Guru3D.com Forums

Go Back   Guru3D.com Forums > General > Game Tweaks and Modifications
Game Tweaks and Modifications This forum is dedicated to game modifications and tweaks. Here you can discuss performance and image quality modifications.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#26)
Danvsw
Member Guru
 
Danvsw's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI GTX 970
Processor: i5 4690k
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-Z97X
Memory: Corsair Vengeance 8GB
Soundcard: Onboard
PSU: Seasonic 650W
Default 05-07-2016, 18:41 | posts: 94 | Location: Israel

Quote:
Originally Posted by txgt View Post
So it's always Raining in your mod?
You made that on purpose or you just don't know how to change that?
Yes I did that on purpose. Wet roads is one of my favorite graphical features in this game. I've prepared a normal non-rainy version that I was going to upload if anyone cared.

What I don't know how to do though, is how to make the roads wet without it actually raining, like when it had just rained but the roads don't dry out. Do you know how?
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#27)
exacelt
Master Guru
 
exacelt's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA Hybrid GTX 1070 SLI
Processor: Intel i7-4790k
Mainboard: ASUS Maximus VII Hero
Memory: DDR3 16GB
Soundcard: Onboard
PSU: Corsair RM850
Default 05-07-2016, 18:51 | posts: 180 | Location: Classified

Quote:
Originally Posted by Danvsw View Post
Yes I did that on purpose. Wet roads is one of my favorite graphical features in this game. I've prepared a normal non-rainy version that I was going to upload if anyone cared.

What I don't know how to do though, is how to make the roads wet without it actually raining, like when it had just rained but the roads don't dry out. Do you know how?
There is a mod in the FoC pack that allows reflections on the sidewalks and such, that may be what you are looking for.
Though, it will interfere with Relief mapping.

I have a question.
When using your mod, I love this time of day: https://youtu.be/MSUlffqBKSg
Would I be able to get it in my mod/how?
Is it due to the sky or the windycity file?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#28)
KuroTenshi
Master Guru
 
KuroTenshi's Avatar
 
Videocard: GTX 970 4gb @ 1177/1402
Processor: Intel Core i5 @ 4100mhz
Mainboard: ASUS P8Z77-V
Memory: G-Skill F3-2400C10 16gb
Soundcard: Onkyo TX-SR508 (HDMI 1.4)
PSU: Corsair 650W
Default 05-07-2016, 20:38 | posts: 488 | Location: France

Nice ! I'll fix the Bad Blood issue for you ^^

How to remove the always rain mod ?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#29)
Danvsw
Member Guru
 
Danvsw's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI GTX 970
Processor: i5 4690k
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-Z97X
Memory: Corsair Vengeance 8GB
Soundcard: Onboard
PSU: Seasonic 650W
Default 05-07-2016, 21:11 | posts: 94 | Location: Israel

Quote:
Originally Posted by exacelt View Post
There is a mod in the FoC pack that allows reflections on the sidewalks and such, that may be what you are looking for.
Though, it will interfere with Relief mapping.

I have a question.
When using your mod, I love this time of day: https://youtu.be/MSUlffqBKSg
Would I be able to get it in my mod/how?
Is it due to the sky or the windycity file?
Not sure what you mean exactly, what do you like about the scene? If it's the clear sky, you could try copying the files in "patch\graphics\_textures\sky".

Quote:
Originally Posted by KuroTenshi View Post
Nice ! I'll fix the Bad Blood issue for you ^^

How to remove the always rain mod ?
That would be cool mate, thanks
I'm adding a dry version to the OP now
If you don't want to download the whole thing grab this https://www.mediafire.com/?8jyjvnt48hgi55l
The difference is fRain="1" changed to 0 in the "Clear" EnvironmentSettingsContainer line.

