Guru3D.com Forums

Go Back   Guru3D.com Forums > Videocards > Videocards - NVIDIA GeForce Drivers Section
Videocards - NVIDIA GeForce Drivers Section In this section you can discuss everything GeForce driver related. GeForce ForceWare and GeForce Exerience drivers are for NVIDIA Quadro and all GeForce based videocards.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Display driver stopped responding and has recovered!
Old
  (#1)
ZForce
Newbie
 
Videocard: Asus GTX 760 OC
Processor: Q9650
Mainboard: Asus P5Q SE Plus
Memory: 8Gb
Soundcard: Creative X-Fi Titanium
PSU: Corsair RM650
Exclamation Display driver stopped responding and has recovered! - 02-21-2016, 17:36 | posts: 18 | Location: London

Hi,
I have been getting this annoying "Display driver stopped responding and has recovered" message intermittently on my Windows 7 64bit and the screen switches off for 2 seconds or so. It started happening about 6 months ago when I bought a new 32" BENQ QHD monitor and the resolution increased to 2560x1440. It only happens when I am watching Youtube or Facebook flash HD videos in particular or just browsing photos or watching TV and browsing at same time! It does not happen when playing games at all. My PC runs fine and my GPU (GTX760) seems to handle this resolution with ease. I reinstalled flash and cleaned and updated the Nvidia driver a few times but still no joy. Last one is v361.43 64bit.
The strange thing is I have another Windows 7 32bit running on another partition with Nvidia driver v347.09 and it works fine with no "Display driver stopped responding" error message at all! So I think that rules out any hardware problem.
I have also changed the TDRDelay key in the registry and even tried 60 value but it still happens. Therefore I can only assume its related to the recent Nvidia 64bit drivers. I am going to try going back to v350.12 and test it.
I think there has been a major change in Nvidia drivers throughout last 2 years or so and I think its the cause of this error on many people's PCs. I am trying to find the best driver to install so I would appreciate any light on this issue. Thanks.
   
Reply With Quote
 
Try this key
Old
  (#2)
MichaelT
Member Guru
 
Videocard: GeForce GTX 970m 3GB
Processor: Intel i7 6820HK
Mainboard: MSI GT Dominator Gaming
Memory: 32GB DDR4
Soundcard: RealTek
PSU: Laptop AC Adapter
Default Try this key - 02-21-2016, 21:24 | posts: 82 | Location: US

Try adding this registry key:

Go to HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE, SYSTEM, CurrentControlSet, Control, GraphicsDrivers
Create a new DWORD inside that folder.
Name it TdrLevel with the capital letters T and L exactly as shown.
Reboot the machine after creating the key. The default value will be zero.
https://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/lib...=vs.85%29.aspx

Michael T
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#3)
Zephiris
Newbie
 
Videocard: MSI RX 480 Gaming X / 8GB
Processor: Intel 5820K @ 4.1Ghz
Mainboard: ASUS X99-A USB 3.1
Memory: DDR4 2400Mhz 32GB
Soundcard:
PSU: Corsair 750W
Default 02-24-2016, 08:44 | posts: 17

I've been getting the same issue on a GTX 770 (1080p monitor) with all
compatible drivers, but only on Windows 10. Under the same conditions or so.

If I use Firefox, it'll hit a TDR repeatedly. More frequently when Youtube or
similar is loaded. Never when Firefox is closed and games are running.

It works fine on Windows 7 and Linux, and works if those specific conditions
aren't met, so isn't a hardware problem on my end either.

There are a lot of threads on the internet for this issue, and no solutions that I
can find.

