Guru3D.com Forums

Go Back   Guru3D.com Forums > Videocards > Videocards - AMD Radeon Catalyst Drivers Section
Videocards - AMD Radeon Catalyst Drivers Section In this section you can discuss everything AMD Catalyst related. Catalyst drivers are for all AMD based graphics cards and APUs.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#326)
xlollomanx
Newbie
 
Videocard: 8650G + 7670M
Processor: AMD A10-5750M
Mainboard: Hewlett-Packard
Memory: 6 GB
Soundcard:
PSU: -
Default 05-18-2017, 18:01 | posts: 9

Quote:
Originally Posted by user1 View Post
I did not edit the CIMManifest.xml to install additional languages , you can add the ids for your card under the appropriate localization and it should work.
I don't know what I have to add...and if I should do it before or after the installation. Can I replace CIMManifest.xml with one taken from official beta 16.2.1?
My setup is:
Cpu: AMD A10-5750M GPU: HD8650G+7670M

Thanks
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#327)
user1
Master Guru
 
user1's Avatar
 
Videocard: hd 6870
Processor: intel xeon e5450 @3.6ghz
Mainboard: ip35-e
Memory: PC2-6400 DDR2 6GB
Soundcard:
PSU: 550w
Default 05-22-2017, 03:18 | posts: 354

Quote:
Originally Posted by Suici Doga View Post
How can I use the CCC that Mike posted. Does it support custom resolutions ?

I also have the cartoon effect like glitch in any video played in Movies & TV or Chrome (not all types of videos though).

Where can I find the old version of OBS with VCE support ?
Probably an update to chrome caused it, can't help you there,

I have not tried the CCC version mike posted, though i expect there to be very few differences if any, custom resolutions should be available regardless.
you should beable to run the ccc installer standalone and it will overwrite the existing ccc though i have not tried this, i dont reccomend it, no guarrantees.

as for obs
you can find all releases here https://github.com/jp9000/obs-studio/releases

Quote:
Originally Posted by Triilokoo View Post
Hello, I installed the version 16.101.X_Repack_Catalyst-Win10_64_17.1.X_Feb9
but in the version of the driver in the catalyst it shows like 15.201.1151.1008-151104a-296217E,
is it right or should it be 15.301.2601.1002?
Thanks for the work
the version should be 16.101
It is likely that windows 10 has overrwitten the driver you installed automatically, you can stop it by uninstalling the driver via ddu, rebooting and quickly running the wushowhide.diagcab troubleshooter to block windows update from overwriting the display driver and audio driver (https://support.microsoft.com/en-ca/...-in-windows-10)

and then reinstalling the driver pack in disable driver signature enforcement mode

Quote:
Originally Posted by xlollomanx View Post
I don't know what I have to add...and if I should do it before or after the installation. Can I replace CIMManifest.xml with one taken from official beta 16.2.1?
My setup is:
Cpu: AMD A10-5750M GPU: HD8650G+7670M

Thanks
I would strongly recommends using the catalyst version, since its more functional and stable overall, however if you still insist ,

You must edit the CIMManifest before installation, and you need to add your cards ids under the sections "Catalyst Control Center Next Localization <your locale code>" and "Catalyst Control Center Next Localization <your locale code>64"
(you will need to know your locale code "de" is germany for example )

in the table "ATI_ASIC_INCLUDE"

I would recommend just replacing one of the ids already in table row to prevent issues with formating.

each row in the table will consist of:
the device id "0x1309"(example)
vendor id "0x1002"
the device Code name "KV SPECTRE LITE MOBILE 19W" ( example)
and the device name "AMD Radeon(TM) R7 Graphics" (example

you can replace these values with ones found in 16.2.1 for your specific card.

I highly recommend using notepad ++ or an xml editor to make it easier though you can do it in normal notepad.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#328)
crazyline
Newbie
 
Videocard: 8680g+7670M
Processor: APU A10 5750M
Mainboard: HP
Memory: 6GB
Soundcard: IDT
PSU: 35
Default 05-22-2017, 11:41 | posts: 15

can you make a modded driver to 17.4.4?
there is a way to add the new game profiles?



