Guru3D.com Forums

Go Back   Guru3D.com Forums > Affiliates > MSI AfterBurner Overclock Application Discussion forum
MSI AfterBurner Overclock Application Discussion forum This forum is intended for MSI customers for questions on the AfterBurner Overclock Utility based off Rivatuner. In this section the users help each other out with answers as well as support staff from MSI.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Arctifacts on OSD
Old
  (#1)
valehz
Newbie
 
Videocard: Corsair Vengeance 8gb
Processor: Intel Core i5 2320
Mainboard:
Memory:
Soundcard:
PSU: Corsair CX550m
Default Arctifacts on OSD - 06-15-2017, 13:34 | posts: 5

Hi guys, i have a new RX 570 with factory oc and I have these strange arctifacts on black loading screens while playing The walking dead season 3 episode5 (since the card is new i've only played this one and hitman that doesn't seem to have this issues). I'm on msi afterburner v4.3.0.9130 beta 14. What can i do?
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#2)
valehz
Newbie
 
Videocard: Corsair Vengeance 8gb
Processor: Intel Core i5 2320
Mainboard:
Memory:
Soundcard:
PSU: Corsair CX550m
Default 06-15-2017, 14:09 | posts: 5

Okay, I found out that it only happens in Vector 3d mode (I can't post a screenshot because I don't have 5 posts but it's a line that starts from the osd and has the same colour of it).
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#3)
Unwinder
Moderator
 
Videocard:
Processor:
Mainboard:
Memory:
Soundcard:
PSU:
Default 06-15-2017, 15:23 | posts: 13,122 | Location: Taganrog, Russia

Please avoid spamming the same question in 3 different threads in a row. Especially in beta thread, where I had to remove it. You won't attract developer's attention this way, it actually works quite opposite.


Alexey Nicolaychuk aka Unwinder, RivaTuner creator
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
valehz
Newbie
 
Videocard: Corsair Vengeance 8gb
Processor: Intel Core i5 2320
Mainboard:
Memory:
Soundcard:
PSU: Corsair CX550m
Default 06-15-2017, 17:41 | posts: 5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unwinder View Post
Please avoid spamming the same question in 3 different threads in a row. Especially in beta thread, where I had to remove it. You won't attract developer's attention this way, it actually works quite opposite.
I'm sorry, maybe in other threads were people who had the same problem.
   
Reply With Quote
 
Old
  (#5)
valehz
Newbie
 
Videocard: Corsair Vengeance 8gb
Processor: Intel Core i5 2320
Mainboard:
Memory:
Soundcard:
PSU: Corsair CX550m
Default 06-18-2017, 17:45 | posts: 5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unwinder View Post
Please avoid spamming the same question in 3 different threads in a row. Especially in beta thread, where I had to remove it. You won't attract developer's attention this way, it actually works quite opposite.
Hi, what should I do? should I just ignore it?

Last edited by valehz; 06-18-2017 at 18:18.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com
Copyright (c) 2017, All Rights Reserved. The Guru of 3D, the Hardware Guru, and 3D Guru are trademarks owned by Hilbert Hagedoorn.