is already installed in setup.exe for ccc, but not sure if i have the latest. What is your version for 10.10e?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#19)
Von Dach
Master Guru
 
Von Dach's Avatar
 
Videocard: NV560Ti @900/2394 ATI4890
Processor: Intel 2600K @4600 MHz
Mainboard: ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
Memory: 2x4GBCorsairVengeanc1600
Soundcard: Creative Recon3D USB
PSU: Corsair TX750W
Default 11-12-2010, 11:10 | posts: 623 | Location: Quebec, Canada

Quote:
Originally Posted by samappz View Post
actually i didn't clean 10.10d, just updated over it, but a new ccc (control center) did not update from 10.10d version. It is version 2010.1030.6.41387. It says latest version is already installed in setup.exe for ccc, but not sure if i have the latest. What is your version for 10.10e?
Well, I'd like that you install like tells in install.txt.

I don't know which version it is (I'm not on my gaming pc), but it's the one from 10.10e Desktop, all the sames files, just the INFs are different.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#20)
Kohlendioxidus
Maha Guru
 
Kohlendioxidus's Avatar
 
Videocard: HIS 7950 IceQ Turbo CFX
Processor: AMD FX 8350
Mainboard: ASUS 990FX Crosshair V
Memory: 8Gig Crucial Balist @1866
Soundcard: Creative XFi Fatality Pro Gamer
PSU: Corsair TX 750W
Cool 11-12-2010, 11:54 | posts: 1,272 | Location: Germany

what about a Vista64 mod??
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#21)
Von Dach
Master Guru
 
Von Dach's Avatar
 
Videocard: NV560Ti @900/2394 ATI4890
Processor: Intel 2600K @4600 MHz
Mainboard: ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
Memory: 2x4GBCorsairVengeanc1600
Soundcard: Creative Recon3D USB
PSU: Corsair TX750W
Default 11-12-2010, 12:03 | posts: 623 | Location: Quebec, Canada

APP 10.10 is modded for Vista, you wouldn't see the difference between 10.10 and 10.10e anyway, it's mainly fix for HD6xxx + ****ty CAP Profiles. The real difference you'll see is the IQ and performance mods. You have them all in APP 10.10.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#22)
raz0r-s3k
Newbie
 
Videocard: 5870 Vapor-X
Processor: i7 860 @3.6
Mainboard: Gigabyte P-55-UD5
Memory: 4gb G.Skill Ripjaws
Soundcard: Creative SB X-Fi Titanuim
PSU: corsair 750tx
Default 11-12-2010, 12:18 | posts: 30

yay new drivers thx for supplying us with some quality builds (btw mobility v2.2 worked great as well on my notebook).
is there also gonna be a 10.10e APP driver? if i understand correctly it has no disadvantage anyway (basically just includes the ati stream thingy i suppose) so it'd be nice to have it included. thx and keep up the good job
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#23)
Kohlendioxidus
Maha Guru
 
Kohlendioxidus's Avatar
 
Videocard: HIS 7950 IceQ Turbo CFX
Processor: AMD FX 8350
Mainboard: ASUS 990FX Crosshair V
Memory: 8Gig Crucial Balist @1866
Soundcard: Creative XFi Fatality Pro Gamer
PSU: Corsair TX 750W
Thumbs down 11-12-2010, 12:19 | posts: 1,272 | Location: Germany

Quote:
Originally Posted by Von Dach View Post
APP 10.10 is modded for Vista, you wouldn't see the difference between 10.10 and 10.10e anyway, it's mainly fix for HD6xxx + ****ty CAP Profiles. The real difference you'll see is the IQ and performance mods. You have them all in APP 10.10.
I WANT Fallout NV Crossfire suport
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#24)
Von Dach
Master Guru
 
Von Dach's Avatar
 
Videocard: NV560Ti @900/2394 ATI4890
Processor: Intel 2600K @4600 MHz
Mainboard: ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
Memory: 2x4GBCorsairVengeanc1600
Soundcard: Creative Recon3D USB
PSU: Corsair TX750W
Default 11-12-2010, 12:26 | posts: 623 | Location: Quebec, Canada

Quote:
Originally Posted by raz0r-s3k View Post
yay new drivers thx for supplying us with some quality builds (btw mobility v2.2 worked great as well on my notebook).
is there also gonna be a 10.10e APP driver? if i understand correctly it has no disadvantage anyway (basically just includes the ati stream thingy i suppose) so it'd be nice to have it included. thx and keep up the good job
Thanks to report your experience on notebook. OpenCL driver aka APP, you can get it easily from AMD drivers page> Optional Downloads.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#25)
Von Dach
Master Guru
 
Von Dach's Avatar
 
Videocard: NV560Ti @900/2394 ATI4890
Processor: Intel 2600K @4600 MHz
Mainboard: ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
Memory: 2x4GBCorsairVengeanc1600
Soundcard: Creative Recon3D USB
PSU: Corsair TX750W
Default 11-12-2010, 12:27 | posts: 623 | Location: Quebec, Canada

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kohlendioxidus View Post
I WANT Fallout NV Crossfire suport
How can you know if APP 10.10 modded don't give it to you before trying it? No CAP change a lot of thing for CFX.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com
Copyright (c) 1995-2014, All Rights Reserved. The Guru of 3D, the Hardware Guru, and 3D Guru are trademarks owned by Hilbert Hagedoorn.