Guru3D.com Forums

Go Back   Guru3D.com Forums > Hardware > Soundcards, Speakers HiFI & File formats
Soundcards, Speakers HiFI & File formats A cracking SoundBlaster ? Got new Speakers ? Be heard in here !



Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#26)
TheHunter
Banned
 
Videocard: MSi N570GTX TFIII [OC|PE]
Processor: Intel C2Q 9450 @ 3.576GHZ
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-X48-DS5 [F8H]
Memory: Corsair D. 2x2GB @1073MHZ
Soundcard: XFi Fatality Pro [SB046A]
PSU: Tagan Piperock 600W [48A]
Default 01-25-2011, 13:45 | posts: 13,412 | Location: √╥

Quote:
Originally Posted by janos666 View Post
I used my old Audigy 4 OEM with Deniel_K's "Audigy Support Pack" for Windows 7 x64. But I bought an X-Fi OEM card today (something like this ; it was cheap...).

This card was designed to be an UAA compatible product, and the "read me" of Daniel's last "X-Fi support Pack" says:
- all PCI models, except SB077X UAA OEM
Is it true for the later CD too? I am confused.

I found this:
SB X-Fi Series AuzenUAA Pack 1.5
But it is based on a relatively old BETA driver (not to mention that it was intended for the Prelude cards...).

So, some questions:
- Do I need UAA drivers or can I simply use the latest WDM drivers with this card?
- Are UAA drivers better? (I want to play OpenAL games, listen music throug ASIO and watch movies with a WASAPI excl. supported audio renderer.)
- Where can I download the latest unmolested softwares? (I mean, the configuration consoles. The Autoupdater doesn't work on Vista+)

I don't want any 'tweaks". I don't need any EQ presets (like Bass Boost ) or anything like that. (Yah, I mean PAX things...)
Is it safe to use the softwares from a PAX pack, uninstall the "tweaked" driver (By the way... Can they be properly uninstalled anyway?) and install the latest vanilla driver? Are the softwares "tweaked" too? (I guess they are...)

do you know what code does it have, something like SB046,...


that UAA.15 is very good driver dont let it fool you if its old, it has a glitch or two but imo not a big deal.

Im using these UAA1.5 still, for over 1 year and never had any serious issues, plus it has 64bit bit support etc..

There are no sound tweaks in any of DK packs... that was with PAX suites but last time i asked him about these tweaks he said he's gonna drop them.


Well UAA is a little better because of better win vista/win7 support compared to WDM, its still wdm once you install it but there is something specific about them, i dont really know atm..




@Pill

you sure its not for Audigy and XFI might have a problem?
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#27)
Pill Monster
Banned
 
Videocard: 7950 Vapor-X 1100/1500
Processor: AMD FX-8320 @4.7
Mainboard: ASUS Sabertooth 990FX R2
Memory: 8GB HyperX Beast 2400
Soundcard: X-Fi Fatal1ty, Wharfedale
PSU: AcBel M8 750 Bronze
Default 01-25-2011, 14:02 | posts: 25,235 | Location: NZ

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheHunter View Post



@Pill

you sure its not for Audigy and XFI might have a problem?
I'm not sure what you mean..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#28)
TheHunter
Banned
 
Videocard: MSi N570GTX TFIII [OC|PE]
Processor: Intel C2Q 9450 @ 3.576GHZ
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-X48-DS5 [F8H]
Memory: Corsair D. 2x2GB @1073MHZ
Soundcard: XFi Fatality Pro [SB046A]
PSU: Tagan Piperock 600W [48A]
Default 01-25-2011, 15:07 | posts: 13,412 | Location: √╥

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pill Monster View Post
I'm not sure what you mean..
THX install procedure..it could be different for audigy than for XFI cards.. Just like with DDL, DTS hack its different for audigy than for XFI.