Last edited by Zephiris; 02-24-2016 at 08:47.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
Netherwind
Ancient Guru
 
Netherwind's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI 1080Ti 2038/12006MHz
Processor: Intel i7 6700K 4500MHz
Mainboard: MSI Z170 M5
Memory: Corsair 16GB Ven. 2666MHz
Soundcard: ALC1150 & Creative T20
PSU: EVGA Supernova G2 850W
Default 02-24-2016, 09:21 | posts: 4,841 | Location: Sweden

For me, these errors manifest when the GPU/CPU OC is too unstable.
I've had one Chrome crash when W10 launched but that's is.
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#5)
ZForce
Newbie
 
Videocard: Asus GTX 760 OC
Processor: Q9650
Mainboard: Asus P5Q SE Plus
Memory: 8Gb
Soundcard: Creative X-Fi Titanium
PSU: Corsair RM650
Default 02-25-2016, 13:39 | posts: 18 | Location: London

Good news. I've gone back to driver v350.12 64bit downloaded from Nvidia's driver archive and there has been no errors for 3 days now. Also the system seems to be running better in general. So its definitely a problem with the later drivers I think! From reading the drivers highlights they seem to have introduced G-SYNC support form v353.06 and it may well be the reason for the TDR errors on some systems but I am not really sure! If you decide to try v350.12 make sure you use the latest version of DDU in safe mode to remove any remnants after uninstalling your current driver.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
ZForce
Newbie
 
Videocard: Asus GTX 760 OC
Processor: Q9650
Mainboard: Asus P5Q SE Plus
Memory: 8Gb
Soundcard: Creative X-Fi Titanium
PSU: Corsair RM650
Default 02-25-2016, 13:43 | posts: 18 | Location: London

Quote:
Originally Posted by MichaelT View Post
Try adding this registry key:

Go to HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE, SYSTEM, CurrentControlSet, Control, GraphicsDrivers
Create a new DWORD inside that folder.
Name it TdrLevel with the capital letters T and L exactly as shown.
Reboot the machine after creating the key. The default value will be zero.
https://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/lib...=vs.85%29.aspx
TdrLevel=0 disables TDR completely and that's not recommended as the system will not recover in the event of a graphics crash.

Last edited by ZForce; 02-25-2016 at 13:52.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
Lowki
Master Guru
 
Lowki's Avatar
 
Videocard: evga 980 classified
Processor: i5 3570k
Mainboard: msi z77a-ga45
Memory: corsair vengence 16gb
Soundcard: sound blaster z
PSU: Corsair HX850
Default 02-25-2016, 14:16 | posts: 607 | Location: Lakeland ,FL

Same thing here on a 980. Also black videos in webbrowser on social media sites. AMD was green videos lol i guess I upgraded to black.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
Extraordinary
Ancient Guru
 
Extraordinary's Avatar
 
Videocard: GTX980 SLI
Processor: FX-8350 @ 4.8GHz / H100i
Mainboard: ASUS Crosshair V Formula
Memory: 12GB 2133 G.Skill
Soundcard: Creative SB1040 7.1
PSU: Corsair RM1000
Default 02-25-2016, 14:30 | posts: 17,572 | Location: 127.0.0.1

Quote:
Originally Posted by Netherwind View Post
For me, these errors manifest when the GPU/CPU OC is too unstable.
.
Same, I don't get any when it's running at stock
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
ZForce
Newbie
 
Videocard: Asus GTX 760 OC
Processor: Q9650
Mainboard: Asus P5Q SE Plus
Memory: 8Gb
Soundcard: Creative X-Fi Titanium
PSU: Corsair RM650
Default 02-25-2016, 14:57 | posts: 18 | Location: London

Quote:
Originally Posted by Netherwind View Post
For me, these errors manifest when the GPU/CPU OC is too unstable.
I am not OC anything. Although my GPU is factory OC'd but I don't think its the reason as it only happens in GPU 2D mode at low clock speeds / levels. Also as I said it doesn't happen on my other Windows 7 32bit partition running v347.09 driver with the same hardware setup!

Last edited by ZForce; 02-25-2016 at 15:12.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
Size_Mick
Member Guru
 
Videocard: Asus GTX 1070 8GB
Processor: Core-i5 6600K
Mainboard: Gigabyte GA-Z170X-UD5
Memory: 8GBx2 DDR4 2666MHz
Soundcard: Realtek ALC1150
PSU: Thermaltake 750W
Default 02-27-2016, 05:00 | posts: 113 | Location: Florida USA

I just came here to post about the very same problem. It had seemed like ever since the GTA V drivers came out, I'd get driver crashes left and right, and especially when watching youtube and flash videos (yes, I would get green screens also). I could play video games all night sometimes, but other times they would freeze.