Thanks

Last edited by crazyline; 05-22-2017 at 13:18.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#329)
crazyline
Newbie
 
Videocard: 8680g+7670M
Processor: APU A10 5750M
Mainboard: HP
Memory: 6GB
Soundcard: IDT
PSU: 35
Default 05-22-2017, 13:16 | posts: 15

why the amd 17.4.4 have the 7600M and 8650G inside if they are no GCN?

Last edited by crazyline; 05-22-2017 at 13:19.
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#330)
crazyline
Newbie
 
Videocard: 8680g+7670M
Processor: APU A10 5750M
Mainboard: HP
Memory: 6GB
Soundcard: IDT
PSU: 35
Default 05-23-2017, 13:45 | posts: 15

why the amd 17.4.4 have the 7600M and 8650G inside if they are no GCN?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#331)
mirh
Newbie
 
Videocard: MSI HD 7750 1GB
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo E8400
Mainboard:
Memory:
Soundcard: Asus Xonar DX
PSU: Unnameable fishy PSU
Default 05-23-2017, 15:20 | posts: 43

Perhaps being *only* mentioned in file UnsupportedASICList.xml means something.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#332)
xlollomanx
Newbie
 
Videocard: 8650G + 7670M
Processor: AMD A10-5750M
Mainboard: Hewlett-Packard
Memory: 6 GB
Soundcard:
PSU: -
Default 05-23-2017, 16:25 | posts: 9

Quote:
Originally Posted by user1 View Post
I would strongly recommends using the catalyst version, since its more functional and stable overall, however if you still insist ,

You must edit the CIMManifest before installation, and you need to add your cards ids under the sections "Catalyst Control Center Next Localization <your locale code>" and "Catalyst Control Center Next Localization <your locale code>64"
(you will need to know your locale code "de" is germany for example )

in the table "ATI_ASIC_INCLUDE"

I would recommend just replacing one of the ids already in table row to prevent issues with formating.

each row in the table will consist of:
the device id "0x1309"(example)
vendor id "0x1002"
the device Code name "KV SPECTRE LITE MOBILE 19W" ( example)
and the device name "AMD Radeon(TM) R7 Graphics" (example

you can replace these values with ones found in 16.2.1 for your specific card.

I highly recommend using notepad ++ or an xml editor to make it easier though you can do it in normal notepad.
Thanks for this detailed guide.I followed this step by step but at first it doesn't work. After spending some time to understand what is wrong I finally figure out why it doesn't work. For some unexplicable reason my 7670M is detected like 7600M (with different device ID), so finally I can change language. By the way thanks for this awesome drivers!

Last edited by xlollomanx; 05-23-2017 at 21:51.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#333)
Triilokoo
Newbie
 
Videocard: HD 6950 1 GB
Processor: Intel Core I5 3470
Mainboard: Asus P8Z77-M
Memory: Corsair V. DDR3 2X4 GB
Soundcard: Generic
PSU: OCZ Fatal1ty 550W
Default 05-24-2017, 07:12 | posts: 2 | Location: Brazil

Quote:
Originally Posted by user1 View Post
I did not edit the CIMManifest.xml to install additional languages , you can add the ids for your card under the appropriate localization and it should work.


15.301.2601.1002 for the NI section if i recall correctly.



I Apart from the ccc version mike posted, i don't believe there is a newer version of ccc and the version im using is stable and is practically identical to that slightly newer version

As for he Encoder glitches I really can't help you with that, the richland apus are the only non gcn amd devices that Have VCE, i have no way to test it.
My only suggestion is not to use Game DVR and use an older build of OBS that supports VCE.
I can not open CCC I get this message in a window: Can not start AMD catalyst control center. At present there is no configuration that can be set with the AMD catalyst control center
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#334)
crazyline
Newbie
 
Videocard: 8680g+7670M
Processor: APU A10 5750M
Mainboard: HP
Memory: 6GB
Soundcard: IDT
PSU: 35
Default 05-24-2017, 09:43 | posts: 15

Quote:
Originally Posted by mirh View Post
Perhaps being *only* mentioned in file UnsupportedASICList.xml means something.