Lol idk i had a flash
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#29)
Pill Monster
Banned
 
Videocard: 7950 Vapor-X 1100/1500
Processor: AMD FX-8320 @4.7
Mainboard: ASUS Sabertooth 990FX R2
Memory: 8GB HyperX Beast 2400
Soundcard: X-Fi Fatal1ty, Wharfedale
PSU: AcBel M8 750 Bronze
Default 01-25-2011, 15:10 | posts: 25,235 | Location: NZ

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheHunter View Post
THX install procedure..it could be different for audigy than for XFI cards.. Just like with DDL, DTS hack its different for audigy than for XFI.

Lol idk i had a flash
Oh....THX console isn't supported in Windows 7 (don't ask me why , lol), that's why you need to install it in XP mode..


Quote:
< Compiled on Apr 19 2010 by Daniel Kawakami >

----------------------------------------------------------------------
Creative Sound Blaster Audigy series Readme File
----------------------------------------------------------------------


This setup program will install the following items:

- Audigy series driver 2.18.0017.7
- ALchemy 1.41.02
- Audio Console 1.33.01
- DDL and DTS Connect License Activation 2.00.03 (*)
- Dolby Digital Live Pack 3.00.06 (*)
- DTS Connect Pack 1.68.75 [1.03.04 modified] (*)
- EAX Console 3.00.56 (Windows XP only)
- Graphic Equalizer 2.00.65
- MediaSource DVD-Audio Player 2.00.78
- SoundFont Bank Manager 3.21.02
- Speaker Settings 2.00.60
- THX Setup Console 2.10.43 (Windows XP only)

Last edited by Pill Monster; 01-25-2011 at 15:13.
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#30)
TheHunter
Banned
 
Videocard: MSi N570GTX TFIII [OC|PE]
Processor: Intel C2Q 9450 @ 3.576GHZ
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-X48-DS5 [F8H]
Memory: Corsair D. 2x2GB @1073MHZ
Soundcard: XFi Fatality Pro [SB046A]
PSU: Tagan Piperock 600W [48A]
Default 01-25-2011, 15:19 | posts: 13,412 | Location: √╥

hehehe but for Audigy


I have XFI chip and it works fine without any compatibility, except those PAX drivers, he used some diff versions and now you have to rename those 3 files.. to start THX cpl again.

   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#31)
Pill Monster
Banned
 
Videocard: 7950 Vapor-X 1100/1500
Processor: AMD FX-8320 @4.7
Mainboard: ASUS Sabertooth 990FX R2
Memory: 8GB HyperX Beast 2400
Soundcard: X-Fi Fatal1ty, Wharfedale
PSU: AcBel M8 750 Bronze
Default 01-25-2011, 15:25 | posts: 25,235 | Location: NZ

No kidding, well I wonder why Creatshlt disabled it for the Audigy then...? Typical..

Btw, do you know what causes the BSOD in games with the X-Fi?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#32)
TheHunter
Banned
 
Videocard: MSi N570GTX TFIII [OC|PE]
Processor: Intel C2Q 9450 @ 3.576GHZ
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-X48-DS5 [F8H]
Memory: Corsair D. 2x2GB @1073MHZ
Soundcard: XFi Fatality Pro [SB046A]
PSU: Tagan Piperock 600W [48A]
Default 01-25-2011, 15:27 | posts: 13,412 | Location: √╥

dunno im fine atm with UAA 1.5, last time i had such bsod was with original creative and one or two times with PAX (something about HAL and ctaud2k.sys)..its fine ever since i started using uaa 1.5.

Last edited by TheHunter; 01-25-2011 at 15:31.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#33)
Pill Monster
Banned
 
Videocard: 7950 Vapor-X 1100/1500
Processor: AMD FX-8320 @4.7
Mainboard: ASUS Sabertooth 990FX R2
Memory: 8GB HyperX Beast 2400
Soundcard: X-Fi Fatal1ty, Wharfedale
PSU: AcBel M8 750 Bronze
Default 01-25-2011, 15:34 | posts: 25,235 | Location: NZ

Just wondering, cuz there's a huge thread on the Project Reality forums about it..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#34)
WhiteLightning
Don Illuminati
 
