Guru3D.com Forums

Go Back   Guru3D.com Forums > General Chat > Folding@Home - Join Team Guru3D !
Folding@Home - Join Team Guru3D ! Please join the Folding@Home Research Program, join team Guru3D. Let's rank the charts high and fight disease !



Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#76)
Mr.Bigtime
Ancient Guru
 
Mr.Bigtime's Avatar
 
Videocard: ASUS 1080TI
Processor: Intel I7 6770K
Mainboard: ASUS STRIX
Memory: 16GB DD4 2133 MHz
Soundcard: EDIFIER LUNA ECLIPSE Red
PSU: 1000
Default 12-04-2010, 15:04 | posts: 20,717 | Location: Turkey

Quote:
Originally Posted by iancook221188 View Post
hey Ghost i though that Palit was doing a deal to help out people with BFG warranties/RMA i think they where just making new card cheaper if you had a old BFG card try making a thread in the 'Videocards - NVIDIA' section in guru3d and see what they can come up with to help out

and Mr.B what happen to your rig
crashed by a faulty THERMALTAKE PC CASE
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#77)
PantherX
Folding@Home Team Leader
 
Videocard: Gigabyte GTX 1080 Ti
Processor: Core i7-6700K @ 4.5
Mainboard: ROG Maximus VIII Formula
Memory: 32 GiB @ DDR4-2,667
Soundcard: ASUS Maximus VIII Formula
PSU: SilverStone 850
Default 12-04-2010, 15:08 | posts: 1,364 | Location: Earth

That is really sad news Ghost15 and Mr.Bigtime Hope you guys can fix the problem quickly.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#78)
Ghost15
Member Guru
 
Videocard: EVGA 465 SC 1GB
Processor: Core i7 980x @ 4.15
Mainboard: EVGA X58 3x SLI
Memory: DDR3 6GB @ 2004 mhz
Soundcard: Creative X-Fi Fatality
PSU: Corsair AX-850
Default 12-04-2010, 15:35 | posts: 77 | Location: USA,RI

Quote:
Originally Posted by iancook221188 View Post
hey Ghost i though that Palit was doing a deal to help out people with BFG warranties/RMA i think they where just making new card cheaper if you had a old BFG card try making a thread in the 'Videocards - NVIDIA' section in guru3d and see what they can come up with to help out

and Mr.B what happen to your rig
Thanks iancook, I'm going to look into that. Worth a shot and probobly a better idea than taking it apart and baking it. I think the memory is shot so I doubt the baking would fix it.


   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#79)
J_J_B
Master Guru
 
J_J_B's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA: 2xSLI 580HC, 480HC
Processor: Intel Core i7 965 @ 4.1
Mainboard: EVGA X58 Classifed 3-way
Memory: 12GB Corsair DDR3-1600
Soundcard: (built-in)
PSU: BFG EX1200, VisionTek 450
Default 12-04-2010, 17:51 | posts: 159 | Location: NH

Also sorry to hear about the problems, Ghost15 and Mr. Bigtime.

Ghost15: how are things going with EVGA? I assume you took the 980x out of service to RMA your X58 Classified on account of the erronious memory multiplier??

The network problems I've had as of late pale in comparison. At the moment I'm monitoring the Laing DDC 3.25 pump on my GPU cooling loop, the speed of which has dropped from about 4500 to 4200 RPMs. Cooling efficiency of the loop has not decreased and the pump sounds ok, but I'm going to keep a close eye on this thing since neither of my cooling loops have any advanced failure detection mechanisms.


   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#80)
Ghost15
Member Guru
 
Videocard: EVGA 465 SC 1GB
Processor: Core i7 980x @ 4.15
Mainboard: EVGA X58 3x SLI
Memory: DDR3 6GB @ 2004 mhz
Soundcard: Creative X-Fi Fatality
PSU: Corsair AX-850
Default 12-04-2010, 18:31 | posts: 77 | Location: USA,RI

Quote:
Originally Posted by J_J_B View Post
Also sorry to hear about the problems, Ghost15 and Mr. Bigtime.

Ghost15: how are things going with EVGA? I assume you took the 980x out of service to RMA your X58 Classified on account of the erronious memory multiplier??
No, the 980x has the 280 in it, no video card = cannot boot, so no folding even on the CPU.