Last edited by Danvsw; 05-07-2016 at 21:40.
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#30)
exacelt
Master Guru
 
exacelt's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA Hybrid GTX 1070 SLI
Processor: Intel i7-4790k
Mainboard: ASUS Maximus VII Hero
Memory: DDR3 16GB
Soundcard: Onboard
PSU: Corsair RM850
Default 05-07-2016, 21:40 | posts: 180 | Location: Classified

Quote:
Originally Posted by Danvsw View Post
Not sure what you mean exactly, what do you like about the scene? If it's the clear sky, you could try copying the files in "patch\graphics\_textures\sky".



That would be cool mate, thanks
I'm adding a dry version to the OP now
If you don't want to download the whole thing grab this https://www.mediafire.com/?8jyjvnt48hgi55l
The lighting, as in... the coloring I guess? Not the Sky.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#31)
Danvsw
Member Guru
 
Danvsw's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI GTX 970
Processor: i5 4690k
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-Z97X
Memory: Corsair Vengeance 8GB
Soundcard: Onboard
PSU: Seasonic 650W
Default 05-07-2016, 21:51 | posts: 94 | Location: Israel

Quote:
Originally Posted by exacelt View Post
The lighting, as in... the coloring I guess? Not the Sky.
Sorry I don't know.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#32)
txgt
Master Guru
 
txgt's Avatar
 
Videocard: Gigabyte GTX 770 OC 4GB
Processor: Intel Core i7-3770K
Mainboard: ASUS MAXIMUS V EXTREME
Memory: Team Xtreem 2600MHz 16GB
Soundcard: GTX 770 HDMI
PSU: Cooler Master SPG 1200W
Default 05-07-2016, 22:51 | posts: 790 | Location: Russia

Quote:
Originally Posted by Danvsw View Post
Yes I did that on purpose. Wet roads is one of my favorite graphical features in this game. I've prepared a normal non-rainy version that I was going to upload if anyone cared.

What I don't know how to do though, is how to make the roads wet without it actually raining, like when it had just rained but the roads don't dry out. Do you know how?
You can extend the drying duration in windycity.xml. Search for these parameters:

fWetnessDryingDuration
fPuddleDryingDuration

Just change them to 100000 or so. Though I never tested big values like that so I don't know if it breaks the game.
Also there you'll see these two parameters: fWetnessAccumulationDuration & fPuddleAccumulationDuration. They set how long it will take untill the roads become fully wet after the rain starts. So smaller values make more sense here. I noticed they are too big in your mod. Better change them to defaults which is "15" and "50" respectively.

Also there's another way to stop the roads from drying out at all. But it's more tedious and time-consuming. You'll need to edit all the mask textures for all roads/sidewalks. To be precise you need to increase the red channel using "Channels" plugin in Paint.net.

Edit:
You don't need to edit all road mask textures. You can check my road reflection mod and see what files you need to edit.

Last edited by txgt; 05-07-2016 at 23:51.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#33)
Danvsw
Member Guru
 
Danvsw's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI GTX 970
Processor: i5 4690k
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-Z97X
Memory: Corsair Vengeance 8GB
Soundcard: Onboard
PSU: Seasonic 650W
Default 05-07-2016, 23:14 | posts: 94 | Location: Israel

Quote:
Originally Posted by txgt View Post
You can extend the drying duration in windycity.xml. Search for these parameters:

fWetnessDryingDuration
fPuddleDryingDuration

Just change them to 100000 or so. Though I never tested big values like that so I don't know if it breaks the game.
Also there you'll see these two parameters: fWetnessAccumulationDuration & fPuddleAccumulationDuration. They set how long it will take untill the roads become fully wet after the rain starts. So smaller values make more sense here. I noticed they are too big in your mod. Better change them to defaults which is "15" and "50" respectively.

Also there's another way to stop the roads from drying out at all. But it's more tedious and time-consuming. You'll need to edit all the mask textures for all roads/sidewalks. To be precise you need to increase the red channel in all of them using "Channels" plugin in Paint.net.
Alright thank you for the info. I'll test it out.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#34)
Nuk1e
Master Guru
 
Videocard: Asus GTX980Ti Strix
Processor: Intel Core i7 4770K
Mainboard: Asus Z87 Pro
Memory: Corsair Dominator 16GB
Soundcard: Soundblaster Recon 3D
PSU: Corsair AX760i
Default 05-07-2016, 23:56 | posts: 173

Just team up guys make one ultimate watch dogs mod I have to many darn rar files with different version of all kinds of mods on my harddrive I dont know what is what anymore

Anyway I checked out this mod looks nice pretty close to txgt's e3 lite mod which is superb and without the sweetfx preset it looks good too , when I did include the sweetfx preset my screen went all funky.