that i know ,but my doubt is why they exist inside of them ?
i instaled by device manager they work but ccc is disable and crossfire is disable too, theres something wecould do to autorize the drivers
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#335)
crazyline
Newbie
 
Videocard: 8680g+7670M
Processor: APU A10 5750M
Mainboard: HP
Memory: 6GB
Soundcard: IDT
PSU: 35
Default 05-25-2017, 14:32 | posts: 15

Quote:
Originally Posted by user1 View Post
Probably an update to chrome caused it, can't help you there,

I have not tried the CCC version mike posted, though i expect there to be very few differences if any, custom resolutions should be available regardless.
you should beable to run the ccc installer standalone and it will overwrite the existing ccc though i have not tried this, i dont reccomend it, no guarrantees.

as for obs
you can find all releases here https://github.com/jp9000/obs-studio/releases



the version should be 16.101
It is likely that windows 10 has overrwitten the driver you installed automatically, you can stop it by uninstalling the driver via ddu, rebooting and quickly running the wushowhide.diagcab troubleshooter to block windows update from overwriting the display driver and audio driver (https://support.microsoft.com/en-ca/...-in-windows-10)

and then reinstalling the driver pack in disable driver signature enforcement mode


I would strongly recommends using the catalyst version, since its more functional and stable overall, however if you still insist ,

You must edit the CIMManifest before installation, and you need to add your cards ids under the sections "Catalyst Control Center Next Localization <your locale code>" and "Catalyst Control Center Next Localization <your locale code>64"
(you will need to know your locale code "de" is germany for example )

in the table "ATI_ASIC_INCLUDE"

I would recommend just replacing one of the ids already in table row to prevent issues with formating.

each row in the table will consist of:
the device id "0x1309"(example)
vendor id "0x1002"
the device Code name "KV SPECTRE LITE MOBILE 19W" ( example)
and the device name "AMD Radeon(TM) R7 Graphics" (example

you can replace these values with ones found in 16.2.1 for your specific card.

I highly recommend using notepad ++ or an xml editor to make it easier though you can do it in normal notepad.
i can find the locale code where is ?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#336)
crazyline
Newbie
 
Videocard: 8680g+7670M
Processor: APU A10 5750M
Mainboard: HP
Memory: 6GB
Soundcard: IDT
PSU: 35
Default 05-25-2017, 15:10 | posts: 15

Quote:
Originally Posted by user1 View Post
Probably an update to chrome caused it, can't help you there,

I have not tried the CCC version mike posted, though i expect there to be very few differences if any, custom resolutions should be available regardless.
you should beable to run the ccc installer standalone and it will overwrite the existing ccc though i have not tried this, i dont reccomend it, no guarrantees.

as for obs
you can find all releases here https://github.com/jp9000/obs-studio/releases



the version should be 16.101
It is likely that windows 10 has overrwitten the driver you installed automatically, you can stop it by uninstalling the driver via ddu, rebooting and quickly running the wushowhide.diagcab troubleshooter to block windows update from overwriting the display driver and audio driver (https://support.microsoft.com/en-ca/...-in-windows-10)

and then reinstalling the driver pack in disable driver signature enforcement mode


I would strongly recommends using the catalyst version, since its more functional and stable overall, however if you still insist ,

You must edit the CIMManifest before installation, and you need to add your cards ids under the sections "Catalyst Control Center Next Localization <your locale code>" and "Catalyst Control Center Next Localization <your locale code>64"
(you will need to know your locale code "de" is germany for example )

in the table "ATI_ASIC_INCLUDE"

I would recommend just replacing one of the ids already in table row to prevent issues with formating.

each row in the table will consist of:
the device id "0x1309"(example)
vendor id "0x1002"
the device Code name "KV SPECTRE LITE MOBILE 19W" ( example)
and the device name "AMD Radeon(TM) R7 Graphics" (example

you can replace these values with ones found in 16.2.1 for your specific card.

I highly recommend using notepad ++ or an xml editor to make it easier though you can do it in normal notepad.

