Guru3D.com Forums

Go Back   Guru3D.com Forums > Videocards > Videocards - NVIDIA GeForce Drivers Section
Videocards - NVIDIA GeForce Drivers Section In this section you can discuss everything GeForce driver related. GeForce ForceWare and GeForce Exerience drivers are for NVIDIA Quadro and all GeForce based videocards.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#51)
Darren Hodgson
Ancient Guru
 
Darren Hodgson's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA GTX 1080 Ti SC2
Processor: Intel Core i7-4770K
Mainboard: ASUS Z87 Deluxe v2103
Memory: 16GB Corsair Veng 1600MHz
Soundcard: Creative Sound Blaster Z
PSU: XFX PRO Black Ed. 850W
Default 06-29-2017, 22:51 | posts: 14,906 | Location: England

WATCH_DOGS 2 crashes during loading for me with this driver, although oddly there's no error recorded in the Event log. I thought it might be triggered by MSI Afterburner v4.4.0 Beta 12 or RTSS v7.0.0 Beta 26 which I'm using but the game still crashes with an exception added for it.
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#52)
mbk1969
Ancient Guru
 
mbk1969's Avatar
 
Videocard: GeForce GTX 970
Processor: I7-4930
Mainboard: Asus p9x79
Memory: G Skill RipjawZ, 16GB
Soundcard: Onboard + FiiO E17
PSU: 1000 W
Default 06-29-2017, 23:11 | posts: 3,507 | Location: Moscow, Russia

Quote:
Originally Posted by dr_rus View Post
D3D12_RESOURCE_BINDING_TIER has been upgraded from 2 to 3 with this driver if I'm not mistaken:

Code:
Direct3D 12 feature checker (March 2017) by DmitryKo
https://forum.beyond3d.com/posts/1840641/

Windows 10 version 1703 (build 15063)

ADAPTER 0
"NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080"
VEN_10DE, DEV_1B80, SUBSYS_1B8010DE, REV_A1
Dedicated video memory : 3221225472  bytes
Total video memory : 4294901760  bytes
Maximum feature level : D3D_FEATURE_LEVEL_12_1 (0xc100)
DoublePrecisionFloatShaderOps : 1
OutputMergerLogicOp : 1
MinPrecisionSupport : D3D12_SHADER_MIN_PRECISION_SUPPORT_NONE (0)
TiledResourcesTier : D3D12_TILED_RESOURCES_TIER_3 (3)
ResourceBindingTier : D3D12_RESOURCE_BINDING_TIER_3 (3)
PSSpecifiedStencilRefSupported : 0
TypedUAVLoadAdditionalFormats : 1
ROVsSupported : 1
ConservativeRasterizationTier : D3D12_CONSERVATIVE_RASTERIZATION_TIER_2 (2)
StandardSwizzle64KBSupported : 0
CrossNodeSharingTier : D3D12_CROSS_NODE_SHARING_TIER_NOT_SUPPORTED (0)
CrossAdapterRowMajorTextureSupported : 0
VPAndRTArrayIndexFromAnyShaderFeedingRasterizerSupportedWithoutGSEmulation : 1
ResourceHeapTier : D3D12_RESOURCE_HEAP_TIER_1 (1)
MaxGPUVirtualAddressBitsPerResource : 40
MaxGPUVirtualAddressBitsPerProcess : 40
Adapter Node 0: 	TileBasedRenderer: 0, UMA: 0, CacheCoherentUMA: 0, IsolatedMMU: 1
HighestShaderModel : D3D12_SHADER_MODEL_5_1 (0x0051)
WaveOps : 1
WaveLaneCountMin : 32
WaveLaneCountMax : 32
TotalLaneCount : 40960
ExpandedComputeResourceStates : 1
Int64ShaderOps : 1
RootSignature.HighestVersion : D3D_ROOT_SIGNATURE_VERSION_1_1 (0x0002)
DepthBoundsTestSupported : 1
ProgrammableSamplePositionsTier : D3D12_PROGRAMMABLE_SAMPLE_POSITIONS_TIER_2 (2)
ShaderCache.SupportFlags : D3D12_SHADER_CACHE_SUPPORT_SINGLE_PSO | LIBRARY (3)
ResourceBindingTier : D3D12_RESOURCE_BINDING_TIER_3 (3)