Also when using this mod the upper part of the start menu screen is not visible anymore.

Screenshot

https://www.dropbox.com/s/7t4aq1k1of...59.05.png?dl=0

Last edited by Nuk1e; 05-08-2016 at 00:17.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#35)
txgt
Master Guru
 
txgt's Avatar
 
Videocard: Gigabyte GTX 770 OC 4GB
Processor: Intel Core i7-3770K
Mainboard: ASUS MAXIMUS V EXTREME
Memory: Team Xtreem 2600MHz 16GB
Soundcard: GTX 770 HDMI
PSU: Cooler Master SPG 1200W
Default 05-08-2016, 00:14 | posts: 790 | Location: Russia

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nuk1e View Post
Also when using this mod the upper part of the start menu screen is not visible anymore.

Screenshot

https://www.dropbox.com/s/7t4aq1k1of...59.05.png?dl=0
His mod don't have latest update files yet. And Bad Blood is not working properly (or at all).
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#36)
Nuk1e
Master Guru
 
Videocard: Asus GTX980Ti Strix
Processor: Intel Core i7 4770K
Mainboard: Asus Z87 Pro
Memory: Corsair Dominator 16GB
Soundcard: Soundblaster Recon 3D
PSU: Corsair AX760i
Default 05-08-2016, 00:16 | posts: 173

Aha ok thanks for clearing that up txgt ty

Also I really think they should announce watch dogs 2 with proper pc graphics this time not with console graphics

Last edited by Nuk1e; 05-08-2016 at 00:23.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#37)
KuroTenshi
Master Guru
 
KuroTenshi's Avatar
 
Videocard: GTX 970 4gb @ 1177/1402
Processor: Intel Core i5 @ 4100mhz
Mainboard: ASUS P8Z77-V
Memory: G-Skill F3-2400C10 16gb
Soundcard: Onkyo TX-SR508 (HDMI 1.4)
PSU: Corsair 650W
Default 05-08-2016, 02:07 | posts: 488 | Location: France

Sorry I have a big bug using "Eugene" (guided small buggy) that crashes the mission. I didn't find a workaround for it.

You should base your mod on this version of The Worse : http://steamcommunity.com/app/243470...9722142040818/

It has improvements made by cmh175 and is made with the latest patch (compatible Blood Bone).

Direct download link : http://steamcommunity.com/app/243470...9722142040818/

I suggest you use TonyMBR textures instead of Maldo's.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#38)
exacelt
Master Guru
 
exacelt's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA Hybrid GTX 1070 SLI
Processor: Intel i7-4790k
Mainboard: ASUS Maximus VII Hero
Memory: DDR3 16GB
Soundcard: Onboard
PSU: Corsair RM850
Default 05-08-2016, 02:29 | posts: 180 | Location: Classified

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nuk1e View Post
Just team up guys make one ultimate watch dogs mod I have to many darn rar files with different version of all kinds of mods on my harddrive I dont know what is what anymore

Anyway I checked out this mod looks nice pretty close to txgt's e3 lite mod which is superb and without the sweetfx preset it looks good too , when I did include the sweetfx preset my screen went all funky.

Also when using this mod the upper part of the start menu screen is not visible anymore.