Hy

One think i download the 17.4.4 and open the CIMManifest and put the id of 7670m and 8650G , my question is i dont find the locale code and why the driver need to be 16.
could you help please
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#337)
xlollomanx
Newbie
 
Videocard: 8650G + 7670M
Processor: AMD A10-5750M
Mainboard: Hewlett-Packard
Memory: 6 GB
Soundcard:
PSU: -
Default 05-25-2017, 15:50 | posts: 9

Quote:
Originally Posted by crazyline View Post
Hy

One think i download the 17.4.4 and open the CIMManifest and put the id of 7670m and 8650G , my question is i dont find the locale code and why the driver need to be 16.
could you help please
Local code is the code that identify your language: Italian=it, German=de, etc...
Drivers need to be 16 because this is the last one for us and I think the newer drivers will not work on our 7670m due to hardware limits. You can try but I don't think pure 17.4.4 drivers will work on 7670m until you switch his video drivers with these.

Last edited by xlollomanx; 05-25-2017 at 16:04.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#338)
crazyline
Newbie
 
Videocard: 8680g+7670M
Processor: APU A10 5750M
Mainboard: HP
Memory: 6GB
Soundcard: IDT
PSU: 35
Default 05-25-2017, 16:09 | posts: 15

Quote:
Originally Posted by xlollomanx View Post
Local code is the code that identify your language: Italian=it, German=de, etc...
Drivers need to be 16 because this is the last one for us and I think the newer drivers will not work on our 7670m due to hardware limits. You can try but I don't think pure 17.4.4 drivers will work on 7670m until you switch his video drivers with these.
ok but i dont find or im doing something wrong
i downloaded the 17.4.4 changed the ids but i could find the local or there is in another place ?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#339)
mysteriously
Master Guru
 
mysteriously's Avatar
 
Videocard: AMD Radeon HD 6320 512MB
Processor: AMD E-450 @1.65 Ghz
Mainboard: Asus 1215b unlocked bios
Memory: 2x4 GB DDR3
Soundcard: Realtek ALC269 + HD202
PSU: Asus 40W
Default 05-25-2017, 21:09 | posts: 208 | Location: Poland

Has one successfully installed this driver for hd6320?
I'm using 16.101.1611.1002 currently http://forums.guru3d.com/showthread.php?t=408883
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#340)
xlollomanx
Newbie
 
Videocard: 8650G + 7670M
Processor: AMD A10-5750M
Mainboard: Hewlett-Packard
Memory: 6 GB
Soundcard:
PSU: -
Default 05-26-2017, 15:57 | posts: 9

Quote:
Originally Posted by mysteriously View Post
Has one successfully installed this driver for hd6320?
I'm using 16.101.1611.1002 currently http://forums.guru3d.com/showthread.php?t=408883
Have u checked if your card ids are present in this version?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#341)
mysteriously
Master Guru
 
mysteriously's Avatar
 
Videocard: AMD Radeon HD 6320 512MB
Processor: AMD E-450 @1.65 Ghz
Mainboard: Asus 1215b unlocked bios
Memory: 2x4 GB DDR3
Soundcard: Realtek ALC269 + HD202
PSU: Asus 40W
Default 05-26-2017, 18:35 | posts: 208 | Location: Poland

Quote:
Originally Posted by xlollomanx View Post
Have u checked if your card ids are present in this version?
I got error -43 even with modified inf.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#342)
crazyline
Newbie
 
Videocard: 8680g+7670M
Processor: APU A10 5750M
Mainboard: HP
Memory: 6GB
Soundcard: IDT
PSU: 35
Default 05-28-2017, 19:25 | posts: 15

with this drive 16.101.X_Repack_radeonset_17.1.1_Jan30_dxva-nocl_[WIP] the mass effect andromeda had green flash but with 16.2.1 work good,any idea to change ?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#343)
crazyline
Newbie
 
Videocard: 8680g+7670M
Processor: APU A10 5750M
Mainboard: HP
Memory: 6GB
Soundcard: IDT
PSU: 35
Default 06-01-2017, 09:30 | posts: 15

Quote:
Originally Posted by user1 View Post
http://download.windowsupdate.com/d/...88b2900df6.cab

These 16.101 branch drivers appear to be made for bristolridge and stoney ridge apus
as I have found them appear on acer's website aswell specifically for a10-9600p laptops

they are pre-gcn compatible with an inf mod.