Can anyone with a Maxwell GPU check this out as well?
Here is with new drivers
Code:
Direct3D 12 feature checker (March 2017) by DmitryKo
https://forum.beyond3d.com/posts/1840641/

Windows 10 version 1703 (build 15063)

ADAPTER 0
"NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970"
VEN_10DE, DEV_13C2, SUBSYS_136619DA, REV_A1
Dedicated video memory : 3221225472  bytes
Total video memory : 4294901760  bytes
Video driver version : 22.21.13.8476
Maximum feature level : D3D_FEATURE_LEVEL_12_1 (0xc100)
DoublePrecisionFloatShaderOps : 1
OutputMergerLogicOp : 1
MinPrecisionSupport : D3D12_SHADER_MIN_PRECISION_SUPPORT_NONE (0)
TiledResourcesTier : D3D12_TILED_RESOURCES_TIER_3 (3)
ResourceBindingTier : D3D12_RESOURCE_BINDING_TIER_3 (3)
PSSpecifiedStencilRefSupported : 0
TypedUAVLoadAdditionalFormats : 1
ROVsSupported : 1
ConservativeRasterizationTier : D3D12_CONSERVATIVE_RASTERIZATION_TIER_1 (1)
StandardSwizzle64KBSupported : 0
CrossNodeSharingTier : D3D12_CROSS_NODE_SHARING_TIER_NOT_SUPPORTED (0)
CrossAdapterRowMajorTextureSupported : 0
VPAndRTArrayIndexFromAnyShaderFeedingRasterizerSupportedWithoutGSEmulation : 1
ResourceHeapTier : D3D12_RESOURCE_HEAP_TIER_1 (1)
MaxGPUVirtualAddressBitsPerResource : 40
MaxGPUVirtualAddressBitsPerProcess : 40
Adapter Node 0: 	TileBasedRenderer: 0, UMA: 0, CacheCoherentUMA: 0, IsolatedMMU: 1
HighestShaderModel : D3D12_SHADER_MODEL_5_1 (0x0051)
WaveOps : 1
WaveLaneCountMin : 32
WaveLaneCountMax : 32
TotalLaneCount : 26624
ExpandedComputeResourceStates : 1
Int64ShaderOps : 1
RootSignature.HighestVersion : D3D_ROOT_SIGNATURE_VERSION_1_1 (2)
DepthBoundsTestSupported : 1
ProgrammableSamplePositionsTier : D3D12_PROGRAMMABLE_SAMPLE_POSITIONS_TIER_2 (2)
ShaderCache.SupportFlags : D3D12_SHADER_CACHE_SUPPORT_SINGLE_PSO | LIBRARY (3)

ADAPTER 1
"Microsoft Basic Render Driver"
VEN_1414, DEV_008C, SUBSYS_00000000, REV_00
Dedicated video memory : 0  bytes
Total video memory : 4294901760  bytes
Failed to create Direct3D 12 device
Error 887A0004: The specified device interface or feature level is not supported on this system.

FINISHED running on 2017-06-30 01:10:30
2 display adapters enumerated
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#53)
VF1Snarf
Newbie
 
Videocard: GTX 970 4gb
Processor: i5 4460
Mainboard:
Memory:
Soundcard:
PSU: 750w OCZ
Default 06-29-2017, 23:23 | posts: 5

So, is that a yes?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#54)
chirop
Member Guru
 
chirop's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI GeForce GTX 1080 X
Processor: Core i7 6700k, OC 4.6 GHZ
Mainboard: Asus Z170 PRO GAMING
Memory: Corsair Vengeance 32GB
Soundcard: Logitech Z4
PSU: Corsair RM550x
Default 06-29-2017, 23:32 | posts: 109 | Location: Netherlands

Quote:
Originally Posted by VF1Snarf View Post
a bad thing?
Not afaik , just weird.
Also with this new driver i can't start Watch Dogs 2 it just crashes to the desktop without any kind of notification.
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#55)
maur0
Master Guru
 
Videocard: point of view gtx 570 1gb
Processor: core 2 quad Q9550
Mainboard: asus P5G41T-M LX3
Memory: ddr3 8gb gskill 1333 mhz
Soundcard: realtek HD
PSU: 500w
Default 06-29-2017, 23:32 | posts: 668 | Location: curitiba brazil

good, this driver support now direc3d 12 DDI 12 on fermi at now?