WhiteLightning's Avatar
 
Videocard: Inno3d GTX 1070 iChill x4
Processor: 2600k HT@4 .5 + NZXT X61
Mainboard: MSI Z77A-GD65 GAMING
Memory: Gskill 2133Mhz 8GB
Soundcard: Onboard
PSU: Seasonic 750 Watt
Default 01-25-2011, 15:39 | posts: 26,451 | Location: Netherlands

its working fine on my xfi on win7 x64 aswell. im running a older driver then you posted though
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#35)
janos666
Master Guru
 
janos666's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI GTX1070 SH EK X 8Gb
Processor: Intel i5-2500K @ 4.3Ghz
Mainboard: Asrock EZ68 E3G3
Memory: GSkill 2x8Gb 2133Mhz CL10
Soundcard: Denon 2809 + Focal Chorus
PSU: Corsair AX860
Default 01-25-2011, 17:57 | posts: 487 | Location: Hungary

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheHunter View Post
do you know what code does it have, something like SB046,...
It's an SB0770. It's not supported by the UAA package.
I am using Windows 7 x64

I tried to use the equipped CD (2006) -> No sound at all.
After I downloaded and installed the latest official PCI X-Fi drivers from Creative (2_18_0015) and let the AutoUpdate to update my software components I managed to get some sound in some modes but it worked with reduced functionality and I got random BSODs during mode switches (Game,Entertainment,Creation).

I gave a run to the PAX Master Suit 1.7 + PAX driver v1.3b4 -> The result was the same.


I almost decided to throw the bastard out of my window because I had some file system errors after the BSODs. But I also wondered why can it cause them.
I never had any BSODs since I have been using Vista/Win7 x64 (starting from Vista RC1) except when I tried too high overclocks. (But that didn't cause file system errors.)


I knew I shouldn't buy a PCI soundcard nowadays but... my PCI Audigy worked fine and it was a good deal (I exchanged this X-Fi for a broken LCD display ).
So, I take a look at the IRQ values and I figured out that my X-Fi shares it's resouces and the PCI line itself with many things, like my on-board RAID controller (that's why I had file system errors, I guess).

I moved the card to the PCI_01 slot and the BIOS never managed to boot again.
(I simply used the PCI_02 because it was more "ergonomic" to leave some room for my arms when I mess with other things...)
I reset my CMOS and I managed to go into the setup. I manually assigned IRQ_3 for my PCI_01 device (only the X-Fi uses it) and IRQ_4 for the PCI_02 lane devices (RAID, USB1.1, etc) and I could enable my RAID controller again.

The BIOS can boot now and Windows 7 can boot too. It looks like Windows reassigns the IRQs but it looks reasonable.


Now, I will let it to run with the compatibility driver until I update my OS: I currently have SP1_RC1 and SP1_RTM come out. (Can it cause problems with Creative drivers?)
After that, I will try a clean install with the Forte package.


I am also wondering: What is the recommended PCI latency timer for X-Fis? It is 32 by default with my BIOS. I didn't care about it but this X-Fi seems to be sensitive for PCI settings.

Last edited by janos666; 01-25-2011 at 18:07.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#36)
Pill Monster
Banned
 
Videocard: 7950 Vapor-X 1100/1500
Processor: AMD FX-8320 @4.7
Mainboard: ASUS Sabertooth 990FX R2
Memory: 8GB HyperX Beast 2400
Soundcard: X-Fi Fatal1ty, Wharfedale
PSU: AcBel M8 750 Bronze
Default 01-25-2011, 18:18 | posts: 25,235 | Location: NZ

Quote:
Originally Posted by janos666 View Post
It's an SB0770. It's not supported by the UAA package.
I am using Windows 7 x64

I tried to use the equipped CD (2006) -> No sound at all.
After I downloaded and installed the latest official PCI X-Fi drivers from Creative (2_18_0015) and let the AutoUpdate to update my software components I managed to get some sound in some modes but it worked with reduced functionality and I got random BSODs during mode switches (Game,Entertainment,Creation).

I gave a run to the PAX Master Suit 1.7 + PAX driver v1.3b4 -> The result was the same.