Update: appears the only significant difference from 16.101.1611.1002 is a single version increment on the opengl driver version(kernel is newer aswell)

Driver Packs For Pre-GCN cards

Update2:
Created Mixed package for non-gcn, should contain all ids from 16.2.1

released AS-IS, if it breaks something, I am not responsible.
(While ids for switchable and apu graphics are included, I cannot test such configurations, Have no expectation that it will work correctly or that i can help with fixing any issues related to switchable graphics or apus)

Must be installed with diver signature enforcement disabled, if the system has a fresh install of win10 14393+ secureboot may need to be disabled as well.

install as you would any other
crimson/catalyst otherwise,

Recommended Pack

>>>16.101.X With Catalyst 15.11.1<<<

Win10-64 https://www.dropbox.com/s/06eha3utvr...X_Feb9.7z?dl=0 (mirror)
win7-64 http://www.mediafire.com/file/888h06....X.X_April.exe
Includes:
-15.11.1 catalyst
-16.101.2901.1003
-15.201.3001 OpenCL Libraries
-16.50.2611 ADL Libs+BLB
-Newer Hdmi driver




Old packs

16.101.X with radeonsettings 16.7.3

Win10-64 https://www.sendspace.com/file/htlaff

Includes:
-16.7.3 radeon settings,
-16.101.2901.1001 with old ocl libs,
-newer Hdmi driver(installs fine no idea if it actually works)
-Secondary inf in driver folder if you have mixed gcn(503/502)/non-gcn laptop graphics (don't know if works)
-added wrestler/sumo to inf (30/07/2016)
broken:
video settings tab is blank due to old va libs,
but has Opencl working so idc.

released AS-IS, if it breaks something, I am not responsible.

Update3:
16.101.X with radeonsettings 16.9.1

Win10-64 https://www.sendspace.com/file/wufwc7

Includes:
16.9.1 RadeonSettings
16.9.1 atiapfxx.blb
16.101.2901.1003+15.201.3001.0-ocl libs

Does not include:
amdpsp+i2cdriver(carrizo)
vulkan runtime
dndtranscoding
acp(trueaudiodriver/soft)
Amdstartnow

Update4:
16.101.X with radeonsettings 16.12.1

Win10-64 https://www.dropbox.com/s/cl1gcgn3lq...dec8th.7z?dl=0 (mirror)

Includes:
16.101.X+15.201.X_OCLlibs+16.50.X_ADLlibs
16.12.1 Radeon settings
16.12.1 BLB

broken:
(wrestler display scaling possibly broken)
HWacel in IE and EDge, dxva issues

update5:

16.101.X with radeonsettings 17.1.1 dxva-no_OpenCL [WIP]

Win10-64 https://www.dropbox.com/s/a52r6grhhk...WIP%5D.7z?dl=0(mirror)

Includes:
16.101.X+16.50.X_ADLlibs
17.1.1 Radeon settings
17.1.1 BLB
Possibly Working video tab

Issues:
gameprofiles may cause radeonsettings crash(can be resolved by recreating the profiles)
Hello,
Can you make one with 17.4.4 settings or teach how you make?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#344)
user1
Master Guru
 
user1's Avatar
 
Videocard: hd 6870
Processor: intel xeon e5450 @3.6ghz
Mainboard: ip35-e
Memory: PC2-6400 DDR2 6GB
Soundcard:
PSU: 550w
Default 06-02-2017, 00:49 | posts: 354

Quote:
Originally Posted by Triilokoo View Post
I can not open CCC I get this message in a window: Can not start AMD catalyst control center. At present there is no configuration that can be set with the AMD catalyst control center
no idea whats wrong

Quote:
Originally Posted by mysteriously View Post
Has one successfully installed this driver for hd6320?
I'm using 16.101.1611.1002 currently http://forums.guru3d.com/showthread.php?t=408883
i think maybe 1 person in the thread was able to get a wrestler card working, though it wouldn't suprise me if its broken since amd didn't even offically support it on the crimson betas on windows 10.