   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#56)
Flakman
Master Guru
 
Videocard: ASUS Strix ROG 1070
Processor: Intel i7 4790K
Mainboard: Asus Z97-A
Memory: G.SKILL TridentX 16 GB
Soundcard: ALC892-DTS-CG
PSU: Corsair TX850
Default 06-29-2017, 23:41 | posts: 617

From the Geforce forums for those with Watchdog 2 issues.

From ManuelG

Quote:
Issues and updates:
-Your PC may boot to a black screen if you have DuetDisplay installed on a PC running Windows 10 Creators Update. Please uninstall the software until the issue is addressed by the app developer.
-Watch Dogs 2 may crash on launch with driver 384.76

Please note: We are having temporary server issues preventing driver 384.76 from appearing on NVIDIA.com and GeForce.com manual driver download pages. Our teams are looking into the problem and hope to resolve the issue soon. In the meantime you may download driver 384.76 through GeForce Experience.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#57)
AndiWandi
Member Guru
 
Videocard: EVGA GTX 1070 FTW
Processor: Intel Core i7-5820K
Mainboard: MSI X99S MPOWER
Memory: 16GB LPX DDR4-2666
Soundcard: Essence STX / K701
PSU: EVGA Supernova P2 750W
Default 06-29-2017, 23:43 | posts: 53 | Location: The Fatherland

Can anybody report on the Gsync 144Primary/60Hz secondary display frame drop/stuttering bug? Would like to update my 3 months old driver
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#58)
Dagda
Member Guru
 
Dagda's Avatar
 
Videocard: GTX 1080ti FE SLI
Processor: Ryzen r7 1800x
Mainboard: MSI X370 Krait Gaming
Memory: DDR4 16GB
Soundcard:
PSU: Corsair 1000w
Default 06-30-2017, 00:36 | posts: 86

Quote:
Originally Posted by Flakman View Post
From the Geforce forums for those with Watchdog 2 issues.

From ManuelG
yep and i just bought the game to give it a try, now i have to go back to .53 just to play this game
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#59)
dr_rus
Maha Guru
 
dr_rus's Avatar
 
Videocard: GTX 1080 GRP
Processor: i7-6850K
Mainboard: Sabertooth X99
Memory: 64 GB DDR4
Soundcard: SB X-Fi Ti
PSU: CM V1200 Platinum
Default 06-30-2017, 00:52 | posts: 1,709

Quote:
Originally Posted by zimzoid View Post
So is this DX12 change a good thing?
Yes. Higher binding tier allows the GPU to manage more assets without the need to use CPU to re-bind them when the slots are running out. Tier 3 basically has no limitations on the number of bound assets. This is a performance optimization.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#60)
Carfax
Maha Guru
 
Videocard: NVidia Titan Xp
Processor: Intel 6900K @ 4.3ghz
Mainboard: Asus x99A II
Memory: TridentZ 32GB 3400 CL15
Soundcard: Creative Sound Blaster Zx
PSU: Antec HCP 1200w
Default 06-30-2017, 01:26 | posts: 1,778 | Location: U.S

Quote:
Originally Posted by dr_rus View Post
Yes. Higher binding tier allows the GPU to manage more assets without the need to use CPU to re-bind them when the slots are running out. Tier 3 basically has no limitations on the number of bound assets. This is a performance optimization.
So is this a hardware thing, or can it be done through software? I'm wondering why they waited so long to introduce it into the drivers. I mean, Maxwell v2 came out nearly 3 years ago.