A few months ago, I had had a problem with screen tearing and VLC media player. The only solution on the matter I could find that actually worked was to enable Aero. I did that and VLC worked fine but I would constantly get messages popping up during 3D games that asked me if I wanted to switch to a basic theme (and a checkbox that said "don't ask me again" but never worked). I got around this problem by lowering the resolution I was gaming at (my 560 only has 1GB RAM). However I would still get random crashes and frequent "display driver has recovered" messages, especially when watching flash video on the web.

I disabled Aero the other night and all of my problems have vanished. Try disabling Aero (or whatever they are calling it in newer Windows versions) and see if it helps you. You will probably see screen tearing in your favorite media player, but assuming your hardware is in good shape, I bet the rest of your problems magically disappear.

I do think newer nvidia drivers are less stable than they once were, but the majority of my crashing seems to have had directly to do with enabling Aero on the dekstop.

I came on here hoping to find out how many other people had had similar problems with Aero since GTA V was released, to see if it was just my PC or a common problem, so if this works for anyone, please let me know. Hope this helps.

Last edited by Size_Mick; 02-27-2016 at 05:04.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#11)
EuropeRider
Newbie
 
Videocard: Geforce GTX 760
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790K 4Ghz
Mainboard: ASRock H81M-HDS
Memory: 16Gb
Soundcard:
PSU: 750 W
Default 02-27-2016, 13:00 | posts: 9 | Location: Italy

I too am having the NVidia driver stop and recover suddenly, since 2 weeks or so. Since installing Windows 10 and the latest NVidia drivers some 8 weeks ago, everything was fine. But then 2 weeks back my Farm Simulator 15 game started crashing all of a sudden with this error. And now ALL of my games have it... sometimes the OS even restarts !

I tried older drivers (353 I think) and that didn't help. Various tweaks at display settings in the games neither.

MUST be something to do with Windows 10 and the NVidia software.... Windows 10 has automatic updates.

Will see if that Aero solution works..... or otherwise even older drivers.

EXTREMELY annoying and already lost 4 days investigating/testing :-(
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#12)
EuropeRider
Newbie
 
Videocard: Geforce GTX 760
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790K 4Ghz
Mainboard: ASRock H81M-HDS
Memory: 16Gb
Soundcard:
PSU: 750 W
Angry 10-27-2016, 12:26 | posts: 9 | Location: Italy

Am having the same problem for over a year now. It is NOT related to Windows 10. Also the Aero theme doesn't have any influence (at least not on my machine).

I started having this problem on a Windows7 PC last year with Farm Simulator 15 (always worked well) and with a Geforce GTX 580 card in it. After trying all the obvious solutions.... and none worked.
So in the end I decided to upgrade to Windows 10.
BIG mistake. Not only did I lose some of my data (my fault), and a lot of time... it also made NO DIFFERENCE to the NVidia problem.
Except that it now occurred in other games as well, and sometimes when using my various photo softwares

Fast forward to a NEW PC with 16 Gb of RAM and a GTX 760 Geforce card..... Uploaded Farm Simulator and some other games (like FarCry).... and KEPT it on Windows 7 !!!
SAME problem started occurring after upgrading an NVidia driver.

GRRRRRRR...... now I cannot use most of my (Steam) games anymore !! Just went through all the steps and suggestions made in THIS THREAD and another one (which I cannot post because the forum software here won't let me).

NOTHING WORKS. The last thing I will try is that 350 driver...... after that I may commit suicide.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#13)
ZForce
Newbie
 
Videocard: Asus GTX 760 OC
Processor: Q9650
Mainboard: Asus P5Q SE Plus
Memory: 8Gb
Soundcard: Creative X-Fi Titanium
PSU: Corsair RM650
Default 10-27-2016, 13:38 | posts: 18 | Location: London

The issue seems to happen less now with Nvidia latest drivers. With me it only started happening when I upgraded my monitor to a bigger one running at 2560x1440 resolution. I picked up this message from a different thread by an Nvidia driver expert "Best drivers:

344.47 icafe best driver for fermi gtx 400,and 500...347.88 good for kepler,,,350.12 whql good for maxwell stable"

I too have GTX760 OC which has a Kepler GPU and I tried driver 347.88 and it works brilliantly with no issues whatsoever. Then I decided to try the latest driver and now on 372.7 and changed the cable to a Display port and now it happens again but rarely! So if you want 100% stability use driver 347.88 on Windows 7. Also make sure you use the latest Display Driver Uninstaller (DDU) from Guru3D in safe mode after uninstalling your current driver to clean up the old driver files from your system before installing another driver.