Apparently it is just being mis-read by the programs. As a test I set the multiplier to 2:16 , overclocking the memory by 200+ mhz, the memory instantly failed when I hit the windows boot logo. If the memory was really running at 2:10 despite my setting, then 2:16 would have 'worked'. I think thats pretty good proof it is running at 2:14 but being read as 2:10 for whatever reason.

Thanks for all the support. I'm not sure how the new card I purchased will do with folding compared to my 280 but for 195 - 40 MIR I couldn't beat the price. It's a EVGA 465 w/ lifetime warrenty. Hope to have it by next weekend to install


   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#81)
Mr.Bigtime
Ancient Guru
 
Mr.Bigtime's Avatar
 
Videocard: ASUS 1080TI
Processor: Intel I7 6770K
Mainboard: ASUS STRIX
Memory: 16GB DD4 2133 MHz
Soundcard: EDIFIER LUNA ECLIPSE Red
PSU: 1000
Default 12-04-2010, 18:42 | posts: 20,717 | Location: Turkey

i took back another mobo from the guys, they gave me problem about GIVING back the previous case i bought from them. they insisted about they will give me a new one but similar case..i insisted abouta another case a new model..and i bought a new case and here iam at home and ready to FOLD..but lemme game for a while
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#82)
iancook221188
Maha Guru
 
Videocard: GTX 670 SLI / GTX 460 SLI
Processor: 2600k4.5 / i7 970 4.4 WC
Mainboard: X68 UD4 / X58A UD5
Memory: 16GB / 24GB
Soundcard:
PSU: TX850 / AX850
Default 12-04-2010, 20:40 | posts: 1,716 | Location: uk

hey ghost the 465 should fold alot better than the 280 it should put out 12-14k ppd
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#83)
Ghost15
Member Guru
 
Videocard: EVGA 465 SC 1GB
Processor: Core i7 980x @ 4.15
Mainboard: EVGA X58 3x SLI
Memory: DDR3 6GB @ 2004 mhz
Soundcard: Creative X-Fi Fatality
PSU: Corsair AX-850
Default 12-06-2010, 21:03 | posts: 77 | Location: USA,RI

Quote:
Originally Posted by iancook221188 View Post
hey ghost the 465 should fold alot better than the 280 it should put out 12-14k ppd
Good to know, but if I recall I'll need to give up a core of my i7 to keep it happy. Wonder how that is going to effect my SMP numbers, mine are barely higher than yours even though you are doing smp -11

Also, the card *Should* arrive tomarrow, and let me get my i7 up again


   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#84)
iancook221188
Maha Guru
 
Videocard: GTX 670 SLI / GTX 460 SLI
Processor: 2600k4.5 / i7 970 4.4 WC
Mainboard: X68 UD4 / X58A UD5
Memory: 16GB / 24GB
Soundcard:
PSU: TX850 / AX850
Default 12-06-2010, 21:37 | posts: 1,716 | Location: uk

ive had a few problems gettin it to work, what i do is run bigadv on smp11 and normal smp A3 on smp10 it look like the newer gpu3 project are using less cpu cycles the 6911 use next to nothing so i was able to use smp12 and got a boost
lucky recently the has bin non stop bigadv so there has been no hassle at all
   
Reply With Quote
Sorry ...
Old
  (#85)
brazen
Member Guru
 
brazen's Avatar
 
Videocard: Asus STRIX GTX 980
Processor: Intel Core i7-3770K
Mainboard: Asus Sabertooth Z77
Memory: Corsair Vengeance 2x4GB
Soundcard: Asus Xonar Xense
PSU: Corsair AX-1200
Default Sorry ... - 12-07-2010, 13:10 | posts: 75 | Location: The Home of Heineken [NL]

Haven't been folding in ages. Been moving, kids got the spare PC, so I won't be folding until I get a fresh rig for it.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#86)
J_J_B
Master Guru
 
J_J_B's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA: 2xSLI 580HC, 480HC
Processor: Intel Core i7 965 @ 4.1
Mainboard: EVGA X58 Classifed 3-way
Memory: 12GB Corsair DDR3-1600
Soundcard: (built-in)
PSU: BFG EX1200, VisionTek 450
Default 12-07-2010, 16:07 | posts: 159 | Location: NH

iancook:

How many points (including bonus) do you see when folding P6900 (bigadv) using smp11? Also, what is the PPD for that SMP2 client?