I almost decided to throw the bastard out of my window because I had some file system errors after the BSODs. But I also wondered why can it cause them.
I never had any BSODs since I have been using Vista/Win7 x64 (starting from Vista RC1) except when I tried too high overclocks. (But that didn't cause file system errors.)


I knew I shouldn't buy a PCI soundcard nowadays but... my PCI Audigy worked fine and it was a good deal (I exchanged this X-Fi for a broken LCD display ).
So, I take a look at the IRQ values and I figured out that my X-Fi shares it's resouces and the PCI line itself with many things, like my on-board RAID controller (that's why I had file system errors, I guess).

I moved the card to the PCI_01 slot and the BIOS never managed to boot again.
(.
I really recommend the DK drivers - not tweaked or modded, simply fixed..

Or could try the KX set, but they are only for the 102k chips and I don't think your card has it.

Not sure about that tho.

Last edited by Pill Monster; 01-25-2011 at 18:20.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#37)
janos666
Master Guru
 
janos666's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI GTX1070 SH EK X 8Gb
Processor: Intel i5-2500K @ 4.3Ghz
Mainboard: Asrock EZ68 E3G3
Memory: GSkill 2x8Gb 2133Mhz CL10
Soundcard: Denon 2809 + Focal Chorus
PSU: Corsair AX860
Default 01-25-2011, 18:58 | posts: 487 | Location: Hungary

Yes, it has the X-Fi chip but KX drivers won't give me EAX support.
If it won't work, I will throw it out and stick with my good old Audigy 4.

UPDATE

The Forte pack didn't work.
Now what...?

Last edited by janos666; 01-25-2011 at 20:00.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#38)
yo_cristi
Newbie
 
yo_cristi's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI GTX 470
Processor: AMD Phenom II X4 940 BE
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-MA790X-UD3P
Memory: 4GB DDR2 800MHz CL5 ADATA
Soundcard: X-Fi Xtreme Music
PSU: Corsair 550w
Default 02-03-2011, 08:08 | posts: 38 | Location: Romania

For X-FI Xtreme Music which driver is better ?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#39)
TheHunter
Banned
 
Videocard: MSi N570GTX TFIII [OC|PE]
Processor: Intel C2Q 9450 @ 3.576GHZ
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-X48-DS5 [F8H]
Memory: Corsair D. 2x2GB @1073MHZ
Soundcard: XFi Fatality Pro [SB046A]
PSU: Tagan Piperock 600W [48A]
Default 02-03-2011, 16:05 | posts: 13,412 | Location: √╥

^
try UAA 1.5 or SB X-Fi PCI Install Disc 1.0 (unofficial)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#40)
JuanAlSlipknot
Newbie
 
Videocard: MSI R6850 Cyclone PE
Processor: Intel C2D E8400
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-P35-DS3L
Memory: Corsair 2x2gb DDR2-800
Soundcard: X-FI XG Fatal1ty Pro
PSU: PC Power&Cooling 610W
Default 02-03-2011, 17:53 | posts: 5 | Location: Buenos Aires

Hi guys, I'm planning to reinstall my Seven, I have a X-FI XtremeGamer Fatal1ty Pro, I think the code is 70SB046A00000, which of these drivers should be more appropriate for me?
I use my computer for gamming via analog ouput and for movies/music via digital spdif passthrough to my denon receiver.
Thanks in advance for your replies!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#41)
TheHunter
Banned
 
Videocard: MSi N570GTX TFIII [OC|PE]
Processor: Intel C2Q 9450 @ 3.576GHZ
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-X48-DS5 [F8H]
Memory: Corsair D. 2x2GB @1073MHZ
Soundcard: XFi Fatality Pro [SB046A]
PSU: Tagan Piperock 600W [48A]
Default 02-03-2011, 17:56 | posts: 13,412 | Location: √╥

^
i think that's the same as mine >> SB046A


UAA 1.5 is very good set im using this for almost a good year, otherwise try SB X-Fi PCI Install Disc 1.0 (unofficial).
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#42)
JuanAlSlipknot
Newbie
 