That said, it's not as though we've had any games out recently that used the new binding model, so nothing was harmed by this delay.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#61)
BuildeR2
Maha Guru
 
BuildeR2's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI 1080 Gaming2050/11100
Processor: i7 4770k 4.4GHz 1.265v
Mainboard: ASUS Z97-A BIOS 2801
Memory: 2x8GB G.Skill @ 2400Mhz
Soundcard: ALC892
PSU: OCZ FTY750W
Default 06-30-2017, 02:14 | posts: 2,318 | Location: TX

Just clean installed these drivers after a DDU run. D3D12 resource binding tier did go from 2 to 3. Idle clocks dropped to 139MHz on the core, every driver since 378.xx through 382.xx had it at 165MHz. I noticed that the NVCP has the "allow experience improvement program" option under the help tab. Is that new?

As for DX12 games that may have benefited from these drivers, my benches for Gears 4 (built in bench) and both Forza's (custom route for benching) are exactly the same down to about 0.2 FPS difference at most. May try Hitman 2016 later to see if that is better or not against the 382 drivers.

Other than that, I'm going to keep using these drivers until I see a reason not to.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#62)
dr_rus
Maha Guru
 
dr_rus's Avatar
 
Videocard: GTX 1080 GRP
Processor: i7-6850K
Mainboard: Sabertooth X99
Memory: 64 GB DDR4
Soundcard: SB X-Fi Ti
PSU: CM V1200 Platinum
Default 06-30-2017, 02:48 | posts: 1,709

Some benchmarks:







Pretty solid performance with gains in most games tested, the only game which don't seem to like it much is RoTTR.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Carfax View Post
So is this a hardware thing, or can it be done through software? I'm wondering why they waited so long to introduce it into the drivers. I mean, Maxwell v2 came out nearly 3 years ago.

That said, it's not as though we've had any games out recently that used the new binding model, so nothing was harmed by this delay.
Well, it's becoming increasingly difficult to say what is h/w and what is s/w as both the h/w and the s/w complexity is rising and sometimes you can find new ways of using the same h/w. It is a bit surprising that they've found a way to extend this tier three years after Maxwell's launch but you should consider that DX12 was not their primary optimization target until Pascal launch so it's likely that we're looking at the results of about one year of full scale DX12 optimizations.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#63)
pstlouis
Master Guru
 
pstlouis's Avatar
 
Videocard: EVGA GTX 1080Ti SC2 2038
Processor: Rysen 7 1700x 3.8GHz
Mainboard: Gigabyte X370 Gaming 5
Memory: 16g gskill Flare X 2400
Soundcard: Creative sound blaster
PSU: XFX 1250W
Default 06-30-2017, 02:50 | posts: 392 | Location: montreal

Quote:
Originally Posted by Darren Hodgson View Post
WATCH_DOGS 2 crashes during loading for me with this driver, although oddly there's no error recorded in the Event log. I thought it might be triggered by MSI Afterburner v4.4.0 Beta 12 or RTSS v7.0.0 Beta 26 which I'm using but the game still crashes with an exception added for it.
I doesn't have afterburner and the game crash.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#64)
user1
Master Guru
 
user1's Avatar
 
Videocard: hd 6870
Processor: intel xeon e5450 @3.6ghz
Mainboard: ip35-e
Memory: PC2-6400 DDR2 6GB
Soundcard:
PSU: 550w
Default 06-30-2017, 02:53 | posts: 410

To my shock and disbelief dx12 is enabled for fermi on this driver and is fully functional, Kinda bizarre they didn't list it in the changelog.






The potato lives to fight another day!

Last edited by user1; 06-30-2017 at 03:09.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#65)
zimzoid
Maha Guru
 
zimzoid's Avatar
 
Videocard: 2xEVGA980TiSC+(H20) Swift
Processor: i7 4930K/Corsair H110i
Mainboard: Asus Rampage IV Black Ed
Memory: GSkillRipjawsZ4x4 2133mhz
Soundcard: SB Zx Denon Klipsch 5.1
PSU: CM V1200w Platinum
Default 06-30-2017, 03:39 | posts: 1,338 | Location: New Zealand

Quote:
Originally Posted by angelgraves13 View Post
Thank you
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#66)
Carfax
Maha Guru
 