Myself, I'm seeing approx 73500 points while folding on smp7 at a rate of 31300 PPD. This is with my i7 running at 4.1 GHz.

I anticipate ordering two GTX-580 HC cards soon so I could be folding on 3 GPUs (two 580s and one 480) within this system. I know I'll need to fall back to smp6 or even smp5 to do this so I'm running some production tests at these levels now. I'll post the results on a new thread for informational purposes. The tests will help determine if I'll be better off not folding on the 480. If that is the case, my 480 HC will be nothing more than a ridculously over-the-top PhysX processor going forward.


   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#87)
iancook221188
Maha Guru
 
Videocard: GTX 670 SLI / GTX 460 SLI
Processor: 2600k4.5 / i7 970 4.4 WC
Mainboard: X68 UD4 / X58A UD5
Memory: 16GB / 24GB
Soundcard:
PSU: TX850 / AX850
Default 12-07-2010, 17:25 | posts: 1,716 | Location: uk

no worry brazen fold what you can when you can
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#88)
iancook221188
Maha Guru
 
Videocard: GTX 670 SLI / GTX 460 SLI
Processor: 2600k4.5 / i7 970 4.4 WC
Mainboard: X68 UD4 / X58A UD5
Memory: 16GB / 24GB
Soundcard:
PSU: TX850 / AX850
Default 12-07-2010, 17:34 | posts: 1,716 | Location: uk

well im seeing 88k on the 6900 and 52k-54k ppd, you can put 2 gpu3 client on one thread/core so smp7 would be good, is there any where else that 480 can go unless you need it with the 580s you could go down to smp6 but you could not do bigadv any more

i don't no what smp5/6 will do on normal A3 work units about 11k on your 4.1 overclock maybe

soon helpfully the gpu3 work unit will not take as much cpu cycles but that in the future

hope this help Mr.B
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#89)
PantherX
Folding@Home Team Leader
 
Videocard: Gigabyte GTX 1080 Ti
Processor: Core i7-6700K @ 4.5
Mainboard: ROG Maximus VIII Formula
Memory: 32 GiB @ DDR4-2,667
Soundcard: ASUS Maximus VIII Formula
PSU: SilverStone 850
Default 12-07-2010, 18:07 | posts: 1,364 | Location: Earth

Well brazen, the "bright" side is that you need a new rig, so you could always look forward to Sandy Bridge LGA1155 or LGA2011, depending on when you plan to get a new rig
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#90)
J_J_B
Master Guru
 
J_J_B's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA: 2xSLI 580HC, 480HC
Processor: Intel Core i7 965 @ 4.1
Mainboard: EVGA X58 Classifed 3-way
Memory: 12GB Corsair DDR3-1600
Soundcard: (built-in)
PSU: BFG EX1200, VisionTek 450
Default 12-07-2010, 19:34 | posts: 159 | Location: NH

Thanks for the data iancook!

I've tested with smp6 and that seems to fold plenty fast enough for bigadv. There's only a reduction of 4500 PPD and 3820 bonus points on the project overall. I'll have some numbers for smp5 within the next 2 hours and will post all results at that time.

I might need some additional power to do this. If I want to mount a second PSU inside the case my only solution would be to move at least one radiator outside the case, unless I can a find a small PSU of non-standard proportions with 6 and/or 8-pin PCIe PEG cables.