Videocard: MSI R6850 Cyclone PE
Processor: Intel C2D E8400
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-P35-DS3L
Memory: Corsair 2x2gb DDR2-800
Soundcard: X-FI XG Fatal1ty Pro
PSU: PC Power&Cooling 610W
Default 02-03-2011, 18:15 | posts: 5 | Location: Buenos Aires

Thanks Hunter, I used to have some problems with old drivers and spdif passthrough to the receiver, movies with DTS / DD had some "cuts" but I don't remember what i did to resolve this.
Did you try these drivers in that way?
What about the newer SB X-Fi Series AuzenForte Pack? I see it has newer drivers and versions of almost every program, have you ever tried this one?

Thanks again and sorry for my English, I'm from Argentina :p
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#43)
TheHunter
Banned
 
Videocard: MSi N570GTX TFIII [OC|PE]
Processor: Intel C2Q 9450 @ 3.576GHZ
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-X48-DS5 [F8H]
Memory: Corsair D. 2x2GB @1073MHZ
Soundcard: XFi Fatality Pro [SB046A]
PSU: Tagan Piperock 600W [48A]
Default 02-03-2011, 18:27 | posts: 13,412 | Location: √╥

hm idk about SPDiF i never used it, but both packs should work fine, except UAA doesn't have "what you hear" option, its UAA limitation.


Abut that Forte pack; i didnt like it, it caused some sound issues and crashed in 1 or 2 openAL games.

Could be ok with ur pc, idk but i didnt try them since then..


Well there could be some newer packs, i'll have to take a look, its been a while
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#44)
yo_cristi
Newbie
 
yo_cristi's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI GTX 470
Processor: AMD Phenom II X4 940 BE
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-MA790X-UD3P
Memory: 4GB DDR2 800MHz CL5 ADATA
Soundcard: X-Fi Xtreme Music
PSU: Corsair 550w
Default 02-03-2011, 18:54 | posts: 38 | Location: Romania

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheHunter View Post
^
try UAA 1.5 or SB X-Fi PCI Install Disc 1.0 (unofficial)
Ok man, thank you. I will try SB X-Fi PCI Install Disc 1.0 on Windows 7 x64.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#45)
JuanAlSlipknot
Newbie
 
Videocard: MSI R6850 Cyclone PE
Processor: Intel C2D E8400
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-P35-DS3L
Memory: Corsair 2x2gb DDR2-800
Soundcard: X-FI XG Fatal1ty Pro
PSU: PC Power&Cooling 610W
Default 02-03-2011, 19:01 | posts: 5 | Location: Buenos Aires

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheHunter View Post
hm idk about SPDiF i never used it, but both packs should work fine, except UAA doesn't have "what you hear" option, its UAA limitation.


Abut that Forte pack; i didnt like it, it caused some sound issues and crashed in 1 or 2 openAL games.

Could be ok with ur pc, idk but i didnt try them since then..


Well there could be some newer packs, i'll have to take a look, its been a while
Hunter, thanks again for your quick reply.
One last question, after installing X-Fi Series AuzenUAA Pack 1.5, should I update with X-Fi PCI Series Driver v2.17.0008A (updated)??
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#46)
TheHunter
Banned
 
Videocard: MSi N570GTX TFIII [OC|PE]
Processor: Intel C2Q 9450 @ 3.576GHZ
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-X48-DS5 [F8H]
Memory: Corsair D. 2x2GB @1073MHZ
Soundcard: XFi Fatality Pro [SB046A]
PSU: Tagan Piperock 600W [48A]
Default 02-03-2011, 19:08 | posts: 13,412 | Location: √╥

hey np

anyway no dont mix them, it will screw everything and you might get that issue like gridiron whirlw on page 1 (post#17), it happened to me too 2-3 times lol out of clumsiness.