Last edited by ZForce; 10-27-2016 at 13:50.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#14)
EuropeRider
Newbie
 
Videocard: Geforce GTX 760
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790K 4Ghz
Mainboard: ASRock H81M-HDS
Memory: 16Gb
Soundcard:
PSU: 750 W
Default 10-27-2016, 21:01 | posts: 9 | Location: Italy

347.88, Roger, will try that one too then. I now installed 350.12 and FarCry4 worked for an hour now.... but Farm Simulator still crashes almost immediately.
Also took the card out, cleaned everything. Stopped programs and processes that are not needed, changed the Registry... you name it. All still the same.

Will report back on 347.88, Thanks for replying !
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#15)
AntiSnipe
Member Guru
 
AntiSnipe's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI GTX 1060 3G
Processor: AMD FX-6300
Mainboard: Gigabyte 970A-UD3P
Memory: 12 GB DDR3
Soundcard: Anything NOT Creative Lab
PSU: Antec TP750w
Exclamation 10-28-2016, 19:34 | posts: 111

I had these errors/freezes/crashes in games, resulting in "Driver stopped responding and recovered" errors in event viewer.
My GTX 460 never had any such thing, though I read about it, but when I got my GTX 950, it started.
Happened in Windows 7, or 10, Linux was fine though, on every driver from 358.xx to 373.xx.

My card is :
EVGA GeForce GTX 950 SC GAMING P/N: 02G-P4-2951-KR
Base Clock: 1152 MHZ (Nvidia reference is 1024)
Boost Clock: 1342 MHz (Nvidia reference is 1188)

I had to down clock (via dump, modify, and reflash my cards BIOS) mine to get it stable.
I went with the following and it has been stable ever since.
Base Clock: 1140 MHZ
Boost Clock: 1216 MHZ (I think the 1342 boost was just too much for mine)

Last edited by AntiSnipe; 10-28-2016 at 19:41.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#16)
ZForce
Newbie
 
Videocard: Asus GTX 760 OC
Processor: Q9650
Mainboard: Asus P5Q SE Plus
Memory: 8Gb
Soundcard: Creative X-Fi Titanium
PSU: Corsair RM650
Default 10-29-2016, 00:00 | posts: 18 | Location: London

Quote:
Originally Posted by AntiSnipe View Post
I had these errors/freezes/crashes in games, resulting in "Driver stopped responding and recovered" errors in event viewer.
My GTX 460 never had any such thing, though I read about it, but when I got my GTX 950, it started.
Happened in Windows 7, or 10, Linux was fine though, on every driver from 358.xx to 373.xx.

My card is :
EVGA GeForce GTX 950 SC GAMING P/N: 02G-P4-2951-KR
Base Clock: 1152 MHZ (Nvidia reference is 1024)
Boost Clock: 1342 MHz (Nvidia reference is 1188)

I had to down clock (via dump, modify, and reflash my cards BIOS) mine to get it stable.
I went with the following and it has been stable ever since.
Base Clock: 1140 MHZ
Boost Clock: 1216 MHZ (I think the 1342 boost was just too much for mine)
Yeah its obvious that its related to OC as I think most people who suffer this issue have an OC card. Yours is SC so you probably got it worse! I never bought an SC card as I think its better getting the next model up like a Ti or a 960. Anyway well done re-editing the bios clocks but did you lower the voltages as well and how did you decide on those? Also what resolution are you running?

Last edited by ZForce; 10-29-2016 at 00:03.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#17)
AntiSnipe
Member Guru
 
AntiSnipe's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI GTX 1060 3G
Processor: AMD FX-6300
Mainboard: Gigabyte 970A-UD3P
Memory: 12 GB DDR3
Soundcard: Anything NOT Creative Lab
PSU: Antec TP750w
Default 10-29-2016, 15:35 | posts: 111

I run at 1920x1080. I just took a look with the MaxwellBiosTweaker and basically moved everything down one tick, and the boost down quite a bit, figuring that it only happened rarely and very randomly. I figured it was happening when the boost kicked in and stable otherwise. I didn't have any scientific method or anything. I left the voltages alone.