<EDIT: or sell the two 1200 PSUs I have now and pick up a 1600 watt one... would have to hang out the back of the case though>



Last edited by J_J_B; 12-07-2010 at 20:08.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#91)
iancook221188
Maha Guru
 
Videocard: GTX 670 SLI / GTX 460 SLI
Processor: 2600k4.5 / i7 970 4.4 WC
Mainboard: X68 UD4 / X58A UD5
Memory: 16GB / 24GB
Soundcard:
PSU: TX850 / AX850
Default 12-07-2010, 20:08 | posts: 1,716 | Location: uk

didn't think it would be under the dead line but then again you are running at 4.1 so that could be some interesting data about smp5/6

there are 5.25 bay power supply out there up 600w just got to do your research
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#92)
brazen
Member Guru
 
brazen's Avatar
 
Videocard: Asus STRIX GTX 980
Processor: Intel Core i7-3770K
Mainboard: Asus Sabertooth Z77
Memory: Corsair Vengeance 2x4GB
Soundcard: Asus Xonar Xense
PSU: Corsair AX-1200
Default 12-07-2010, 20:08 | posts: 75 | Location: The Home of Heineken [NL]

Thanks, Ian. But I need to get back for the cause you know.

Quote:
Originally Posted by PantherX View Post
Well brazen, the "bright" side is that you need a new rig, so you could always look forward to Sandy Bridge LGA1155 or LGA2011, depending on when you plan to get a new rig
DON'T YOU START FEEDING THIS ADDICTION!

* Caps intended.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#93)
J_J_B
Master Guru
 
J_J_B's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA: 2xSLI 580HC, 480HC
Processor: Intel Core i7 965 @ 4.1
Mainboard: EVGA X58 Classifed 3-way
Memory: 12GB Corsair DDR3-1600
Soundcard: (built-in)
PSU: BFG EX1200, VisionTek 450
Default 12-07-2010, 20:38 | posts: 159 | Location: NH

I'll just post the results here...

My Core i7 965 is running at 4.1 GHz and I saw the following SMP2 results while folding P6900 (bigadv). My DDR3 memory is running at 1600 MT/s. The CPU utilitization readings are approximate since I also had a virtual machine running in the background throughout all tests (where I conduct business). The system wattage readings are also very approximate, bouncing around +- 15 watts and at the mercy of the meter (in)accuracy. I also had a GTX-480 folding a P6811 work unit throughout these tests:

Folding on 5 CPU threads (-smp 5):
23654.8 PPD_____66830 Points_____61% CPU Utilization_____715 watts

Folding on 6 CPU threads (-smp 6):
26858.2 PPD_____69726 Points_____73% CPU Utilization_____735 watts

Folding on 7 CPU threads (-smp 7):
31317.8 PPD_____73546 Points_____85% CPU Utilization_____750 watts

I began these tests while running with smp7 and wrote down the readings for that test towards the end of a WU. The smp6 and smp5 readings took place within the first 8% of completion of a fresh WU. The current smp5, with WU completion at 8%, indicates that the WU will be completed with about 27 hours to spare.

If I use a 5.25" bay power supply as iancook mentioned (thanks for reminding that these exist!), I am hopefull that I'll be able to fold on two 580s and the single 480 at smp6.

Now EVGA just needs to make more 580 HCs available. I missed ordering two last evening before the EVGA E-mail notifications went out because my fat fingers couldn't navigate the tiny screen of my blackberry.



Last edited by J_J_B; 12-07-2010 at 20:41.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#94)
Ghost15
Member Guru
 
Videocard: EVGA 465 SC 1GB
Processor: Core i7 980x @ 4.15
Mainboard: EVGA X58 3x SLI
Memory: DDR3 6GB @ 2004 mhz
Soundcard: Creative X-Fi Fatality
PSU: Corsair AX-850
Default 12-08-2010, 02:42 | posts: 77 | Location: USA,RI

Quote:
Originally Posted by J_J_B View Post
iancook:

How many points (including bonus) do you see when folding P6900 (bigadv) using smp11? Also, what is the PPD for that SMP2 client?

Myself, I'm seeing approx 73500 points while folding on smp7 at a rate of 31300 PPD. This is with my i7 running at 4.1 GHz.

I anticipate ordering two GTX-580 HC cards soon so I could be folding on 3 GPUs (two 580s and one 480) within this system. I know I'll need to fall back to smp6 or even smp5 to do this so I'm running some production tests at these levels now. I'll post the results on a new thread for informational purposes. The tests will help determine if I'll be better off not folding on the 480. If that is the case, my 480 HC will be nothing more than a ridculously over-the-top PhysX processor going forward.
Hey, I might be able to help give you a few numbers. While I was out, my i7 (4/8) core system at 3.8GHz picked up 2 6900's as well.