Screenshot

https://www.dropbox.com/s/7t4aq1k1of...59.05.png?dl=0
I've been working on a mod, that would do just that.
Though it's demanding, and has quite a few bugs, here's a clip: https://youtu.be/gZdHqfF-jq8
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#39)
KuroTenshi
Master Guru
 
KuroTenshi's Avatar
 
Videocard: GTX 970 4gb @ 1177/1402
Processor: Intel Core i5 @ 4100mhz
Mainboard: ASUS P8Z77-V
Memory: G-Skill F3-2400C10 16gb
Soundcard: Onkyo TX-SR508 (HDMI 1.4)
PSU: Corsair 650W
Default 05-08-2016, 03:00 | posts: 488 | Location: France

Quote:
Originally Posted by exacelt View Post
I've been working on a mod, that would do just that.
Though it's demanding, and has quite a few bugs, here's a clip: https://youtu.be/gZdHqfF-jq8
OMG it's wonderful !!! It's like E3 2012 !
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#40)
exacelt
Master Guru
 
exacelt's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA Hybrid GTX 1070 SLI
Processor: Intel i7-4790k
Mainboard: ASUS Maximus VII Hero
Memory: DDR3 16GB
Soundcard: Onboard
PSU: Corsair RM850
Default 05-08-2016, 03:04 | posts: 180 | Location: Classified

Quote:
Originally Posted by KuroTenshi View Post
OMG it's wonderful !!! It's like E3 2012 !
Thanks so much! That's the best compliment I got! ^~^
I was using some dumb windy file, and not the default so now it actually looks a lot better.

-Btw, you like.. fell off the earth, and disappear.
What happened?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#41)
exacelt
Master Guru
 
exacelt's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA Hybrid GTX 1070 SLI
Processor: Intel i7-4790k
Mainboard: ASUS Maximus VII Hero
Memory: DDR3 16GB
Soundcard: Onboard
PSU: Corsair RM850
Default 05-08-2016, 03:07 | posts: 180 | Location: Classified

Quote:
Originally Posted by Danvsw View Post
This is my custom patch which combines many mods by other modders as well as some of my own, and is based originally on TheWorse.









More screenshots: https://www.flickr.com/photos/danvsw/
 Click to show spoiler



How to install:
Simply extract the folders in the .rar to your main Watch_Dogs folder.
The data_win64 folder contains the 2 patch files with all the mods packed in it, and the bin folder contains my custom sweetfx settings. The sweetfx helps balance colors and reduce blue tint. [Example]
The included sweetfx is not compatible with Windows 8.1/10, so I converted it to reshade and uploaded it here [link]. Simply extract all the reshade files to your game's bin folder.

Download link:
[Main Version]

Alternative versions:
[Dry Version] - The same as main version except it doesn't rain during Clear weather and the roads aren't reflective (unless it's cloudy weather or transitioning from it).
[Atmospheric Version] - The same as main version except it's always cloudy (unless a mission changes it temporarily).

IMPORTANT: There are 2 major factors that determine how the game looks at any given moment, the first being WEATHER (Storm/Clear) and the second being TIME OF DAY.
Provided you've installed the patch and my sweetfx correctly, your game should look exactly like mine so long as it's being compared to the same weather & time of day.
To change weather and time of day you can sleep in your hideout bed, or to make it easier like I did,
get Jim2Point0's Cheat Engine trainer, which allows changing the time of day at any point during gameplay. [link to his thread] [direct link to his latest version found in page 10] (watch_dogs - latest.CT, open with Cheat Engine).
Here's a short vid on how to use it:
https://www.flickr.com/gp/danvsw/8oMK4j


About weathers, there are essentially only 2, Storm and Clear. Storm is when the sky is cloudy and greyish and everything is foggy.

Known Issues:
Not compatible with Bad Blood at the moment
Invisible main menu options, press enter to start the game
Cloudy weather is too dark, what I did is lower gamma from 1.2 to 1.0 in sweetfx (Tonemap) whenever cloudy weather occurred
When entering indoors and tunnels during cloudy weather, the lighting outside gets glitched but returns to normal when going back out

Mods included:
- Includes most features from the original TheWorse mod, such as depth of field, textures by MaLDo, headlight shadows etc., more info in the original mod page [link] (credits to kadzait24, TheWorse, VAAS and MaLDo)
- Relief Mapping (similar to Parallax Occlusion Mapping) by The Silver
- E3 Focus by txgt
- E3 Beretta 92FS by The Silver + improved specularity material
- Biker outfit (replaces Cyberpunk outfit) by infiniium + helmet reflection fix for rainy weather
- Increased steam/smoke by Essenthy
- Reflective Cloud Gate by The Silver + rainy weather reflection fix
- Improved Vehicle Lighting by txgt
- Dark blue night sky during Clear weather by txgt
- Disabled bloom by txgt