Quote:
Originally Posted by crazyline View Post
Hello,
Can you make one with 17.4.4 settings or teach how you make?
there isn't much point it will be less functional than CCC and buggy.
, not sure that the adl libraries are compatible anymore either.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#345)
xlollomanx
Newbie
 
Videocard: 8650G + 7670M
Processor: AMD A10-5750M
Mainboard: Hewlett-Packard
Memory: 6 GB
Soundcard:
PSU: -
Default 06-19-2017, 13:34 | posts: 9

@user1
Quote:
Originally Posted by user1 View Post
there isn't much point it will be less functional than CCC and buggy.
, not sure that the adl libraries are compatible anymore either.
I'm using Driver Easy to keep my drivers updated. Today strangely it found an update for my 7670M and 8650G, so I cleaned up with DDU and istalled it but they made my pc very laggish. Did you know something about that? Maybe new driver for non-gcn gpus? This drivers is dated 2017-06-05 and their version is 22.19.161.0. I look on amd sites but they are not mentioned. Thanks

Last edited by xlollomanx; 06-19-2017 at 14:30.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#346)
mysteriously
Master Guru
 
mysteriously's Avatar
 
Videocard: AMD Radeon HD 6320 512MB
Processor: AMD E-450 @1.65 Ghz
Mainboard: Asus 1215b unlocked bios
Memory: 2x4 GB DDR3
Soundcard: Realtek ALC269 + HD202
PSU: Asus 40W
Default 06-19-2017, 14:29 | posts: 208 | Location: Poland

Could you upload the drivers from C:\Windows\SoftwareDistribution\Download, please?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#347)
xlollomanx
Newbie
 
Videocard: 8650G + 7670M
Processor: AMD A10-5750M
Mainboard: Hewlett-Packard
Memory: 6 GB
Soundcard:
PSU: -
Default 06-19-2017, 14:34 | posts: 9

Quote:
Originally Posted by mysteriously View Post
Could you upload the drivers from C:\Windows\SoftwareDistribution\Download, please?
I'm not downloaded this drivers from WU and I reverted to 16.101.X_Repack_Catalyst-Win10_64_17.1.X_Feb9 because they not working properly for me, seems the installation was not complete (Catalyst is missing). Like I said a program named Driver Easy do that, and seems it not save drivers download.

Last edited by xlollomanx; 06-19-2017 at 14:42.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#348)
mirh
Newbie
 
Videocard: MSI HD 7750 1GB
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo E8400
Mainboard:
Memory:
Soundcard: Asus Xonar DX
PSU: Unnameable fishy PSU
Default 06-19-2017, 16:22 | posts: 43

Quote:
Originally Posted by mysteriously View Post
Could you upload the drivers from C:\Windows\SoftwareDistribution\Download, please?
GIYF
http://www.catalog.update.microsoft....=Radeon%202100
http://www.catalog.update.microsoft....?q=22.19.161.0
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#349)
crazyline
Newbie
 
Videocard: 8680g+7670M
Processor: APU A10 5750M
Mainboard: HP
Memory: 6GB
Soundcard: IDT
PSU: 35
Default 06-20-2017, 22:53 | posts: 15

Quote:
Originally Posted by xlollomanx View Post
I'm not downloaded this drivers from WU and I reverted to 16.101.X_Repack_Catalyst-Win10_64_17.1.X_Feb9 because they not working properly for me, seems the installation was not complete (Catalyst is missing). Like I said a program named Driver Easy do that, and seems it not save drivers download.

if you use drive booster they will install too, i think the problem its the dual graphics doesnt work beacuse catalyst dosent work too
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#350)
user1
Master Guru
 
user1's Avatar
 
Videocard: hd 6870
Processor: intel xeon e5450 @3.6ghz
Mainboard: ip35-e
Memory: PC2-6400 DDR2 6GB
Soundcard:
PSU: 550w
Default 06-21-2017, 03:43 | posts: 354

driver doesn't contain anything weird, just has legacy entries that allow you to use the driver with new gpus(gcn) if you have old gpus installed, otherwise it would fail for both.

It doesn't actually install anything on old gpus.

blame windows update for being dumb and assuming that it's a legit driver.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com
Copyright (c) 1995-2014, All Rights Reserved. The Guru of 3D, the Hardware Guru, and 3D Guru are trademarks owned by Hilbert Hagedoorn.