I absolutely hate to RMA electronics because I almost always wind up having to do it 3 or 4 times to get a working card and usually settle for a downgrade when doing that, so if I can get away with down clocking a bit without having to run additional software to do it, I'll settle for that. It is still clocked a good bit over reference, so it's not like I had to "gimp" the card. More like the manufacturer went a little nuts on the OC...in my mind at least.

Last edited by AntiSnipe; 10-29-2016 at 17:37.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#18)
EuropeRider
Newbie
 
Videocard: Geforce GTX 760
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790K 4Ghz
Mainboard: ASRock H81M-HDS
Memory: 16Gb
Soundcard:
PSU: 750 W
Default 10-29-2016, 19:07 | posts: 9 | Location: Italy

Well I loaded the older 347 driver (and used the latest DDU)..... my Farm Simulator 15 now runs again.... (an dso do other games like FarCry4 and Sniper3), but Farm Simulator 17 still crashes almost immediately. So there must be something in that game that makes my card go 'wooops'.

I never overclock anything.... so unless the factory did it, my card is not OC.

Still not amused... I paid 34 Euros for the new game and now cannot use it :-(
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#19)
ZForce
Newbie
 
Videocard: Asus GTX 760 OC
Processor: Q9650
Mainboard: Asus P5Q SE Plus
Memory: 8Gb
Soundcard: Creative X-Fi Titanium
PSU: Corsair RM650
Thumbs up 10-29-2016, 21:58 | posts: 18 | Location: London

Well good news, so that's much better than before
There is a new update for Farm Simulator 17 just out on the 21st of Oct. Have you applied that update? Also there maybe an update for your motherboard chipset which also makes a difference. What's your PC make/specs? Have you checked for new motherboard drivers?

Last edited by ZForce; 10-29-2016 at 22:09.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#20)
TheDeeGee
Ancient Guru
 
TheDeeGee's Avatar
 
Videocard: MSI GTX 1070 AERO OC
Processor: Intel Core 4770K
Mainboard: Gigabyte Z87X-UD5H
Memory: Crucial Ballistix LP 16GB
Soundcard: SoundBlaster ZxR
PSU: Seasonic Platinum 760
Default 10-29-2016, 22:13 | posts: 5,045

I had this for a while a couple of months ago, i loosened up RAM Timing (of the System RAM) and installed the latest Intel INF Drivers and the problem stopped.

Now i'm not sure which one of the 2 fixed it
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#21)
Agent-A01
Ancient Guru
 
Agent-A01's Avatar
 
Videocard: 1080Ti H20
Processor: i7 5930K 4.7GHz H20
Mainboard: ASUS X99-AU31
Memory: G.Skill 32GB 3200C12
Soundcard: ASUS Phoebus
PSU: EVGA P2-1200W
Default 10-29-2016, 22:56 | posts: 9,476 | Location: USA

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheDeeGee View Post
I had this for a while a couple of months ago, i loosened up RAM Timing (of the System RAM) and installed the latest Intel INF Drivers and the problem stopped.

Now i'm not sure which one of the 2 fixed it
Intel INF installers don't install drivers.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#22)
thatguy91
Ancient Guru
 
Videocard: XFX RX 480 RS 4 GB
Processor: Ryzen 1700X
Mainboard: MSI X370Gaming Pro Carbon
Memory: DDR3-3733@3333 C15 16 GB
Soundcard: Onboard ALC1220 Nahimic 2
PSU: Enermax Platimax 750W
Default 10-30-2016, 02:01 | posts: 6,422 | Location: Australia

Quote:
Originally Posted by Agent-A01 View Post
Intel INF installers don't install drivers.
Yes exactly . The only purpose of the INF drivers is to allow the system to properly identify a device. If there are drivers used, it uses the generic Microsoft drivers as programmed from machine.Inf. Basically the INF installer is a name-only identification thing for the device manager, and a 'shim' for machine.inf.