- Clear sky during Clear weather
- Improved weapon materials during rainy weather
- Less obtrusive sun flare & glare
- Less aggressive adaptation during Clear weather
- More realistic sun & godrays colors
- Modified almost all vegetation (colors/brightness) to better match the lighting

And many other tweaks.

Thanks to all the modders mentioned above and special thanks to AlphaZ, Essenthy, infiniium and txgt for their helpful posts on how to mod this game.
I cannot thank you enough for what you brought to the modding community.
You brought this wonderful SweetFX/Reshade which I'll be using in my mod, and you helped me figure out a lighting issue I had due to your mod.

Thanks so much, it means so much to me and everyone else here!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#42)
KuroTenshi
Master Guru
 
KuroTenshi's Avatar
 
Videocard: GTX 970 4gb @ 1177/1402
Processor: Intel Core i5 @ 4100mhz
Mainboard: ASUS P8Z77-V
Memory: G-Skill F3-2400C10 16gb
Soundcard: Onkyo TX-SR508 (HDMI 1.4)
PSU: Corsair 650W
Default 05-08-2016, 03:21 | posts: 488 | Location: France

Quote:
Originally Posted by exacelt View Post
Thanks so much! That's the best compliment I got! ^~^
I was using some dumb windy file, and not the default so now it actually looks a lot better.

-Btw, you like.. fell off the earth, and disappear.
What happened?
Are you talking about me not coming here for a long time ?
Disease and work searching issues.

I worked too on other projects.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#43)
exacelt
Master Guru
 
exacelt's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA Hybrid GTX 1070 SLI
Processor: Intel i7-4790k
Mainboard: ASUS Maximus VII Hero
Memory: DDR3 16GB
Soundcard: Onboard
PSU: Corsair RM850
Default 05-08-2016, 03:42 | posts: 180 | Location: Classified

Quote:
Originally Posted by KuroTenshi View Post
Are you talking about me not coming here for a long time ?
Disease and work searching issues.

I worked too on other projects.
That is what I meant.
Sorry about that... it must suck. >.>

Cool~
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#44)
KuroTenshi
Master Guru
 
KuroTenshi's Avatar
 
Videocard: GTX 970 4gb @ 1177/1402
Processor: Intel Core i5 @ 4100mhz
Mainboard: ASUS P8Z77-V
Memory: G-Skill F3-2400C10 16gb
Soundcard: Onkyo TX-SR508 (HDMI 1.4)
PSU: Corsair 650W
Default 05-08-2016, 03:44 | posts: 488 | Location: France

Quote:
Originally Posted by exacelt View Post
That is what I meant.
Sorry about that... it must suck. >.>

Cool~
I am working on creating a company. It takes time.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#45)
exacelt
Master Guru
 
exacelt's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA Hybrid GTX 1070 SLI
Processor: Intel i7-4790k
Mainboard: ASUS Maximus VII Hero
Memory: DDR3 16GB
Soundcard: Onboard
PSU: Corsair RM850
Default 05-08-2016, 03:56 | posts: 180 | Location: Classified

Quote:
Originally Posted by KuroTenshi View Post
I am working on creating a company. It takes time.
Awesome, could I ask for what does the company do?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#46)
KuroTenshi
Master Guru
 
KuroTenshi's Avatar
 
Videocard: GTX 970 4gb @ 1177/1402
Processor: Intel Core i5 @ 4100mhz
Mainboard: ASUS P8Z77-V
Memory: G-Skill F3-2400C10 16gb
Soundcard: Onkyo TX-SR508 (HDMI 1.4)
PSU: Corsair 650W
Default 05-08-2016, 04:53 | posts: 488 | Location: France

Quote:
Originally Posted by exacelt View Post
Awesome, could I ask for what does the company do?
IT Consulting for small companies, and software engineering.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#47)
Danvsw
Member Guru
 
Danvsw's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI GTX 970
Processor: i5 4690k
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-Z97X
Memory: Corsair Vengeance 8GB
Soundcard: Onboard
PSU: Seasonic 650W
Default 05-08-2016, 08:17 | posts: 94 | Location: Israel

Quote:
Originally Posted by KuroTenshi View Post
Sorry I have a big bug using "Eugene" (guided small buggy) that crashes the mission. I didn't find a workaround for it.