Videocard: NVidia Titan Xp
Processor: Intel 6900K @ 4.3ghz
Mainboard: Asus x99A II
Memory: TridentZ 32GB 3400 CL15
Soundcard: Creative Sound Blaster Zx
PSU: Antec HCP 1200w
Default 06-30-2017, 04:24 | posts: 1,778 | Location: U.S

Quote:
Originally Posted by user1 View Post
To my shock and disbelief dx12 is enabled for fermi on this driver and is fully functional, Kinda bizarre they didn't list it in the changelog.
Well this settles it then. These drivers are legit! They are the culmination of many years of DX12 driver optimization.

user1, can you run the DX12 checker application that dr_rus linked to earlier with your Fermi card?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#67)
user1
Master Guru
 
user1's Avatar
 
Videocard: hd 6870
Processor: intel xeon e5450 @3.6ghz
Mainboard: ip35-e
Memory: PC2-6400 DDR2 6GB
Soundcard:
PSU: 550w
Default 06-30-2017, 04:55 | posts: 410

Quote:
Originally Posted by Carfax View Post
Well this settles it then. These drivers are legit! They are the culmination of many years of DX12 driver optimization.

user1, can you run the DX12 checker application that dr_rus linked to earlier with your Fermi card?
I will but registration time might be a while, anyone happen to have a mirror by any chance?

Last edited by user1; 06-30-2017 at 04:58.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#68)
gamer1291
Master Guru
 
Videocard: ROG STRIX-GTX-1070-O8G
Processor: Core I5 4670K 3.4 Ghz
Mainboard: Asus SaberTooth-Z87
Memory: Gskill 12 gb DDR3 1600mhz
Soundcard: Realtek HD Audio
PSU: Cooler Master 750w GX
Default 06-30-2017, 05:02 | posts: 263 | Location: India(Bangalore)

Did they remove option of selecting Multi-display/Mixed-GPU Acceleration:?.

I am not able to find this setting in my nvidia control panel after installing 384.76 driver.

I did a clean install using latest DDU.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#69)
Carfax
Maha Guru
 
Videocard: NVidia Titan Xp
Processor: Intel 6900K @ 4.3ghz
Mainboard: Asus x99A II
Memory: TridentZ 32GB 3400 CL15
Soundcard: Creative Sound Blaster Zx
PSU: Antec HCP 1200w
Default 06-30-2017, 05:14 | posts: 1,778 | Location: U.S

Quote:
Originally Posted by user1 View Post
I will but registration time might be a while, anyone happen to have a mirror by any chance?
Here you go.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#70)
user1
Master Guru
 
user1's Avatar
 
Videocard: hd 6870
Processor: intel xeon e5450 @3.6ghz
Mainboard: ip35-e
Memory: PC2-6400 DDR2 6GB
Soundcard:
PSU: 550w
Default 06-30-2017, 05:21 | posts: 410

Quote:
Originally Posted by Carfax View Post
thanks

here you go

Windows 10 version 1607 (build 14393)

Quote:
ADAPTER 0
"NVIDIA GeForce GTX 560M"
VEN_10DE, DEV_1251, SUBSYS_204A1043, REV_A1
Dedicated video memory : 3167158272 bytes
Total video memory : 4294901760 bytes
Video driver version : 22.21.13.8476
Maximum feature level : D3D_FEATURE_LEVEL_11_0 (0xb000)
DoublePrecisionFloatShaderOps : 1
OutputMergerLogicOp : 1
MinPrecisionSupport : D3D12_SHADER_MIN_PRECISION_SUPPORT_NONE (0)
TiledResourcesTier : D3D12_TILED_RESOURCES_TIER_1 (1)
ResourceBindingTier : D3D12_RESOURCE_BINDING_TIER_1 (1)
PSSpecifiedStencilRefSupported : 0
TypedUAVLoadAdditionalFormats : 0
ROVsSupported : 0
ConservativeRasterizationTier : D3D12_CONSERVATIVE_RASTERIZATION_TIER_NOT_SUPPORTE D (0)
StandardSwizzle64KBSupported : 0
CrossNodeSharingTier : D3D12_CROSS_NODE_SHARING_TIER_NOT_SUPPORTED (0)
CrossAdapterRowMajorTextureSupported : 0
VPAndRTArrayIndexFromAnyShaderFeedingRasterizerSup portedWithoutGSEmulation : 0
ResourceHeapTier : D3D12_RESOURCE_HEAP_TIER_1 (1)
MaxGPUVirtualAddressBitsPerResource : 40
MaxGPUVirtualAddressBitsPerProcess : 40
Adapter Node 0: TileBasedRenderer: 0, UMA: 0, CacheCoherentUMA: 0
HighestShaderModel : D3D12_SHADER_MODEL_5_1 (0x0051)
WaveOps : 0
WaveLaneCountMin : 32
WaveLaneCountMax : 32
TotalLaneCount : 6144
ExpandedComputeResourceStates : 1
Int64ShaderOps : 0
RootSignature.HighestVersion : D3D_ROOT_SIGNATURE_VERSION_1_1 (2)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#71)
RdJokr
Member Guru
 