Name: Server
Number of Frames Observed: 200

Min. Time / Frame : 00:32:03 - 33,942.6 PPD
Avg. Time / Frame : 00:33:16 - 32,097.6 PPD


My 980x at 4.25GHz:

Name: MainBox
Number of Frames Observed: 292

Min. Time / Frame : 00:21:51 - 60,299.0 PPD
Avg. Time / Frame : 00:23:31 - 54,003.7 PPD


   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#95)
J_J_B
Master Guru
 
J_J_B's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA: 2xSLI 580HC, 480HC
Processor: Intel Core i7 965 @ 4.1
Mainboard: EVGA X58 Classifed 3-way
Memory: 12GB Corsair DDR3-1600
Soundcard: (built-in)
PSU: BFG EX1200, VisionTek 450
Default 12-15-2010, 17:03 | posts: 159 | Location: NH

Just wanted to thank iancook for reminding me that 5.25" power bays exist... I installed one of these VisionTek 450W auxillary PSUs yesterday and it is working well:
http://www.tigerdirect.com/applicati...7BBTkwCjCECjCE

The awefull vinyl "VisionTek" label can be peeled off the front to leave a black brushed aluminum surface (matches my Obsidian 800D case). There are two 30-mm (?) fans pushing air in from the front and one pulling air out the back (into the PC case). They aren't the quietest little things, but don't seem to be much louder than the two Laing DDC 3.25 pumps mounted just above them.

It has two 8-pin (6+2) and two 6-pin PEG connectiors for providing up to 450 watts of video power. There is one 12-volt rail which is divided into a V1 and V2, each able to provide up to 20 amps. I'm using the 8-pin PEG from V1 and the 6-pin PEG from V2 to drive my 480. This frees up the PEG connectors on V1 through V4 of my 1200-watt PSU for driving the 580 cards, to be ordered once available.

This auxillary PSU powers itself up when it detects power on a 4-pin molex connector from the main PSU, which simply plugs into the rear of the unit.


   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#96)
iancook221188
Maha Guru
 
Videocard: GTX 670 SLI / GTX 460 SLI
Processor: 2600k4.5 / i7 970 4.4 WC
Mainboard: X68 UD4 / X58A UD5
Memory: 16GB / 24GB
Soundcard:
PSU: TX850 / AX850
Default 12-15-2010, 17:22 | posts: 1,716 | Location: uk

good good hope to see your rig in the folding rig pic very soon JJB
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#97)
J_J_B
Master Guru
 
J_J_B's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA: 2xSLI 580HC, 480HC
Processor: Intel Core i7 965 @ 4.1
Mainboard: EVGA X58 Classifed 3-way
Memory: 12GB Corsair DDR3-1600
Soundcard: (built-in)
PSU: BFG EX1200, VisionTek 450
Default 12-15-2010, 19:03 | posts: 159 | Location: NH

Will post pics once the 580s have been installed and tested! I might need a second pump on the GPU loop since 3 cards, two XSPC RX120 rads, and one XSPC RX240 rad will likely present some flow rate issues. There is a small space left in the case to mount it if so. Also need to trim excess tubing lengths on both water loops to neaten things up.

One thing I forgot to mention with the VisionTek... the PEG connectors are blue and the cables themselves are transparent with silver metal braids inside. Does not go well with the black theme I have going. The connectors will be getting a thin coat of matte-black Rust-Oleum and the cables a shot of black vinyl die.


   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#98)
J_J_B
Master Guru
 
J_J_B's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA: 2xSLI 580HC, 480HC
Processor: Intel Core i7 965 @ 4.1
Mainboard: EVGA X58 Classifed 3-way
Memory: 12GB Corsair DDR3-1600
Soundcard: (built-in)
PSU: BFG EX1200, VisionTek 450
Default 12-17-2010, 21:17 | posts: 159 | Location: NH

EVGA had a temporarily surplus of 580 hydro coppers last evening... the "buy it" button remained up for a whole 75 minutes rather than the norm of 5! Was able to order two. I'll need to drain the system for these installs so I'm taking the opportunity to install a second pump on the GPU loop rather than risk finding out that my flow rate with the 480+580+580 is too low.