You should base your mod on this version of The Worse : http://steamcommunity.com/app/243470...9722142040818/

It has improvements made by cmh175 and is made with the latest patch (compatible Blood Bone).

Direct download link : http://steamcommunity.com/app/243470...9722142040818/

I suggest you use TonyMBR textures instead of Maldo's.
I think it's a bit too late to base my mod on other versions, I should've tested bad blood before I started modding but oh well. Thanks for the suggestions.

Quote:
Originally Posted by exacelt View Post
I cannot thank you enough for what you brought to the modding community.
You brought this wonderful SweetFX/Reshade which I'll be using in my mod, and you helped me figure out a lighting issue I had due to your mod.

Thanks so much, it means so much to me and everyone else here!
Appreciate the kind words and you're welcome mate. Good luck with your mod, it looks nice.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#48)
KuroTenshi
Master Guru
 
KuroTenshi's Avatar
 
Videocard: GTX 970 4gb @ 1177/1402
Processor: Intel Core i5 @ 4100mhz
Mainboard: ASUS P8Z77-V
Memory: G-Skill F3-2400C10 16gb
Soundcard: Onkyo TX-SR508 (HDMI 1.4)
PSU: Corsair 650W
Default 05-08-2016, 09:47 | posts: 488 | Location: France

Quote:
Originally Posted by Danvsw View Post
I think it's a bit too late to base my mod on other versions, I should've tested bad blood before I started modding but oh well. Thanks for the suggestions.
Too bad... Your mod is really nice. It's the only thing that prevents me to use it.
Nice graphics with good framerate.

Maybe you could test by putting all your custom files in this version of The Worse (and overwrite) ?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#49)
Danvsw
Member Guru
 
Danvsw's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI GTX 970
Processor: i5 4690k
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-Z97X
Memory: Corsair Vengeance 8GB
Soundcard: Onboard
PSU: Seasonic 650W
Default 05-08-2016, 11:15 | posts: 94 | Location: Israel

Quote:
Originally Posted by KuroTenshi View Post
Too bad... Your mod is really nice. It's the only thing that prevents me to use it.
Nice graphics with good framerate.

Maybe you could test by putting all your custom files in this version of The Worse (and overwrite) ?
Alright I gave it a try, I took cmh175's "mods" folder and just threw all my patch files in it and overwritten everything. Seems to be working. I'll upload it now.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#50)
KuroTenshi
Master Guru
 
KuroTenshi's Avatar
 
Videocard: GTX 970 4gb @ 1177/1402
Processor: Intel Core i5 @ 4100mhz
Mainboard: ASUS P8Z77-V
Memory: G-Skill F3-2400C10 16gb
Soundcard: Onkyo TX-SR508 (HDMI 1.4)
PSU: Corsair 650W
Default 05-08-2016, 11:56 | posts: 488 | Location: France

Quote:
Originally Posted by Danvsw View Post
Alright I gave it a try, I took cmh175's "mods" folder and just threw all my patch files in it and overwritten everything. Seems to be working. I'll upload it now.
Nice ! I think you still can dig in the "Mod Options" folder to polish your work. And, which is most important, you can merge your work using the installer with current vanilla "patch.dat" (1.05 is not the latest, that may cause issues for multiplayer)

Last edited by KuroTenshi; 05-08-2016 at 12:00.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com
Copyright (c) 2017, All Rights Reserved. The Guru of 3D, the Hardware Guru, and 3D Guru are trademarks owned by Hilbert Hagedoorn.