So yea either use only Forte driver suite and use that updated version on Forte pack or only UAA driver suite, but dont mix with original creative or PAX suites or other Daniel K suites

Last edited by TheHunter; 02-03-2011 at 19:11.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#47)
JuanAlSlipknot
Newbie
 
Videocard: MSI R6850 Cyclone PE
Processor: Intel C2D E8400
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-P35-DS3L
Memory: Corsair 2x2gb DDR2-800
Soundcard: X-FI XG Fatal1ty Pro
PSU: PC Power&Cooling 610W
Default 02-03-2011, 19:14 | posts: 5 | Location: Buenos Aires

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheHunter View Post
hey np

anyway no dont mix them, it will screw everything and you might get that issue like gridiron whirlw on page 1 (post#17), it happened to me too 2-3 times lol out of clumsiness.

So yea either use only Forte driver suite and use that updated version on Forte pack or only UAA driver suite, but dont mix with original creative or PAX suites or other Daniel K suites
But wait a minute, in post #6 it says:

"This is suppose to be an updated UAA driver only.", it's not supposed to be an update for post #5, AAuzenUAA??

Post #5 driver UAA 2.14.0001.25
Post #6 driver v2.17.0008A

Am I doing a wrong interpretation?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#48)
TheHunter
Banned
 
Videocard: MSi N570GTX TFIII [OC|PE]
Processor: Intel C2Q 9450 @ 3.576GHZ
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-X48-DS5 [F8H]
Memory: Corsair D. 2x2GB @1073MHZ
Soundcard: XFi Fatality Pro [SB046A]
PSU: Tagan Piperock 600W [48A]
Default 02-03-2011, 21:49 | posts: 13,412 | Location: √╥

Quote:
Originally Posted by JuanAlSlipknot View Post
But wait a minute, in post #6 it says:

"This is suppose to be an updated UAA driver only.", it's not supposed to be an update for post #5, AAuzenUAA??

Post #5 driver UAA 2.14.0001.25
Post #6 driver v2.17.0008A

Am I doing a wrong interpretation?
ah sorry yea you're right, idk how i mixed that lol


anyway i didn't like them much, i had some sound crackles with it.. maybe because they're made from X-fi titanium driver and not from auzen prelude like by UAA 1.5 suite or maybe i didnt erase it properly

If you decide to test them, first uninstall the driver with WDM? installer (its in driver folder) then install this updated driver again with that wdm installer.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#49)
TheHunter
Banned
 
Videocard: MSi N570GTX TFIII [OC|PE]
Processor: Intel C2Q 9450 @ 3.576GHZ
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-X48-DS5 [F8H]
Memory: Corsair D. 2x2GB @1073MHZ
Soundcard: XFi Fatality Pro [SB046A]
PSU: Tagan Piperock 600W [48A]
Default 02-05-2011, 16:10 | posts: 13,412 | Location: √╥

just heads up; expect new driver suites soon in aprox. 2-3 weeks



Quote:
Quote:
CyberTramp wrote:

It should be pretty clear that Daniel WON'T BE BACK.



Creative threatened to sue him into poverty (that is public knowledge). Why would he risk that again? Just follow the money. Daniel was modding drivers so that they would work on Win Vista/7. Creative's plan seems to have been to cripple the drivers of older cards on Win Vista/7 so you'd have to buy a new one.


As the Godfather said, "It ain't personal Sonny. It's just business".

NOT GONE, YET.



I'm busy with my personal life.



Expect some updates in 2 weeks or so.



See ya,

Daniel
http://forums.creative.com/t5/Sound-...569009#M159106
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#50)
Sim Perks
Newbie
 
Videocard: GeForce 7800GTX 256MB
Processor: Intel Pentium D 3GHz
Mainboard: Dell DXG051
Memory: 4 x DDR DIMM 2GB
Soundcard: Creative X-Fi (SB0772OEM)
PSU: 650W
Default 02-21-2011, 17:39 | posts: 4 | Location: Wolverhampton

error

Last edited by Sim Perks; 02-21-2011 at 17:42. Reason: Posted in wrong thread
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
custom creative drivers, daniel k

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com
Copyright (c) 1995-2014, All Rights Reserved. The Guru of 3D, the Hardware Guru, and 3D Guru are trademarks owned by Hilbert Hagedoorn.