I'll be thoroughly burning these cards in next week so my rig will likely be out of commission folding-wise Wednesday through the following Monday. I'll be removing some cables for painting too, which will need to dry over the weekend.


   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#99)
Ghost15
Member Guru
 
Videocard: EVGA 465 SC 1GB
Processor: Core i7 980x @ 4.15
Mainboard: EVGA X58 3x SLI
Memory: DDR3 6GB @ 2004 mhz
Soundcard: Creative X-Fi Fatality
PSU: Corsair AX-850
Default 12-18-2010, 15:14 | posts: 77 | Location: USA,RI

Quote:
Originally Posted by J_J_B View Post
EVGA had a temporarily surplus of 580 hydro coppers last evening... the "buy it" button remained up for a whole 75 minutes rather than the norm of 5! Was able to order two. I'll need to drain the system for these installs so I'm taking the opportunity to install a second pump on the GPU loop rather than risk finding out that my flow rate with the 480+580+580 is too low.

I'll be thoroughly burning these cards in next week so my rig will likely be out of commission folding-wise Wednesday through the following Monday. I'll be removing some cables for painting too, which will need to dry over the weekend.
Very nice! I've been wanting to intergrate my next 'big gpu buy' with my water cooling, i've heard you can really OC 580's once water cooled


   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#100)
J_J_B
Master Guru
 
J_J_B's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA: 2xSLI 580HC, 480HC
Processor: Intel Core i7 965 @ 4.1
Mainboard: EVGA X58 Classifed 3-way
Memory: 12GB Corsair DDR3-1600
Soundcard: (built-in)
PSU: BFG EX1200, VisionTek 450
Default 12-23-2010, 18:19 | posts: 159 | Location: NH

A second pump on my GPU cooling loop was definately needed with the 3 GPUs connected in series. Problem is, the DDC 3.25 pumps come with very inadequate barbs. The other pump in my GPU circuit is mounted to an XSPC reservoir with G1/4 fittings so that is not an issue. This additional pump keeps springing leaks at the tubing on its outlet port due to the back pressure caused by the cards. I have an XSPC acetal top for this pump on the way (Monday or Tuesday delivery) which will provide G1/4 threaded sockets into which I can fit 1/2" barbed Bitspower fittings, as are used throughout the rest of the system. Only then will I trust this cooling loop again. The Danger Den SLI cross fittings work well. I would have preferred to use small lengths of tubing but the clearances between cards would not have allowed it (not even enough room for normal fittings).

I was able to do a 20-minute folding test on all 3 GPUs before a small leak sprang due to the 3/8" ID tubing at the pump becoming too pliable with the heat. The 480 was running at 900-MHz and the two 580s were running at their default clock of 850 MHz. The coolant reached 40 C while the GPU cores reached 49, 49, and 51 (the old GTX-480 was the one at 51). Combined PPD was just over 50,000. I was not running the SMP2 client since I don't want to exceed the deadline on a WU while waiting for parts.

I'm probably going to need to tone back my overclock of the 480 to reduce heat. Either that or turn the case fans up to max, which is not out of the question. Even at 100%, the eight 120-mm fans are quieter than the few I had in my old system.

I also ran 3D Mark Vantage with the 480 set as the PhysX processor. I only ran the Extreme profile since that was what I had recorded before. Here are the results for comparison to my previous runs of this benchmark:

Core i7 965 @ 3.8, two GTX-295 cards in quad-fire SLI (early 2009):
X17335 (GPU: 16754, CPU: 50820)

Core i7 965 @ 4.1, GTX-480:
X11691 (GPU: 11203, CPU: 67983)

Core i7 965 @ 4.1, GTX-580 cards in SLI, GTX-480 set as PhysX processor
X26242 (GPU: 25441, CPU: 65245)

It stinks having to wait and not being able to see the points increasing on my Blackberry. I'm kind of addicted to that statistics shortcut.



Last edited by J_J_B; 12-23-2010 at 18:25.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com
Copyright (c) 2017, All Rights Reserved. The Guru of 3D, the Hardware Guru, and 3D Guru are trademarks owned by Hilbert Hagedoorn.