So, if everything is already properly recognised the INF driver will, like Agent-A01 said, do nothing . The only possible way it could resolve an issue such as this is it causing the reinitialisation of another device when the driver has become corrupted. This is extremely unlikely though, pretty much any time people insist the system runs better and all the other bull arguments it is purely psychological. Red cars go faster, right?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#23)
EuropeRider
Newbie
 
Videocard: Geforce GTX 760
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790K 4Ghz
Mainboard: ASRock H81M-HDS
Memory: 16Gb
Soundcard:
PSU: 750 W
Default 10-30-2016, 19:35 | posts: 9 | Location: Italy

Quote:
Originally Posted by ZForce View Post
Well good news, so that's much better than before
There is a new update for Farm Simulator 17 just out on the 21st of Oct. Have you applied that update? Also there maybe an update for your motherboard chipset which also makes a difference. What's your PC make/specs? Have you checked for new motherboard drivers?
I run it through Steam, so I guess it gets updated automatically ??

PC is i7-4790K CPU of 4.00Ghz, with 16 Gb RAM, on motherboard
ASRock H81M-HDS with BIOS American Megatrends Inc. P1,60, 06-12-13, SMBIOS 2.7

I have never updated a motherboard chipset. Is that just as easy as updating a graphics driver?

Thanks for all the help folks !

P.S. I wouldn't mind having a red car, either :-)

Last edited by EuropeRider; 10-30-2016 at 19:44.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#24)
ZForce
Newbie
 
Videocard: Asus GTX 760 OC
Processor: Q9650
Mainboard: Asus P5Q SE Plus
Memory: 8Gb
Soundcard: Creative X-Fi Titanium
PSU: Corsair RM650
Default 10-31-2016, 14:08 | posts: 18 | Location: London

Quote:
Originally Posted by EuropeRider View Post
I run it through Steam, so I guess it gets updated automatically ??

PC is i7-4790K CPU of 4.00Ghz, with 16 Gb RAM, on motherboard
ASRock H81M-HDS with BIOS American Megatrends Inc. P1,60, 06-12-13, SMBIOS 2.7

I have never updated a motherboard chipset. Is that just as easy as updating a graphics driver?
Well it depends whether you installed the game after the update or before and if the game is not starting then it might not be able to update I think! So its better you uninstall it and re-download it again from steam.
Also your Bios version is too old! There are many Bios updates released for this motherboard after, they add features, fix bugs and stability issues. You should just download only the latest Bios version 2.2 file from the top here:

http://www.asrock.com/mb/Intel/H81M-...wnload&os=BIOS

There are instructions there on how to update from the motherboard Bios utility. Its easy.

Also there are many driver updates for this motherboard here:

http://www.asrock.com/mb/Intel/H81M-...load&os=Win764

Download and install only the Intel INF driver, Intel Rapid Storage Technology driver & utility (Important for fast & proper operation of SATA drives), and the Realtek high definition audio driver. Also get the USB 3.0 driver (Depending on which one you have). The VGA driver there is for the CPU integrated graphics and is not required since you have a GTX 750 installed. You should disable the integrated graphics in the bios to avoid any conflict! Also I would enter the proper RAM timings in the bios as well. Depending on what type of RAM you bought, some require a certain voltage and timings settings to work properly or they will slowdown or cause crashes. You only need to enter 4 or 5 settings and the rest leave on AUTO.

All these things should be done after installing windows 7 as Microsoft built in drivers are limited and too old! Oh and never update any drivers from Windows update!

Do all this and let me know.

Last edited by ZForce; 10-31-2016 at 17:15.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#25)
EuropeRider
Newbie
 
Videocard: Geforce GTX 760
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790K 4Ghz
Mainboard: ASRock H81M-HDS
Memory: 16Gb
Soundcard:
PSU: 750 W
Default 10-31-2016, 19:11 | posts: 9 | Location: Italy

I'll get to work on it, thanks !! Will let you know how it goes :-)
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com
Copyright (c) 2017, All Rights Reserved. The Guru of 3D, the Hardware Guru, and 3D Guru are trademarks owned by Hilbert Hagedoorn.