Videocard: MSI GTX 750 Ti TF / 2GB
Processor: Core i3 6100 @ 3.7 GHZ
Mainboard: MSI B150M Bazooka
Memory: DDR4 / 16 GB
Soundcard:
PSU: Xigmatek Shogun SJ-B600
Default 06-30-2017, 06:51 | posts: 141 | Location: Hanoi, Vietnam

For some reason, Infinite Warfare (yes I play it, please don't judge) stutters heavily with this new driver now. No amount of setting change can help, so I doubt it has to do with VRAM.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#72)
Plug2k
Maha Guru
 
Videocard: 2x Gigabyte Fe 1080TI +WB
Processor: i7 4790k @4.8ghz [Delid]
Mainboard: Gigabyte-z97soc Force
Memory: 2x Averix 2133 CL9 8GB 16
Soundcard: ZXR + Astro A50s + Sen650
PSU: 8Pack SuperFlower 2000w
Default 06-30-2017, 07:02 | posts: 1,465 | Location: Uk

Yes

My 1080ti`s also changed there idling from 239mhz to 139mhz
also changed resorce binding from tier 2 to tier 3

   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#73)
angelgraves13
Master Guru
 
Videocard: eVGA 1080 Ti SC Hybrid
Processor: i7 5960X 4GHz
Mainboard: ASUS X99-E WS
Memory: Corsair 64GB 2400 XMP
Soundcard: SoundBlaster ZxR
PSU: Antec HCP 1200
Default 06-30-2017, 08:34 | posts: 527 | Location: Los Angeles

Fast Sync still doesn't like Optimal. Works great with Adaptive though. No stuttering.

madvr just crashes when going fullscreen with Fast Sync and Optimal, but no issues with other power settings.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#74)
T_R_V
Member Guru
 
Videocard: Asus GTX970 DirectCU Mini
Processor: Intel Core i5-2500k
Mainboard: Gigabyte PH67A-UD3-B3
Memory: Mushkin 8GB DDR3
Soundcard: Realtek HD + Logitech 5.1
PSU: 600W
Default 06-30-2017, 09:25 | posts: 72

Quote:
Originally Posted by gamer1291 View Post
Did they remove option of selecting Multi-display/Mixed-GPU Acceleration:?.

I am not able to find this setting in my nvidia control panel after installing 384.76 driver.

I did a clean install using latest DDU.
Missing here too, but you still can set it using Nvidia Inspector.

Last edited by T_R_V; 06-30-2017 at 09:28.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#75)
realmadrid
Master Guru
 
realmadrid's Avatar
 
Videocard: GTX 1050 TI MSI OC
Processor: i3 3210
Mainboard: msi B75MA-E33
Memory: 8GB
Soundcard: Onboard
PSU: coolmaster 525
Default 06-30-2017, 09:28 | posts: 178 | Location: HEAVEN

my gtx 1050 ti idle clock 139mhz now much cooled now
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com
Copyright (c) 2017, All Rights Reserved. The Guru of 3D, the Hardware Guru, and 3D Guru are trademarks owned by Hilbert Hagedoorn.